Bobbi Krisitna's partner Nick Gordon begs family to let him see her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

Bobbi Krisitna's partner Nick Gordon begs family to let him see her

Bobbi Kristina Brown’s partner Nick Gordon wants to desperately to see his unresponsive girlfriend that he has asked his lawyers to release a statement to the media about his struggle. Nick who was once referred to as Bobbi Kristina's husband hasn’t been allowed to see her since she was found unresponsive in a bathtub in their home on Jan. 31, 2015.
“Despite his strong desire to see Bobbi Kristina, Nick has respected the families' wishes for over three months and has refrained from visiting or from pursuing access to her through the courts.”

Gordon’s lawyers stated. “He has asked through counsel many times privately and now asks both the Browns and the Houstons, please let him see her.”

Shortly after Bobbi Kristina was hospitalized, her father clarified that despite their claims Gordon and his daughter were never married.

Gordon lived with Bobbi Kristina and Whitney Houston when the two were younger, and though Houston never adopted Gordon, he has frequently been referred to as Bobbi Kristina’s adoptive brother.

36 comments:

Eya

All for press. Lindaobserve

Heya

Oh well..these two aint really relevant, so I wonder why the news.

Damilola said...

Ehyah almost forgot about Bobbi. God pls take control. Pls let him see her

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ooooooo

They should allow him see her now.

Oh yh! Cos we can

Noted

They should allow him joor.

Limited time offer: free shipping on konga.com/aryventures

Awwww...

Good for them
...NA ZO

Funny

HOW TO EAT AND LOSE WEIGHT WITH NIGERIAN FOOD CLICK HERE

Dey shld let him c her na.. I jst pray dis Bobbi recovers ooo

Lib frnd

Eeeeeeeyah! Dey should allow him see her na! Linda take note!

Eya. I feel for him

Keep sending flowers through people because if she is my daughter,I will do thesame thing

Best decision......he shud understand its for
Kristen's own good that the family is
protecting her.

Fuck him.
Tell him 2 "Go Fuck Himself" (in Dick Cheney's voice)

They shd let this boy see her nah.

CHERRY said...

Okay,prays she gets better soon!

they should let him see her even if through a glass

Awww I knw hw he feels.. its well

Golda Awosika said...

Hmm, stl so sad
#*Karlishah*

Oh wow! They should allow him see her na. Will he eat her? Nawah

God pls revive dis gal, Amen

They should Biko let him see her... His kiss might save her life.. Haven't they read Snow White

They should Biko let him see her... His kiss might save her life.. Haven't they read Snow White?

They let him have a supervised visit.

Hw about her health condition?

And the moral of the story is Don't do drugs

ASAMPOKOTO said...

How PLS? How many times was Bobby brown really in her life?
Protecting her from?

Preventing him from seeing her won't be of any good to them the browns and the Houston should just allow him just an eye on her that's all after he's not gonna eat her

Bobby Brown! Bobby Brown! Bobby Brown!
How many times I call you so? A good number of people not excluding moi are watching your games both meticulously and scrupulously under microscopical 3D. Your lame attempts at depriving that young man his rights (not including Bobbi's heritage cos he might not even be putting up all these "lovey-dovey" for that)is more reasons why we should remain aware of you!
By the way when did Bobby even start doting on Bobbi?

Exercise patient, keep waiting