Man. U players step out with their wives and girlfriends for Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Man. U players step out with their wives and girlfriends for Christmas party

Manchester United players stepped out with their significant others on Wednesday night at the club's early Christmas party which held at the luxury Place Aparthotel in Manchester. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

Cute

Great

I like

That vuvuzela P guy

Would you like to get leaked Nigerian sextapes and Nigerian Bluefilms on your phone on regular basis? Add this BBM pin now » 564C0BA1

Common on, too early for christmas party...

Christmas sure did come early for them. Linda take note!

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

They all look good

They all look beautiful. Linda why not organize something like lib end of years party. It will be fun and meeting up new frnds

Beautiful

obiora said...

Bastian's wife rocks!

Sugarvie said...

There wives are beautiful

#sucre

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lmao what happened to that lady's leg/shoe?

Karlsson said...

My team. Man U for life

Ubanagum

Shout to them lovely wives

Christmas came early, literally for Man United fans!

keziah okpala said...

i guess christmas came early for them, they never even learn how to win important matches na to dey celebrate xmas party for first week of november...smh.
for football (betting) lovers log onto myaccurateprediction.blogspot.com

Normal human beings, no gay people. Linda please note!!!

No b small thing.lovely

Haaaaa see sweet couples seee dat one oooo third pix nah so her leg be abi e bend like dat as dem snap d pix..... Easy ooo

Christmas came quite early for them.

Christmas Party? Owh! common that was too early.

Wayne Rooney, why is yours different? Be a gentleman and hold pregnant wifey's hand.

Fun fun fun all de way
Notin like Christmas season
I can feel de season already
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

aww! they've got cute wives, Van gal looks so much like his wife.

So na I can't just be somebody's girlfriend here??? Chai, Nawa sha!!!

obietrezy said...

Man Utd for life niggas......... Jor oh

jamal cojo said...

Cool...where's mah bae wilheminna

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Na wa oh,no single black girl

obietrezy said...

Wow.... They all look so amazing and now I know why rooney ain't scoring much goals because he's been doing that on his wife. Glory Glory Man Utd....... Jor oh

jaye said...

my boys dressed up nicely #mufc

Thank GOD there's no gay in manchester united! MAN U for Life!

Oyibos and their simplicity.. they all look good

hawt wives

ADAOBI said...

Where is Memphis...tot dey said He I dating karrueche..,

They all look good

*Man United, not Man U.

Na wa oh...not even ONE black woman. Even the black/biracial players are with white women.

Copperbeech said...

Red Devils..!!! Make Una sha no drink and play

Na wa oh! Black girls no follow?

junia said...

#teammanutd

The life...*sigh*

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

All this white girls taken all the fine and rich me.wink!!

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

All this white girls taken all the fine and rich me.wink!!

smalling... the finest..

Lovely....white chick leave martial for me o

mikkyjanec said...

See my people

Woah!!! C life

Nice one,lVG and wife look so much alike wow,great guys.

APPLELIPX said...

Aww
See hw well dressed and covered up they all are. Can't say same for hollywood and dem musicians, even the porn industry is more decent in the real world

United said...

OMG See What A Male Teacher Is Doing To a 14 Year Old Female Student CLICK HERE

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

nicky Skimpy said...

I love this!

It's a pity that Martial is married! Quite sad but it's well though. They all looked good!

blessed said...

Rooney's family, isn't looking happy, d gap is too wide. Any well,dey all look gud

nice one...., though am not a fan but i love the idea

Arsenal said...

Not a single black gf???

OUR CUTE PLAYERS AND THEIR WIVES... MY FAVORITE CLUB... UNITED FOREVER

Christmas don start for their side?

Not one of the women is black. I don't have a shot, Linda.

Av fun guys, nd more victory ahead. (

Linda's finest.

Mata's wife/girlfriend is hot. I no dey jealous oooooooh(lol).

Yes ooh umu oma

WONDA ALL D BLACKS WITH WHITE WOMEN,ONLY STICK TO FELLOW BLACKS ONCE THEY RE NOT FAMOUS RICH NAWA O

Hmm no black gF?

no black girls. just observing

Etsako Pearl said...

Hot Ladies.....martial Babe be killin it since 1900.
United for life joor.

Man United Linda, not Man U.

They don't like being called Man U

Christmas all d way. Make dem enjoy.

Christmas all d way. Make dem enjoy.ManU 4life

Black guys are racists!! Stupid idiotas. Whether u like it or not ur own daughters will be black, karma :-)

These black boys get themselve trophy white gals and forget the black gfs they had during their rainy days. Thats why i love Obama. Shame on these men

Marcos rojo and his woman dress sense is on point

Not one single black girlferiend. Even for the black boys? WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK?

you black girls keep showing why black guys choose white girls...see your comments...its the sole reason ...you black ladies are unusually aggressive and worship white women hair,cloths, you even bleach and worship amber rose and kims fake ass....respect yourself and u wuld get respect.... why wont they take white ladies

Eiyhaa see that one shoe wan fall her

WAGS

Beautiful pipu

And the foolish Africans(blacks) will be drawing blood for them.The thing is black women just need to I end up and be with white men cos their own men would abandon them at the site of White women....

Your daughter would also be black.She would be told she isn't good enough because as a black woman she is loud and worship white women and are fake.Good luck to you.Black men usually don't know these things about black women until they need papers and/or are rich.Y'all are just trying to cover up your inferiority complex,NOTHING MORE,IN THING LESS.Y'all think being with white women means you have arrived.It is because of you u that black women want to bleach their skin and get fake hair.You guys have messed with their psych so much that they start to believe they have to conform to gain acceptance.It is already hard to be a woman is in this world,then add being "Black" to it.My husband was a footballer too and i attended so many parties and weddings and matches as the only Black girl in the mix.Thank God i am a confident person,i never felt odd or inferior.One club did "our players wife magazine" and I was the only black girl in it.A lot of my Hubby's Nigerian friends all started thinking of marrying their kind.Black men,Elevate your own and let others see her in the light that they are meant to be seen.!!! Shalom

@anonymous 12:11AM i m a boy n yes i am currently dating a white girl but i respect your comment. 1 billion likes

Preppin said...

Something Like Love via http://wp.me/p5m7Al-1B.

And which club do u support if I may ask? Ure so dumb if u cant realise that the decision was to make it early so it won't affect the tight schedule in December where all English teams will play 3 games in 7 days during Christmas

Yeah..because of the tight fixtures in December. .it was cancelled last year...so van gaal must av decided to have it early dis time around

You can be my girlfriend. .lol