Not sure of the authenticity or age of this picture but according to the person who posted it on twitter, this was
allegedly brought into an unnamed state government house recently.
No. This is not a vault. U see y Nigeria is like this? U see the result of yam and goat! That will all perish. U see what happens when u award a contract of 947m something for a single person. Aaah. Dieris God ooooooOoollo
Yes, this is normally how they stack money in their homes. Why else do you think PDP is doing all to ensure they stay in power at all cost. As far as they are concerned, they must die there or nothing. Meanwhile the dollar pinch is not affecting Ngozi cos they pay her in dollars.
@Anonymous 11:39 PM. That can't be a bank's vault because insurance cannot cover this amouny of cash in a bank's vault. Vaults have limit and this is way too much money.
Linda how about posting the news about Chelsea loosing to PSG and crashing out of the champions league? Oh and by the way I didn't see pics of Paul (PSquare) Okoye and his son wearing Chelsea today..lol.
Chai!when I'm looking for just 300k to pay rent,b4 the landlord throws out my family,another person store money like bag of rice.i wish ooo I wish oooo.hmmmmm
This Juliet Iwuno with the egg profile picture is something else. To think that she's even married. A married woman disgracing herself all for LIB monday giveaway. Woman get a life or concentrate on your husband. Desperate old woman.
Ebere Enekwa,u are a goat for cursing somebody for no just cause. Anu mpama! Ur suffer head father is over struggling in d village to feed a pig like u,while u come here & be forming hard man. See as ur face be like a condemned criminal. Anu ofia!
This is how they squander our money... Linda remember u are among d people eating stolen money through those sponsored posts of urs.. u will give account of it.. I'll rather be self made indeed.... *yimu*
Its a stolen money, all these politicians and their children and mistresses be squandering our money and forming big boys and men.. u all will give account of this when d time comes...
Linda you should know better! If you don't know the authenticity or age of the pic, and you don't know which government house, then frankly you know nothing. How much are APC paying you for your cheap journalism? You forget the whole world sees what you post on your blog! We get enough scrutiny for being from a country considered to be corrupt without you adding to it! Stick to the facts!
Well I hope that person gets an estate with it in heaven and hire some few extra angels for security...cus I doubt he knows he ain't going with one dime!
Linda, do you know the number of states that their wicked better governors are not paying salaries? Ogun, Osun, Edo, Rivers, Ebonyi. But they will all tell you it is the other guy who is the devil. What is more wicked than someone working and not getting paid? Yet, dem dey spend dia money buying ad for Linda Ikeji blogspot.
Its...... unbelievably a beautiful site?! It maybe in my...... it should be in my garage now! Kai, Chai...... there's money oooo ooo.....o..(choke) and..... (cough).
This pix is like 10years old , wen u don't have story u bring in rubbish for ple to deliebrate on. And ur stupid libers will fall for this and be insulting APC and PDP . if anything happen to Nigeria u are part of the cause.
Tinubu's wife should thankful the senator that attacked her did not naked her.I would have loved to see her hairy pussy displayed on national television.
I told a friend the other day that Dangote ain't the richest man in Nigeria, some of our politicians gat double of Dangote's worth in cash right in their bedrooms.
It's a possibility in almost all politician's houses and offices. Campaign in a hungry economy. still machine infrastructure. Abi na check for food and drink. Cash kudi owo. Peace
Ha ha ha ha ha ha! @Ebere, no be fight na, lmao! Its sha such a shame that 12 of u(including the refree) were beaten by 10-man PSG at the Bridge! Mourinho was humbled yesterday....
The pics is old.... It wasn't taken into any Governor's house.......
. . . . . A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
That's Rivers state government house by Amaechi and APC to pay their hired crowd for the rally of today holding in Port Harcourt. APC the party of corrupt people.
too much money it's very unfair that only one person is busy consuming dis amount of money while some are out there dying of hunger, whatever you do in this life remember that the God almighty is really watching # I rest my case #
4 D luv of money is beginning of evil, GOD help us, mmm... . oboy, 70% we die 4 dis 1 mk i dey see lyk dis, wer owi (hungry) dey kpei (kill ) boys, dem dey show us dis kind large rabber (money ). Mmm.. Na wa oo.
This is true I know people who have seen this sort of money in the houses of the politicians. It's part of Nigeria's money being wasted away. That is why politic is do or die, only buhari can stop this.
Na wa o! Even dis, may not be all d cash he has to his name. Nigerian politicians draging d live out of their subjects nd glorying in their sweat... God wil deliver us.
Ehhh!! Watch it sir/ma! Work diligently and add God to your hard work and you shall smile with money. Money is very very good in short it's God's will you have enough money but making a god is what God hates and that's why the love of it is the root of all evils. 3 john 2. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy
Lagos and Porth Harcourt all APC. They want to steal all they can before election so that when they leave office finally, they will have something to fall back on. Thieves. That is why politics and election is a do or die affair in Nigeria. Scramble for naira.
No my dear dat money arrived Benue state last nyt rumour has it dat it's meant for lecturers of de state university who just embarked on a strike after being denied salaries for 5months now nd FYI am a final year student of same uni.
211 comments:
1 – 200 of 211 Newer› Newest»Smh nigerians sha
Lindaobserve
Dang!!!! Money for sale
*jaw drops* in this cashlight society?
Blood money
Yeeeeeeeeeeh! I don craze, for only one person. Dis is so not fair. Linda take note!
Hmmn....imagine ooo....where some people never chow....
Na so! Money owo kudi! Naija in trouble #2015Election ni e
Chelsea fans how market?
Hmmn....imagine ooo....where some people never chow....
Wowwww
Is very possible that's true
Don't trust out politicians
Wait oooo is dis money or what?
Lord have mercy... Atutupuyoyo
Will not be surprised if itz true
Money!
Oh men see money I must make it IJN (AMEN)...
See money and am here looking for just small amount m.somadina@yahoo.com.
This surely a bank vault
There is God.... Walahi!
Ogaooo
Ok na. Who want money?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Iyalaya anybody
Guy go rest, we are talking money and u re bringin in football matter. Satan purnish u. Ur father
Work of greedy and dubious politicians. Chelsea is Out of champion league.. So good!
LFC Fan
Its in Lagos. Am aware. Will get my share too. Believe it or not I don't care. *yimu* eko oni baje oooooooooo!
Choi! There is God o!!!
its here in Port-Harcourt, dont ask......
Linda stop covering APC...it was found in Tinubu's house!!!!!
No. This is not a vault. U see y Nigeria is like this? U see the result of yam and goat! That will all perish. U see what happens when u award a contract of 947m something for a single person. Aaah. Dieris God ooooooOoollo
speechless...
Money
Yes, this is normally how they stack money in their homes. Why else do you think PDP is doing all to ensure they stay in power at all cost. As far as they are concerned, they must die there or nothing.
Meanwhile the dollar pinch is not affecting Ngozi cos they pay her in dollars.
Wow! Dis is cool money
Robincute says
lolc,,,, omo c police full month salary... haha
Hmmmm.
Dis is cool cash
chai.... see ego
here is the kim sex tape oh..... DOwnload
I love u Linda!! U are back to posting comments!
Hehehe,its like your boo has traveled!
Chiaa,Linda am so jealous when u are away,but I still want u to marry sha.
That stash is in Alausa.
Lindaikeji APC......
Oga does that warrant u insulting his father?haba
dat must be in Abia State government house!!!
we've seen so many of this kinda picture, don't even mean much to me anymore
It's not a bank vault, I've seen something like this and there was foreign currency but not this much . somewhere in the South south then
Stfu..tinubu is wiser than that. U guys better start respecting that dude . he got everything locked down, I swear!
Haba that was harsh, na say Chelsea lost dey make body pepper you abi na poverty?
The souls of those who died in hunger will judge these people
@Anonymous 11:39 PM. That can't be a bank's vault because insurance cannot cover this amouny of cash in a bank's vault. Vaults have limit and this is way too much money.
This the kinda news u hear in a corrupt state like 9ja
Oh my gawd! Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Element says " Like seriously, God I need more than this, thank U lord"
Chelsea ndo ooo, so happy.
Linda how about posting the news about Chelsea loosing to PSG and crashing out of the champions league? Oh and by the way I didn't see pics of Paul (PSquare) Okoye and his son wearing Chelsea today..lol.
The rough calculation I made for this cash is 405,000,000..... Enough cash though lol naija I hail oo
no mind am...olodo
Tinubu.. Madam Linda...talk am na
Na their time,wen my own come I go do moreeeeeeeee
Corruption.. @ its peak..
Chai!when I'm looking for just 300k to pay rent,b4 the landlord throws out my family,another person store money like bag of rice.i wish ooo I wish oooo.hmmmmm
N1bn.
How are you dear? Hope you're doing fine?
yea..its at my house
Hmmmmm......God dey
May God 4give those leaders looting our treasure..dz z 2much 4 1 person well if dz money z meant 4 election surely d person has lost it already.
I don't think this is a personal residence. This is how they stack money inside CBN vaults. Somebody might have taken the pic there.
Fuck you bitch!
Election spending little change
Yaaaay! That means more money for campaign. Ntoorrrr. Pdp go soon run enter hole. Lol
This Juliet Iwuno with the egg profile picture is something else. To think that she's even married. A married woman disgracing herself all for LIB monday giveaway. Woman get a life or concentrate on your husband. Desperate old woman.
Oh lawd hv mercy*speechless*
You said it all you can't confarm the authentication of this news..so it no news*next*
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Wow! I want to be locked up in that warehouse.
Amen!
Look deeper
I want money.
Oh my fellow Nigerian's 'Ogadinma' smh #onelovefromsnow#
Mtchwwwww this looks like diamond bank vault in Suleja on a Monday before CTS arrives
Lol @ebere, u be chelshit fan? Lwkmd pele oo
Linda how market shie u b Chelsea fans abeg gist us small
God bless Nigeria
Most likely RIVERS STATE.
#ThankMeLater
Ekiti state government house am pretty sure
God bless Nigeria
This is a bank vault, any bank operations staff can confirm that. Plz people should stop politicizing everything
Its in Lagos..
That looks like a house on Bourdillon
Brother anonymous u are very correct. U Sabi something
This is how they squander our money... Linda remember u are among d people eating stolen money through those sponsored posts of urs.. u will give account of it.. I'll rather be self made indeed.... *yimu*
Its a stolen money, all these politicians and their children and mistresses be squandering our money and forming big boys and men.. u all will give account of this when d time comes...
Linda can cover for APC sha....Rotimi Amaechi well done
EDe.Ozed@yahoo.com
Lord have mercy upon the poor,this is not just right
Just once. You ok??
why una de open mouth like anus una neva see moni bfor
Linda you should know better! If you don't know the authenticity or age of the pic, and you don't know which government house, then frankly you know nothing. How much are APC paying you for your cheap journalism? You forget the whole world sees what you post on your blog! We get enough scrutiny for being from a country considered to be corrupt without you adding to it! Stick to the facts!
i want money
please visit my web
INFORMATION HEALTHY
Well I hope that person gets an estate with it in heaven and hire some few extra angels for security...cus I doubt he knows he ain't going with one dime!
lwkmd...and dere i no money in nigeria o...chai...diaris God
Linda, do you know the number of states that their wicked better governors are not paying salaries? Ogun, Osun, Edo, Rivers, Ebonyi. But they will all tell you it is the other guy who is the devil. What is more wicked than someone working and not getting paid? Yet, dem dey spend dia money buying ad for Linda Ikeji blogspot.
Linda dat stuff is fake oooooo....no go enta wahala becos of politricks oooo,compensation dey big well well wen dem drag person go court oooo
Its...... unbelievably a beautiful site?! It maybe in my...... it should be in my garage now! Kai, Chai...... there's money oooo ooo.....o..(choke) and..... (cough).
Super doppy cash
Post a comment
Chineke na God oh.see money, ego, denaro, sodi
This pix is like 10years old , wen u don't have story u bring in rubbish for ple to deliebrate on. And ur stupid libers will fall for this and be insulting APC and PDP . if anything happen to Nigeria u are part of the cause.
Politics is good business
Where are those poor yeyebrities posing with 5 wraps?
Tinubu's wife should thankful the senator that attacked her did not naked her.I would have loved to see her hairy pussy displayed on national television.
I told a friend the other day that Dangote ain't the richest man in Nigeria, some of our politicians gat double of Dangote's worth in cash right in their bedrooms.
Ntoooo idiotic chelsea fan 4 ur information champions league is nt capital tell dat clown mourinho...I knw most of u re still in shock
Between 25m-30m. That's chicken change to to our politicians now..am sure Tinubu,Ameachi and Atiku has stacks of billions at home easy..
Don't mind Linda and her one sided reports. It's gone viral already that picture was taken in Tinubu's house. Evil man talking to us about change.
Tax payers money..people's sweat and blood
It's a possibility in almost all politician's houses and offices. Campaign in a hungry economy. still machine infrastructure. Abi na check for food and drink. Cash kudi owo. Peace
And they will keep saying there is no money. Okupe will say our economy does not support new trains but look at that!!!
360 million naira car .
God. I need my own
Hail mary full of grace. Dis one na pure temptation
Hail mary full of grace.
Continue to shine your battered ego. Struggle and struggle but you can never be US!!! We are Royalty.
FOREVER CHELSEA!!
And they keep saying no money
Hmmmm... and I'm here looking for money.. for just 100k.. wow!
See how money make igbo man begin swear for person papa. Smh! Dem use money swear for una?
Oboy see money!
Ha ha ha ha ha ha! @Ebere, no be fight na, lmao! Its sha such a shame that 12 of u(including the refree) were beaten by 10-man PSG at the Bridge! Mourinho was humbled yesterday....
Jeez!! Na wa.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
The pics is old....
It wasn't taken into any Governor's house.......
A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
How can this be money??? its dust.
Abi
Yee see money
Its a big big lie!
Lolz. Aw will dat be tinubu's ause dude? Dat pix is old jhor. Seen it b4. Buh den d money plenty gan oo. God pls remember me n my family plsssssss
Hmmm, pas presidency who do u think this money is belong to? Is just matter of time all the corrupt people here in Nigeria will go to jail. Mtcheew!
Linda is dis for real??? D owner of dis wil never b poor and all his generations wil live on stolen money frm out national cake.
Good riddance to bad rubbish.
Shut up!!!!!!!!!
This is a common site in so many houses in Abuja (ASOKORO and Maitama).
This stack is clearly N2B.
it cant be a recent picture. why does it have only 500naira notes
That's Rivers state government house by Amaechi and APC to pay their hired crowd for the rally of today holding in Port Harcourt. APC the party of corrupt people.
Please can someone tell me what happened to emmy collins blog???
Ebere,ajo nwoke.
Ihu ewu
Amu gbawa gi dia
See money! No wonder naira dey crash everyday! Our economy don kpafuka!
This Linda is becoming more stupid. The twitter says Tinubu's house
500naira notes! Not too recent! That was found sometime in a Then Lagos governor's house... I receive it in 1000 naira bills in Jesus name! Amen!!
OK.
In this age of internet transfers.....DAFT...
when these withdrawals are made, do the banks report them to the EFCC as required???
That's over N400mm This guys are not joking.
That's over N400mm These guys are not joking.
Money.for sale.........Naija which way??????
MONKEY IT WAS FOUND IN FOYOSE HOUSE
Dah's chilling......#theyaretheleadersofnexttomorrow *thamixbreed*
too much money it's very unfair that only one person is busy consuming dis amount of money while some are out there dying of hunger, whatever you do in this life remember that the God almighty is really watching # I rest my case #
Is waaa ooo! So nah so APC take dey stealour common wealth. Thief party
~Charles Ifeco~
4 D luv of money is beginning of evil, GOD help us, mmm... . oboy, 70% we die 4 dis 1 mk i dey see lyk dis, wer owi (hungry) dey kpei (kill ) boys, dem dey show us dis kind large rabber (money ). Mmm.. Na wa oo.
This is true I know people who have seen this sort of money in the houses of the politicians. It's part of Nigeria's money being wasted away. That is why politic is do or die, only buhari can stop this.
JESUS!and dere is poverty in d land!choi#n Linda's voice#diaris GOD oo..morning peeps
Ok oooo mke dem cntinue
Money is standing walahi.
Daris God oo.
don't mind partaking in the national sharing.
Dorobucci money! Ego!
Linda I read it ws found in tinubu's huz #cashstore#
*jaw drops* #speechless
PHOTO SHOPPED FROM BULK ROOM...TOMJERRYSWIT
This money too plenty o, Bank no dey?
dope money
Taaaah. Toilet paper things (Newspaper). U go fear fear na if na original.
Chai chai!!! There is God ooo
Pls wats wit dis 'linda take note'.. Buh take note shaa linda
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.na wao.see money.I almost dint know wat it was.
Linda is trying to save her head b4 dey come after her.
See money
Na wa o! Even dis, may not be all d cash he has to his name. Nigerian politicians draging d live out of their subjects nd glorying in their sweat... God wil deliver us.
@jessyangels4love
Aje o, c money n 80% of pple in dis country never chop, chai, pdp abeg o
Shut up jare, u dis pdp fan dey vry easy 2 knw, who no knw say na pdp dey share money. Ode osi
Nawa ooo..
*Eyes rolling* for real????
Odikwa risky
I pray oooh!dat money is for Hope the marine of Onne Eleme..its an old pix joor...
Ehhh!! Watch it sir/ma! Work diligently and add God to your hard work and you shall smile with money. Money is very very good in short it's God's will you have enough money but making a god is what God hates and that's why the love of it is the root of all evils. 3 john 2. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy
That's tinubu's house common knowledge and buhari is boko haram sponsor
N315,000,000.00,Cash
This is Fake because you cannot Stack Money or Bundles in this form.
See money hmmm! election things 60% loading...
Lagos and Porth Harcourt all APC. They want to steal all they can before election so that when they leave office finally, they will have something to fall back on. Thieves. That is why politics and election is a do or die affair in Nigeria. Scramble for naira.
Is this money?
Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com
I just calculated it and thats a whopping 180 million Naira in cash. !!!!!!! jaw dropping
See mone moneyooooooooo
OMG! See money and I am here looking for just 87k to pay my skul fees. God help me
Sum ppl re chasing after dix money
While sum,their inner chamber na money bus stop
Derris God
.....SƖεεkz
Nawa....
Na so money take space pass all my belongings.
God help us against corruption in this country
Our money
No my dear dat money arrived Benue state last nyt rumour has it dat it's meant for lecturers of de state university who just embarked on a strike after being denied salaries for 5months now nd FYI am a final year student of same uni.
EVERYDAY ALLEGATIONS AND NO ONE CAN NAME EVEN ONE CULPRIT? WE SHOULD CONTINUE DECEIVING OURSELVES
Hmmmm. ..no comments
Money Money Money *singing* i'm going into politics...lol
Pls can u explain to us what u always mean by "Linda take note"
na wahoooo
it is a ware house for money storage?