Photos: Fayose supervises the relocation of Hausas from Atikankan to Sasa following attacks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Photos: Fayose supervises the relocation of Hausas from Atikankan to Sasa following attacks

Governor of Ekiti state this morning supervised the evacuation of Hausas from their community in Atikankan in Ado Ekiti to Sasa along Ikere road following crisis between Hausas living in Atikankan, and some members of Drivers Union which has led to destruction of properties, especially the burning of the Oja Oba, Ado Ekiti by the Hausa after they were attacked on Wednesday. Vehicles for the relocation were also provided by the government. More pics after the cut...

65 comments:

God bless him

Quite a lot of damage

He did the needful. Lindaobserve

Hmmmmmmm

Lord have mercy , where do hoodlums want them to lay their heads ? Northern governors take note

Hian

Nky said...

Is now a fight btw APC (hausas) and PDP (ekite people)

Gud

He has acted like a human for once. Linda take note!

Nice one..beta let 'em move! Straight to sambisa where de belong. Maluus

Good decision....

I pray this incident in Osun doesn't snow ball into a bigger attack of other citizens in the north. Security should be on a high alert.

I swear my step brothers sabi burn shops and hause and anything related.....

Peace is all we need in our country

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I swear my step brothers sabi burn shops and hause and anything related.....

FOLARIN• said...

This man get time sha

Nice move by Fayose.Mini crisis like this have a way of escalating and becoming contagious

Good for them is all I have to say.

Dat was prompt!

WizzyEsq said...

nice move.i admire his work

Better o

I will just watch and eat popcorn as this sh*t goes down!

Dis is wht I call Action Governor. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. End of fightings here, and there. Matter settled.

How low will Fayose go? supervise the evacuation of fellow Nigerians? sick fellow

Forget all these public stunts, I strongly believe Fayose is behind all these rubbish.

Go Pay salary joor

BLUNT said...

Yoruba and Igbo hate each other with so much venom, yet, you will never see them engaging in physical fights. It always ends with mere oral exchanges and at best, scheming. Enter the hausa man, a very volatile creature, always predisposed to violence irrespective of his exposure. It is always the hausa man verses another! Are these people cursed. How did we end up with these animals please? Combine the behaviors of a ram, goat and dog- it gives you a fair idea of an aboki's character. I curse the year 1914!!

Good step fayose has taken

*yimu... supervise my foot... You will see the complex that will be put up in the same place that this guys were evacuated from... Trust me all now SCAM... Catch the scumbags that did it if your govt knows nothing about it... after all the agberos are all behind... You should detect who did it.... # straight face. ..

great guy!always in touch with his people!

LET SASA NO TURN SABISA OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

As a yoruba man I detest what Ifayose and his Ekiti fools are trying to do on Oduduwa land. I wish we can identify Ekiti people in the North and single them out for property destruction and evacuation. The hausa have been staying in Sabo even before Ayodele was born. That he is the cursed one to bring about their been displaced is a pity. But like every war loving mad dog he will soon meet his water loo. I feel bad for what this evil Ekiti people a render doing to our Hausa brothers and we are dell must stand up to condemn it.

He try

Kisses blunt.. Call me 08030000000000000

Funny@wilheminna

dis dude is acting movie with Ekiti people, so u re doing dis to get recommendation abi? no wahala, carry go

U dey joke with people from the north

will he investigate those that did it

Goaldyn Boy said...

Shut up my frieeeend and stop writing trash here! You must be one of them Omirin kind of APC clowns that will never see anything good of Fayose! If he doesn't take this action now and the owners of burnt shops attacks the Hausa community, you will be the first to blame Fayose! When the news first came out that the hausas burnt the main market at Ado Ekiti, you all were blaming Fayose for not acting, now he has acted, you're still blaming him! It's not as if the people being relocated built mansions at Atikankan that they were being deprived of! Judging from the pictures above they are just menial jobbers and destitutes like you clutching their polythene bags as their sole property!!!

haba!!!when did APC start representing hausa ma'am???i thought tinubu &co are yorubas

Goaldyn Boy said...

Anonym 3.00pm, shut up my frieeend and stop writing trash here! You're obviously one of those Omirin kind of APC clowns that will never see anything good of Fayose! If he didn't take this action and the owners of the burnt shops decides to revenge by attacking the hausas, you will be among the people to blame Fayose! When the news first came out that the hausas burnt part of the main market at Ado Ekiti, you people were blaming Fayose for not acting, now he has acted, you're still blaming him! It's not as if the people being relocated built mansions at Atikankan that they were being deprived of! Judging from the pictures above, they are menial jobbers and destitutes clutching their nylon bag of clothes as their sole belongings!!!

Action governor@wrk. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

lovelyify said...

Very good.

Always behaving like an animal

That is great effort

See what they got in return

This man is very close to his people. God bless him

Mamapapa said...

Very important o!

U are dumb!

Righteous Gang* said...

Lord have mercy!!!
Fayose settled d fight btw d yorubas n hausas yesterday, n blivd dat peace wil reign. After settling d feud and declaring 12 hrs (6 pm - 6am) curfew, itz such a shame dt d hausas still went ahead 2 retaliate, after harbouring a thief and rapist been chased by the yorubas (wch was d source of d fight)......I think taking the hausas out of I atikaikan is wise of him, cus atikaikan is really close 2 oja-oba, n shasha is very far 4m oja-oba

APC steady using violence to achieve their objectives. DIARIS GOD O! DIARIS GOD O! He sees EVERYTHING.

Osun ke? Catarrh dey ur eyes?

@Blunt : I love you Bro

ThatBluntGuy said...

Must you always comment? Open your eyes. It's Ekiti State. Not Osun State.

Amy said...

Their relocation no de hard. Just a bagco bag each and they are good to go.

CARDDY said...

Fayose leaves his duties as Governor and Chief Public Servant in Ekiti State to supervise relocation of some people!!!! That is a sign that shows that his government is dysfunctional. What are the duties of the plethora of civil servants and aides who are supposed to do the job? Sorry to say this but I think the people of Ekiti have just sold their birth rights for this stomach-infrastructure protagonist. Alainisee se.

Dats part of his duty, 2 protect his citizens

kronikle artz said...

@blunt.. If you are a chick I'd love to marry you. But if a guy, well.. Ten gboza for you.
Very well said.

kronikle artz said...

Tell him bro

hanna said...

thats not nice....what makes them different from the south africans

It was the luminescent in her that uttered those words and not her

Action governor

Take note for what? This is no longer business as usual o.

Take note for what? It is no longer business as usual o.

You are a stupid basterd.