See the first beneficiaries of my 'I'd Rather Be SelfMade' project. Over N5million given away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

See the first beneficiaries of my 'I'd Rather Be SelfMade' project. Over N5million given away

I am so excited and I can't wait to help more young ladies start their own businesses. So earlier this year, I announced that I was going to set aside a N10million grant to help young ladies with dreams, ambition and great business ideas to start their own small scale businesses. (Read here). And finally, I've done it. I've spent over N5million on 15 girls...and I have another N5million to give away before the end of the year. You have a great business idea and need start up capital? I'm here to help! .:-)

So here's how it happened. I met with over 800 ladies in January this year, I got a panel to look at their proposals, we asked about 50 of them to present their ideas to us and then we shortlisted to 15 girls who are the first beneficiaries of the 'Linda Ikeji I'd Rather Be Selfmade' project. Above are 11 out of the 15 beneficiaries. Four girls who live outside Lagos (Jos, Umuahia, Ibadan and Warri) couldn't make it to our meeting this past Sunday August 23rd. See some photos and more after the cut

Two of the girls got over N600k each, another two got over N500k each, two got over N400k, others got over N300k and N200k. Only one girl got N150k.

Asides from giving them money to start their businesses, I will also use my platform (LIB) to push their businesses. Whenever I post anything from any of my SelfMade ladies, I will indicate it's one of my girls so you guys can please patronize them.

This money is 100% my own money. I didn't collect a dime from anyone. I want to first give away this N10million and see what the girls do with it before getting others involved. I'm truly hoping to make a new set of self made women and like I said when I stared this, I plan to do this for as long as I can. Once this N10million is exhausted, I will bring out more money.

Also, I told the ladies/beneficiaries that if I see that their business is going well and they are really dedicated and extremely serious about succeeding, I will pump in more money into their businesses and by the end of 1 year, any lady who has most succeeded with the little they got to set up their business, will get an additional N1million. Two of them will actually get N1million each.

I really, really want more women to succeed, to be more independent, to make their own money, and to stop sleeping with men for money. And I will do everything I can to help as many ladies as I can.

Having said all that, I will be calling for a new set of girls in the coming weeks. So if you're interested, get a proposal ready. Tell us what you want to do and how much you need to do it and be ready to face a panel to defend your business idea. I wish you and yours all the best and as soon as my team and I are ready, I will announce where you can meet us. So stay tuned. Kisses!

Photo from the first time I met some of the girls in January...

P.S: Please do not send me personal emails with your proposals/requests for money. I will only give money via this project. If you need start up capital, get a proposal ready and we will let you know when we are ready to meet you. You have to go through this process to get the money. If you send me personal emails...like some MTV programmes say "We will not open or view them":-)

All the best!

508 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 508   Newer›   Newest»
Chiwhyte said...

God will continue to bless you linda. More grease to your elbow.

Ug said...

Linlin,nwanyi oma!! God bless you Jare.you are blessed among women.

Wow. Godbles ur hrt fr ds.

God bless you linda,
The world will remember you for this

Latifat said...

Well done Linda. May Almighty God continue to bless you in Jesus name. Amen.

Thank u Linda and God bless your heart for helping young ladies

God continually uplift you linda, your a rare gem.. Keep the flag flying...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Phenomenon... May God bless you more abundantly, your are indeed a beautiful soul with a heart made out of gold. Love you

mikkyjanec said...

Wish them all the best. Linda God bless you

Linda, God bless you! Wish to give back to the society someday. God help me...

Well done

This is a great initiative... Please keep up the good work. We urge all well competent and capable good Nigerians to support this project, to empower our youths and save the employment challenges. God Bless You Linda, God Bless Nigeria!!!

God will continue to bless u linda
And may God enlarge ur coast
Anoda tin linda abeg do marry make some of us attend ur wedding

Leeely Clinton said...

Linda!! I'm short of words. If only most Nigerians can do this!! MAY GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU, ENRICH YOU MORE AND GRANT YOU YOUR HEART DESIRES. AMEN.

this LIB suppose get group for fb sef

Linda God bless you. You are a role model many people should follow. You inspire me a lot. I look forward to meeting you in person. I love you

God bless ur hand work @ sis Linda ......you truly one of a kind to all Nigerian for setting up this programme....

Linda Ikeji, this is the best gist you've ever posted. Kudos and more blessings

Trendyify said...

Wow, this is so cool, God bless yall

it is well

Femiluv said...

This is awesome. Good job Linda. Good job participants.

Chai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#Speechless

Joblesshousewife said...

Lucky girls! all the best

ojay said...

Good initiative Linda would like to b part of d next one.

Habib said...

God bless you Linda

Pls what email do we send d proposal to?

Linda Ikeji, this is the best gist you've ever posted, Kudos to you and more blessings

Hmmm... so is it safe to say that all the girls in the pic above used to sleep with men for money!?

Ayokunle said...

God Bless you Linda. People like you are rare in Nigeria. God bless you one million times. I so much love you. May God Almighty bless you. May all your heart desires be met in life. May God give you a good man that has your kind of heart as husband.

loveswaggs said...

Gist360.com send their congratulation to all lucky winners, God bless your @lindaikeji for your generosity, am blogging this to right way.

May d Good Lord continue to bless u, enrich u, grant all ur personal heart desires & enlarge ur coast as u continue to put smiles on pple's face, With more kind hearted young "rich" pple like u; the world will surely b a better place #Well-doneLindaIkeji

Daddy's Girl said...

God bless you more Linda. I pray they use the money judiciously

Nice One Linda! May God continue to bless you..

Da rosy said...

Oh linda may God bless you forever and a day more!

nice one Linda. keep the good work going

You are a good mentor, I am very proud of you. Well done

PURPLE said...

But your reward dey Heaven sha. Really!

9janownow said...

Well done Linda, may God almighty bless you.

Alozie Obioma C said...

Good one. keep it up Linda

God Bless You More!!........

Its only for ladies? Wetin man do to you?

Well done. Your hairstyle is beautiful. God bless you plenty.

Nice one linda

Thank you, Linda. I so much appreciate your efforts towards empowering these young ladies; you're such a role model, dear, and I hope to someday get a woman as enterprising as yourself. Also, I understand this initiative is gender specific, but extending it to include one or too young men would add more beauty than it'd remove.. Bless you, mama.

God will continue to bless you. I want to do something like this too in Jesus name.

Linda you are so beautiful with a beautiful heart. I love what you do! Great effort gal!
I know you might think people will always have an opinion here on your blog but it doesn't matter we do learn everyday.

Well here is my take:
Get a great editor for your blog stories (this could be outsourced)
Get a smart assistant (I am sure you do already)
Get a unique stylist (you can afford it)
Finally, get an experienced dermatologist,you dark complexion needs some glowing(not a beauty technician please)
I believe you've got the resources for all these. Remember you are a blogger with an image.

All the best.

ammyberry said...

linda am so proud of you,u have started dis journey to be a blessing to girls, you shall be blessed among women,thy lord shall fulfill all your heart desires in Jesus Name.

U try small sha

ammyberry said...

linda post my comment o

Kudos linda! May the Lord continue to enlarge your coast! God bless u dearly but remember, men too have great biz ideas!

You are doing good Linda. Keep it up. More blessings will come your way

Mma mma said...

God bless you Linda

God bless you

Linda I bless u with a Good man as ur husband. There's nothing Elohim can't do.. See u will be surprised with his love.. He will bless u to the peak of ur life.. U will succeed like the children of Israelite.. U will grow old but ur bones will be as that of a 25year old man.. Ur children's children will call u grandma.. NO harm shall befall u cos his angels shall stand guard at ur side to life u up above all evil..my God will bless u everyday of ur good life.. U'r better than our billionaires

TessY You said...

Linda chukwu gozie nnukwu oh

Nwanyi omar needed obi oma

God bless you more abundantly

You're such a rare personality....thank you!

LINDA IKEJI!!! You are a genius. More grace to your elbow. God bless you.

Linda, May the Almighty God continue to bless you. May you grow from Strength to Strength... Amen

CHARLES said...

Wow. This is awesome Linda. Keep up the good work. Just that its is gender biased. winks

That's nice, may God replenish your pocket. I wanna be Self-made toooooooo.

Stephen Bernard said...

Waoow.. Maam Linda.. Ure a vry nice person.. As u kip helpin dem, God wuld kip adding 2 ur pocket and blessing u all d days of ur lyf.. IJN.. 4rm Chibuikem Benard. www.stephenbenard.blogspot.com

Wow, Linda this is wonderful, thanks for assisting the ladies and may the Almighty God open a well of financial breakthrough that will never run dry for you.

Precious said...

God bless you beyond measures Linda! You are an inspiration!!!

Suwa said...

God bless you good heart.

God bless you oooo Linda.....team Odega n Gbemi. I am a witness anytime any day. If all elites of nigeria can take this one step they will never be poor.
But because they have sat right there and watch Linda come from nowhere with her first sets of wealth to help her fellow humans. Then for now I don't know if there's any reason you won't make heaven o......
Chai...#Oyokometerthings

Rike said...

More blessings Linda!!

am speechless....

Linda Ikeji is BAE!!!!

Aunty linda God bless ur hustle, I wud like partake in d next one, am a Corper, wud be tru by d October dis yr.....can't wait to partake in d project

Adamzi vivian

Dennis Woruka said...

May God keep you from evil. May He continue to bless you to do more.

What of people that are not in Lagos? And can't make it down there?

beautiful said...

Juliet Iwuno. The Lib beggar. Have u heard?

Hassy said...

God bless you Aunty Linda. You are such an inspiration! You've become one of the reasons why I am becoming successful independently through hardwork, is a must for me. #TeamI'dRatherBeSelfMade#
www.okenegirl.blogspot. com

bizzy bright said...

Hmmm so nice Linda, may God continue to bless ur hustle. Bt wen will u do " I will Rather be self made for boys" at least to remove us from d street cos d street is not friendly at all.

fatizak50@yahoo.com said...

God bless ur large heart dear

thank you linda for your good work....God that has kept u on high wont allow you to fall. happy for them

Are you our own Oprah Winfrey or what?! Way to go girl! You have a head on your shoulders! ! This is amazing!!! Thank you

impressed #purposedriven

Bakinson Adetunji said...

Linda, you are indeed a beacon of hope and a plus factor to this generation,especially the female folk. Young ladies should be happy to have in you, both a role model and a mentor, someone who believes in their empowerment against every social vie that can be associated with women. I look forward to other well-meaning spirited Nigerians,especially women that are also self-made that can put up a project of this magnitude. Indeed,our society will be a better and safer place to live. Thumbs up.

Dave Mide said...

Lemme see any of u gal on IG flaunting pix again ...u go dey trouble. Y do i feel the SU amidst is not 2015 compliance ?? lmao .....! Linda u are blessed already, live long to enjoy your wealth

Dave Mide said...

Lemme see any of u gal on IG flaunting pix again ...u go dey trouble. Y do i feel the SU amidst is not 2015 compliant ?? lmao .....! Linda u are blessed already, live long to enjoy your wealth

My God will surely shower more blessings upon u. God bless u anty linda.

Wow Linda you're definitely best! More blessings is soon too!

May GOD ALMIGHTY continue to enlarge ur territory. GOD bless u real good Linda. This is really worthy of emulation.

God bless you, Linda.

INSPIRATIONAL LINDA. GOD BLESS YA

Dem be posting wrist watches and all that... We need more of this ... Linda GOD BLESS YOU ...

Bosslady said...

God bless you Linda and all the works of your hand!!!

God bless you the more Linda as you put smiles on the faces of these young ones

Kudos Linda, great one. May God reward you a thousand folds for this effort

Wow congrats to them! Thank u Lindiway!!!!!!!! Kiss kiss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May God bless u abundantly

This is pretty amazing. More grease to your elbows.

Nice one mz ikeji.... God bless you well and may He continue to take u higher...

Linda you should make this a brand on TV, like making it a show like The Apprentice or maybe use the name The Enterprise i rather be self made. And make sure its on a station on DSTV and our local tv..Think think think....Linda

Linda you should make this a brand on TV, like making it a show like The Apprentice or maybe use the name The Enterprise i rather be self made. And make sure its on a station on DSTV and our local tv.. create create create ...Linda

WeALTHY ChIC said...

God bless you Linda.

God bless ur heart, and grant u a good man after his heart,u have done well.

AwwwBless you darling.

Linda this is the most fantastic news I've heard in recent Nigeria. Am gobsmacked at your benevolence and the help your dishing out to these young ladies. 'I'd Rather Be Selfmade project of yours is by far a million miles better than most state government(s) policies and projects. I pray to the Lord Almighty to continue to bless and keep you. May you age gracefully and may you and your generation be alive to see your great-great-great grandchildren. God bless you.

Bless your good heart dear
May God replenish your pocket in million folds

Wadami said...

Looking forward to reading more about what they do!

Great fete, and so thoughtful of you Linda.

PRO promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Wonderful lady I love you loads and to think you're giving back to the society ada mma I love you pieces. May God continue to help, announce and lift you more financially you have a good heart sweets keep it up, that's why you will keep ruling.

That vuvuzela P guy

God bless you dear Linda.

ada said...

nice one Linda, more grease to your elbows

ada said...

nice one Linda, more grease to your elbows

Youdee said...

woah...this is really nice.God Bless you Linda Ikeji

oh my God!!!!!!!!you are a great woman God bless you. i pray i ll be lucky in the next round

OBy said...

Good one Linda.

Linda all I can say is GOD BLESS YOU. From where dis came, may it not run dry!!!

God bless Linda Ikeji

Anonymous Personified said...

God bless your hustle Linda. You are an INSPIRATION to our GENERATION.

Whoa!this is so so great to hear that ure indeed God sent to our generation,may the good Lord bless u real good.I didn't hear abt this platform would have applied.im a fashion designer and I bake too and I try to join both together by focusing on bridals alone!i work home for now cos I need funds to get a shop and set up fully!Please let me kw wen the second edition will come up.txs Linda

God bless and enlarge u Linda!

Oh Linda i really need this opportunity. God will bless u beyond measures. Please when is d next meeting cos the line is on cal forward. I stay in Port Harcourt. Biko really need to stock my shop cos my shop is wasting.

niffyt said...

Congratulations lady. God bless you Linda. More wisdom to you

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Lili leading the way. I have no female sibling or relative there but I am over joyous to see I'll rather be self made finally coming on board with lots of bevy I can see in those picks.

I am just over excited to see this project work, courtesy of our one and only Big Aunty Linda.

And I pray as you continue to touch lives in your own special ways, God will continue to increase you.

And by the way, who say that LIB is not rocking and leading the way? For that persons info, LIB truly rocks.

Congrats to all the beneficiaries, congratulations aunty Lili... Remain blessed and remain a blessing to others.

The birth of LIB gave rise to the birth of many good things to come to Nigerian citizens. Kisses kisses and more kisses.... mmuah...muah...mmuahhhh...

So touched by this great generosity and a humble soul like yours. May the Lord bless you beyond your imaginations.

Oh my God!!! Linda may God continue to bless and enrich you my dear..u are truly a blessing ..am proud of you ..

Real Jewel said...

Dear Linda, I may not comment on your post everyday cos of work exigencies, but I read your blog after prayers every morning and before going to bed every day.
You are a blessing and your are blessed, there's no limit to where GOD is taking you to cos of the way you have affected lives. From the bottom of my heart I say, GOD BLESS you.

Great work u've got here Linda,big kudos to you, as the first beneficiary is my christian sister.

wow nice ! sisi Linda. God will continue to bless Amin

Well done! and congrats to the girls.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Great job ur doing. God bless u

Linda i really need this opportunity. Have a shop but is not growing cos i use d profit to settle my school bills. Linda pls i want to know the next meeting. I live in Port Harcourt. Pls really want to be part of something n also meet people i can learn a lot from. God bless u beyond measures.

Etsako Pearl said...

NewsFlash!

King HoodBoss said...

Impressive!

This right here, will help a lot of young ladies.
Well done.
Blessing!

Nonso-Jay said...

God bless u Linda for helpin them. it shows dat u are kind hearted, and u wil neva lack. may God help dem 2 get wateva good they plan 2 achieve wit dat money. God bless Linda ikeji. God bless Nonso Jay Thomas. God Bless every good soul out there.

May God bless you

wow nice ! sisi Linda. God will continue to bless Amin

Collette said...

May God bless u Linda,U are the real deal pls extend this kindness to porthacourt pls,Be lifted IJN.

Wow
Wow
Wow
That's so nice of you.
Hope they will not be carried away or give their profit. 2 their boyfriends.

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, beautiful!

God bless you linda

@datcuteorobo said...

Linda God Bless yu

Well done Linda. I am a ghost reader of your blog and this is my very first comment ever. This is so good of you. Keep us updated and I might join as a sponsor one day

milolababs said...

Linda thumbs up...God bless u more and all that concerns you, so proud of u... I pray God grant u all ur beautiful heart desires IJN, Amen. U re doing a great Job.

Hi Linda,

I sent you a message once about how to harness your success and popularity for the next level. This is very good, - social good is how you harness your power and become a voice like Oprah.

You should see the next level as either a king maker or a king. If Oprah wanted to run as a governor of her state - will she get the vote? Yes of course.

This is the future i, i dream for you. You are kind hearted and a bit misunderstood. You post random things for your followers, you give back. Really proud of you!

keep at it and i really do wish we could talk and bounce off ideas. You may have a lot of people warming up to you and you may like to show restrain - which is good. if you ever want some one to bounce off ideas for you. You can send me a message. azizat.ajala@yahoo.com or at least acknowledge my messages. Please do not publish this because my email address is included.

Y.

linda nice of u, may God almighty reward you mercifully, what u have done and what u are doing , some local govt council chairmen can afford the council money for things like this, thanks once more , if is some of our local opputunitist celebs that we have, they prefer blowing this kind of money on b***h and rozay, sky is ur limit , i wish u the poistive things of life u wish urself.

Liddy said...

Lady in the electric blue top and that gorgeous skirt, love your whole look and u'r pretty!
God Bless u Linda!

God will richly reward and bless you Linda!!

God bless you more Linda, your pocket will never dry, Amen. I will be waiting for the next batch because am very much interested.

Unibest Global Services said...

you are a blessing to us

God bless your hand work

keep it up

God bless you Linda..Oluwa is your muscles. All those saying bad about you, na goat go use their mouth do snack. Your head dey dia Bigger u I pray darling

Fool, your kind of man is exactly whom dey don't need

Keep it up Linda, may God strengthen u d more as u continue helping others.

You have to understand that most of d so called entertainers are in the clubballingbroke category, dem no get money

Jisike oh Nwa ikeji..onye nwe anyi kwughachi gi

Nice initiative, God bless u

Supernova said...

Cant wait to be a part of this! Working on a watertight plan already....Thanks linda, wish more opportuned people in Nigeria could do this.

barbz said...

Can't believe I cried!!Linda you made me cry........You have a golden heart.while reading this I was praying and blessing your life.Linda It is well with you.God bless you...........

Good one linda, i would ve really loved to be a part of dis but distance is a barrier

Awesome!!!!!! God bless you......

May d almighty allah continue to bless u u r such a great role model continue ur goood work

so till u visit the blessed sacrament u wont pray.well God is everywhere

Beautiful Dames.
Will prolly wife one of em.

GOD BLESS U DEAR

You re a sexist, the second part should be for men.

GOD BLESS U DEAR

100likes @cliff I said dsame ting too those girls don't really need d money cos they don't look helpless atall.

I love you Linda. May God always bless the works of your hand. Pls. Keep up with your good work. Hope to meet you in person someday.

God bless u linda

Julie said...

God bless you Linda.Indeed you have showed what love and really means. Doors of opportunities and ideas are opened up for you in Jesus name. Thank you so much for helping and lifting others up, you're promoted in life. I love you

Cinnamon Apple said...

Wow.. Short of words. Linda thank you and may God continue to bless u

Haba lindolo,why only girls na, abeg we guys need am too

Goaldyn Boy said...

Linda my baby that is very nice of you! God will replenish your store house for this awesome service to humanity!.....Like 'Brandy' the singer once said: "One of the greatest gift God can give someone is the ability to give" God has given you the gift of giving; So keep it up! Cheers!!!

Nice one Linda. God will surely reward you

Linda is not asking for your support pls,take your support to d street, there r lots of helpless people I see on d street and I start crying asking God to bless me richly so I can help, go to hospitals u will see people stranded cos of hospital bills pls go help them and leave linda alone to do her job.

Wow Linda, God bless u plenty. You are just different. A beautiful girl with a beautiful heart.

Welldone Lin.. More of God's blessings as u carry on the good work. Someday I'll be like u. And Linda I think ur next Bday party should have Libers around. Twill be cool.

Valerie said...

Good observation. These ones already look made unless na wannabes. Linda remember that market woman that you posted that how much will she make selling sweets abi na biro selling along the road? That had her hand on her jaw in the picture? She deserves something from your giveaway sha. Search for her and reach out. Na you carry her matter come here. Just an opinion.

God bless u Linda, U are really Godsent!

1000 likes. Those panel members fit don arrange their family members.

Linda i decree that the blessings of GOD will never depart from your life in Jesus name.

If blogger can do this with the little she is making then i wonder why we are not seeing same acts from the self acclaimed millionaires and billionaires in our society.

GOD BLESS YOU LINDA.

WHATEVER!!! KINI BIG DEAL? DO IT WITHOUT TRUMPET. THAT IS THE KIND OF DEEDS GOD LOVES. #stopshowingoff

Whaaaoooo...see me on linda ikeji's blog!...God bless you and everything around you. Thanks for this..i couldn't believe the you I met cause my view of you has always bin ' a saucy and proud type'...I was amazed when I discovered how nice, cool, accommodating, friendly, giving and on you are...you even teased me like a mate when I removed my heels...I couldn't believe the way you allowed everyone laugh and touch you, you were also eager to take pictures with everyone not avoiding body contacts....Thanks and thanks again, your generation will know no lack...God bless you and yours!!!

#Iamselfmade #aurorafashionstop

Ooh, I thought this was a scam. I always wondered what happened to this project after you first mentioned it. You've not published my comments about it. So happy you followed through. Yay! My shero lives in Africa, and her name is Linda Ikeji.

Linda your very Kind. May God continue to bless you abundantly

May the good lord continue lift you high and high, God bless you real good. Well done.

BEDS AND ROSES said...

LINDA I LOVE WHAT YOU ARE DOING, but please the remaining money can you give it to small scale trader's ? Maybe those women selling pepper,turkey,fish etc. Even if it is 50k/100k each. Maybe even a widow that is training her kids alone. That 100k can help a woman selling iced fish/chicken to expand her business. Even if it is the 500k, she can rent a shop and get cold room. You can make a difference in the lives of her and her kids.
Such women wont be able write proposals as they are not that educated.
This is just an idea, because majority of this girls you are giving, they have parents that can assist them. Not to say they are not worthy, but pls try give small scale traders also.

The "I'd Rather Be Self Made" Linda Ikeji Women's Entrepreneurship Foundation

Well done Linda. God Bless u

DeVita said...

Weldone, Linda

Linda wayyyyy! Nice one! God. Bless u a lot

Funmy Kemmy said...

This is a great and worthy of emulation. May God bless your efforts and everyone.

Lol.. Congrats linda, as you r helping people, so God will cause the right people to help you.

A rare n uncommon gesture U can only give what u hv u hv said it over n over that as a woman u can b self made without selling ur body for money n u hv proved it theoretically n practically as if not enough u now extend this quality to some young girls out there. May this seeds u are sewing grow to become what Govt private sectors will testify about I'm am convinced that ur expansion will b mouth opening U Will B A Legend! God will not only bless u d more he will make u more than what u want to b

Online Scholarship said...

WOW! This is Nice! I think you should be given a National Honour for this

bummyla said...

Well Done Madam! God Bless You! http://www.bummyla.com

Awwwwwww honestly am really full of words, but did not know where to start from, u millions of people role model, and u soooo unique in your own way, may
Almighty God bless you abundantly, u will not lack, u will not perish above all you will make heaven. Am so happy you did this.

thumbs up linda God will continue to replenish you.................... God bless you

Good one Lili, God bless YOU...more zeros in your account

Chimdi said...

Linda Ikeji! I am inspired! God bless u real big. U will never ever lack. Amen.

God bless you real good Linda.

Wow linda! God bless u a lot! Dis is so lovely.

TC said...

God bless your good heart Linda.
You are the best. Mmwaaah.

TC said...

God bless your good heart Linda.
You are the best. Mmwaaah.

God bless you.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 508   Newer› Newest»