Wiz wants Amber Rose far away from him as they stay in same hotel in Vegas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Wiz wants Amber Rose far away from him as they stay in same hotel in Vegas

She's dating one of his friends so he must be pissed off. Wiz is DJing a gig in Las Vegas today and Amber Rose is also making an appearance at a club in Vegas today. They were put in the same hotel and Wiz is said to be taking extraordinary steps to make sure he doesn't cross paths with her..

From TMZ
We’re told Wiz just found out his estranged wife has booked a suite at the Palms Casino Resort, the same place he's staying. He's contacted the hotel and insisted that he's not on her floor. Wiz has made it clear, he does not want Amber in his line of sight during the long weekend. It's gonna be complicated, because Amber's hosting a pool party the same day Wiz debuts at club Rain as DJ Daddy Kat.

50 comments:

Ok! Poor lad. Lindaobserve

How people change

Oh!

While you want amber far from you, i'm here wishing she was close to me.
You see this life? I love you amber.

Guess he's so irritated by her presence

Lol I'm so loving Wiz for this, Amber is so obtuse that its infectious. Wiz plz keep the distance.

Whtever! Their piece of shits, and personal business. I wonder y d beefing for each other as if they forced them to get married to each other b4 d break up.

Lmaoooooooo. . Why's he suddenly such a 'fraidy cat? He's forgotten all the pix n stuff with those models n whatever. As it goes; first to do nor dey pain. Bye

Francis said...

Lmao ... Never make a hoe a housewife . Very self explanatory

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Wiz begone..
You acting like a child already.
Your baby mama now irritates you? Begone child!

Abegi he shuld park well, if he is so over her, he shuld be able to stand her, aftal he no longer have feelings 4 her.

Una wrap of okpa

Amber really wanna get back with this dude and is very obvious.....

Una neva sabi as e de do una

He's mad cos Muva is dating his friend that
happens to be more handsome than him...
Too bad Wiz!

I dont believe MTO but if true, you can understand where is is coming from

They should stop acting like kids biko

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...shitss, Amber stop it already, so disrespectful.

Amber dey fin trouble joor

Na dem sabi

That na their headache biko. Linda take note!

Lol... der bizness

Blog tourist said...

Orishirishi

Suzielicious said...

And so....?

It is gonna be one fiery encounter if they do meet. What did Amber do to piss Wiz off anyway?!

Na him sabi.
Amber has moved on.

Don't u know Amber the trouble maker,she is def looking for something, are there no other good hotels in Las Vegas

Wat a coincidence

Goaldyn Boy said...

This girl (amber) just dey make appearances, dey collect her dollars everywhere! Na wao! Na so that comedian carry her come naija just to make 10 minutes appearance and then stuff her purse with millions of naira as she dey go back!!!

Lolz

Not good for her.

prettiyz said...

This Amber Rose shaa, I dont know for her. I feel like she has some ashewo tendencies

Jealousy chewing away at his bitter heart. It sucks when your ex moves on and you haven't.

Whatever rocks their boat...

Wiz, This means you are still in love with her, man up bro.

I love her tho

NAWTi said...

I love her tho

A girl that says you are her soul mate and then goes to fuvk your friend even with all the attention she gets from different men. I now believe that you can't change some girls or boys. People need to open their eyes and not be carried away

Odunsi Yomi Elijah said...

Wow... This is not going to end well bcos people are going to start talking about who pull the best crowd. They didn't plan this well and Mr Wiz K should stop behaving like wiz-kid not our own Wizkid o. Hahahaha #gistlocker.Com

Just passn by shaaa!

Biko let them park well. Wht concerns agbero wit over load???

Asa said...

Drama on the stage

Is this an ad?

Hian! Love gone so sour!

DeeD25 said...

Thirsty hoe Amber!!!!

I suspect Amber has a hand in this. She intentionally lodged at same hotel with Wiz so she can see him or whatever. Na them sabi sha.

Disrespectful? How?

Please he should stop using their fight as opportunity for publicity. Grow up dude. What would happen if u see her.... just walk past abi u want to stop n start exchanging words. Men I don't understand all dis so called "adult" celebrities.