Linda, you are really doing a serious work for Huddah oooo! All theses free promo nawa o. Huddah, that lasted only one week in the big brother's house is now a celeb. Stop forcing her on us o.
Rubbish! It's women like this that make our husbands believe that all women should be like this and thus put us under untold pressure to fix our bodies, starve ourselves, exhaust ourselves on lekki ikoyi bridge, use body magic, get boob job, tummy tuck and bum implants. What happened to good character and applauding this! What are we teaching the upcoming generation ? A woman must keep in shape but not aspire to impossible depressing feats! Watch and learn
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Lawd Gawd this gal is really killing me i swear....... She is so fucking raising a doodie...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Get your jackets, tops, skirts, blouses, dresses, children clothes, necklaces and bags @ Houseofchika. Contact us on +2347066038482, +2348088574332 BBM 55664383 Instagram RUCHYKY
104 comments:
We r tired of ds wannabe biko
So what are the pictures for?
Ugly girls always feeling fly. Mschewwe
Dis 1 doesnt av work,always seeking for attention by posting sexy new pix evryday... biatch
Ladies wit small breast are not allowed to take ampiclox cus d drugs might mistake dia breast for boil hudda take note!
Who is dis ngbeke.... I pass..
Hmmm da girl sha....repent ooo . Always posing nude.
Gawd!! Hot bod that's to die for
See your face tilapia. You dey show us yansh like say u know dey take am shit. Anu mgbada!
she no de TIRE WIT DS HER EVRYDAY POST...TOMJERRYSWIT
Dis girl sweet die, I cud fuck her right now! Uuuuuhhhhh
she no de TIRE WIT DS HER EVRYDAY POST...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good for her
Her market dey sell well
Beautiful anyway
Who's she?
She look manageable and quite ok to me.
I score her average for our LIB ladies r far better than this. Thumbs up to her.
Seen, she is okay sha.
"Notice me". Okiie o, we have seen. Nice pictures. Linda take note!
Attention seeker
http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982
Huddah Huddah am a gal but I cnt help to admire. #IsAllowed lol damn u hot
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Alright. seen.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Dt her boobs is nt real biko, cos wen she ws in d huz, it wsnt lyk dis , I guess dt tube hs pushup
*In Ludacris' voice*......Huddah Huddah Huddah Huddah Huddah Huddah!
Abeg next >>>>
Cute gal ... buh we all know Huddah is a glorified escort.
Ok fine gul we don see you na go find somewhere sit down
Miss hotness
Banging Body...
she try
She Try Small
Hot hot hot
She try...next news biko!
Chai! No bra
The global warming just got a treamendous increase
She is gorgeous, 9ice pics
d second px is luvly
Dz geh no get work oda than to be posting pics...smh
She's not a Nigerian or even in Nigeria, so y the massive publicity on huddah?baffling
wetin be d meaning of all dis rubbish wen u like to dey pose?
All these ashewo sha
This girl they hide go gym. Hmm lindaobserve
Sis. Linda Stop Promoting Nude crazy girl hear... Abi u dey give dem costumer?
Linda, you are really doing a serious work for Huddah oooo! All theses free promo nawa o. Huddah, that lasted only one week in the big brother's house is now a celeb. Stop forcing her on us o.
She is fiercely hot!!!
She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.
Gobe babe
African Amber rose wanna be,,,,,,,,,Shes trying hard
Hot ..
Love her low cut hairstyle. She's sexy indeed....just like Amber rose.
From their faces you shall know them,THOT!!!!
Rubbish! It's women like this that make our husbands believe that all women should be like this and thus put us under untold pressure to fix our bodies, starve ourselves, exhaust ourselves on lekki ikoyi bridge, use body magic, get boob job, tummy tuck and bum implants. What happened to good character and applauding this! What are we teaching the upcoming generation ? A woman must keep in shape but not aspire to impossible depressing feats! Watch and learn
ashewo kobo kobo *picks race*
MISSVEE
Lovely girl, nice photos
She has a nice & perfect figure, i give her 92%.
Lawd Gawd this gal is really killing me i swear....... She is so fucking raising a doodie......
La hot!
#Smooths@m
she got a hot bod. working toward that tommy, soon am gonna get there.
i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com
Asa world wide, nne u r hot....
Trying hard since 1880..go wear clothe jare...
Very tight....ole gan ni+ odi kwa tight....linda watch!!!
Get your jackets, tops, skirts, blouses, dresses, children clothes, necklaces and bags @ Houseofchika. Contact us on +2347066038482, +2348088574332 BBM 55664383 Instagram RUCHYKY
linda plz when will u share something like this for us to view. hehehehehehehe.chidalu commenting
Hot body
Kpapolo kpa. Linda take note while u Observe!!!!
O gbona feli feli!!
la baby la hot
The chic is not bad. Great shape
Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com
Lawd!! The body on this woman!
I can't hate, she's got the whole package.
She's so hot damn...
Hot
Why was the second pix photoshopped..obvious
Hot babe.
This girl again
She looks different facially. Love her skin tone!
Nice pix
Damn!!!!!!!!
lol
Smack that
curvy.
I gotta ask wats dix pics upload for,fame,get attention or exhibition?
She's hot tho
....SƖεεkz
I gotta ask wats dix pics upload for,fame,get attention or exhibition?
She's hot tho
....SƖεεkz
Choi !
Keep it up. I like your body but not ur face. You look like duck!
hmm issokay
dis babe is hot sha, nice curves
This girl is so hot!
Get a life already and get covered too. I wonder how many millions u've made from being nude.
Omo did gal name na sexy, u fine joor
Lindas definition of sexy though.
Huddah la hot!
Not sexy
hottie hottie babe
Kenyan babes are hot, that's for sure
God deliver Nigeria from all this daft people making stupid comments like this.
La toto la AIDS...
she is damnnnn hotttttt