A piece of advice to all ladies - from a man's perspective | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

A piece of advice to all ladies - from a man's perspective

A male LIB reader gets involved...:-). Read below...
Ladies, feel free to lose your virginity whenever you feel like. Just make sure it is something you want to do rather than something you're forced into doing. When did having sex with a male become a benefit to the male? Forgive me if I'm wrong but I'm pretty sure both parties involved do enjoy it. If as a female you're not enjoying your sex life because your boo is a gra-gra man and only knows how to make himself have an orgasm, I suggest you find someone else. You might end up marrying a one-minute man and hate your marriage and husband if you wait till marriage. Please test that p**is before you marry.

132 comments:

Empty words

Empty words

Whatever!

Anything wrong in marrying a 1min man as if it can't be treated? Ladies don't jump in our beds, a man who wants sex before marriage is an anti-christ. Lindaobserve

Looool......just passing.

Yeah, some peeps just think it's a one-sided stuff. Girls enjoy it too as much as guys, but they make it seem like they are doing us a favor..funny girls

Loooool cray dude

Enough of these sex talk today......haba.......Everyone knows wat they want

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

We're stressing this matter way too much...
b4 u know it a married woman will write hers.

Everyone with their opinions. But chastitty still remains an inestimable virtue for both parties

Enough already, enough of the advice.
If you need someone to advice, sit your sisters down and advice them.
If we all should advice our sisters and brothers, there won't be need for all these uniformed advice here. Smh

ebony said...

Rubbish talk.must u write? If u must write then write intelligently

Lol... I talk am! Linda don't open gate for ndi ara....next reply to this please...umu azi juu na dis blog! Kai ana ako na ndi egbuwaa isi and meanwhile I love my sex life! My name is not Virginia onye aranam!

Please remember protection. We all don't need STD.

Pointless!!! Make we dey test pen*s up and down!!!

Yes its against our religions in Nigeria but we hv adapted to it,
Yes check and test is allowed before u buy, but which one be u almost eat finish and then u say u can't buy it...

all the same my religion is not allow it...

Every mallam with him kettle. Linda take note!

Bonario u nailed it biko. Youv said it all! Dnt no what dre biz is oda pples sex life.... Rubbish

Nxt person pls

Really empty... talking like an hopeless dude who one chick continually denied sex...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lmao, @virginia onye aranam that shit cracked the hell out of me

Gentlemara said...

Stop celebrating sin.
Inflation has not affected the price of sin, d last time i checked, d wages of sin is still death.

Yeah, both parties enjoyed it. Guys use these words to always trick girls to have their way. If both persons enjoyed it. Then why do guys misbehave after sex?

Driver/lwkud are you that hopeless broke and hungry? Commenting 2 times with different name. Trust my kinds, she knows how to do u on giveaway which you've been struggling for. From your comments you are not a lib lover, you are a gold digger from gutters. She know and we liners knows lib lovers, stop battling boy

You this yahooboy ain't u supposed to be turning up in club tonight? Oh no fuel..

And here you are again. Want to help you lwkmd/driver.. Email me please, ufchy042000@gmail.com. would love to help

hian. I tested my own before marriage but the thing is dead now. It was not super before marriage but guy was nice. The thing had not risen since 2008. It died. We tried viagra. No way. I am only 41 now. figure out the age when i became celibate. I am a virgin now. I thank God I have 2 kids. How you wan take explain that one to your parents. sex before or after there is no way to know. I am glad I had a boyfriend in the past who gave me the fuck of a lifetime. I rely on those memories.....

Lmao! My love will, pls can you be my lover? I want to marry you because you always hit the nail on the head but I'll taste ooo. (Kidding) I love you

Ladies, keep yourself till you get married, you will learn the act of sexuality in your marriage, it is a lie of the devil to think or wonder if your husband is a one-minute man. Even a one hour man was once a one-minute man so don't rush and discover you made a bigger mistake embarking on a non-scriptural adventure.

Oh lord my lord! alatishe what kind of English did you just speak? @your religion is not allow it" I personally puke on your behalf.

WizzyEsq said...

UNIZIK want our SUG president back(Noble Eyisi)..

Juliet is If this is truly your picture, then am highly disappointed! Gosh why use "an" where to use "a" *faints*

No lwkmd been waiting 4 you naa! Let's rock together.. Maka ji na ede, if I no strangle u b4 the fun starts then no be real me.

Bonario's baby mama said...

Hi baby

Gals like d idea of sex n not sex(d act) u catch?we jus like d idea of being intimate wit a guy we like shekeina...notin sweet abt penetration

JustPorsh said...

'rolling my eyes'

Wilheminna... You're just really funny and very vocal.. I like that you're real though. Just tone down the curse words a bit. Meanwhile, you are one of the people that spices up this blog. Should I say keep it up? Not sure about that.. *smiles.. #Chic

U be one minute man

Its obvious u don't know wot u want.......thus sex education is for dumb ass like u

Anon what's the crap you blabbing without fact or even basis Mtchewwwwwww sharap

Maybe it's the heat...

Abi ooooooo

Hahahahahahahhaha this dude thoe

Lol... You people should read this debate on BellaNaija about Test driving your man before marriage.http://www.bellanaija.com/2015/05/15/seun-akinlosotu-test-drive-the-engine/

Lwkmd na wa!!lmao

Anon 12:09,u no well,lwkmd

The sad truth is that marriage is not all about sex. Yes, whatever religion (Christianity and Islam) you follow preaches about procreation. I believe if you sincerely wait for the right person and you both honour that commitment, it will be a beautiful "first". Marriage is about friendship, building a life and so forth. When you age, the sex drive will wither and its up to you both to reflect on the life you have lived not the amount of head-banging romps. I believe in honouring my body for the right man, and in love and respect he will do so. I do not care if he has had past sexual relationships. And if our first is boring, we will laugh and learn how to navigate well. Sex was not my reason in marrying him. But I certainly know that nothing sad comes from waiting out of love not forced doctrines.

TOPBLAZER said...

God cannot lower His standard... holiness and chastity is the standard... have you asked... what if he becomes a one minute man after marriage... please stop talking like a defeated hommie...

linda said...

Out of all those hungry lib readers(commenters) na only u get complete sense I swear..av been liking u since 09..kudos to u bonario

But it's a fact! Both parties enjoy it. Why do girls moan during sex? Isn't it cos of the sweet pleasure during sex? Face facts!

Some WORDZ from Anon 12;00 AM.
Some WORDZ.

Your abbreviations sucks.. What's wrong in writing your sentences in full. Dumb ass nigga

Aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh.
Some retarded come i just came to the scene.
Misunderstand me at ur own peril, fools.

Alatishe your english is awful.. Sorry dear

Who doesn't know dis?

@gentlemara 1000 likes for your comment

1000 likes for this comment

This man is nuts that it's feel free to loose ur virginity, Wats this evry day advice now happenin on this blog abeg Linda this ain't doc Phil or Oprahs blog so u had betta quit it

Enough of all this already, if u re virgin @35 and still single good for u, stop using it to rub on the face of Ur sister from different mother who @19 has what the first poster described as an esha pussy who is happily married to her husband and stayed in her husband's house, every aboki with his kettle, @ the end of the day we'll be answerable to God our creator, the moral of the lesson is, virgin or no virgin Ur happiness is what matters. Do that wish make's u happy, (u yes u,) u need it after all Asampokoto want to have sex for the first time this wkend in 5fucking month. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Na wa o! People don't have their own head to think, so the jump on people to think for them. The truth be told. If you like fuck well well before marriage, if you like no fuck. Who go marry and care for you will do it. Ask una self at list many of una go school. Una never see runs girl way marry the best man and a very reserve girl way marry the worst?

Hmmm.didnt really get what he was trying to say sef.but has a little point

maryann said...

Look at all these pretenders

There is so much you learn about a man when you have sex with them and if you wait until your married it may be a rude shock. You can tell by how he is in bed if he is truly a kind generous man. And why would you wait, it was only ever mandatory before contraception was invented, times have changed.

Kwashman said...

Linda, is like ur really taking readers for granted, cox ur making money, what nonsense post is this? I guess I will delete ur app. From my fone, if u don't stop posting some nonsense

THIS GUY IS DUMB....LINDA U SEF DEY FIND JUSTIFICATION,THAT EXPLAINS WHY YOU WILL POST THIS DUMB SHIT.

Ouch!!! That hurts!!

One million likes

Omalicha said...

Hmmmmmm

I hope you told your sisters that.

Different strokes for different folks. Everyone too his/her own way. Keep your advice for your children.

kelly said...

juliet na ur own I take jaare

You know what is right do it. Do we keep to sin bcos grace abounds? #Youngboinono#

Whether you test it out before or after marriage, makes no difference. men can pretend for africa. my husband, then boyfriend/fiance used to be a sex god when we were dating. he'll do it all, drive me crazy, make it his life mission to give me an orgasm. we got married and immediately he became a wham-bam-thank you ma'am kind of man. just pull down the pants, get in and get out. left to him, he doesn't even need to kiss self. tell me what good testing it out did for me. as much as i'm concerned, i was conned into marriage

May Christ help us all,i pray we don't get our lifes twisted with dis guys advice!The Bible have said all we need to hear,know/do...Finest_Omotayo say sooo!!!

Very empty. Rubbish

gyga said...

see, anyways its never too late, get an oversized dido and tear it up or just call me for your sex redemption. he wont know, and if he does, he has every right to remain silent. him thing is dead afterall. ladies fuck yourself out before marriage.. that could be your last memory about sex.

ladies dont mind this okokekere oo..thats a voice of a one minute man, thats how you decieve ur wife to marry you. i pity ur madam, she go don f**k gateman tire.

Who is dis idiot talking trash....keep testing Penis till thunder fire u....rubbish talk ode ose

Wow! I feel ur pains dear. The Lord is your strength.

Blog tourist said...

Desist from fornication...stop condoning sin!

Foolish talk

Kessysoft

Rubbish post...............go and preach ur post to ur family instead of coming here to pollute peoples mind...........ewiagbite!

Hhahhaha

Thank you for this abeg!
Advice people around you first.

Malaysiame said...

Odiekwu......,,,

khoney said...

danex said...

hmmmmmmm

You will be shocked to know ur man always takes that pills when ever you are seeing him, if sex should be any reason you would be married and not other sensible reason, my dear you are on a long lost fantasies, u know a man is a man when his not a sex freak, because all freaks won't stop being a freak.i.e his always abt sex now wat happens wen u no longer have that to offer him?

Save the advice for your sisters, daughters, nieces n grand daughters. And always remember to ask them for progress report.

Hahahahaha…Guys are afraid they may not see free pussy fuck again lol. Girls please close your legs if you can. The men want free pussy but still want to marry virgins. They want to eat their cakes and still have it.

Dnt blame dem, its Linda u
shud blame. she kips posting just anytin

All of u saying dose words are empty I disagree with u cox dey are true. He said De truth and u know De truth is sometimes better.

Suzielicious said...

Don't mind da baggar! Devils' incarnate!

Oh my, its beta u commented as Anonymous. I really dnt understand hw u feel, but am sure its not fun. kpele oooo. Thank God u had de fuck of a life time before getting marid, else na so so imagine u go de imagine fa. fuck sweet well well but na only say na sin sha.

why did u just mention only de ladies, how abt de men. its beta we both come as novice or we both come as masters jare. Me i no dey for dat good girl package again. good girl no de too pay again. was a good girl all tru de uni, but all de bad girls i know are having a bera life

EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO said...

prick don turn to groundnut wey we go dey taste from one doorstep to anoda b4 we get to d final bustop.....ok linda take note I know say egg plant dey hungry u die b4 go start d competition of tasting prick..

dudette said...

Shuooooo!!

sheila ogbodo said...

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww. Brainless fool!

ChunLee said...

@anonymous best comment ever....lmuao ;D

@Henry the insult is quite unnecessary. Besides, you should learn to spell correctly before insulting someone.
#LindaObserve

KWEEN said...

Anon 12.09, loooooool.... my ribs oo

He can tell that to his kids when dey are grown.

The headline was interesting... But didnt get any meaningful word in it! Still dont understand this topic of sex everyday ohh... You want to know if you are doing the right thing, please read your bible.

Lmao. Sorry woman, cos it's rili a sorry case. Lol

Foolish poster, repent... I know you are a 30secs man, and your thing is so small can't even enter a woman properly because your whole dick is just the tip 'head' of a normal man's dick. you have got the worst penis in the whole world. A woman can't even feel your presence when you enter her or not. Your wife of six months is dying in silence bcos she is stock wit an idiot. #doomed #lifeless dick

Unbelievable dat we r b dish immorality@d highest level.

Ladies, and guys abstain frm sex b4 marriage.

Pls tell you sisters or better still your children

Anon 12:24 bestest comment.urr head dey dre.Guys pls forget d moaning,women r born actors.90% of us dnt like sex.Sex is basically a man's tin

Rubbish!!!!!!!!

@anonymous 12:24am, u nailed it! Gbam!!

Cs I really dnt enjoy it. Best comment bae!!

Nice comment ooo

Na so ooo

This writer obviously doesnt know God. He is spiritually dull and ignorant. He needs spiritual counsel himself

God has said thou shalt not fornicate. The God that said it is not stupid. If you obey God and wait till you are married, God will reward you with the best. He will not give you a one minute man trust me

I'm not with sex before marriage but this make sense sorry

COE there is nothing like dcotrines here. The bible clearly states it that there should be no sex before marraige. This applies to both male and female

Chastity, holiness and virginity remains the Ultimate key in fighting the devil. guard yours with prayers and supplication before marriage!!!!!

@Bonario's baby mama..e blyk say u dey mad abi?

WhiteNigga

Likes to infinity!

@anonymous u have said it all

Anonymous at 3:13 - maybe you don't understand what I typed. I am not arguing about doctrines here. As you can read I am clearly in support of chastity. It certainly applies to both male and female, and it doesn't mean because one was formerly sexually active, they don't deserve a chance to be celibate till marriage.

lol...na so