33 year old Serena Williams shows is on the front page of New York Mag which will hit the stands this week. She shows off her strength and flexibility in a provocative shot. She splits and sizzles in the picture, giving her haters one more thing to talk about...Another photo after the cut...
51 comments:
hmmmmmmm......Its alright
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Linda, oya go and sleep biko. How is this one news to Nigerians?
Wow!!!!!,toooo hot to ignore.
Hmmmm. Nice
Too sexy!
I love serena
Uh-may-zing! Yay for athletic women!
That cute lady with a fine ass!
As in..
Nice shape
Nna this babe fit beat man i swear....
Physically sexy
I will HIT
It's part of her job, so she should keep it up. Linda take note!
That's a hell of work
†Ñ’ξ day I tried this, I nearly died...lol
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
That's good
Wow
Oh boy see 6-pack! Choi... ~ceze
Love that cover shot. She looks so good.
This lady is a 'killer'. Love her style.
nice figure
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Dis babe na die
Happy people ..Receive phone calls from the comfort of your home to fix a job and get paid when you register your profession with www.worka-ho-lics.com
My legendary bae!!
hot!
She is cute
She's really flexible.
Fine woman.
Cute
Omg,d first pix
Wow! She looks gorgeous and beautiful. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
I dey trip for this lady die
Power woman.. Love her
Fine girrrrr. But Linda the Akwara in her ass is damn too much wow nice anyways.
That vuvuzela P guy
HMMMM, DS WOMAN CN DO WAT MOST MEN CANT...TOMJERRYSWIT
The power of flexibility....love her much!
oboy!!! how did she do dis?
shez too hawt gosh. Beautiful woman
This page is not only for news. It's for gossip as well.
She is BLACK, She is BEAUTIFUL, She is POWERFUL, and She is a CHAMPION! The love of my life!!! I kiss her all over. Fearfully and Wonderfully made by Lord God Almighty. She is God's gift to the world.
Those who hate her will die of heartache!
I want Serena for breakfast, lunch and dinner!!
I lover her to pieces!!!
Wow! Her flexibility is on fleek. Dang!
Omg she has 6 pack!
choi!! she is gorgeous oh!
she is really physically fit ..she should be next cat woman!
She's really beautiful
See this shapeless chinenye talking try and appreciate beta tin. Mumu girl
A woman wit 6packs as a man like me stil dey find even if na 2pacs.....
Mana okwero m.....
#mama ekpere has finished me
Fucking Dang!!! 💯
Elastic babe