News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hot mama.lindaobserve
Waooo she looks younger on this cover o,beautiful omoS
pulchritude!
awwwwww...Pretty OmosexyMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
In love with that skirt
Basic Pulse Looking good, one can hardly think she's over 40 nd a mother of children
FUL WOMAN....TOMJERRYSWIT
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN,STUNNING...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hoooot!! One of d most beautiful women in africa!! Beautiful
ok
Nice cover. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
beautiful womanaittyfinest xyz
Hot womanwhat happened to me after 50 shades in lagos
Nice job they did to her waist. She's beautiful anyway.
She oozes sexiness
Omo sexy, always looking sassy & chic. Well done. Linda take note!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.I love the fierce look. ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Diva
She looks fabulous
She look gorgeous and ever pretty on d mag.Thumbs up to her for maintaining high profile wit out negative publicity. Thumbs up to her.
Likewise
Astonishing! Smashing!
Beautiful woman
One of Nollywood irreplaceable treasure. Beautiful woman.
Her pose and face look uncomfortable.
There's no female greater in d African movie industry
When you covering a magazine.. cover it covered and you'd command better respect. Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy
Oh babbby, stunning you know.
Omo Sexy! idi sharp. Well packaged jare lol #onelovefromsnow#
Smoking hot
Effortless photoshop.....Nice Cover.
Hope to look this young when I get to her age..
Nice one.OKORO UPGRADED**
She's a role model to other celebrities. Beauty queen...
Always slaying,her husband is so lucky to have her to himself.Www.trnedyrammy.com
Same...looking gorgeous!
Omo sexy! Always looking pretty and younger!
Omo sexy
Gorgeous
Omo sexy so sexy
Omotola, I like this woman
And that's the definition of a "DIVA'. looking fabulous, classy and extremely beautiful. I love you OmoSexy!!!
Omo sexy..i luv dis woman
Let's get down honey!!!
HABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! That waist no true naaaaaaaaaa
Hmmmmm! Deliciously fierce and beautiful cover.
Hot mama
Photoshopping to badt!Her waist isn't this tiny jare.I am not hating as I know she's a very good looking lady
Beautiful!
You are a beautiful woman but decency still remains the key. You have kids and up coming artist looking up to you.
See her shape jeez!
omosexy
60 comments:
Hot mama.lindaobserve
Waooo she looks younger on this cover o,beautiful omoS
pulchritude!
awwwwww...Pretty Omosexy
In love with that skirt
Basic Pulse
Looking good, one can hardly think she's over 40 nd a mother of children
FUL WOMAN....TOMJERRYSWIT
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN,STUNNING...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hoooot!! One of d most beautiful women in africa!! Beautiful
ok
Nice cover.
beautiful woman
aittyfinest xyz
Hot woman
what happened to me after 50 shades in lagos
Nice job they did to her waist. She's beautiful anyway.
She oozes sexiness
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
I love the fierce look.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Diva
She looks fabulous
She look gorgeous and ever pretty on d mag.
Thumbs up to her for maintaining high profile wit out negative publicity. Thumbs up to her.
Likewise
Astonishing! Smashing!
Beautiful woman
One of Nollywood irreplaceable treasure. Beautiful woman.
Her pose and face look uncomfortable.
There's no female greater in d African movie industry
When you covering a magazine.. cover it covered and you'd command better respect. Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy
Beautiful woman
Diva
Oh babbby, stunning you know.
Beautiful woman
Omo Sexy! idi sharp. Well packaged jare lol #onelovefromsnow#
Smoking hot
Effortless photoshop.....Nice Cover.
Hope to look this young when I get to her age..
Nice one.
Always slaying,her husband is so lucky to have her to himself.
Www.trnedyrammy.com
Same...looking gorgeous!
Omo sexy! Always looking pretty and younger!
Omo sexy
Gorgeous
Omo sexy so sexy
Omotola, I like this woman
And that's the definition of a "DIVA'. looking fabulous, classy and extremely beautiful. I love you OmoSexy!!!
Omo sexy..i luv dis woman
Let's get down honey!!!
HABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! That waist no true naaaaaaaaaa
Hmmmmm! Deliciously fierce and beautiful cover.
Hot mama
Photoshopping to badt!
Her waist isn't this tiny jare.
I am not hating as I know she's a very good looking lady
Beautiful!
Photoshopping to badt!
Her waist isn't this tiny jare.
I am not hating as I know she's a very good looking lady
You are a beautiful woman but decency still remains the key. You have kids and up coming artist looking up to you.
See her shape jeez!
omosexy