DSS raids Dasuki's home in Abuja, prevents him from traveling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

DSS raids Dasuki's home in Abuja, prevents him from traveling

According to a breaking news report, DSS officials are currently raiding the Abuja home of former National Security Officer, Sambo Dasuki, and preventing him from traveling. 

A federal high court had on Tuesday October 3rd ordered the Federal government to release the International Passport of Dasuki so he could proceed for a medical treatment abroad. Dasuki is standing trial for illegal possession of arms as well as money laundering. More details later...

47 comments:

Again???

#Dakinzz

Noted......

Hmmmmmm. Its alright

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Naija and their Action film. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmmm let him not die ooo dey shld allow him to go treat himself...

edDREAMZ said...

This man don hear am shah....

Big man wahala

ghen ghen Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

All of them be travelling abroad for treatment. Okay seen.

Dasuki here Dasuki dia
Won't dis people free dis man 4 once?
APC i hail ooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The heat is on.Right now I feel they should let the old man travel before he dies now (God forbid) and another fresh allegation starts .We haven't finished recovering from late Alam ish,APC should pls chill

What is all these, DSS should do the needful, if there are strong allegations against him, they should charge him properly, and stop all these drama.

Clearly balance of power is useless in this country!

Linda it's Tuesday November 3rd and not October ma, thank me later.

Next

He should not be deprived from his rights and should be allowed to travel for medical treatment before its too late.

I am Coonett

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Everybody will pay for their sins

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Leave matter joor. Make Una join me make money oooo, this one is for real http://PayRefe.net/?ref=268908 make money on this

http://PayRefe.net/?ref=268908 make money on this

DSS please let this man be

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

what exactly is Dasuki's offence again? ahh

Mtchewwwwwwwwwww...

meg said...

November 3rd, linlin not October.

This is very good. They should detain him. Nd he must not go unpunished.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Sambo dasuki was d junior officer dat arrest buhari I guess it's pay back time if not y is buhari hounding him but dis man thief niaja and jona. All d moni for arms for army make dem fight boko dis guy wack d moni

Seems judicial ruling has no stand in the country/Seperation of power. Nevertheless i still support the raid towards making an arrest.

The very way they are doing to this man making me to thinking if he
was the masterminded that thing that killed president buhari security men before
before election.hehehe if so maybe is a karma,,protecting life with ur
power given but not to destroying life with a power you may loose any day,,
that is the real powers of an advicer,,Jonathan was decieved by his personal advicers.. i like buhari cos he is a wise man who is taking his time to know
every seats before apointing some one,so that he will know when the person
is telling lies.......

http://parttimeduty.com/index.php?ref=1655

I am beginning to feel pity for this man already even though I think this is a case of what goes around coming back around. Still I see no reason why for every simple headache, cough or catarrh, our politicians don't hesitate to jet off abroad for treatment. Where does that leave the masses who can't even lay any claim to being treated fairly in our own hospitals.

Good for him

Why is he so keen on going abroad for medicals, I believe we have well equipped private hospitals in this country.

Their cup of tea and they should settle themsef...

Yomi Ibironke said...

Okay o

This is more than the Trials of Brother Jero....what goes around comes around any which way

Original gobe

Hmm

APC will traucate this democracy

Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours, 12hours and 24hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505

What does Buhari want from this man, he should let the man rest nah Biko.

Its time to face the LAW...this criminal must go down...

Sharrap u mofo!!

Bokohari APC wanna kill Sambo Dasuki the same way they killed Ayiemensaih. APC change. Clueless is better that killing all d oppositions

Coooool (in Otto Mann's voice).
The fool is gettin a taste of some of his own medicine.