Photo: NDLEA officials pictured at Buruji Kashamu's Lekki home... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

Photo: NDLEA officials pictured at Buruji Kashamu's Lekki home...

According to the guy who tweet the photo, the cars in the photo belong to the NDLEA and that's the Lekki home of the senator-elect. The officials had stormed his home early this morning to effect his arrest and extradition to the US on alleged drug charges.

48 comments:

More details pls. Lindaobserve

So he is really a drug lord? Hmmm

hrm paul ojeih said...

Oh yes dude is going down for drug related offence.buhari will show d international community dat he won't condone corruption and crime

The case looking so serious soon you won't hear anything about it 'sigh' I hope they are being real in their actions tho #onelovefromsnow#

Okay.

Y is dis country so bad dat some people don't like d progress of d nation@large???

Dis is senator elect of d federal republic of Nigeria, and deserves far more than dis.

Gbam

Oduche Azih said...

Interesting.

Ok.

Issokay nah! Nemesis is a bitch. Linda take note!

Na wa ooo

This is just d beginning

These are the people that makes those doing clean jobs feel bad. He did drugs, ran back here n even won an electoral position. He must be brought to book. Send him to US to do his term nonsense

Orange is the new black!

Him don commit I'm sure

Lucasbalo said...

About time. He can run but he can't hide. The long arms of Uncle Sam will eventually get him. Ask General Noriega of Panama.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Good News

Dis people mean business oo.

Temitope said...

Good news... one after the other, they'll be made to answer to charges

Nothing concern me with Buruji Kashamu! My concern is how dirty the supposedly VIP residential area Lekki is. Its really a shame to see litters on the road side...

So CSIesque. this dude should just respect himself and hand himself over.

*pensive

Gen gen gen ACTION

GHEN Ghen Ghen ACTION

Gud move

Gud move

Those cars doesn't belong to the NDLEA, they are actually for sale, guess the cars belongs to the man in question, I know this cos I work in that area...the NDLEA cars/trucks are outside the taped area, never knew the owner of the house is a politician

I hope d stories r as it is. I hardly believe anything on media about our govt this days.

Them mean business

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

the day is finally here. Thou shall not mess with OBJ

See gobe

Meet the Woman who break into a Man's Home to Rape Him

Obasanjo agbaya, y won't d cancer in Buhari transfer to Obj? Y does he alwaz act lik god? Ekwensu... Leave Kashamu alone joor

Burujis person aside? It os not the duty of EFCC to do this.This is the work of the police.This guy has ben around for sometime nobody talked about his issue, but the moment APC won trouble started
Ir shows it is victimization nothing else
Same thing in Ekiti.He is the only PDP swnator in Ogun I guess so he jas to be removed to pave way for APC person.
Of his district chose him at least there was APC candidate before his senatorial district elected him.
This is nothing but political witch hunt.Even though I dont like Buruji but APC over do things.

Why should sm1 with a drug case even b allowed to contest an election in 9ja in d 1st place

NDLEA hol am well well, make e no abscond o. We no wan hear story. Alamesiàghà still fresh in our minds

Thought he said he don't committee any of the offense leveled against him

Royal priesthood, abi wetin you call yourself; the law is no respecter of persons where they have committed a crime.

It's going down!

With free american visa he is a lucky man

I buy ur idea my dear

Udybabes said...

So Linda you have decided not post my comment , okay oooo very biased human being you are oshisco .

Sheer waste of time, and energy they r exhibiting. By d emd of d day they wil b put to shame.

Those cars belong to BK. They are actually for sale and there are over 40 of those cars surrounding his house. The NDLEA officials are actually outside the taped area.

I know you wrote according to but try and do some investigative work and stop misleading your readers.The cars are used cars for sale.

Adediwura said...

My post never suggested that the cars belonged to the NDLEA. Linda should learn to take permission and do proper investigations. I never knew this was posted here until a couple of friends told me.