Photos: Music star Kcee hawks MTN recharge cards on the streets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Photos: Music star Kcee hawks MTN recharge cards on the streets

Singer Kcee was spotted early this morning along the major streets of Lagos where he went to sell MTN recharge cards and also to interact with his fans. As a brand ambassador of MTN, he used himself as an example and encouraged his numerous fans never to give up but rather be focused and hard working and also to believe in themselves because this world Na turn by turn according to him. More photos after the cut...

120 comments:

Aww we need to kidnap him

The most xpensiv recharge card seller

Good for him o

Wow Nice 1. Na true Ooo Na Turn by Turn #Lobatan

All join
Dude just dey hustle 4 em pocket
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I won't even know is him, if I saw him.

All because him they fear to they renew next year ? They will smell through your yeye if you don't perfom kcee , no be by hawking >:(

So down to earth..me likey

He is getting paid right?

7F098C19 said...

Was with him, he came to my office before going to hit the street. Crazy tho. Engr Emy

AS AMBASSADOR OFCUZ..BT HE DIDNT VE TO FOLD ONE LEG OF D TROUSER...TOMJERRYSWIT

As per MTN ambassador ni. The money they spend on him can't be in vain oh. Lol!

Good for him.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz, if he tells anyone he approach dat he is Kc they wil spit on him, and call him a liar dat he is trying to impersonate d star call Kc.

Indeed u r addressed d way u r dressed.

This is a cool marketing strategy and I can bet sold a lot

Kponskii said...

Ok, seen!

Wow! This is so kool

Ambassadors things, if Mtn signs me ehn, I will do more than what Kcee did.

Lolzzz....he's even looking cute in d outfit he wore to hawk d recharge card compare 2 d mumu colour combo he wears on red carpet

Wow....i like dis....he actually dressed d part. nice one darlin

Oh, I like this. Well done.

Lol his sealing okoso

I love dis guy..no homo

Lol.. His sailing okoso. Like dat guy doe

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

That's nice.
Hey Lady! Five Guys You Must Never Date.
That sounds cliche right but just spare me a moment or two..........
The Sexy guy------As the name implies 'Sexy,' Six packs, Chisel faced muscle bag! He is hot! Loves to show off his biceps in tiny shirts. Nothing gets past him, he compliments you a lot,'Nice bae, you getting slimmer','Your 'Uku' is getting bigger'. He notices the tiniest of details which is good until it becomes bad!Yeah! Then the nagging starts, he nags you about add a few pounds probably from over eating during the Christmas season. Ever imagined what would happen when you pack on the baby fat after delivery? Your guess is as good as mine!Darling please leave while you still got your Self esteem intact. To read more, click
<a
href="http://www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.co.uk/2015/05/hey-lady-five-guys-you-must-never-die.html?m=1>Here</a>

looks good with the face cap!

Strictly Street. I like his music a lot but fashion taste na zero

Paul Ofou said...

Was he sharing or selling? So very funny

whick kcee be this oooooooo

shai

Waoh this is so nice of him, I can see him enjoy during it. These his breed really fits him

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Awwww!
I love Kcee
This life shaa na turn by turn

i just don't know why i find this hilarious#ogaranya#

Why disguise in this form, why roll the trouser, still lacks mentality grown people, you can sale on your suit or any outfit mate.

Yes I saw him too. He gave me 400 naira MTN airtime after I said I wasn't buying.
He was pleasant too.

He's Igbo, he's jst reminding himself of the struggle...I love it

Funny though. Odas will soon join.

Nice..real nice!

He is an igbo boy so he is accustomed to it... I sure say wizkid no go ever do this kind thing....

VEE said...

I love that! for the fun of it.

Dis is really cute

WOW.........MTN shud be proud of him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Good move

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice one - I love this guy

Kikesblog said...

AS oga MTN no go pay him if he no sell,so to sell fast fast he need am

lgho said...

So funny no time....lol

Parker said...

Oh Wow, Kcee is handsome.

Asa said...

interesting..just love this

him no even fit sell one recharge card.

It pays to hawk, even linda once hawk banana.

I swear, lots of people are gonna buy d recharge card from him cos he is d one selling. typical eye service in dis country.

Wia d video abeg...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

See mumu breastfeeding mother.Make ur husband,na divorce note dey await you be that.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Is that why he signed a recent contract with mtn?! To hawk recharge cards on the highway?! Lolz! But he should be mindful that it's illegal to hawk in Lagos roads! If the Lagos state govt decides to implement the law now he will be coughing out some doles as fine! These pictures are veritable evidence and locating him will not be an ardous task!!!

this is nice marketing hide

lois sam said...

wow!!...brave guy, feeling his creativity

Aww that's nice of him, u try Mr.Kcee. Congratulations.

Dat na customs ikeja

Guy thank you

Short up, who dash monkey like u banana

Make we plan na...............

APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES

Wetin be that

Advert

Na so u go dey count guys u suppose date and d ones u nor suppose date, age go go pass u. One thg u should knw, one man's meat it's another man's poison

Seriously kidnapping. Sef, and d. Funniest part is most people won't recognize him

@anon:3:02 short up ke abi long up eran

D thing fit am o! Linda take note!

Good for him.....

abujakenneth said...

Hawking is an illegal act

Wow...him really try oo.

Dats nice

Ahahah...guy nawa u o

He looks too cool n fine wearing these simple wears unlike when he tries to...

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Candygirl said...

Lmao I just can't with lib readers.. I always have a swell time on here.;). Kcee looks really nice

Must u insult her to make ur point?

My guy is doing it for the money. Thumbs up!
...NA ZO

Awwww very nice oh

Ok we don see! Aunty lily abeg nack us gists abwt d monday give aways joor

true ambassador

Lol, @ 2:26 PM. Why u no go kidnap am? Don't go and hustle hard for your life start thinking Evil.

Dis really fits him, and thumbs up to him. Dis should serve as his 2nd career.

Unchained said...

Nice of him. Giving value for the money they paid him.

I hope MTN renew his contract

See what they got in return

xavier said...

Hawking of recharge cards fit am pass music wey him dey do.....very mouthy!!!!!

Never liked kcee but today, I do. Great initiative

Exactly my first thot too

There are better ways of encouraging ur fans abeg. You for hawk the recharge card reach Abuja nah!

menik said...

maybe it's part of the new contract he signed

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

He don expose d credit pin no finish.

For this reason, I just like this guy

Anonymous 2:56 na u be d mumu.what stops a mother from hustling mbok?

He's so excited with his mtn contract renewal that he's going mental.

Exactly. He shd nt goan release a hit track o...

*called

Daisy said...

Thats his business

I swear pple won't recognise him on time o, gud of him d loyal servant of mtn

Odunsi Yomi Elijah said...

Nice dude... #gistlocker. Com

Well...I'm waiting for IDGA's turn.

Unnnn..msheww.dey don start be dat

Kacee I wana be ur baby mama

Let him go carry shit na.

Funny.

Hustle is state of mind and a culture, i bet KC made a ton of money hustling MTN recharge cards

Yemi said...

Impressive stunt! Nice one dude.

See as hunger wan come make u do bad thing ewu nmeeeeee

Nice one....

Ds guy @eng z so hopeless u b eng yet u dy comment all day... Shameless goat!

Breed keee? Oga ju!

Loll, I knew it, he must have bought d recharge cards with his money, so not exactly selling.

Hehehhehe...I like this...kudos to him

That was a nice concept...

Aww Das so luvly,hw mani artist r ready2stoop so low to interact wit dese hawkers?God bless u man......

Kcee has earned my respect!