Tonto Dikeh over the weekend changed her name to Mrs Churchill...well that's because she did her introduction to her man Oladunni Churchill in Port Harcourt. And yes, Tonto is pregnant. Congrats to her. More photos from the introduction after the cut...
206 comments:
1 – 200 of 206 Newer› Newest»Ok
Congrats baby
Hmmmm cool
Awwwww
This is a good way to start the week
Congrats to her joor
No tym for baby mama
Hey! Chukwu Daluuuu,,,Thank you Jesus! Congrats oooooo
Wow! At last! Am so happy for her and I wish her all d best thereof. Biko unto d next level of completing marriage rite's b4 baby comes. Congrats in adv to them!
Stella was right afterall.
Congrats tonto.
I'm happy for her
Congrats to her.
Finally mrs Churchill congrats
Congrats to her.........
Congratulation.
See charles face oooh.... Hahahaha jor oh. I was there and it went well.
congrats Mr $ mrs Churchill.
My crush is hooked....... congrats love....
Congratulations to her, wish her a happy home.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Congrats tonto....no wonder she went for rehab to clean her system. She need am b4 she go born psycho
Congrats Tonto ooo... Aleast u dint intro
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Congrats Tonto ooo... Aleast u dint intro
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Congrate to her, God will bless her union.
Why will she not change her name she did it on a low ket tins
Tnk God for her
*lib's namesake*
Tonto wat does ur hubby do for a living? Ceo church hill bla bla I tried to Google it nada!! Na wah oo
Finally! Thank God
Congratulations Tontolet!
Tonto why the rush to change your name, its just introduction oh....the guy can still change his mind....
Congrats swt hapi for u
Awwwww
Now she's going to be a mother
I love you Tonto
Awwwww
Now she's going to be a mother
I love you Tonto
Finally.
Wow Congratulations. Tontov
Pokolee!
So happy for her.....God bless her home
Congrats Poko. Wish you safe delivery
Congrats tontolet
Congrats dear!!
Congrats poko! Buh does it mean no elder is in the introduction. Let me close my mouth before poko will come after me.
OMG am am in so much joy 4her.Big Congrat TONTO.now big SHAME to all her Haterz
Hmmm pregnant ke... dat is so nice,congrats to her
Congrats to her!
Congrats to her
Congrats to her. She is glowing.
Good for her
Congrats to her
Awwww congrats to her...wish her all the best
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
At last... Happy for her.. ah pray he remains faithful to her
congrats pretty..................
Congrats 2 her
congrats to her
Congrats 2 her
woooow!! are U KIDIN ME??/CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
congrats to her
Yea....hapi 4 u dear. Congrats babe
I tot she wanted to groove till eternity. Congrat
Sebi Tonto said she no get family, who com conduct the introduction?
Wow!! That's nice. Congratulations oo.
Nd we finally get to see Mr X. Not bad
Congrats to her.
Am happy for her #onelovefromsnow#
That's good happy 4 her
When will tonto dike learn that snatching another ladies husband surely won't give u a good home
Heheheheh
Finally, congrats to her ooooo
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Heheheheh
Finally, congrats to her ooooo
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Congrats Tonto...
Congrat to her, but is just an introduction not marriage(mrs)
Wow I'm seeing this news this morning and Linda this news has made my day, just a good news to start my day. Good luck to her I'm happy for her, Kai so that people can atleast speak good of tonto luv. Abeg I'm proud of her jor
That vuvuzela P guy. Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Its alright....Congrat tonto
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Congrats to her though....
Linda u can like to carry last sha... 😜😜. Congrats tonto!
Congrat to her, but is just an introduction not marriage(mrs)
Congrats to her
Congrats to her!!!
Wow! Congrats to her!
For real,dats soo nice o congrats 2 her @least she go stop all her jagajaga lol
Congrats 2 her
Jaw drops* congrats to Tonto
Mommy congrats
So so happy for her. Congratulations Tonto.
Am liking the fact that you keeping your private life off social media. Mrs churchill suits you so well.
Wow am so happy for her
I love the way she went about the whole thing... atimes keeping secrets pays.
That vuvuzela P guy
congrats dear
Hia! hia!! Our Nigeria Nikky Minaj she no give any notice, congratulations to her please the rest should get married too you won't understand until you are old and still raising kids the earlier the better!
Awwww make sense er pikin eye go open die
Cool stuff
What is he covering?
Congratulovia!
Hmmm, another baby mama
So happy for you boo. May God bless your home
congrats ton ton ton
Waoh! M happy for her
Oh, wow! Congrats Tonto!
I see Tina too.....
so happy for you darling Tonto.
Wooow...nice one tonto ..congrats
Dis is a shocker! I didn't see dis coming. Congrats to her though. Linda take note!
wow!!! so glad for her oh
She's tired of gagging on various cocks
#F!Zz
Finally! Congrats to her.
Am so happy for you.congrats
Lili toroto don carry bello, damm that babe don shit for churchill.
Yesssssssss, congratulations
congrats 2 u...may God put His baraka on it...
Congrats tonto so happy for u
Good for her.....hope motherhood curbs her excesses
Awwwwwww!!!! Congrats gal, and safe delivery in advance..
Ooh how nice
Happy for u o.
Woooooow! Couldn't be happier for this lady! Congrats honey!!! U deserve to be happy!!! I tap from that same anointing...
Wow!! Congrats to her. Choi!
Hml
Good for you girl. Hope marriage slows you down. You know what I mean.
Hml
i'm so happy for my Tonto. Love her to bits!!!
Congrats to her
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
Linda, when r u getting married? Age is not on ur side.
Stella dimoko broke the news first hehehehe Linda I love u OK but I are too slow abi scared to be giving us ur readers breaking news.
like seriously? woow am so hapi for dis babe.....
now you come Tonto, this is what I want to hear, thank God it's not an actor, if not devour awaits you
congrats to her
That very nice for her, right now there is nothing happening to her career so am sure this will be am escape root for her plus I think she will make a good mother
What a bold step,happy 4 u darlyn.
congrats to her.
Congratulobia to her
Congrats to them
Double congrats to her n her hubby
Linda u are slacking oh. Her pregnancy was revealed months back on sdk blog.
Is that enough to bear the title "mrs"? Congrats to her though
Congrats gal
Congrats Tonto am happy for you. Chika Ike, ebube and co be der okay
I love this girl, lowkey things. She didn't broadcast and display anything. Happy for her.
Congrats Tonto....
Haba kamimi je kpa kai congrat to her
I'm happy for her but why preggy b4 marriage...this their new method is not worthy of emulation...
Congrat to such a sweet diva
Congratulations!!!!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Congrats dear..i tap d blessing.😃
Sorry Mr S, u find who u go marry na Tonto u see
Y is d hubby covering his kini?
Seconded!! we get news here most times a day/days after reading dem on other blogs.. No bad blood linda
Still looking for the chemistry. Congrats to them.
Wow congratulations to her
@Christie benjamin shut ure mouth and allow people live their lives, mind you....., you should be emulating your mother's and not these celebs.
Congrat
congrat to her
when happiness sets in, u don't waste time to grab it
congrats
when happiness sets in, you don't waste time to grab it.
Happy for the Boss of all Bosses. C.E.O Micro micro LLC. Agba awo 1. Get Involved.
Lol kai ! Obi adiro GI mma ooh
Congrats. I wish them a happy life together.
Not funny
u be idiot
Congrats Tonto
Congrats Tonto at last someone seal the pussy lolzzz
Wow...so happy for her...congrats gal.
*Miss official
I wish the couple best of luck
And how does that change the price of garrison in the market. Naija peeps can complain about everything!! Haba
changing Name after introduction. she is too fast to do so
So she can get preggers???it is wa oooo.
Keep spewing trash!!!
Wow same Tonto who said nolly wood women marry horribly? Hahahaha! And u dey marry divorcee! It is not good to judge ooo. See your life? U are even desperate cos u use belle hook am. Which one is Mrs? Who told u ur legally married? Is he legally divorced yet? Introduction is not marriage biko many people have done intro and yet they didn't get married. And what does he even do for a living? Or you are following ur besty toyin's foot steps? Sugar mummy tins.
Congrats to her.
Chaii Haters dey oo, Dont tell me ur an Olosho or a Cleaner perhaps a miserable idiot anyway God will provide for u ok..♥
Congratulations tonto
cσngrαtѕ dєαr
Congrats tonto bt u do introduction change name if u marry wetn go cum happen
congrats Tonto, but errr erm em you have been eating plain sausage without the bread covering and only you one took all the mayonnaise alone.
OK nau issorai we are happy for the bump.
Linda Observer and ladies please eat your sausage well but dont eat another woman's sausage without the wrapper you know what i mean nde?
Congrats Mr and Mrs X
U are an idiot. Uninvited tombo fly. Wats ur bizness wit some other persons biz? Go Google ur life and ask God to fix u... Mind ur damn bizness.
Congrats MRS TONTO CHURCHILL!...no more mr x and mrs x
Tonto, I am happy 4 u. May God hasten the marriage rite etc. May ur delivery be like dat of the Hebrew women in Jesus name.. Amen.
congrats tontoh nwa
Tank u my brother I was going to ask same question
At last!!!!
So nowadays u get married before introduction?
Nigerian female are rarely good role models for the female youths in Nigeria. They only get married just because they have been impregnated by a guy who they now deem is manageable.
congrats T,am extremely happy for you.u just put a smile on my face.wishing you all the best.
Getting married to a divorcee doesnt make her a husband snatching, u all nd your crazy mentality..
God will grant you that psycho you so which tonto would have had. Idiot whenever you open your mouth na only maggots you dey vomit. Oponu of the highest order. Olori ike
For your mind abi? Bad belle. Wait, look, expect, believe me, you will be disappointed.
Tonto is bigger than you and have no time to waste on your wasted brain.
Congrats girl!
Abeg help me tell her!
Hml to my girl
She looks like a whale.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Congrats to her
Congrats Tonto..
Congrats! hope ur going with ur dogs tonto?
Wow congrats to Tonto
Idiot wilheminna! Always typing bullshit. I wonder who will marry a pig brain like u. Keep insulting others
Wow! So happy 4 r o, congratulations poko
Ikwerre anu Meka nu! Tonto, this looks like a drive by lntrodokubo at Rumu-okwuta. stop! stop!! stop!!! Help ya daddy and Uncles feel good by organizing before you Show up.
Congratulations dear...