Toolz shares sexy photos of herself as she holidays with her boo in Dominican Republic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

Toolz shares sexy photos of herself as she holidays with her boo in Dominican Republic

The popular OAP and her boyfriend Tunde Demuren are currently holidaying in Paradisus Palma Real In Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The life! See more photos after the cut...

79 comments:

Enjoy love...

I dont support sex before marriage biko

good for her

Abeni said...

Good for. Her nice 1 anyway

Abeni said...

Good for. Her nice 1 anyway

Etsako Pearl said...

Smh

Gbenga said...

Make she smile nah!

ADAOBI said...

Nice body..tho...."moodswings moments for me

Beautiful

Issokay seen, make them enjoy themselves. Linda take note!

Love things

Pidgin Mistress said...

mmmmmmm....Enjoy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Good for them.
This toolz is fine sha

D black shookoto though

Am having ds feeling dt he mite propose 2 her on ds trip considerin d fact dt Ebuka one of his bestier's jst proposed 2 his boo. Lemme sip tea n wait.....

Make dem do marry. No b after all the holiday and grooving of the body, the guy go come still dump am.

Dis her bf dey gbadun oooooooooooo

APATA.............ROCK OF AGES

Yeah, thats the life.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She should enjoy ojare..fine geh...Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Hiss, biko let them go, and find sth better lik getting married to do instead of all dis exhibition on social media. They r not growing young.

She needs it... nice

Hmm...engagement soon

He better put a ring on that finger before planting his seed in her belly

people keep saying toolz hv d best body,pls try seeing her live and u will curse ursef for sayin dat.as for capt demuren,he go fuck am.finish and dump am

So beautiful

Tell that to your oga@davido's driver

Golibe nu ooooo. Nke unu ka nma #onelovefromsnow#

Good 4 dam. Enjoyment

Enjoyment tinx

Good 4 her.

Even if he is considering it, d fact dt u guys av it in mind he wnt propose now..

Erm, she's fat. I'll still hit it though, I love me some chubby loving from time to time.

Loved up. Have fun,love is a beautiful thing my dear
...NA ZO

Royal Priesthood, u talk like a demented fool most times. Is marriage a gateway to heaven? Find what makes u happy and do it 'cos life is too short. She's living her life the way she damn please, and she owes no one any apologies. So take several seats!!!

Lol....

U are just contradicting urself......in future always learn to pick a side ok.

This your boo boo should put a ring on it already.

@Omolara 1000likes 4 ur reply!!!

He should go and propose to her

You r so full of hate!!!

Which means ur 0ga is foolish just as u r u dis wanna be driver of davido

Okay nxt!!!

am sure is tonite she wil b disvirviged...watchout after 5months for bump.

Duchess Jummhie said...

Toor, please marriage b4 sex cos I don't support dis holiday of theirs

Toolz, you have breast na..u don't need to chest out...

His neva gonna marry her, tell me wats stopping him. His younger bro dn marry o! Foolish gal she nor wan wise, dem jst dey groove dar big yansh kamala! Smh

Dear God... plz sweeten any bitterness in dis Anon's life!

Deflowered ke! Sumtin were don open since 19bc

Buhjahah which oga? Does davido know he exists? He's just a beggar hoping to hear frm davido. Onye aguu

Who is this over sabi Amaka person sef? What's your business? Make your own comment n get d h**l out and stop disturbing others! Mschewww! Jobless Nigerians! I thought they said there is no light and fuel in 9ja? How come u ppl still have battery power to waste?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

@Amaka Ngenegbo, u r a BIG FOOL and definition of idiot if not u wouldn't sound lik a loser u r towards Royal P comment. U think is all those fucking around u do over here. Crazy bitch lik u and u better respect ur hag lookimg sef.

Learn to respect other people comment in dis blog if not shut d fuck up mannerless bitch@Amaka Ngenegbo.

@Amaka Ngenegbo, it seem u r new in dis blog if not u wouldn't b hasten to jump into insulting people in dis blog mostly not respecting people views.

U talked lik a real demented fool. Pls leave our Royal P alone and GET LOST if u don't mind. EWU!

Trust me, i don't like her body or shape one bit. I have not seen her in person, but the pictures are enough for me to make up my mind. It's a no no for me. But like the folks say, different strokes for different folks.

routing for this TWO, hope they become man and wife some day

What Is This "Oyan" *Lip_sealed* Linda when are You having your own vacation with your own boo? *i'm sure she doesn't no* go and marry #tongueout

Hahahaha you are a fool!
You think toolz is a virgin? So what has she and tund been doing Biko?
Tunde wey Don nawo die!!!

princess said...

Niggreesssss....wah are u waiting for!!!

Vacation tinz good for dem

As in...wot else will they now do for honeymoon. Dm don do wedding night, anniversay n honeymoon b4 weddin. Hop it ain't for free sha

Cool??? I had to scroll up to be sure it wsnt you dat dropped d dissing comment....okay...Tbh. I tnk u@royal priesthood need help. Honestly comments dnt get any more stupid and contradictory than yours. I dunno if Ur doin it intentionally buh honestly it's bad publicity.

If am not wrong Biko, thought tools said she's a virgin , means na holy holiday she go with the boo

Thought she said she's a virgin, mean say this her bf no dey snd no go touch her? Akuko

Amaka,marriage is not a gateway to heaven,in fact there is no marriage in heaven but WHY are they not married if she likes parading him.It is good for both of them.No insults please .

I hope he marries her after all the fu*king oo...

phatgal said...

awww!!so harsh

Is marriage d ultimate? Ur comment just shows how dumb u are

Shape you advert.

And shes a virgin

Ifunanya said...

All these "nice body" comments done tire person. There's nothing nice about being obese. Her BMI is clearly not normal. It won't kill her to drop some pounds. You can still have a great figure after losing weight.

Baddest Bitch ever #Toolz Lover

Y'all are high tho.. They don't even care about what y'all think. Ok bye!

All the trips n she Stil wants us to believe she is V.... Pls wat az bro Tunde bin Doin all the while + during the trips do dey take separate rooms or something

they will make a good couple, make Toolz stop deceiving us with her figure let her take picture without a waist trainer. her figure 8 is aritificail.

gbemi said...

Toolzo has a fine face not a nice figure all thanks to waist trainer