Segun Arinze calls out man who has refused to refund his money after he mistakenly credited his acct | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Segun Arinze calls out man who has refused to refund his money after he mistakenly credited his acct

Somebody mistakenly pays money into your account, why not return it? It's not your money, keeping it is tantamount to stealing. Anyway, actor Segun Arinze mistakenly paid money into someone's account and the guy has so far refused to return the money. Below is what Segun told LIB exclusively
"I mistakenly paid 50k into the account of one Okoli Chukwunon with account in Access bank. When I realised my mistake I called my bank GT connect to report and I was asked to contact the bank of the beneficiary (Access bank) I went there and spoke with a lady staff Omolola (ogunlana branch) who was kind enough to contact the Nonso guy. He claimed he work with keystone bank mbaise branch. I identified myself and he asked that Access should send him a mail. Which they did.
Since then he's been giving me the run around. Yesterday he shouted at me and hung on me. His name Okoli Chukwunonso. This not so much about the money but the idea of being honest. What is not yours please kindly return. I have heard of various incidences of this kind. People should learn to be honest and banks should find a way of penalizing such unscrupulous acts. Mr Okoli Chukwunonso kindly return my money. You claim to be a banker, so you should know better.

346 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 346 of 346

Dis is really bad, jst too bad

Fan Emmanuel said...

You took the word from my mouth. The man was on his own when Shegun with his okpororo eyes no look well carry money put for him account. Who's fault? Instead of him to be begging or kukuma forget the money he just dey do garagara.Make i hear!

*Linda's best friend*

Shut up! You are all they is wrong with Nigeria! It is not about the money but able the lack of integrity. Why keep something that isn't yours. And this criminal called Okoli is a banker? No wonder we have account officers stealing money from customers' accounts. Smh!

What rubbish? The account being in red was Nonso's fault. People like you should be locked. You are obviously a thief like this Nonso's giuy! Money is not his - that is a fact. Don't excuse his attempt to steal!

I knew someone would say this and you did!that's a rubbish statement madam.why should he dash him? That wasn't his intention,was it?So because he is Segun Arinze!Do you know if the Nonso guy is richer than,Segun? I bet you can't dash someone 1k.Pls think,before you respond and put yourself in his shoes.

As big as your eyeballs u still could not see the numbers right. I'll just advice u to forget about the money, na Igbo man hand e enter=voicemail

valushi said...

So Segun should turned to father Xmas, because he doesn't have need for money as well? Some people can be so shallow in thinking.

I read all ur comments and I marvel at our level of exposure. Segun dare not try this in a civilised society. U give details of a "jejely seated individual" on a blog like this and u get your arse sued..thats when u realise ur N50k loss will be multiplied in folds. How is it the guys fault? U could continue to call him since u had his contact, why coming to a blog? Am so so sure this money was meant for an ibo babe that her name starts with Chukwu...

cy said...

You are totally insane. You call crediting someone's account my mistake dash?

Abi, before they will say "claiming wrongful money that was paid into account isnt stealing"

Bro Segun if u wait and no see the money,just bone am ok,all is well

You are daft!

Are you serious ???? Why should he dash out money to someone who is not in need? How many people have you dashed money to? I beg the guy should return the money quick quick, this is greed!

Thief!!!! We are talking about uncle Segun own,U don carry ur own style come,it won't work for u,Oleeeeee

Anyone can make mistakes, it as simply an honest mistake and the guy should return the money

okoli chukwunonso(the accused) said...

I received an alert of #50000 on the evening of 3rd of this month and went to confirm the alert the next day. After this I explained that I didn't kw the sender n the access bank asked me to leave the money till I kw who sent it. Days later a number called saying she was lora calling from access bank in surulere and that there was a wrong posting into my acct, we agreed that a mail will b sent to the mbaise branch of access bank for me to minute on the mail for a reversal. Meanwhile segun has been calling to request that I withdraw the money n transfer to an account in GTB. I told him to wait for a bank reversal and that I wont just go n deposit into an unknown acct. I also went to access bank yesterday afternoon n was told there was no mail yet. Its just a pity how impatient a man can be simply because I want to clear myself of future accusations by following proper channel.

Shut up your mouth......do you know if that 50k was a dash from segun to some one else....you can as well dash the guy 50k after all the account details are there......mamachristmas.

Forming what you are not.
U don eat today???? Moron

Satanfrey
Close ur mouth
Poor tin like u
U don eat today?
Forming what you are not
We know ur type

Iheanyi Maduagwu said...

Dear Segun its just very unfortunate that you choose to make noise on social media rather than do the right thing and correct your careless mistake. I am also a colleague to Chukwunonso, he has only asked you to get your bank to write to Access so that the money will be returned via the same process it came for the records. But you rather want him to withdraw the money cash and pay to your account and as a responsible banker who understands the implication of your request, he refused to obey your telephone instruction. You paid into Chukwunonso account in Access bank, and he gave you all his detail and you believe he wants to run with your money. Maybe you are broke and need the money urgently, but please do the right thing. Go to your bank where the transfer was initiated and follow due process.

Hungry rat

onyinye eddy said...

Wat do u mean by dat.mtceeeew

Mbaise man? Forget the money, lol.
FYI, I am Mbaise so I know, lol.

Segun you have tried calling him on the phone but still refused to give you back the money.go to his workplace as u said he is a banker and report him,sincerely speaking he will be sacked immediately.let him take the 50k .he cannot eat his cake and have it back.he should take one.he is a thief

JUST PASSING

Isn't that some people salary in one year? He has a right to be furious... 50k can change someone's life

I'm sure this must be the guy in question, if this is u then pls try to sort it out for him, for him to have this posted means he's tried all efforts to have his money back

Posting that guys number is violating his privacy right! did he steal from you with a gun? Go and sit your ass down. I would think your bigger than 50k. Your crying over 50k smh for u

Eya....50 tausan loun loun...Is plenty o! Biko Mr okoli,return our money o....

Shut the fuck up
Hungry family

Let's keep on calling this criminal banker's phone nonstop. Na today he go know how far!!!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Pls kindly shut up

I wonder why you commented, money that is not your own won't you be honest and return it, if he wasn't rude he would have gotten a reward.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Nene it shows that you are also a thief that likes to reap where you did not sow

Are u sure u r okay?? Are u sure u have one bit of morality embedded in u?? Lord Have Mercy On you

Entertainment Gist said...

A man must work for his pay. It is this same mentality that is killing this country. If someone credit your account you should find out who the person his. You can even be set up. What if the person is boko haram. Pls let be honest.

Olivia y are u saying he can't dash someone 50k. Did d banker beg him for money? So y should he dash him? I beg return d money. These are d ppl who organise robbery in the bank. Such ppl should be fired from banking sector. Ole!

Are you ok?

Must you involve politics in everything?
Ode!

<< LIB Addict >>

I don get alert.. God win

Damola Gbadegesin said...

This is an integrity issue, if keystone bank that he claims he works actually finds out this then he should kiss his job bye bye.

Igbo mentality. That he is a celebrity doesn't mean he's necessarily rich... or can afford to be charitable at that moment. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

this act by oga Segun may cobalize the names mentioned. I am sure dey were just trying to assist.

Forget it and move jor since it would ccost you more to go to court by hiring a lawyer. God wanted you to lose the cash for a reason unknown. It could mean that you don't help people in need. This money will stop a bad omen! Move on man!

ForgetForget it and move jor since it would ccost you more to go to court by hiring a lawyer. God wanted you to lose the cash for a reason unknown. It could mean that you don't help people in need. This money will stop a bad omen! Move on man!

Forget it and move jor since it would ccost you more to go to court by hiring a lawyer. God wanted you to lose the cash for a reason unknown. It could mean that you don't help people in need. This money will stop a bad omen! Move on man!

Okpolo eye e no b open eye ....... Just singing

Eeyah....

Dee said...

It's about honesty. Not about the money, if you're too blind to read. You're just as dishonest and greedy as the man to say that.

Na lie jor! You need a token for any online transaction and signature for any transaction done in person. How did the person get any if these? Mschewww abeg go siddon

@August 15, 2015 at 11:04 AM
PLS THE SEWING MACHINE MATTER YOU TALKED ABOUT, WHAT IS THE ACTUAL STORY? I HAVE A SEWING MACHINE IN MY HOUSE WHICH I BOUGHT BUT DON'T KNOW HOW TO OPERATE. I BOT IT FOR A REASON THOUGH

QUEEN B said...

Hahahha! Y na only poor people dey always threaten to close acct???? Your acct wey d bank don close since bc of zero balance.

Yhyh. Still on still the guy would be wrong to keep it.

U r an idiot, even if u fuck 10 guys every night for one week u no fit get dat amount. Hungry skeleton, see ur month like. 'dash' Usu memeski. Linda bera post dis comment oooo.

You shut up ur dum mouth! Na yhu work for him pocket? Nor be only dash...

QUEEN B said...

If you are really a banker then you shd know that Nonso needs d mail to credit back since its not d same bank, seguns acct no wont show on d transfer. Segun it tks time but your money wl get bck to u.

IF THE MONEY BELONGED TO THE BANK,. WOULD THEY NOT HAVE REVERSED IT AUTOMATICALLY?
BANKS ARE JUST BASTARDS FOR THIS, AS THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT INDIVIDUALS BIT ONLY THEMSELVES.

I CANT BELIEVE THESE COMMENTS. NIGERIANS ARE INGRAINED WITH FRAUD. THE COMMENTS GO TO SHOW OUR MENTALITY . MOST NIGERIANS MIGHT AS WELL BE LIVING IN THE JUNGLE

Pink said...

There is no human intermediary in a NIP transfer which i am 98% sure Segun initiated. Banks can do little or nothing as regards placing liens on accounts because these same customers take the banks to courts. In other words currently banks have no legal rights to place a lien in your account just because you bank with them and have trusted them with your money.

Banks have put measures in place especially GT, when you add the beneficiary you get notified, when you initiate a transfer you are notified of transfer to XXXXXXX Beneficiary. On the page to complete transfer beneficiary name is there too all for posterity purpose, then you went ahead and complete the transfer with your token transaction codes.

So you Indemnify the bank in this kind of occurrence.
The beneficiary should return the money or meet the law enforcement.

FOR EVERYBODY SHOIUTING 50K ONLY, YOU ARE FOOLS. EVEN IF IT IS 5K, DO U KNOW THAT THAT MONEY IS SOMEBODYS INCOME?

I PRAY U WILL KNOW THE TRUE WORTH OF EVEN 1K, THEN U WILL STOP RUNNING UR MOUTH. WHETEHER U CAN PLUCK THE MONEY FROM TREES, OR U CAN JUST WISH IT INTO UR ACCOUTN. BLOODY BASTARDS

Y talk like u gat no brain....is dat ow to dash

Shut up . You are missing the point .. Why should the guy be a thief .. If he had returned it do you know if Segun would have given him more than that ?! Atleast that's what I would do .. Humans don't just get that's its all about honesty and kind heart in this world of ours ..

Who is calling Igbo's there?pls stick to the matter on the ground and stop calling tribe names after all hausa n yoruba are not more honest than Igbo 's,so off to our case,onuku dem!

As if na ur account the money enter u no go withdraw am waka comot for town. Nonsense
Abeg comot for road jare

Abeg park well for one side jare.

Cos he is a star his negligence should be celebrated abi? Cos he is star his divulging another's confidential info should be condoned abi? Rubbish

Shut up biko! Dyu reason thru ur nose?

Lol. Segun arinze sounds desperate sha.

Ps shegu pls you are assassinating. Dis guys character for noting.
I just spoke with him now. It's bank that should reverse dis the transaction. Not d guy please.. hummmmm

This should have been bank to bank issue and believe me Mr Segun you just put this your girlfriend Omolola in big trouble. If it were my bank she will be sacked because she was not supposed to disclose any information to you without authority from the account holder. I pray that the bank will do the needful as to protect their customer. And I also pray that the guy returns your money. But if I have account with Access Bank believe me I will close the account because there is no confidentiality there.

Olaide Davies. said...

Return the money ole, barawo.

What a wicked person
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel to follow. Thanks

Ruby said...

Dash someone 50k as what????

Anya peace said...

God...... someone mistakenly paid six hundred thousand into my first bank acc 3 months ago and pleaded with me to send the money and she wil also compensate me. The alart is still on my phone, I spent lik 3k going to bank cuz first bank is far from where I stay, before God and man, after transferring the 600k the money sent to my acc then was two thousand nira (2000). I called and thank the person despite it was small. It depends on the way he talk to the person .

Ronke said...

@ Ngene Olivia: U dey craze!!! If he want to dash someone money its a different thing than when the individual decides that he wants to steal it. He stole period. Segun Arinze has nothing to be shameful about its the Okoli Chukwunonso that is meant to be ashamed. #keystonebanksackOkoliChukwunonso.

Ronke said...

@ Mz Lolo- Anyone can make a mistake if he isnt a thief he ll return it. Nigerians are pure evil period. Mz lolo sounds like a person who can do the same thing.

It is obvious you're just a bank worker and not a real banker. Cos if u re u'll understand how this works as its a bank to bank reversal with nonso in the know. you had to come broadcast dat ur a keystone bank worker and u ve confirmed he is a staff, you for post with your nah whether u no go see ur dismissal letter

Ronke said...

@ Omotayo Unto 50K? Be caught stealing 5 NGN & get back to us after u survive the tire and kerosene placed on ur neck.

So ur saying igbo people r not allowed to do wrong abi? But others r allowed ekwa! This is cheating! We have as much right to do wrong as the next Joe so sharap

Ronke said...

@ Anonymous 11:22 AM, you will end up killed for stealing bastard!

Ronke said...

@ Anonymous 11:22 AM, you will end up killed for stealing bastard!

Ronke said...

@ ola 11:42 AM U are a lazy, idiot you are not working so u doont know what it is to loose what you have worked for.

Ronke said...

@ smith chec but the guy is not wrong to steal from Segun Abi? OloriburuXX ni eh!!!

Ronke said...

@ Chi 12:10 please come back in 15 years time to also tell us the story of how when u were down someone's child kicked u. Asshole. A country without scruples. You get what you deserve.

After singing Godwin ba. But d guy no try

Ronke said...

@ Enyinna Godslove you are a broke ass empty barrel.Empty barrel makes d loudest noise!!!

Ruby said...

What are u blabbing!!!!! Most of you calling Segun Arinze by his first name, like he s your mate, where running around in diaper when the man was already acting, making money and a name for himself. Anonymous Go and accomplish yours.

Ruby said...

First reasonable and sensible comment. Even if this suggestion doesn't solve the problem but it is worth considering.

What is shameful about this, are u so daft to know there's difference Btw when you willingly give someone something and this scenario? Pls stop encouraging dishonesty

The guy don sing I don get alert finish or Mayb him pastor preach say money from no where will enter ur account n he was d loudest person to say AMEN n here u are telling him to return the money. Omo free my Igbo brother jare.

You must be an idiot for that statement, so he should go around dashing money abi? Fool

Ruby said...

Why are u repeating this your retarded comment ? You're giving me a bad headache reading this bull crap.

I hope this ur stupid town crier attitude won't put d customer service officer that assisted you with the number of d person you credited into trouble cos she is not supposed to give out the phone number of a 3rd party to you Wat ever the case ma b. Ojuyobo

Mandymice said...

Mumu! Old school lapel! So u dnt knw thrs Internet banking? Smh

Dash, Segun's intention was not to part with his 50k or "dash" an unknown banker. This dude should return the money then reported to his employer for being uncooperative.

He cannot return money from a frozen accout

Wat is shameful abt it, can u dash someone 5k. Mum like u

Mandymice said...

Gbam!

If this guy man, Nonso, has even a half-baked lawyer, he should be getting a few more millions paid into his account by (1) suing Access Bank for handing his bank account and personal details to a stranger without his authorization (2) Suing Segun Arinze for publishing this Nonso's bank accounts details, phone numbers and personal details with the aim of exposing him to danger, harm and public ridicule.

Yes they do,otherwise how do the effcc get to notice a poor man's account when there's huge money,have you wondered why it's difficult to pay a dead man's next of keen. They collaborate with fraudsters to syphon the money

this is rather childish. my reasons are the guy in question may not reverse the payment after the public disgrace. secondly may sue both access bank and segun based on confidentiality agreement.

Sweet Ama said...

Anam anu igba..nnaa o di ka I biara ofuu.. i marozi ife ana aru..uche gi di kwa ya..ha ga eburu kwa gi ni isi

Withholding the stash is bad but going to this lent to get ur 50k is very bad for someone of ur caliber I mean is way too cause am sure ur bank didn't advice u to do this

Access bank are u a learner, even if it is fraudsters account you don't give it to a third party, you advise the complainer to contact his bank.

It happens with all the banks, the system is fraudulent. Sometime last year I wanted to transfer 10k into a friends account via online banking. I punched in the code from the token and for some reason the same code transferred the money twice which shouldn't be. I went to the bank FBN to complain and the customer services said I should contact the recipient to return the money that there was nothing the bank could due. Despite the fact that it was a FBN to FBN transfer.

Meanwhile my friend kept tossing me up and down after begging me to help him.

I eventually let the issue pass but I made my friend understand that if he needed my help in the future I would not help him.

The bank just betrayed the bank/customer confidentiality imbibed to all banks. See how Arinze just displayed this vital info to the public because of 50K. you shuda handed the matter over to the police. I were to be the guy, I would sue the bank.

Mr Segun, since you did online transfer and with your big eye balls you could not confirm the name before you transfer... so sorry you can't get it back, and I don't think you can register a correct acct num that will generate a wrong name on GTB PORTAL that's not possible. UNCLE SEGE check ur self abi you just want make we know say you still dey.

The bank just betrayed the bank/customer confidentiality imbibed to all banks. See how Arinze just displayed this vital info to the public because of 50K. you shuda handed the matter over to the police. I were to be the guy, I would sue the bank.

ed said...

Is it 50k dollars? Arinze it's a shame on you, shey 50k na your problem? Then you need to follow Desmond Elliot to show you way.

Oloyebet4051@gmail.com

KEYSTONE BANK SHOULD FIRE THE GUY....THIS ONE CAN ROB THE BANK IF NOT CAREFUL....RUNNING OFF WITH A MERE 50K THAT DOESN'T BELONG TO HIM

50k and you're making noise and disturbing the whole neighbourhood... So had it been it was N500k, Segun you would have collapsed?!��.. Maybe we would have been talking about your obituary by now.. Man abeg hold ya sef together jorrrr!!!

Honestly, Segun and access bank should be sued! Why divulge another customer kyc to him???

I still don't get how segun paid wrongly into this man's account. If u deposited cash, you must have fille in a name and acct number and if transferred online, he must have been added as a beneficiary before transfer can be made. Well maybe he filled a right name and a wrong number and then d banker just used d number without checking to see if the name tallies. Whichever way, segun it was your fault, money issues need extra care. With all ur okpolo eyes, u no see well a in a wetin, anyway nonso return the money you hear, no be your own.

I am a gtbank staff and work in gtconnect.In this kind of situation what we do is send a mail to the wrong beneficiary's bank to block the said amount in the account and this is @ the discretion of access bank.we also expect Mr segun to get a court order and affidavit in order to move funds out of wrong beneficiary's account because no bank has the right to move funds out of customers account without his permission except there is a court order.if he did dis transfer via Internet banking then this is his fault to a large extent because you get to see the name of the person you are transferring funds to and also amount you are transferring before you enter the answer to your secret question and consumate it with the transaction code from your token.This kind of issue should be treated with utmost caution as no one knows what transpired between Mr segun and the supposed wrong beneficiary.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Ngene olive oil or Shea butter ani what is your name, must you be dis stupid? Even if it's 2k he is talking about honesty here which goes a long way.. And even if he is a start doesn't mean he should throw money away at any chance .. Oponu Omo igbo

Lee said...

Hebehebebehehebehe

see ur life

what bring about tribe or igbo pple in this case.. some pple n dia comment .hmm na wao

thunder fire u n ur generations bashir danlami.. kitikpa gbachie gi onu.. ajo mmadu ka ibu..

Lukman said...

Who cares, with that tachiri money wey u get their

Lukman said...

Must u write ur nonsense on every post? Jobless bitch!

@ anonymous 2.19pm, am ashamed to know that mumu people like u still exist. If u really worm in Keystone like you claimed (still wondering who d flop interviewed you), u should have had d simple courtesy to call ur colleague to find out what happened rather than run ur mouth like diarrhoea itself.cut this ur crap of reporting to HR and internal control. No be today centre parting de back.
for the rest of the people that have called the Chukwunonso unprintable names, here is his own side of the story. He said the money was credited to his account in access bank which by the way is a dormant account. The mere fact he gave out his work details shows he never had any plans of not returning a mere 50k. The young man pass am na and he doesn't eat money he didnt work for. There are procedures for reversal of wrong credits into an account. segun's case is not the first and definitely wont be the last. He had no business calling Chukwunonso in the 1st place. All he needed to do was contact GTbank who would simply recall the transfer through NIP/NIBSS after access bank must have verified from Chukwunonso. It is not ethical for the money to either be withdrawn or transferred back to someone simply because he says he is Segun Arinze... mscheeeeeeeeew.there must be audit trail in every transaction and doing this would lose d audit trail for this particular transaction.my dear segun, stop running to LIB like a crying child with ur celebrity connection to tarnish the innocent young man's image. I have personally worked with chukwunonso at some point in his career with the bank and I can still vouch for his integrity. He can NEVER want to eat ur money but says u should do the proper thing. So carry your crying self to GTBank and ask for a recall but not before u must have apologised to Chukwunonso Okoli thru all d blogs and other social media u have messed his name on. Celebrity indeed!....... Amy

STEPHANIE said...

I had same issue 03/03 dis year i mistakenly transferred 10k from fidelity bank to ZENITH BANK account no 2081603464 up till now upon all my visit to my bank fidelity and zenith bank to complain till today nothing has been done about it. Nigerian banks are wicked and not helpful at all. and to any fellow that thinks dat is gud luck that you received money not mearnt for you without returning it curse be upon you. useless people.

Dprecious said...

the Guy don happy sey maga don pay,.....

I think the mistake is from segun because he's taking it too far...the accused here did not refuse to return the money but he's asking him to follow due process which is simply to go through bank procedures because he "Mr Okoli" is a banker with eight yrs experience and married,so a man of his type cannot stoop so low for mere 50.000..And I've known him for the past 4yrs and he's still working with keystone bank..plz guys be sure of ur comments and think before you talk..segun should act as a reasonable individual...

After the guy don sing Godwin or maybe in church his pastor said money from nowhere will enter people acct no n he was d loudest person to say Amen. This one go hard sha but d guy no try coz he can get more from black arrow.

Don't mind her

Opolo eyes no be open eyes Mr Segun Arinze!!!!

Igbo people are criminals when it comes to money issue.....

Blix said...

I hate it when people say all these for 50k? You must be a prostitute where you get money by rounds of sex you can count daily, How is this fair, a man send his hard earned 50k by mistake and you cant just fear God and return what is not yours. And one Ashewo is coming here to talk rubbish

The world is just full of Shit people

Don't mind the common igbo whore. Na wetin dem sabi be dat...give give give.

Thank you so much for this comment. Even the bank should be sued for giving another client's info. A very careless thing to do, cos he's Segun Arinze. If he mistakingly paid into a big company's acct. Will they give out the info. n his story has k-leg how come the wrong acct. no matches with the acct. name. Not justifying what the guy did. But it's reckless of you and the access bank customer service agent. Have you now collected the money.

Ghen Ghen. ...Pls give us full info.there is love in sharing.

Tanko, God bless u.

sometims wen u want to do mobile banking,u find out that the name is not correct,u quit...segun..u goofed big time to start calling mr okoli..he disclosed to u that he works with keystone bank @mbaise,this shld hav told u he never planed to eat ur mistake,u said he droped call on u,mayb u where talking rubbish..u needed to follo the right steps and get ur money bck..how can u come here and display he number in public for ppl to call and mayb insult a young man whom has asked u to tell ur bank to mail him?the money mayb b too small but trust me,ur mistake may making u spend more if he takes it up....some rich men find it hard to remember a clock ba3 for #50 bt can shop with abt #500000 @ once without remembering the ba3,yet suffer always to no the correct time.......u may b rich bt ur so mch money has made u no nto do the right tin the right way and this u have done may cause u to spend so mch more....I SEE TROUBLE AHEAD EVEN IF ITS UR MONEY..

You must either be the thief or related to him. Shut your stinking mouth up idiot!! Salvage banking in Nigeria my ass, when miscreants like you are in any way involved with the industry??!! How can that be possible?? Omo jati jati!

GBAM!! Broke ass empty barrel!! As if he fit send fifty naira, talk less of 50k!! Moron!!

social life savers said...

The matter will be resolved this week. Once the Lagos branch of Access sends email to the Mbase branch, Nonse will go there and fill out the forms which will then authorise Access bank to return the money the way it came bad to Arinze's GTB account. Access cannot do it without Nonso filling the form. Nonso cannot fill the form at Access Bank branch in Mbaise until that branch receives an email from the Lagos branch. What the Actor needs to do now is to put pressure on the Access Bank branch he was dealing with so that they can send an email to the Access Bank where Nonso will fill the forms.
It is a slow process. But it is not the fault of Nonso, and he is cooperating. fully.

Chop Chop said...

All he has to do is to tell his bank to dk the funds. Many at times banks received money that don't belong to them and they kick it back right away to avoid being charged interest for use of funds.

you wear pant for eye when you dey send the money the guy prayer don answer be that you are a God sent maga lolz

Guy you are a star you pass 50k i even think sey na $50million maybe its been long you paid your tight in church Gbakamu bobo.

DeeD25 said...

Ngene Olivia you are very stupid! It's not about the money! It's about being honest!

He should return it

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 346 of 346   Newer› Newest»