Nicki Minaj brings back her barbie pink wigs for new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Nicki Minaj brings back her barbie pink wigs for new music video

Nicki Minaj today released the video for her track 'The Night Is Still Young', and in it, she brought back her barbie Nicki complete with her pink wigs and her Asian back-up dancers. Her man, Meek Mill made a cameo. The video is exclusive on Tidal. More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

Beautiful girl

Lol I can't imagine a dark skin girl wearing that wig. I just can't imagine. Nicki, you look fab.

It suit her thu.

Beautiful, talented, gifted and endowed

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Looks pweety

Good for her.

Sexy mami...another I can't wait to watch
video.....

The body on Nicki though. I think she looks good without 'em rainbow coloured wigs. She's naturally beautiful.

Good for her

ADAOBI said...

No Nicki I luv u being more natural......u look beautiful wit dat

Good for her

Beautiful

Hmmm I like this girl

Brought her complete scissors body changed self into d new video for dis r d better words for dis not all dis many oyinbo grammar Linda is speaking.

Seen!

She looks like the nicki we use to know.
Good for her.

good for her

Still a big bitch#openschilledbeer

All I see is fake, fake, fake. I so not like dis girl. Linda take note!

Babe is just doing videos upon videos.... Hard working lady no doubt.....

This one is a nightie na....abi na lingerie them dey call am. Na she know. Tired of her gist, biko. Next!

I hope next is not KK and her dry family o! Linda, step up and give us correct gist biko!

She's a slayer... I like :)

Is she trying to copy our very own cymorgan?

nice looking

Lovely lady

Killer.

Aryventures said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

Aryventures said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

It's really nice to know Nicky is giving Jay z all this support.. I don't stream music atleast not while am in Nigeria, but still it's a great one. Big ups to Nicky. The night is still young and so are we.

##########LINDA'S BAE ######

She looks finer on this

Crazy Nicki... Me likey

WizzyEsq said...

my crush celebrity

Cute

Cute

Okay okay okay. Nxt

Killer Bod *No Homo*

Sexyyyyyyy

Beautiful? I agree.. Talented? hmmm, well she tried... Gifted? I doubt... Endowed?... Oooops! But sorry, she bought it. 😜

She looks cool.

Ooooh Nicki pls dnt go back to the rainbow old u, all those colours end up distracting us from ur beauty

Bodacious is spelt Nicki. mmm

SWEET!

They are trying for tidal

Once your looking fab Nicki was a dark skinned girl. Stop this ignorance and always look back before you look brighter than your future ala

We are two on this!! Fake fake to the fullest but it seems to be the new "natural" we natural women are all ugly.

Suzielicious said...

She try!

Good for her

She fine bt she aint natural

4 where?abi na cymorgan still dey take tutorials from Nicki.

4 where ?abi na cymorgan still dey take tutorials from Nicki.

She hawt

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Barbie of life

She is cute, and pretty wit her artificial looks. Thumbs up to her.

shaz said...

My love fr nicki..barbie

Dang. You're hatin haaaarrrdddd!!!!