Elderson and fellow super eagles team mate and goal keeper Enyeama (Lille) are really doing Nigeria proud in the league.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Elderson Echiejile takes Monaco closer to Champions League quarter finals
Elderson and fellow super eagles team mate and goal keeper Enyeama (Lille) are really doing Nigeria proud in the league.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
30 comments:
Waooo keep the flag flying, proud of u bro
Linda mbok is dis an advertisement?
Awww! So happy for him, I pray they win today.
good 4 him
Great and serious look he got. I pray they get to d final wit my team Chelsea so dat we can beat them silly. Thumbs up to him and I wish him well.
Gud kip it up,v.enyeama I see u #irepexxonmobil
Nice one man, keep it up...
Its your time to shine bro.Luv the magic of your legs
Lol.....and they will surely qualify. Iseeeeeee!!!!
For where? Arsenal go still go through
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
Wat kinda news is dis linda? Was d match played today? Since last 2weeks na now u dey know say Monaco beat arsenal? Now u wanna praise him after 2weeks! Babe go find beta news abeg.......
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Pitching Arsenal fans against Elderson!
Kudos boy,i know say one day you go make us proud.
fine boy,keep doin u
aittyfinest xyz
Nice one bro
Exxon Mobil rep, can you help securing a job for me?
Haaaaaa. Fresh guy thumbs up kip representing najia well jare. Wish da best edge dt yeye arsenal out jare. Up United.
Well done Broda, keep making us proud out there. Linda take note!
Linda let me stop you right there. If I start with you!!! I am Nigerian and I am happy the dude is doing well for his club, but that's it, that's enough. Monaco knock us!!! out??????? Not gonna happen!!!!!!!!
Money Good ooo see as dis guy dey fine dey go.. DAT HIS WIFE TO BE GET BETA HEAD
Lie lie. Come 17th, Monaco ll be so out of d champs league. Trust gunners 4come backs
Wow, nice one. Keep it up
Elderson me so happy for you.
do more magic bro
Money Good ooo see as dis guy dey fine dey go.. DAT HIS WIFE TO BE GET BETA HEAD
Nice one echejile....kip doin us proud *
Well done bro
But do better
I want arsenal to live the champions league as always