Buruji Kashamu threatens suicide if NDLEA enters his home? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

Buruji Kashamu threatens suicide if NDLEA enters his home?

Sounds unbelievable but that's what Sahara Reporters is reporting. See below..
SaharaReporters has learned that Senator-elect Buruji Kashamu has barricaded himself in the master bedroom of his Ogun State residence, as Nigeria Drug Law Enforcement Agency agents surround his home. Mr. Kashamu spoke briefly with a SaharaReporters correspondent and said that he would kill himself if anyone entered his home. The stand-off has been ongoing for several hours and Mr. Kashamu has not returned our calls as of recent minutes." See more tweets from SR after the cut...

121 comments:

Oh!

On top wetin?

who cares. NDLEA great job keep up the good work. hey i just signed up to campus196.com it's really helping out with my school work.

What is he still waiting for??? He should expedite the action. Linda take note!

Hahahahahaha no b only suicide, make him kill himself now

Lol!
This not true jare.

Why doesn't he surrender if the extradition is unmerited? How weak will the officers look if they accept his conditions for acquiescing to arrest? They're running things. He's at their mercy, not vice versa.

Haha! Did dey beg him? He shld pls go ahead

Wht is our country turning into where agencies can not respect d rules of d land. Dis rubbish must b condemned.

Wht is GEJ doing abt dis, and I wonder y d senator elect didn't inform GEJ to stop all dis nonsense???

Hehehe he should kill himself Na. Who cares

awwwww.....If dats tru den i did say awwwwwwwwwwwwww

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Am anxiously waiting for what next

Why is he acting like a scared chicken? Lindaobserve

End of discussion 4u..everyday 4d thief one day 4 d owner...

Empty threat. If u kill yourself, how does it stop the fuel crisis? The earlier you take responsibility for ur misdeeds, the better.

What next?

Buhahahahaha

ashtonkase said...

Ghen gen.linda, no fuel or electricity is beginning to tell its toll on ur comment section ooo.davido driver wia r u?

I wish to follow this issue and see how its gonna end. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.

I don't get dis confusing scenario....Whats up with him being in his ogun house and Ndlea barricading his lekki home for his arrest.....If this is d current situation,then Ndlea is in d wrong house,Kashamu shld then not be wussy and cry cry baby and drive to a remote village in Ebonyi state where safety under d radar is assured....

If dis guy is extradited, it better be d first of many or else evritin don spoil

okokobioko said...

If you can't do the time, don't do the crime....

"Fugitive Nigerian senator elect"
Sahara Reporters who are ur paymasters?

Tee said...

HE'S GUILTY. IF HIS HANDS WERE CLEAN. WHY KILL YOURSELF. YOU DEY FEAR PRISON ABI??? JUDGEMENT DAY IS HERE. ONE BY ONE ALL OF YOU WILL FACE THE WRATH. THE BLOOD AND TEARS OF THE MASSES WILL HUNT YOU AND THE REST CABALS

Tee said...

HE'S GUILTY. IF HIS HANDS WERE CLEAN. WHY KILL YOURSELF. YOU DEY FEAR PRISON ABI??? JUDGEMENT DAY IS HERE. ONE BY ONE ALL OF YOU WILL FACE THE WRATH. THE BLOOD AND TEARS OF THE MASSES WILL HUNT YOU AND THE REST CABALS

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Abeg he should be taken away joor.
Wonder the idiots that voted for this thief.
He is being wanted in d US bt yet he is a senator in a lawless country like naija.
If he likes he should commit suicide,what is he scared of?
Those NDLEA dudes sef don't know their job,they claim to be masked but then people know they are on ground,so much for professionalism mtcheeew
What a sick country we live in

Lol he should get ready, rubbish.

Lekki, Lagos, Ogun State??? Which kain confused reporting is this Ehn? Sahara?

What's this thief saying? How does such a threat help his case? If his hands are clean, NDLEA would not be after him.

They should break into the house and pick him up.
Crook.

Catch am catch am! Thief X3

Nawa....mr senator

The-Benue-We-Deserve-Foundation said...

This man is foolish. How can he threaten suicide. That means he is guilty. He should not be scared to face extradition if he is not guilty. "the guilty are afraid"

Wonders shall never end

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ BBM 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Then hell awaits him...

Princyd said...

Interesting.... But Mr. Buruji, if you didn't commit any offense, why are you so afraid??? So you are making us all to believe you are guilty of drug crimes in the U.S. ... Go face it and stop making empty threats... Whose business would it be if you kill yourself??? Mtcheeeeew

We too plenty for naija so nobody go miss am at all....

Chuby Curtis said...

Why didn't they come for him when he was campaigning? Wen he was as free as a bird...Itz after winning the election that they remembered him....There is God ooo...He is watching

No reasonable person should take Sahara reporters seriously, they are known to spreading lies especially about PDP members. Did the person reporting this rubbish meet Kashimu in his bedroom? Sahara reporters are just fools,i hope they will do what they did to GEJ to Buhari.

hahaha wahala dey ooo this is a public show of shame and disgrace. If I were him I woulda commited sucide already. It's a shame for a senetor elect to be in a show of shame since the wee hours of today. What of use is all the money he made if he can not settle and enjoy them. Life oh!!! life.

Wow!! This is serious. Kill urself naa!

whats going on, you say Ogun residence, then you say Lekki, Lekki is in Lagos now.. abi

He is definitely guilty. Hes not in position to dictate. Extradite him already

The man is afraid

Meet the Woman who break into a Man's Home to Rape Him

When did Lekki become part of Ogun state? Junk journalism everywhere

Make him kill himsef naa, accordin 2 1 LIB reader who him help

Na wa oooo

WizzyEsq said...

killing yourself for what??? guilty conscience i think

maybe he should decamp

This sounds somehow funny, if he should commit suicide who will be at lost? Him of cost

If now common man now dem for don. Break d door and even shoot hm leg

Lmao @he will accept house arrest. Lool who the hell is he to tell the law what they should and shouldn't do to him. Please arrest this coon and if he kills himself do be it! It's better to have him dead, than have a fugitive run the lives and millions. Mcheeew

Philip said...

If he doesn't have anything to hide.. why is he crying wolf... Abeg come here (US) and face the charges against you... and prove to us that its your twin or brother that was the culprit....

This Buruji man abi na Burundi, if you don't have a case to answer why are you hiding? Shame on Naija that such a man can be elected senator. If you have committed a crime in US you can't be hiding in naija na. Go and answer to your crime, if you are innocent, go and clear your name!

Don't believe this...

Beginning of the end.

Beginning of the end. It's his life and he can do whatever he wants with it. Who is he threatening?

Kill you self Abeg!!!!

Etsako Pearl said...

Lool...

I don't understand dis story! Is he in lagos or in ogun state? Which one?

Politics is a shady game... Although I don't pity him anyway..

Let the procedure for extraditing people be followed so he can go and convince US that his dead brother committed the crime. As the saying goes, 9 days for the thief....

seinde hadufe said...

What a life! How are mighty suffering

This man is guilty and his behavior says it all! He is scared to lose a power that was bound to come his with this ministerial appointment.

Well, at least if he dies, d world will be less evil by one human

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lekki ogun state. PLS how can he be at both places at the same time. Or is there q Lekki in ogun state? I'm confuaed

WILL THE US DO THIS TO AN AMERICAN IF A NIGERIAN COURT INDICTS THE PERSON? NIGERIA IS USE LESS.WE WIRSHIP OYINBO.WE ARE PREPARED TO KILL A NIGERIAN TOBSATISFY OYINBO.TRY KASHAMU IN NIGERIA SIMPLE.USELESS LEADERS.ANIMALS.

Amy said...

He will definitely not be missed.

dollypee46 said...

Why run if he is innocent. It is only the guilty that will be afraid of the law especially in a country like USA that does not joke with people's' rights to fair hearing.

I am very sure a lot of PDP chieftains will also find themselves in Kirikiri maximum prison before the end of this year on cases of high profile corruptions that will be proffered against them as soon as President Buhari settles down in office after his inauguration on May 29, 2015.

Let him come out n leave 4 US honourably if truly he's nt d 1 dey r looking 4. Wh part of Yoruba answers Buruji Kashamu, Wats d meaning of d name itsf? Let's stop fooling ourselves, d name is meaningless

AGBA ENJOYMENT said...

I thought he said he is clean. May God never allow them wait for u till Monday

Karlsson said...

This is serious n getting outta hand already, they should leave him alone. Only court can decide if he should be extradite him
Ubanagum

suicide???? Dat is so unbelievable.....but wait o, what of Tinubu, when is he going 2 face his own charges? Thieves!!

Why is he so scared if he's innocent like he has claimed? Just go and have ur name cleared in the US and cut out the drama if u kill urself better for everyone sef one less criminal in the senate mscheeeewwww.

Make him die abeg or else we must kill am oo. Yey dey smell

If dis man is not guilty as he claims why threatening suicide? Well he can go ahead minus one!

They should leave this guy alone. Nigeria is turning into a lawless nation.

linda these sahara people are not correct , first they say his lagos resident now they say his ogun resident abi d man na 2 ?

Barry said...

Baba Shegel. ..u won't dare touch his tail without feeling his claws.....forgiveness in his world is a sin itself! Fingers crossed to see how this would be played out.

andre kelvin said...

Die na. Ground never full

La said...

This guy is so guilty. Kill yourself already and stop threatening yourself. And to those blaming Tinubu, better have your brain examined. Tinubu was never indicted.

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

If your source of info is Sahara, then u need alternative source....

Hahaha see drama, please die oh... Why on earth is this man so scared of facing charges in the US?

Is lekki now in Ogun state?

Udybabes said...

Aaaashye oooti eee leh , die now , when you were committing the crime you failed to remember how many lives you destroyed .
This is just the beginning for all you drug barons and thieves

Na wa o. Sounds like a nollywood movie. But why is he scared if he doesn't have a case to answer?

Lekki or ogun? Make una decide d venue

He's in his Lagos home.

Then who will loose?
...NA ZO

Lwkmd

Austin said...

if hez really innocent then there's no call for alarm. i believe the U.S judicial system is far more transparent than ours so i expect justice to prevail. except hez ...

This guy is dead scared of getting sodomised repeatedly in an American prison

See gobe.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

As if Sahara reporters are in the same room where he supposedly "barricaded himself" e.t.c. ..their own reports always comes out like a Movie/drama and half d time FAKE

The guy is freaked out! If you are not guilty why don't you oblige the DEA. The US legal system is ultra effective so if you are not guilty you will surely be set free. And you stand the chance to get million of dollars as damages.

Sahara reporters, Lekki or Ogun residence. What kind of reporting is this? LindaObserve

Hmmm he really know what he did that's why he is sounding that way!

He should go ahead and kill himself.

Dr. Who said...

If u dn't hv skeletons in ur cupboard y r u scared of extradictn? Mista Man, ur time is up, go answer for ur sins..... wind of change don begin blow oooo heheheheh

A US court would not convict you without evidence of your alleged crime/complicity

If you are certain of your innocence, what are you afraid of?

Na wa o

What is he hiding?

Otunba state residence, then lekki bedroom... Which?

Lobatan. In another life u wont openly go against obasanjo. Unfortunately he is too stonehearted to care whether u commit suicide or not. Dont worry he will soon meet his maker.

Which ever way u look at this, it is actually very sad

He'd better do that now and that's the needful with empirical evidences. Hahahahaha u go fear my grammar na

Content articles inside a paper are usually swift as well as to the stage, not infused with a great deal connected with particular judgment or even evaluate, as well as have a tendency on the details that's the truth seeing that you can possibly imagine. This style may well not look like an enjoyable experience to write bangla newspapers, but it is one of the most crucial kinds of tales as well as publishing abilities you could perhaps possess.

That kind of threat doesn't work in Nigeria. No need to announce ur intentions just do it. Even ur corpse will be extradited to the US. It's not ur fault Buruji, it's the fault of some Nigerians who can even elect an armed robber as president for a morsel of meat.

ghen ghen! now d breeze has blown,we have seen the anus of the fowl,i thought he said the problem was a case of mistaken identity? lmfao

If you are not guilty, why not just hand yourself over, abi? All you need do is go to USA and explain yourself, after which you can come back and be the senator your are elected to be. #Yinmu

@Anon 5:19 it's obvious U are an associate of Buruji. FYI he committed the crime in the US and so must be tried there. That's the way law operates okay? So take some chill pills before calling urself an animal.

Dumbass.oga jona didn't pick the mans calls cos na oga jona approve am

If its really you@malive,didn't you share gold played iPhones at presidents daughters wedding?hope you aren't cursing yourself o.

Ignorant person,kindly listen to the news.

Typographical error.its in,lekki

Lagos.

*SMH* Ogun State, Lekki residence. Sahara Reporters - has Lekki been ceded to Ogun State by Lagos State Government?