LIB reader's niece's unique hand bag is so lovely! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

LIB reader's niece's unique hand bag is so lovely!

Similar to Toyin Lawani's handbag. It's so cute! More photos...

107 comments:

For kids..

Its cute indeed

Suzielicious said...

Oh! Uwannka!!!

Wait! Is dis d reining 1 nw? Gals self!

Suzielicious said...

Oh! Uwannka!!!

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg!....am so not gonna rock that..hell no

Suzielicious said...

Oh! Uwannka!!!

I hv red colour of it tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lovely....but y'all readers shud stop sending in senseless posts here...

Lol. So na small pikin bag she dey take pose

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

nice.....

And how is dis news?...Mtchewwww

Wow! Vry lovely n unique

Hian!

ADAOBI said...

Seen but I can't rock it

Ka! Its childish, and nothing cute abt dis bag Linda. If I see dis bag wit any lady I wil surely sense dat d lady is childish, and didn't play wit toy during childhood.

Na dis one dey trend now. Issokay o! Linda take note!

this is crazy, cute too.

How is ds news nw linda tk ur time o

bagkwa! hmmmm

Ok nw who copy who....

Cynthia Puzo said...

So lovely

She don try for living in a world of fantasy. Her mates are buying real cars, she dey, dey flash handbag wey look like car. Congratulation o!

Lovely.

Lol...fancy...

Ehen, na dis one we wan dey carry now?? Shuoooo!

Childish toy bag

You messy

Headline news

Yeahhhh,,saw it with tiannah

Khadijat said...

It's so lovely.Me like it <3

Lol. Funny but nice. #onelovefromsnow#

Eww! I don't want.

Lolzzzz......linda na wa 4 u oooo

Lovely bag

wow......Cute

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

And this is LIB worthy

This is definitely a shade. LIBERS waka pass toyin lawani. Hehehehehe unique my ass.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Linda need one of those to match her Range Rover

Looks so dope, dope on the rope but a Nop for me

Trust my Aba brothers to make photocopies,of different cars of course

Daisy said...

Na wa ooo. Dis kind bag sef

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Linda just stylishly shaded toyin lawani... wel done o... meaning she's carrying a kids hand bag

Nice bag, its lovely and unique, Please Linda help promote my company name that will be unveiled shortly. its is called (ZULIBUTALEE KONSULTS). Cheers

Pls linda ask d person who sent ds pix how I can get it cos I love it.love unique stuffs like ds

Nice bag

Just stumbled on this blog on latest fashion &reviews, its cool http://ikwosuperfecta.com/

prettiyz said...

Wow lovly

Luvly.

7F098C19 said...

Nice but raz. Engr Emy

Stupid.

Job searching? Sign up on www.mapleservices.com.ng

So it's not exclusive afterall

Childish

Big shade Linda ! Big shade ...

Why u have to play dirty ?

Udybabes said...

How will dis add value to my weekend , na carbag or bag car bi the petrol and diesel I need for my generators , Biko kangaafe nu zo !!!!!!!

Linda you can throw subtle shade sha lmao

And what is unique about this bag bikonu

When I saw that Toyin's yellow car-bag, my 1st thought was, nice but it kinda looks like a child's toy or what a child or a teen would own . . . Then 1hour later . . . Bam! Linda posts a child proudly displaying a bag much like Toyin's! Need I say more?

#itznenaD

Nothing cute about this bag

WizzyEsq said...

women palava

I believe it was designed to be carried as a backpack judging by the strap holders and will look better that way.

Toys for adults dat didn't play wit toys when they were children. D bag looks childish,a nd not befitting for adults mostly big babe's.

Yeah, really luk like dose for kids...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Whts this! Mchummmmm

Really childish... Does she fink we gat som Cindy cartoon here?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Oh nice! Creativity on display.
Kindly click
Single Ladies! Before the Ring is on the Finger, Ring this into Your Heart

Moreso its looks local lik wht those local babes use to shine their fellow local champions in d village.

Stingy man, u no want to pay advert fee.

Hian!!! Dy said niece and u can see d little child wit d bag. U ppl shld read well ppl you comment!

Asa said...

don't like it

iyke cindy said...

I sense a shade here...sum1 shading sum1 codedly....#i have spoken...

I am dead!!! Lol @Royal Priesthood 's comment.

Looks catchy.

Very soon it will be all over d local market. Just like d chanel logo. I bet peeps dt bought d original can't even use it anymore.

No, I don't like.very childish.

DeeD25 said...

Royal shithood and Juliet, you guys are very foolish! it's very clear that a small child is carrying the bag not a grown up! some people have eyes but cannot see.. But they can jump at the slightest opportunity they get to write rubbish.. A mixture of ignorance and stupidity!!!

Ogochukwu said...

What's unique? If i hear. This is certainly made by my igbo brothers in Aba joor so make Toyin and this Lib's readers niece go chill biko....

If my girlfriend wears this, i'll text her that i'm breaking up.

For anyone interested. .the bag can be purchased on Aliexpress..thank me later

Lol @ Royal ibel.

why did Toyin name the bag ATM ?she thought she was the only one that had it? Or she wanted to claim she made the bag?lmao lib reader thanks for sending in yours 😂

Fine, but I can't use that as fashion bag, I will rather use it as interior design in my sitting room.

olivine Carter said...

toyin get a jet bag...if I were u I will beat dt hehehehe.

for a kid yes, lovely, for an adult, naahhh

Creative! Me likey for my little niece too!!

Far from d word cute.

Good for children.

Aryventures said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

Looks childish to me

seunzyl said...

Cute

seunzyl said...

Cute

But people how are you sure she didn't make her own Brand?And I'm sure if Toyin Lawani didn't carry this bag ,nobody will know it exist,Atleast it's obvious my fashion icon/Role model is a Trendsetter.

It's obvious you people just talk trash,someone thats as cars,shes a millionaire, hate on her from morning till night,you will still remain the same

Liars that bag is not for a child,its a unique adult bag,cant you see that they had to crop the child out ,its obvious the bag was too big for the baby, cause its a car doesnt mean its a kids brand,you want for your kids yes why not ,but I wonder why linda tried to make toyin look bad when she obviously looks so good,smh

Atm is her name,no be she carry the bag?I Beggy haters pack well,go get jobs to do or learn how to be an entrepreneur from her,if you get buisness wey you they do you go come blog ,come sit down they yarn ontop better person wey they do work and setting good examples to her fellow ladies? ,parkwell,half of you don't even work as hard as this woman it irritates me the way all this rubbish blogs try to make her look,shes a wonderful mum and hard worker,shes a blessing to tho Generation,im happy to know her in my life.

Linda threw the shade so well, most of the commenters don't even realize what she did there. That is master class shade

Anon 10.6 u are crazy for mentioning toyin's name monkey go to hell y not make ogi and name it after ur name too asshole