See the top 20 most followed celebs on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

See the top 20 most followed celebs on instagram

Beyonce always rules! Thanks to UK Daily Mail for the compilation...

89 comments:

Wow
Kendall nd kylie
Famous peeps

Who runs d world,,,,"gurls"

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

wow, I need to be porpular also

WOW! CANT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL, CLICK TO SEE

Nice1

Black Belle said...

Still Queen B.. and we have not seen her boob yet.. guess Kim will have to do a full frontal for her to top that list

all dem khardashian's and jener's are on d list...lol

Gist Arena said...

Lind why are u not on the list, u shld be one of them o

Mcheeeeeeew, how does dis change the price of garri in the market??? Linda take note!

They shud go cash it in da bank.

Yep...tiwa savage! up 9ja *in my dreams*

Queen b leads

Definitely dis does not increase their bank accounts. So it mak no sense to me except sth tangible comes out frm it.

Queen b leads. Gudos

You are so petty Linda

Beyonce always rules my dear

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

All the Kardashian/Jenner clan all present. Yet they claim to hate them. Yeah right!

Beyonce always rules my dear

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ur English is pathetic!!

Etsako Pearl said...

I'm just here 2 read comments!

Just 5 male celebrities and three of them are footballers.

While u have just 1500 followers, nawaoo

While i have just 1500 followers.. Nawa3

OMG!WOMAN said...

Funny how all the Kardashian girls made the list. What a world.

Congrats Queen Bey.

Team queen Bey

Thank you o

Imagine the first ten people influencing our youths. Satanists, Nudists and Porn stars.

mccoy said...

@ royal priesthood who told you this does not increase there bank account?
Try and get enlightened biko

Anya peace said...

My world best where re you

copy copy linda

All the jenners and Kardashians wooow

And all the Kardashian /Jenner girls made it to the list.

They inspire doz following them

Golda Awosika said...

Al u modafuckas, as much as u claim to hate kim Kardashian west, she is d 2nd followed after Beyonce. Bloody hypocrites!

All dem Kardashian.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Really then, any wonder the world grew in leaps and bounds especially lately on debased value . If these set are followed this much, knowing that their values are exaggerated and perverted views on sex,marriage, money and suchlike things.(at least as accepted by normal people,with traditional family values)The world remains doomed and civilization of course is downhill. Evidently the world as we know it cannot continue. Statistics of generation past prove it so. It won't be different. Shame on all followers.we should be able to deduce this simple and historically tested facts.

She's the queen and will always be....I'm feeling myself!

Who dem help?

Apple Berry said...

No be small thing

Who are the top 20 in Nigeria? King Genny is number 1. Oya Linda assemble the list

Bro all I need to click is your English, but it's "unclickable"

RAW PROOF THAT THE FUTURE IS NOT BRIGHT.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

My Bae made the top liSt

Ok noted

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

You just posted one too.... You OK?

I don't even know what to say on this post whether to say congrats or not cos I don't see any biggy in being the most followed or not nawa o. The things we celebrate at times baffles me smh #onelovefromsnow#

I sight u Nsikak.

Is it weird dat there's only 5 guys on dat list???

Queen Bey for life.....

Says who? Wev seen her boobs oh... Google it

Oluwadamilola said...

I love that lady.. My Beyoncé

I thought no one love the kardashians/jenner...?? So who come dey follow them abeg....

Says who? Wev seen her boobs oh... Google it

Up beyonce. Pls where is Wizkid and Davido?.

Unfortunate that these set have great following. Debased people with rotten values and perverted views and lifestyles. No wonder the youths of now are just like them. Shame.

Who runs the world?gals great to know this.

Beyoncé no 1 and yet she doesn't make as much noise as the karTrashian klan.. That's levels for u.. Up Queen Bey👍

And none of them have any affiliation to Christ and religion. It says a lot about the mindset of the people of this generation

Why the thanks to UK daily mail.

Linda, point of correction:Jesus always rules. Beyonce may lead in followers, that doesn't means she rules.

Kardashians mst b der.. kim will soon takeova bey

What number are they in d book of life?
Me am number one.. Shikina

Queenyonce!

Queen B on top

Queen Bey doesn't post regularly—in short, she rarely post pictures these days —yet, she is leading
I wonder how many instagram followers she would have if she post regularly.

When the untalented ones have more followers than the talented ones. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

@Nsikak, if you were a Hollywood celeb, and upload pictures everyday as the Kardashians and Jenners, you would also be among the most followed people.

Linda how does this affect you that you are happy about.....guess you are one of Bey's worshiper

Kardashians be ruling everywhere. Okay seen.

Lol......

Beyonce - Privacy personified.
Kardashians and Jenners - Day to day job = uploading Instagrams pics.

Kardashians/ Jenners would upload anything to be relevant, yet Beyonce who uploads stingyly still RULES.

Beyonce is leading with a few thousands....before the year runs out, she will obviously take the lead cos Kim always has something to show the world..kikikikiki.
I can see all the kardashians and jenners on the list but y'all claim u hate them kikikikikiki. Linda, its their time and their time seems endless, take it or Have it !!! Hehehehehe

I wish Bey wasn't scarce in IG for some time now, none of these famous celebs and infamous celebs on this list would be in close range with her.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Who them help?

Even without nude pictures she still rule team queen bey.

You really need to be 'porpular'... dee

90% ladies. Does it add to their bank account?

Beyonce has more followers than Kim cause she bought her followers. Beyonce just joined IG last year after KIm. Kim has always had more followers than all the female entertainers. Beyonce being so competitive obviously didnt like that and bought followers. Beyonce Ig is boring, shes not as active on IG like KIM. Theres no way she has more followers than KIm. Selena Gomez followers doesnt make sense either. She's not in the news. She only releases one song every year. Shes barely in the news here. She no fine like that. Her fan base is not that big. Realistically She and Miley should have the same amount of followers but she bought hers. Miley should have more followers than Selena not the other way round. THESE CELEBS BUY FOLLOWERS OOO don't be decieved.

They all buy followers!

Dat's why they r called "runs gals"

@lib dats exactly my tots too!

Ope dy ll make heaven sha

Wow...that's huge

Where Amber with all her naked pictures.

Lol. Who them help?

^*~sexymikky.,., said...

And how about on Twitter where Christiano Ronaldo has surpassed 100 million followers? Beyonce no dey see him break light for there. As much as I love Beyonce, she doesnt always rule

Na wa o! All the Kardarshians are on the list.Choi

NowConfirmNews said...

me nor follow ohhhhhhh... were is amber?