Videos: Prophecy Busride + I believe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Videos: Prophecy Busride + I believe

Sponsored post. See another video after the cut...

40 comments:

Nice 1

Dave Mide said...

Lmfao ... u av got to laugh hard when u see some poverty stricken ppl and generation shouting continuity. Its ur choice ...languish more

Linda Inasmuch as I like u so much, u acting like all these so called glutton celebs, We all know u voting for GEJ but advertising for him all in d name of sponsored post ain't cool @ all... We voting For change.

Mzzbestt said...

Smh... Nigerians doe would do anything for money

why should we. over 2000 people have lost their lives yet we fold our arms and laud GEJ. i am very sad for Nigeria. another bombblast today. yet we laud GEJ.... Naija i pray that God does not visit us with vengeance because of all the nuances of evil that are happening. God forgive us for our heartlessness amen

jennykurt said...

Wawa

Daily diet tv said...

Umm.. No thanks?!

no megabyte really

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

I can't waste my megabyte for Jonathan.mchewww!!!failure will always be 1

Bella j said...

Nice one Gej all d way....

Nigerians money don finish!

Mtchew

I DON'T BELIEVE IN GEJ

Linda are we supposed to comment on this??? Cos I choose to reserve my comment. Linda take note!

Sponsored post wit d video not showing.

Sponsored post wit video not showing. I hope dis was not deliberate.

Information said...

HooOooooooooooooo! http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d

moniqUE said...

yes I strongly believe in GEJ the Nigeria liberator. Vote GEJ, vote transformation!

Lin Lin my love!

Stupid brainwashed people. Suffer suffer and smiling dancing. The guy stole $56billon of the money that your children and grand children should have used for quality healthcare and education. It looks mama peace has jazzed these people with all the blood she shared. The blood of many many people. The political women from last month. Ask, how many people or relatives have the Jonathan family lost in recent times? Hmmmm....

Gej

even him that's singing the song, can he search himself and answer sincerely with his church mind that the things listed in the song have been achieved in the last 4 years by GEJ. olodo

Amen o, jona as spoil dis country beyond repair

C wat poverty as turn naija pple to? Despite d blood shed, unemployment n corruption dat as happened wt dis administration, sm daft pple r still shouting GEJ, God wl punish all of u clamouring 4 continuity

Very annoying

SAIDU USMAN said...

YOU PEOPLE WANT DEMOCRACY .....YET U SPEAK AGAINST IT....ITS A GAME OF CHOICE....U VOTE YOURS ...I VOTE MINE.....COMMENTS HERE ARE SOOOOO PRE-MATURE...THIS GENERATION IS SO ILL INFORMED......SOME OF US(THE WISE AND INFORMED ONES) WILL ONLY VOTE GEJ...AND THATS OUR CHOICE

GEJ. all the way

Melford said...

@mbamali afoma. you can as well vote for Shekau as you president.Na gej kill the 2000 people.mtcheeeew.u miss road. GEJ FOR 2019

Aisha said...

@Olamide Yetunde, Pls Linda has her rights just like you have yours. She can vote for her choice. You lack reasoning

Romeo said...

Good for them but March 28th is at the corner when Nigerians will go to the pool to decide the fate of the masses. GMB the man of the people all the way to ASO rock while GEJ retire back to Otuoke.

@mbamali afoma....u jst said my mind,any1 shoutg GEJ for continuity is insane

lmao... the fools that did this video could not even get a good looking bus... Checkout d exterior of the bus at the end.GEJ and his team of fools

Yes ooooooooooo. Its Jonathan 29th May 2015

Jesus has the final answer. Just Him not PDP nor APc but Jesus Christ. John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy

or those who still believe in GEJ i say good luck to you and may God help you.. stupidity at its best..

So buhari can stop the bombing? Foolish joker 🃏. I just dey look Una

chi said...

I like the video and the man who sang the song. Good voice and great personaliy.

I second u babe

mumu people even the title of the song has Bu first.... SAI BUHARI!! MARCH FOR BUHARI!!! Shet you can tell goodluck is scared.... a failure.... we all thought as PHD president naija go change... messed us up...