Jason Derulo dishes on his post-Jordin Sparks love life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Jason Derulo dishes on his post-Jordin Sparks love life

Jason Derulo covers the new issue of Billboard magazine where he talks about growing up, his music, physical fitness and his love life since breaking up with Jordin Sparks
On growing up: “My mom says I was an introvert. I never saw myself that way, but I was always focused. I didn’t spend a lot of time doing things that I didn’t think would make me great. I studied all kinds of dance, all types of music. I got good grades. I started hitting the recording studio around 13.”
On his post-Jordin love life: What does his love life look like now? “A deck of cards,” he says, slapping the table and laughing. But really, he’s “having a good time getting to know people.” He adds, "I do get tired of playing nice. Especially when people think I did something wrong, or that she broke up with me. But it’s so behind me.”
On what it would take to get him back in a relationship: “A miracle.”

42 comments:

Hot body. Lindaobserve

Sorry bro, linda is single.

Good 4 him ode!

Copy

Not a fan.. next?

Hot body. Lindaobserve

Dis boy no even no say em resemble most casts from "gods must be crazy" mugu 10!

On what it would take to get him back in a relationship:“A miracle.”... Very funny.... One of my best dancer though....

WizzyEsq said...

don't know him

His business

Good for him.

Hummmmmm.....seen.

Wishing him luck....miss sparks has long
moved on too.

Joy C said...

Like seriously, is it that hard to move on?

Hmmmmm??? Good for him. Linda take note!

My kind of man

Don't know u either on this blog

Lol @It wud take a miracle to get back to his last rlatnshp...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

WizzyEsq said...

When i read that our SUG president was
impeached, i began to wonder how Muhammadu
Buhari will Change Nigeria and it's so called
Democratic government, where individuals with
different mindset occupy political positions in
government.
I can vividly recall the genesis of Unizik chapter
of political tussle, it started with the president's
reduction of transport fares, thereby stopped
income from that sector just to ease the burden
of students and parents without allowing the bill
to go through the Sambisa forest that kills bills
called "The Due Process " They all got stranded
and helpless seeing the mother breasts dried up
with no hope, due to the crystal fact that they are
never prepared to render selfless services to the
students. God help us, corruption is the main
reason for brain drain in the current Unizik S.R.C
and Executives.
In Nigeria, becoming corrupt is almost
unavoidable, as morality is relaxed, nobody is
ever ready for selfless service.
When Noble Eyisi wore the mask and questioned
the V.C, they took the golden opportunity to
impeach Noble Eyisi, knowing fully well that
"Oga" at the top got their back on the movement,
because the small boy didn't waste chance to
unravel the corrupt practices in his
administration and won't stop exposing him
should he continue to function as the SUG
president............Dear humble Zikites, it is high
time we said No to ill practices in our amiable
institution...........

Lmao max abegooo.. I no wan laf

Chiemeka Ugo said...

What rubbish are you typing or even saying. Can't you proof read your work before you click on the publish button. And you call yourself a student, infact expects to be employed after graduating. My friend check your grammar and spellings properly next time. Rubbish

Too muscular for my liking mbok

Barr wizzy na who wan read this ur epilogue u write for up anywayz Jason no body bloody cares

@Barr Wizard,which forest are u from?

LOL, loved the miracle part. That is so me.

Nice cover!

Jason U know u miss jordin. follow us and like our page on Facebook. @ankaraloverz on Facebook to get the latest fashion trends.

The moment this guy started featuring in snoop dogg videos I knew he will change....he shd continue banging groupies and saying no to relationship...He will never get a gal as classy,decent,gorgeous and beautiful as Jordin Spark.

Miracle ke?
Very soon we will see you with someone.

You use too any words. Communication is effective when its direct. "i can vividly recall the genesis" and "due to the crystal fact that" can be expressed with fewer words. Also, you need to learn proper grammar and how to use hyperbole to make your point - that whole sambisa forest thing you did there successfully confused me.
The comparison between the university SUG & the government you wanted to make wasn't clear, because you didnt end up making one.

Nigerian universities seem to encourage wordiness over substance. If u wrote this essay at my university, you would get a question at the end; what was your point?

Good, I hear

Suzielicious said...

@Jiliet Isi, not his last relationship o. Pls check again... And thank me later!

You guys seems not to understand the statement made there, on what it will take to get him back in A Relationship ( with someone else ) Not in a relationship with spark... And that was why he said , A miracle ! Some one of U Shuld pls read and understand b4 making a post!
#Tlop

Dobzi fingers said...

Good for him

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Dobzi fingers said...

Whatever he says

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Una funny oh I can't stop laughing

sweet physique

I really liked dia r/ship

Good for him, and I wsh him well. All d best.

Jayjasme said...

Life good on

he is young and slightly rich, he should live his life, dont think a lot of kids see him as a role model anyway

my number one crush