35 senators accompany Saraki to CCT Trial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

35 senators accompany Saraki to CCT Trial

No fewer than 35 Senators accompanied Senate president Bukola Saraki to the third hearing of his case of false declaration of assets at the tribunal this morning. The tribunal will in about 30 minutes from now deliver judgement on whether or not to continue with his trial.

45 comments:

Hmmmmmmmmm we will be waiting....

Joblessness on the part of the Senate this people are just always a disgrace to the nation

Na the same people. I'm even surprised that the whole house didn't accompany him.

Why?! Are they planning to beat the judge and the people in the court up, if they find him guilty or ?!..

I bet you the case will be struck out.... He has done his bid, now he's going to take a walk.

All the best to him. Linda take note!

Only in this goddamn country senators accompany a leader who is accused of criminal acts all in the name of solidarity. I mean don't they have jobs to do,laws to formulate or just brood over how to help their senatorial district?

Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Gang of thieves

Hmm

Hmm

Ok...

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Is this what we pay them for?
Obviously we'v got jobless senators dt have got nothing else doing other than to escort their oga

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Ok...good for him

Also Check www.vabadon.com

GOOD FOR THEM...

So we are paying them salary to be escorting Saraki to trial abi. Their salaries for this month should be pro rated accordingly

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Ohk we wait for the outcome of the trial.

#Dakinzz

The number has dwindled after the Amaechi fiasco.

Okay we dey wait

Dem no get work na.

Those are corrupt senators and eyes is watching u all corrupt senators.

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen....

Why won't they follow him, when they are all jobless.

Finally the mumus don did it again! Thanks y'all for the flagrant abuse of your offices dearest senators.

Chyachebe said...

Is obvious that the PDP senators have now used their brain correctly

I can't wait to see d end of all dis drama and biko let them b quick wit dis for Nigerians r waiting and watching.

They will collect court seating allowance.

lami said...

Bunch of jokers

OK whatever

Because they don't have any other job to do. Imagine 36 senators accompanying the late senator Ted Stevens to his trial, at the taxpayers' expense. These guys are bunch of jokers!

Good

Dear Linda, I have sent you several email informing you that i want to adopt the baby who was abandoned at a bush in Kwara State.You posted the story about earlier in the week. The subject of the email is "BABY ADOPTION". Pls if you can get me the details of the Motherless baby home where the baby was taken too, i will appreciate it. Let's give this baby a chance at a healthy and stable life. Please get in touch with me via my email. thank you. E.F

joyous babe said...

Good luck to him

Dear Linda, I have sent you several email informing you that i want to adopt the baby who was abandoned at a bush in Kwara State.You posted the story about earlier in the week. The subject of the email is "BABY ADOPTION". Pls if you can get me the details of the Motherless baby home where the baby was taken too, i will appreciate it. Let's give this baby a chance at a healthy and stable life. Please get in touch with me via my email. thank you. E.F

Them don de reduce, very soon he'll be going there alone

D address of the motherless baby home is somewhere along pipe line road. Not too far from CBN quarters, Gaa-Akanbi. I have been there on several time for my own widow' mith

Too laughable from 85 to 35..very soon he will be going alone till he lands in jail. Hahahah

I feel very sorry for the people of NIGERIA. what a sham MR SARIKI of 3rd word country! To HELL WITH YOU!!!

Laughable my brother u said my mind.soon he will go alone

These senators are intimidating the members of the tribunal and undermining the judiciary system as an independent and separate arm of the government. Why does our culture celebrate corrupt and inept criminals "leaders"? Most of these senators are just as corrupt as Saraki. Same old characters from 40+ years ago - Obasanjo, Buhari, Saraki "father", Saraki "son", Yaradua brothers, etc - all you need to do is listen to Fela's song. They have no new idea but to steal public funds and oppress average Nigerians with it. Their latest idea is to freeze the market with this BVN nonsense. They are all as corrupt and would still steal public funds. The small business owners and hardworking Nigerians are now struggling to get funds for businesses and to employ people. Most businesses would need to layoff their employees. Guess what, the unemployment number goes up - more kidnapping and armed robbery. Giant of Africa!