Swiss millionaire's son sets fire to Ferrari so he can get a new one | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Swiss millionaire's son sets fire to Ferrari so he can get a new one

A 20-year-old Swiss millionaire's son paid 3 guys $15,000 to 'steal' and burn out his Ferarri 458 Italia, according to court documents. The reason he wanted the $245,000 supercar destroyed? So he could get an upgrade, a court was told. Honestly.
T he car was one of 15 - including a Lamborghini - which the 20-year-old's rich father had bought for him.
The son had also been given a property portfolio worth around $30 million and received around up to $10,000 a month from his father.
Despite this, he still wanted an upgraded Ferrari.
 The 20-year-old says he was advised by a car dealer to commit insurance fraud. He hatched a plan with friends to set fire to his car, but to cover his tracks decided to do so over the border in southern Germany.
So while he visited a massage parlour -the friends stole the supercar but security camera quickly picked up those responsible for the theft who cinfested to the conspiration.

The 20-year-old told the court his funds had run dry by the time of the incident and was not brave enough to tell his father he did not like the Ferrari.

He was sentenced to 22 months' probation and fined some £20,000. 

New York Daily news.

74 comments:

Oghene bikooo.... hai!

aproko manager said...

Body dey really dey catch am wella

mira cookie said...

Silly boy

Your own better.

Hia eeeeeeeeeeeeh na wah oo..

Too bad 4 him....

O ku orire

Have u seen what too much money is causing? Chai!

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Spoilt brat! Can you imagine the nonsense??? Linda take note!

Is this greed,stupidity or just what millionaire's sons does? well,what do i know..

what else do u expect when a 20 years old child has 15 cars in his own personal garage. this is obviously the fault of his parents. this is definitely bad parenting in all ramifications.

This is what happens when a child doesn't knw how hard it is to make money. Smh

I used to be that way though....until I was taught a huge life lesson

Imagine the mofo of a guy. He has 15 cars, including a Lamborghini o! Money just keep getting into the hands of wrong people....mstwwwwwwww.

Oshisko!

Over pampered brat!

U can imagine

yetytessy said...

Stupid boy. Upon all d properties

Talk of a prodigal son.

yetytessy said...

Stupid boy. Upon all d properties

Na wa ooooo.dis wealthy kids sha

choi!!..rich kids *crying*

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Pure madness.....

Na wa ooo he was just not contented with what he had.

ronke said...

Spoilt bratt!

http://chudetv.com/Doing-Homework-With-White-Parents-VS-Yoruba-Parents_v1699

responsible for the theft who cinfested to the conspiration.

Onibaje oshi

Lol.
Foolish boy .

Afo eju ana!

Later they'll say it's only Nigerians that witches in their villa curse. With all what this one got from a caring and supporting father, he still has the effrontery to burn a car just to get another. Who does that?

Spoilt idiot

Hmm.. Na wa o.. He needs to learn the value of a dollar' dis is bad! There re pple dat suffer around the world, & cnt feed.. this life is unfair.. What a waste!

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Kids of nowadays

Bad pikin

A ba se ja omo oshi kia mk dem flog wella.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Useless pikin ungrateful idiot if my papy been buy me bicycle sef I would av been forever grateful. Sha na ajebo stupidIty dey worry am. Biaaa linda post dis comment oooooh

Very stupid and ungrateful boy.

spoil brat

Nawa o

dessymal said...

Hmmmn...that's someone's dream car he just burnt

Black Belle said...

Spoilt children

lami said...

Hehehe

Linda even me sef don set my keke on fire Cos am tired of it. So there is no big deal about this

Miss Tara said...

Spoilt brat.

the boy de craze, dem plant bomb for he head. I nor blame am na, na money weh locate he paper I blame

Jesú oooo

Foolishness

emmysags said...

Haha!mehn dis boy cos I can't call him guy,has really gone mad.wel it's depends on hw he was brought up tho.but still he is still mad sha lol

Thats hw he is trained so i dont blame him.......

Spoilt brat..!!! He should be giving intense community service work.. So that he will understand how hard it is to work and earned money.. He should also be checked of he is always high on hard drugs. B'cos Na yeye dey worry him..

Wht a shame! Dis is wht usually when money missed road. Rubbish!

Dis is d main reason wealthy parents r b warned dat don't build ur wealth on ur children instead build ur children on ur wealth by making them work hard for every penny they earn. Wit dis they wil apr8 true wealth.

It's his father's fault...
Even if I can afford to give my kids all they want, I'd only give them what they need. Tupu ahapu Ihe ana ako, koba ozo.
When they get a job, they can live however big they want.

Prodigal son will remain prodigal son, they should jail him for 5 month.

seyi crown said...

Spoilt kid

Useless boy... Wat do u knw? Anyways money is speaking

A 20 year old boy? You need deliverance, thief. So you want to kill your father upon all he has done for you.

Very bad pickin

Wickedness of highest order!selfishness that money alone can feed an entire villiage of Uganda but he has so much freedom to know this I bet you his next plan is to kill his father.

Gud 4him! Such a spoiled brat!

Lol...can't blame him....

Milez said...

Oloshi OMO ale jati jati

When people are dying of hunger in Africa this one is burning a car that would feed millions. Rich people problems

Choi. How do I classify this stupidity.... I ask myself

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

You know nothing... Even English you no know

Hahaha @Warri gal .... I literally laughed out at ur comment " Body dey really catch am " .... 9ice

where is swiss EFCC OOOO we they need to investigate the father,s wealth. This boy have killed somebody chai.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

When you're charged and fined for destroying your property...some peeps can be daft sha

i hope the parents will not give him another one