Lira Galore returned her engagement ring to Rick Ross
Earlier this week rapper Rick Ross broke his engagement with former stripper Lira Galore after less than a month. And he made sure to get his $350k diamond ring back. According to TMZ, when Lira was leaving Rick's house with her stuff, she didn't leave without the ring. Rick has also deleted all of Lira's pictures from his Instagram account. Looks like he's serious!
Why did she return the ring? Unless she was forced to , otherwise should have kept it to sell . That way u got something back from the doomed relationship��
Buying a $350k engagement ring for a former stripper. Ha ha. That has to be the joke of the week. I bet she gave Rick a good lap dance at the strip club. No man in his correct senses proposes to a stripper. Bitches ain't loyal. Rick would have been better off just given her a fat tip. That's what they are used to. He is lucky she didn't give the ring to one of her johns to melt for her. A girl like that only wants cash. Strippers are thieves.
Rick is looking for a wife in all the wrong places.
76 comments:
Good for him... Next plzzz!
Hmmmmmm
Dis guy ehhhhh
De girl 2 na otele
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hmmmmmmmm dey think marriage is child's play....smhhh
Social media can spoil ones life enh, can you imagine after Rick claim to accept her and her past for real there comes this palaver.
Nawa o
Social media can spoil ones life enh, can you imagine after Rick claim to accept her and her past for real there comes this palaver.
Nawa o
Na dem sabi biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!
Celebs and breakup
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Their Palava
Na dem sabi biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!
Wahala dey o!
Luv gone sour.Its Berra they broke up now than break up after marriage. I wish em luck
The girl must be daft sha.
Y on earth wld she return d ring?
She ain't acting like some1 wv a black descent
Wendy williams caused this! Lol😆😅
Huh! Stripper gona'b stripper" rozay is a smart dude the ring is an investment to lira!! Glad he took it back...Wendy is said it!
Chai, I feel for her. What a way to end something sweet that would have happened. Hope Wendy is now happy?
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Unserious people.
How can you give a woman an engagement ring without being really sure of what your getting into?
Gangsta dude, he collected his ring back sharply.
***Ladies, How Many Boyfriends Do You Have?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts
Deleted all her pics?what about d music video.guess his eyes opened in time.
Ndi ala
My brother ricky take am easy... nwayo nwayo
Linda tell me the truth, if you were in her shoes I bet you'd do the same
But I don't pray for something like that for you
The Babe is a Sharp girl, Guess she was once a Nigerian
Hmm, love gone sour, if it's not working, better to quit.
For your birthday, wedding, bridal shower cakes and small chops, add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.
See what bad belle pple has done to this girl! Everyone has a past, did "bad" things, pple criticizing her like they're saints!
Good for both
A stripper wud alwys be 1..cant change dem
Ohk...
#Dakinzz
Why did she return the ring? Unless she was forced to , otherwise should have kept it to sell . That way u got something back from the doomed relationship��
Dats wats up.she should mend her life and move on. Next time she will kip off the pole. Like we say in west coast u Can't make a Hoe a House wife
That is the result of been a stripper...see their mama amber ross
Eyah
We are products of our past, but we don't have to be prisoners of it. Too bad she got caught up in it.
That ring expensive shah nobi lie....
Very funny
Nawaooo...this ppl are just not serious
MISSVEE
Their business
Seyilicious
Mtcheeouu! Their Wahala!
That was always destined to sink!!
And that plastic tight faced Wendy Williams will come and boast, saying 'I said it'
Their business oh jare
Too bad for lira
He should go to hell, who cares
"If this is true "
Oga Rick, why not leave the ring with her nah? 350 dollars na chicken change for you.
She is a hoe. She was caught in bed on camera with another rapper Whiz Khalifa. Too disrespectful
After her mother's rant...hehehe. I saw dis coming
So many people saw this coming, including Wendy Williams.
All dis contract r/ship and social media luv, dis is wht usually comes out of it. I wish them all d best in their endeavours.
Wendy Williams said it...lmao
Wwendy said it!!!!!!
Rubbish!!!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Thought Lira said her engagement is still intact. Shoro niyen?
#sucre
Thought Lira said her engagement is still intact. Shoro niyen?
#sucre
Wetin dey worry dis people sef??? Engagement 2day, breakup 2moro.......nawa oo
Chai. .. what a misfortune!!!😕😕😕
Their business.
Boss..no shits taken...#6
What happened to love
Hmmmm.....things that happen when you try to wife a stipper.
Hmmmmn dis na serious gbege..
Earn for Living as you make use of your phone to browse.... Simply click this link... http://Job4Living.com/?ref=401753
Wendy Williams said it.
Very confused people
Wendy Williams Predicted this ohh!! You can never turn a whore to a House Wife
Women sef, how u go look person like Rick Ross and he go dey u like person wey go ever fit marry? SMH
Ehya
So Rick Ross decided to marry Lira Galore because she's not going to cheat being a very decent girl and she disappointed him?
Lmao... It's so funny because Wendy Williams predicted that it wouldn't last.. And lira's mum almost ate her up... Oh well *sips orijin *
Its 350k dude
Oyibo people sef wit their palaver, always confused set of people
WENDY THE MAGICIAN. SHE PREDICTED IT.SAME FOR LIL BOW WOW.
Na wa oo...rozay Don turn bad market lollllll
CAESAR
The law demands that she does
Hmmmm.... People who believe gay people are cool will certainly despise the marriage institution.
u be tiff. stupid girl
Yeah right
Ba them saka
Buying a $350k engagement ring for a former stripper. Ha ha. That has to be the joke of the week. I bet she gave Rick a good lap dance at the strip club. No man in his correct senses proposes to a stripper. Bitches ain't loyal. Rick would have been better off just given her a fat tip. That's what they are used to. He is lucky she didn't give the ring to one of her johns to melt for her. A girl like that only wants cash. Strippers are thieves.
Rick is looking for a wife in all the wrong places.