Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 North central ambassador shares new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 North central ambassador shares new photos

Peace Nma Bangajiya is the Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria, North Central Ambassador. She's a 500 level Law student of Unibe, a model, aspiring fashion designer and a make up artist. She shared these beautiful photos to mark her birthday which was yesterday. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww she looks beautiful

Glowyshoe blog

She's cute

*lib's namesake*

Ok.. Seen! Next plzzz!!!

Please I need to contact you Linda, how can i?

HBD

She fine small shah no doubt....

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

So beautiful.....More years dear

Also Check www.vabadon.com

seyi crown said...

Beautiful face....happy birthday

Seyilicious

Happy birthday to her.

No be small thing. Not looking bad

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Sooo many "most,miss and mr" lately,I've lost count and they're loosing the relevance of being beauty Queens..

Hmmmmm

Fine geh

She is pretty. Nice pictures.

Hbd

Happy belated birthday to her. Linda take note!

Nice pictures.

Not my spec. Next!

This slutty girl..of course they all sleep their way through...which one is even most beautiful face in nigeria...and to think that most of this year's winners are uniben students...none of all this pageant shit is credible anymore....RUBBISH!

Nice photo shoot but the gal is 2 ugly I beg...hw can u post dis kind of pix....2 much of queen diis days

KWEEN said...

Na wa o. Only God knows how many pageants we have in this naija. And this one is a law student, aspiring fashion designer and make-up artist. Jack of all trades.

She's beautiful. But what's she doing with dat car covered with grass

Where's d most beautiful girl na???

Really sad, the truly beautiful girls stopped contesting years ago, mainly because they are also beautiful inside so refuse to pay 'tribute'...

My agege bread seller is 100% finer than this average looking girl, & younger!

Werrk it Darling.. Such a beautiful soul

Beautiful pictures.

NAKED WOMAN SPOTTED ON THE ROOF IN LONDON - SEE WHAT SHE WAS DOING THERE

Coooool (in Otto mann's voice).

NICE

mMISSVEE

She is beautiful

cute

She looks beautiful.

U r always bitter!!!!

HBD my darling friend

She is not looking bad at all
Happy belated birthday 2 her
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

charles said...

wow looks more than beautiful

She is cute though.

Lifestyle Articles said...

Na wa ooo. She's beautiful but what's she doing with dat car .. Relationship Tips

Beautiful girl, nice photos

WATCH THE VIDEO OF THIS WOMAN THAT STRIPPED NAKED, DANCING AROUND AND LETTING MEN POUR KETCHUP ON HER IN A FAST FOOD RESTAURANT

Like if u knw wat I was about 2 say......all she like is badt news....alws commenting like she is from hell....

Is she not,fake

Breath taking pictures, I love them.

#Dakinzz