Adama Indimi stunning in new face photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Adama Indimi stunning in new face photos

The billionaire daughter looking stunning in new photos she shared this night on instagram.

51 comments:

Beautiful woman

Karlsson said...

She's beautiful indeed
Ubanagum

Not stunning here abeg, infact she no fine at all..

I like her hair and lips. She's cute. But almost everyone looks good in a black and white picture.

Lovely.
This one you didn't add D'banj's ex gf today.

Awww soft face

Priceless smile... I can only wish

So cute

Nigeria is collapsing my friends..please let's pray for the county. Please. 2 Tim 2:1-7

ADAOBI said...

Wow beautiful I most confess

They are called selfies.

Cynthia Puzo said...

She sshld change her name abeg,it doesn't fit her

Pretty.

Beautiful....I love black & white photos.....so
unique.

Fioneeeeeee geh

She tried, just owk.

Ooh okay.... So we have to identify her as the billionaire's daughter, right? What's her day job?
Btw, saw her the other day at Chocolate Royal in Lekki, she ain't all that & stuff.
So, Linda, swerve joor.

Fine girl

Very beautiful indeed. She's just blessed.

She looks innocent.
Fetishin over the Shot.

Chai! Omalicha nwa. Asabeke, nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

Ah could bet some Nairas that u not in the everybody category

Billionaire... me, I b Trillionaire daughter...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Ok!!!

Bonario's baby mama said...

Its expected biko. If my papa get money me sef I go fyne too..

She's way better than your sorry far depressed ass!

*Yawning*....Where's her Hijab? #Datsall.

Lol @maxwell, don't waste the little naira you have poor boy. I don't brag about my looks cos I get compliments all the time. If thats you I see in that profile then you aint even close..hehehe

How many biLlionaires do we have in Nigeria?

awww my adama looks so fine cant wait to see her again

Wen ur papa get all that money wetin go make u no dey stuning

The pictures dont do her justice. The angles give her an upturned nose and eye slits that are common among in-breds. I am not a fan of this pose. She has looked way better in the past.

Naughtybunny said...

Linda sure liked to throw this "Billionaire status" loosely. I get deuce rich, but billionaire is quite reaching. All na d same Maiduguri we grow up woh. Still beautiful thou.

Make una the steal our oil money. No worry day go soon break

She try small compare to all the money she is eating

She is beautiful

Make her really dark and a thousandaire's daughter and let's see if we still feel the same way about her. Nigerians can be bamboozled by colour and money too much. Is she cute? No doubt! Stunning??? Pause...

Dis one, she has stuffed so much cocaine up her nose dat she can't sniff out a decent boy from a coke head like dbanj.

How can u give up toto to dbanj & be dumped the next week the expect to be engaged to a man like dat?

prettiyz said...

She looks great

They are having fun while some are dying of hunger at the camp in ur fathers land borno and ur father did nothing to assist them as I'd they purposely did it to there self.shame on u and ur family shiooo kelebe iso .

Cute

Don't go and marry.. continue stunning around.. #MallamMaiShayi

Cutie

Suzielicious said...

Fine gehl

Suzielicious said...

Beauty in De sky

She looks cute, and pretty. Thumbs up to her.

@Juliiet Isi...indeed. Lwkmd4h

Maxwell u are right......even wif dt black and white pix u wil knw dt the girl wil stil rock in normal colour......4get stern