Aww, check out the convo between this mum and her son... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Aww, check out the convo between this mum and her son...

What a considerate mum...

68 comments:

Awww

Lol so unlike igbo mums

Daisy said...

Well, to me this is no news

Are you serious Linda!!!

Jesus Reigns said...

How much is d sandals?

Awwwwww! A mother's heart always ready to make sacrifice. Linda take note!

Are you high on something, what are you saying. Linda take note!

Still trying to find d news here

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Just like my mom, deserve so much and demand absolutely NOTHING, sometime I wish I can marry her.

Awwwwww

Lolzzzzzzzz, biko who r d them d child is refering to??? Am in btw here.

Really? Seems ur mum is igbo?

This Linda sef u don run out of story abi.. Wetin concern me and dat one

Davido's errand boy, what do u mean by that comment?

my mum does that all the time... when I want to do something nice for her I just don't mention it to her so she won't stop me from doing it.

Tryna say igbo peopöe too like money, in fact they can sell their kids for money (most not all) and juliet iwuno is a living example of i must hammer 100k

You are so tribalistic, did you see her name there. It's your type that never buy any stuff for their mums, not even airtime. Davidos driver ko, Davidos mai guard ni.

Who used skales mum pic as dp and formed this fake convo and you posted LINDA!!!

How is this news? 65% of the parents wouldd hv said the same..so? Btw I missed d amount of d shoe after d Size,all I see is " too expensive"...

Nomso said...

Attention seeker Mr Davido's Driver get a life

@lwkmd aka Davido's driver, you are a hopeless and jobless attention seeker.
If you despise igbos some much, what are you doing here? You are a shameless hypocrite. Is Ikeji an oodua name?
Why don't you go to those oodua blogs that hardly get 10 comments the entire day..... U are welcome

Nomso said...

Attention seeker Mr Davido's Driver.........Get a life

APPLELIPX said...

But the boy dint say the price na...how is it xpensive

Mothers deserve the best from their
children....to carry a child for nine months
is not a child's play.

andre kelvin said...

How is this NEWS?

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Yeah! some mum heart just too beautiful. God bless both of them for such demonstration of love.
Kindly click
Single Ladies! Before the Ring is on the Finger, Ring this into Your Heart

Dis story is fake,take a look at d conversation lines again,its disjointed not flowing,looks taped together and premeditated,dats why it skipped,like when ur typing a text only to find out some words werent typed cos it happens in ur head and u think u' v typed it,he didnt mention price,how did d mom know it was expensive,and who was bieng talked about b4 he said " greet them" so u see,dis might b one person wit two phones talkn to himself

And d wallpaper is Game of thrones. A must watch movie lol

Lol. Epic shedding.

Be careful what you wish for Adedapo

Ujunwa said...

@Davido driver u are just a wasted sperm for saying such thing about Igbo mom's anyway I knw the igbo tribe is threat to u igbo hater,keep on hating until u hate away your life Ewu oji!

@face..., I hope you mum is not ur worst enemy.

Go create ur blog, with ur face like ojukwu(thief)

*@fede . ... ,

Linda, please how is dis news???

Lovely....

It's d right thing to do

Driver... u b Ode...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

rajimania said...

Why are u pained? U shud be busy printing money

I see parental convos are now trending ba??? OK o I'd goan rename my sis, use her phone ND send chats to mine while replying at the same time.

Give me yours

Take it easy no vex....

Odunsi Yomi Elijah said...

All mothers deserve the best in life. However, let's be professional when cooking stories or posting articles from readers. CEO of Gistlocker.com say so

Aww. So sweet. So he/she didn't know d mom's shoe size.

Lmao. This shade is of biblical proportion. Davido's boy boy learn to control your mouth here or migrate to one of these dry and lonely oodua blogs. Lol

WizzyEsq said...

seen

Touching, but most mothers will do this, so how is this one special?

I am tire of Anon 8:15 PM. Here, Is like he/she has no mum anymore that's why he/she can't feel the caring convo between mum nd son here. Mtchew!! If u no u don't hv any meaningful contribution to any post on this blog stop commenting here sadist!

Some mum's will tell you your mates are buying cars for their mum and all you want to buy is ordinary sandals!
Different strokes!

Exactly @Rowland, he didn't say any price nd yet d woman xclaimed dat it's too xpensive bt still she mentioned her size.....

very different kinda mum

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Marry her nw ewu!

Is this news?

This is common sense.the mother said she was on her way home, obviously, the son was referring to the people at home.plus, the part where the price was mentioned was probably deleted for some reasons.p.s.messages can be deleted on whatsapp

The price wasn't mentioned now. Did he delete the price b4 munching? Anyway, nice one.

Aryventures said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

Yes, that is the way it's supposed to be. You have to put the future into consideration especially regarding your finances.

Odeh,cant it be edited

Abeg linda, y u comot d price message now?

i sell the sandals in question and i got this same screenshot today, check out the Marco Verro sandals his mum was talking about http://nicolvetclassic.blogspot.com/?m=1

Omo i like say mama oh cos she too ja. She sey try to make her daughter understand that what she's expecting is more far better than Sandal lol. She has given her daughter an assignment to dey look for rich nigga. *Oloye Batsh say so*

Imagine u don't even no ur mum s size.smh

prettiyz said...

That's what my wonderful mum always do

Hw much ìs d shoe

U are right. I discoverd dat too

Wetin cocern me with dis people?