Dencia shows off outside her LA mansion in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Dencia shows off outside her LA mansion in new photos

She shared the photos on her imstagram page, saying she was on her to the airport to catch a flight to Vegas. You can see her pink RR in the background. The house looks massive. Another photo after the cut

70 comments:

Big babe

she is doing too much, is she a squatter?

OK.

Wanna see her inside of it not just outside
with one bum bum up.

See her indomie hair... Me nor c mansion o

CHERRY said...

Good for her o jare!

Good for her!

Big gurl alert.. Money overload! The house is.........

Linda i dey feel you jahre... .

Is she going somewhere?..eh linda

Wea dis fake ass, bleached out gal de get moni frm sef??????

Life is gud!

She is balling.

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

Balling Bitch.

Ah love this lady like kilode

Lease... she wants to give us smthing to bother our brain about... not hers i can bet..

Thank you ma dear

Na pink G wagon o. You no see mercedes sign?#lindaobserve

All I c is bush

#FrommyMTNBIS

Soo Linda I just did d maths, firstly d pink RR is not inside d compound apparently it's outside, and she took d pic outside the house not in d compound. Check d palm edge @ d 1st pic and compare it to the second pic

My point is I dnt tink it's her mansion

#whoshehelp

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

I really don't understand the concept behind flaunting merchandise and materials ,javelin you ever seen Warren or bill flaunt even a wrist watch ,there are well made millionaires that don't do nothing anyway it's not mine,but I have mine

Which of the mansion the one on the right or left, abi she pack luggage drop for street dey post

Lmaoo

That's a range rover. Over sabi.

one of them gated community

Chai, and na one lucky son of a gun go dey fire her so o. There is God o!

Abi na outside she dey sleep? Take a picture with you in your bob inside the house... Squatter! Fake azz!

Lies lies and lies from the pit of hell...hanging outside a street corner of a house to go catch a flight indeed, the cab comes to ur door to get u not on the street corner

ANONYMOUS, she's not. Big head.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

African barbie

Hidden hills

Francis said...

Hope u r able to mke ur monthly payments on that house and not just showing off. Cos we have seen way biggerr celebs than u loose their cribs after failing on monthly payments.

This dencia sef.is it her skin bleaching cream that gave her this wealth or is there something else I don't know? .......Naijagraphy

It doesn't look like she is the only one staying in that place, ,,,,it looks like an estate, where is that jeep going to

Linda ikeji, do u really know what a mansion really look like????

WhatEthniSees... said...

I'm all for girl-power and miss independent, but we shouldn't get carried away or deceived. What else does Dencia do besides whitenicious?? She claims she's a songstress, we're yet to see her drop any hit single. My point is, there's no way in hell she's making this much money from sales of whitenicious alone!!! It just doesn't add up!!! She's got a house in LA, has over 3 luxury cars, shops expensive designer goods all the time and still has enough change to carry on with a jet-set life??! Make una check am now?? Who is bankrolling her lifestyle?? I'm not anti-balling, but I'm definitely anti-bullshit and that's exactly what this is. It also sends wrong msgs to young female entrepreneurs who work so hard, but have no LA mansions,G-wagons and 10 range rovers to show for it. So until her company is properly evaluated to show it's worth as much as she'd have us believe, I'm not believing a word she says and u shouldn't too. I'm out!!!

Bigger girls

Na only the pink RR Linda get intrest in . Lolz
Balling Bea 😉LG

If u ask me , Na who i go ask ???? @anonymous 12:55am

andre kelvin said...

Fake! Fake! Fake! Attention Seeker

Why you go see inside house. Drivers like you dey enter house. Abeg drop the key at the door and go home

So her vacation don end too? Time to go back to her rented apartment.....U buy house abi u rent am?.....dont really care cos I know na lie!!! But y does she ve dis need to shout am not poor am rich! Rich! So rich!!!.....baby m' if ur rich u will let pple do d shouting for u....abi u dey see d really rich ones (Dangote and co) snapping pic of their stuffs. Don't start talking shit yet, go and investigate or ask around.....pple did d talking after dey had a personal / 1st hand experience with their big boy toys!!!

In time we will know if u actually own it or not and if u don't u will lose ur street credibility...even d tins u really got with ur hard earn moni will be questioned....yeah yeah yeah! u can say u don't care wat pple say or think cos ur living ur life....i will blv dat wen u get off social networks

Oai

Dis babe shld go and sit down.. if dat is her house how come we no see gate 4 d first pics and house structure is diff, abi na only me see am

mzmaris said...

No be only her mansion...it's her planet too...#kpachikum

Good for ha

This is serious. She now standing for "trade" on street corners. Serious. What happened to bleaching cream business? She might need to close down shop cos almost all black girl is now white :)

Rented mansion jawe

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeee

Dis is wht I call display of foolishness, and stupidity. Y didn't she show inside d mansion? Dis seeking cheap public attentions.

I don't get , even nicki minaj doesn't own her house , she pays monthly.. So it's Dencia that will now own a mansion in LA. Stop the hype on this babe linda it's annoying

nice looking gated community

Same here too o!
I can't even see anything

SWILL MARTIN said...

Bleacher d geh.

The second pic though. Was she dancing or she won fall ni

Lol, she looks like she packed empty suitcases to hang out and take pics in front of some random person's house somewhere in LA. She better watch it before she's arrested for trespassing.

I only observed the plantain tree

She's the real big babe. Not that stupid liz gavy

Liz gavy that got pregnant for a man because he's rich and hoping that he will marry her and be footing her bills. Now she is suffering to take care of the baby and resorting to following men behind scenes as usual even she is dating someone else she keeps lying to people are is her baby daddy. All fake life living. She don drop traveling to traffic drugs now back to hustling men. What a pity. She been wish not to have fought Dencia ooo. At least she would have been getting small help still from her.

Madam show your own house that you 'leased'

Liddy said...

Liz Gavy is a serious liar and too fake! Very fake lifestyle! Bush girl!

HMMMMM

Where is she getting her money from? I don't see her popping in the music/movie industry.

A wealthy woman would never show off her Riches. Only a rich person on her way to getting broke does that. By the way that plantain trees i see there, na there Dencia n her crew dey do meeting?

Need to be careful when u say RR, is it a range rover or a rolce royce? There's more than a 30m naira gap between those cars, hehe.

Gbogbo biz girl

Error in English