Erm, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and estranged wife have reconciled? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Erm, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and estranged wife have reconciled?

Saw this on Facebook and when the man who posted it (a member of Christ Embassy) was asked whether they had reconciled, he said yes! Can't verify this info but check on the convo after the cut

112 comments:

#lindaobserve

God for them, na them sabi!

#lindaobserve

Hmmm it better be true

#lindaobserve

DS WILL BE GUD NEWS,....TOMJERRYSWIT

Beta 4 dem

That's my pastor.. We're building a happier world with love😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

ib naija o said...

Adonbelivit

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Linda will just be thiefing spmebodyz fb post and cme and nack us d yeye tin here. Mtsheeew. Inside ur mind now dis 1 na news. Abeg wey garri n cold water

Good for them..

Good ....next time show good example n stop goofing

And how did he know this?!

you've got to understand that Christ embassy members are high on what karl max describes as opium. oh yes!!! the curious case of a blind man leading a blind man.. they are so hooked that even when anything is wrong they don't see it.. this is just another fanatic spreading nonsense

If this is really true, den am happy for them. Dats how it suppose to be.

lgho said...

Glorrrrrrrry 2 God..I am so excited a frd jus told me of dis not sure until I saw it here....praise jesus

Dat would be so awesome. Glory to God. Linda take note!

Alhamdullilah!

Make we dey wait aand some pple for the church won't b happy cos they're waiting for d proposal... dee

That is very good o

Lyk sewiously?

Wow....so happy if its true..

I just hope we are not going to be seeing any more drama..... Thank God...

Okay good

Mr LIB said...

Praize God Mr LIB

Wow!! This is no longer Love! This is pure business arrangement ,I hope and pray we will not hear somebody or anybody die after a brief healness .,for peace to reign one have to go for the other.unless the grass of God come into their lives remembering they have kids .wish them all the luck cha,but I dey fear oooooo - Sia.

Ye .ye. Dey smell ,story for the gods ,the real drama go soon start.

Hope its true ooo

hunger don show for her body... why cant women humble themselves and be submissive to their hubby... they fel they can be ok without them... sad

No news is news. We are keenly watching

It is the Lord's doing and it is marvellous in our sight. Glory be to God. Happy reconciliation. Sola Oladeji

So happy for them

I hope so.

Glory To God!!

agb said...

thank God ooo,all our prayers were not in vain.gloryyyy

Praise God

Make dem no reconcile now if that their church no go scatter

Grace n Truth said...

Looks like an old picture. All the pastors look like they did 10/15 years ago but I could be wrong. Only if the wife talks will I believe the story.

I pray so, this must be a good news if the info is correct.

Glory! Glory!! Glory!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Funmy Kemmy said...

Good news! Congrats to them.

none of ya business amibo

could be an old picture though it'll be cool if its true, I'm not for broken homes

Only God Knows who his true servants are .

Goodnews

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

WizzyEsq said...

he should,not the other way...he is God's representative,he should preach n show it.God bless him

e be like pastor dey bleach o....make Una see hin hand na

Linda , they could just be doing this to get people to attend the church again. The divorce really put them in a bad place with the public...

Otuonye Chidera said...

Thank God if the rumour is true

See what they got in return

To God be the glory.

If it's true then am happy for them, , the fact that they are ministers of God doesn't mean thy are angels and therefore be perfect beings, ,there are ups ND downs in a marriage so thank God they pulled tru

Whao!!!! How so beautiful.
Glory be God.

God please give the same testimony even though 6 years is already gone by.

I hope bad belle ppl will now rest

Thank You,Jesus

I hope so o

Thier marital business

It will be nice

Abeg O jare
Make pesin see road

GLORY TO GOD AND SHAME ON THOSE THAT WERE LAUGHING AT THE CHURCH OF CHRIST. THE DOWNFALL OF A MAN IS NOT THE END OF HIS LIFE. THOUGH A RIGHTEOUS MAN FALLS 7 TIMES HE SHALL RISE AGAIN.

teegrl said...

Thank God....

I hope its true because the good example of the sheperd cannot be overemphasized.

Thats a good one there. Thank you Jesus

ShioOoooor

Next!
...NA ZO

Old gist! Linda you are so slow!

I do hope so, but you can never trust a lady like that. If she can harm you once she can surely do it twice.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

ahmedmaxwell said...

good news to Christians in Nigeria

Thanks be unto God. Very big shame to the devil.

Lizzbey said...

Thank you Jesus, protect them Lord!

Hmmmmmm, until I see an official statement frm d church or hear frm either side then I wil believe.

For now am in btw for am not going to b in d party of speculation.

D devil is a liar,Halleluyah wat a gud news...

I thot his members denied their separation. So wats the reconciliation about? Ndi ara!!!

happy to hear this good news thank you Jesus

Fank God if it's true

I hate the world estranged....the fact that they reconciled does not mean she is the wrong one

This Chris sef,i still have my doubts though..anyways,judge no one,so that u won't be judged..i rest my case

Thank God 4 dem o

SDK latest commenter said...

Non of my business thou,their cup of moi moi#Linda'sgal

Glory to God! ****Cageyberry****

SIMPLYCOCK said...

It would be just too sweet...
I love Oyakhilome...
And the Bible says, God hates divorce!
May it never be their portion!!!
AMEN!!!

seun said...

Good to know

Etsako Pearl said...

Praise master jesus...the devil is a liar.

I pray is true.

Oh yes yes yess, let it be true in Jesus name

Hmmm! More news Linda

Hmnnnn! This will be so good. Am a product of a broken marriage nd I don't want it for my enemy!

If u like fast for it to b a lie...na to hug transformer sure for u pass!

Its in his dream dat they hav settled.

Dis is mere speculation, and dat pic is old. Biko ignore dis unconfirmed answer frm dis dude dat doesn't knw wht he is saying.

Until we hear frm d church or d horse's mouth then we can ascertain dat it is true or not if not then its far frm d truth.

I hope, and wish they reconcile if not for their children sake@least 4d body of Christ.

I wonder y pastor Christ relocated to South Africa leaving behind Nigeria his place of callig.

Dis is y I love Winners Chapel, u wil never b misled bcos they r in waves of d true living precious Jesus Christ not all dis glamours we see around.

Pastor Christ should b showing good example to d Christian body not dis divorcing his wife which d bible is against except on adultery ground.

If true, then its great news..

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts so nice.tnk God.devil is now ashamed.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Loool.wow..God have mercy and help you out of darkness Marcee.sorry smh

U are so bitter and full of negativity! Why can't u even pretend to be happy at such a positive news! What u sow u will surely reap!

Must it be a recent pix; it's jus a pix to accompany the story! Pessimists everywhere!

Let them fuck themselves, motherfuckers.

Husband and wife matter!!!…Hmmm...

That's very good news if its true o. We wait for response from the church, to confirm or deny it.

Talk talk

Christianity & Pastor's...... nawawo. drama 4 church.

Fool that is exactly what you are.

Curvegate said...

One thing is certain the devil is not a factor and he is alway a loser. I thank God for the victory in Christ Jesus. Husband loved your wife as even as Christ loves the church, wife submit to your own husband. This is what we see in Jesus Name Amen.

Thank God