Kris Jenner shares throwback photo of daughters Kim and Kourtney | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

Kris Jenner shares throwback photo of daughters Kim and Kourtney

On Friday, Kris Jenner revealed she was going through old photos of her children in an attempt to embarrass them, and posted one picture of daughter Kim and Kourtney Kardashian.

95 comments:

Aww cuties.

http://9jaloft.com

Alarming

Linda I dare u not to post any Kardashian news on this blog for a week....I wanna knw if u will fall sick if u do dat

How is this embarrassing now biko? This oyibo pple sef.

Beautiful pple

Cute from the scratch

They looked cute and innocent.

Lol.
They're looking very different from that now.

Nice and innocent. Dave now Daniel craig

prettiyz said...

Cute

Woow..only kim don jasi for dis picture.

Embarrass dem how?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

kim has always been acting like a superstar right from time

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
WWW.HAWTSHOES.CO.UK

This pix is lovely. Nothing to be embarrased about here. The gurls have been beautiful since they were kids.

lol

http://thelifeofaldorable.blogspot.com/

Kim has had it in her from d very beginning + she's bn cute tho

Kim has always being the perky one.

Yea we all do that once in a while

Cnt recognise Kim here oooo

This picture is actually amazing....

~Linda na me~

Kim is just very pretty

Goaldyn Boy said...

I can't even make out who is Kim or Kourtney in that picture! But I think the girl in the far left is a carbon copy of Bruce Jenner!!!

slimbeatz said...

omg, thank God i can now comment on my favourite blog. The comment section does not open on my morilla and opera mini. Just tried it on the preinstalled browser on my phantom which i hv always negleted and it opened. THANK GOODNESS

nonye said...

Kim always standing out.......cute

They still look lovely!!!

...to embarass them??? Notice me family. U have really embarrassed them sha

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Who dey help?

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

(yawns)She could ve just driven over to their house with the album

So funny..

Trendyify said...

Who dey help

Joy C said...

Kim no start today o.

See how innocent they all look.. it's a pity what they've become. 2tim 2:15

Kim has always been an angel i swear....

Very funny

MamaWhat??? said...

omg!....thats me over there, and thanks mom for posting. So, beautiful

Kim always pretty

Lol, she really got me laughing with the photo.

Can't identify Kim or kort

Na who come be kim for dere nw?????????????

APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES

ADAOBI said...

Cute babex.....I'm tryin so hard to recognise Kim but I tink d one wit black is kim& kourt d chubby one wit whyte armless

Lolzzz...no be today thing ooo...this woman has been feeling herself *in bey's voice* since childhood...

Kk seen

beauty said...

Whr are they na??

They were cute then and even cuter now # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

If I'm not wrong, Kim is definitely the one on black

They looked well fed. Lindaobserve

lol...they wia cute

But Kim is fine sha

See the way they looked so innocent back then.

Them don get that super model face tete

Whatever, dis people always look 4 a reason 2 be in d news....

Kim should be the child on black top and her sister beside her. both shoeless growing up like jonathan

Doesn't look like any of them. Bn trying to pick out both sisters. They really changed.

Beautiful

Funny

EXPOSED: The Full List of Bokoharm Members and Sponsors

Kim always love da spotlight**

Seen #onelovefromsnow#

Lol @ both shoeless and growing up like Jonathan.

Yinx said...

Lmao

nonye said...

Kourtney is d one on big canvas oga plenty money use ur eyes

@ plenty money, funny comment. Lol @ both shoeless growing up like Jonathan. Cute pix tho.

They look so adorable, and cute. Young shall grow.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Aww! Beautiful
Saturday Random Poetic Thoughts: Sand Dust Dance
Kindly click
www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com

Kim always had it in her. Linda take note!

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Aww kim had always been a diva and kourt suddenly stopped growing!

Don't mind her

Thanks for your observations on her continuous posts of anything kardashian
Very annoying I must say

iyke cindy said...

Beautiful pple frm d world go....

Lol, guy pls free Linda we like it

Shoou, na only Kim still dey as she dey for face.

the queen said...

The. Age. Kim was dis virgined

Their lifestyle has been predestined......

cool

hey if you love fashion, pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com

Lmfao, rolling on the floor laughing my eyes out! How could u be this mean??

Cutiessss

I am Coonett

They've always been very pretty! Lucky chaps.

Linda ooooo ...this is my first official comment#oya everybody tell me welcome joor#

This family will just be here making money...

Etsako Pearl said...

If i hear.Linda is obsessed wit dem......shey u jst jst know ni??

Kim has been the most stylish one amongst all of them. Check out her pose..lol

Idiot. How you take know. Bad bele

What av they become??

Kim is on black top nd bare feet nd kourt is just beside her on trainers

Yup

Your picture is wat is embarrassing..

Very cute actually
Kim don ja from day one though.

Abuja Media Circle said...

You see people go dey beg Linda for promo she no go green but post free promos for Kardashian and Kanye daily. Oga gan o.

kourtney always been the cutest

charlypintus said...

Linda kardashian

Dis is wht I call Young Shall Grow. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

charlypintus said...

Post my comments linda