11-year relationship & a breakup! The story that broke Nigerian twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

11-year relationship & a breakup! The story that broke Nigerian twitter

This Twitter User tells a really sad story of how her friend dated a guy for 11 years, split her salary with him all through and basically kept him happy.. Then he breaks their 11 year relationship a day to his wedding with another girl. Sad! Continue to see the rest of the tweets...

332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 332 of 332

Sharrapdia!!*an igbo guys**okpo

Boko haram has entered linda's blog

Settle with your past so that it won't hunt down your future. What goes arround comes back arround. Nobody knows Tommorow.

This girl na mumu o!
11 eleven years without marriage

First I will advise you to thank God he never married you. If a guy of such can do that, even though you sacrifice your kidney and liver for him, he will still divorce you and marry an inanimate doll. Second time heals and with time will forgive him ooo but he will never go unpunished....

OdofT said...

Let God be d judge,pls.we should b carefuI in being judgemental in issue that is one sided.

OdofT said...

Let God be d judge,pls.we should b carefuI in being judgemental in issue that is one sided.

na only dis one una go see. a chick in this same lagos, dumped the husband to be on their wedding day. and wait for the shocker, got married to another dude at the same venue paid for by the guy on the same day.

@juliet okonkwo , ur Igbo so u understand dis "thunder na enwero nne na Nna gbagbuo gi idiot, u wld never share ur salary wit an Igbo boy, but u expect an Igbo boy 2 spend his own money wit u, idiot nwuru anwu, at 29 now u start run around from one prayer house to another, lose that stupid OT from ur head...., anu ofia, if u can't say something reasonable on a particular post just save your mb, fuck u & any oda gal or guy who wld defend juliet okonkwo, fuck you too, thunder fire onyxx #OnyxxGay

There are 2side to a story. I am thinking the boy is on a revenge spree Cuz am definitely sure she's not been loyal. He's trynaa exact revenge on d most painful way he could.

Truth be told this has nothing to do with gender...I have been in a relationship with a lady since 2000 even though it has been on and off due to her pride and all...she recently finished her masters in the uk last year and she returned to Nigeria only to tell me she does not think she can marry someone like me. I took it badly for a while but right now I have gotten over it and moving on with my life. I just hope to find someone better and settle down someday soon but I wasted 14years believing in us so please ladies don't judge

Women Nko, Y'all do the same shit.... He wasn't meant for her.... The same way women leave a man of vision for a television man. One day she would watch the man of vision in the new mans television. We men go out there to work hard and u women would be there sleeping around for contracts from sugar daddy's.....Both sex are never to be trusted... I don't feel sorry for her at all. She should have left while she had the chance... This a case of see finish..... Brothers be wise oh

I do not support parasitic behaviour however you sound really single and lonely. Judge Julie sounds like cupid never shot her before.

Am sure it's foor the best.Mr senator

There. Is nothing like ttrue love find who u are just comfortable with and that defines ur ttrue luv.Mr senator

We have one side of the story and you all cursing out and talking about untimely death...na who wear shoe know where e dey pain. All you Social Media Magistrates. ..

na juju, his eyes will clear after all his money has being taken

VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Beware of jiji sales adverts\online sales requesting you to send money
for any reason before delivery of any purchase to you. It is
SCAM/FRAUD!!! Most frequently used phone number (08177219833) and bank
account detail to perpetrate this SCAM is SKYE BANK, Account name:
OLUKIA TOSIN, Account number: 3010193077. Spread this information to
help people from falling victim.

Very pathetic indeed. God help her

Bunny said...

Is it not better to break the relationship than end up with someone you know inside you that you can't live forever with? God just showed up for your gf,thats not her man. There's someone way better.

Story of a life time. Kindly check this out: the blind between LOVE & SEX at www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com

oyekunle bunmi said...

The guy shd have inform her at early stage of their relationship than wasting her time for 11 good years, that's just to bad. Human beings are unreliable. Such person can kill. Babe it is well with you. God have better package for you, just keep on trusting Him. All d best

oyekunle bunmi said...

The guy shd have inform her at early stage of their relationship than wasting her time for 11 good years, that's just to bad. Human beings are unreliable. Such person can kill. Babe it is well with you. God have better package for you, just keep on trusting Him. All d best

I would not blame that guy. He sure wld have a genuine reason for doing so. Hopefully he has caught the gal cheating on him before but decided to play along. Or the lady does not respect his wishes in terms of what he wants her to always do. Nothing between a man and a woman just happens without a reason.

Well...this got me thinkn coz av dated my b/f for 6 going to 7 yrs now...my intro was last year...tho d only thing delayn our weddin is d death of my uncle and his wife,...he loves me so much that I can see him and I'm so comfortable with him...he's my best frnd.

That girl try oh, 11years? Am I bad? Anyway sorry for d break up. Your man is close to u don't worry. #mensucks

that nigga should be shot in the balls..he deserves otapiapia

ebonydoc said...

@anon 11.46a.m, pity is d worst reason u should marry a guy! It's either u love him, or not. A broken relationship is always better than a broken marriage! Call it off if u know u really do not love him....
As for d lady in question, just allow him do his thingy.. .God has a reason, and I fink it's for d best. Trust me, wen u finally move on( I pray for God'd grace to see u thru'), u would realise d good in d breakup. U Wld wonder y u were with dat hooligan for 11 years! You Wld wonder wat u even saw in dat lying monster! Don't worry, d best is yet to come. But in d mean time, keep ur calm and sanity! Remain blessed.

But Linda why would you agree to post an Impersonators comments? Why is this fool answering Juliet's name?

if this is true is wickedness than,my God 11 years with the hope ooo too bad.

Abeg na because of what. The woman stayed there too. How can you be with a man that long and he hasnt made concrete plans for,your future and you sit there

Datz sad. Guyz r heartless, v had my own share of the dose but glad I have a thick skin.
Most guyZ are gold diggers using marriage or relationship to deceive girls.

anonymous said...

Wow!!!! Tis rili a pity.... ladies have been advised to stay away frm r/nship of mre dan 5yrs... I rili pity her bh scattering d wedding isn't d solution either..... let her 4get n let go...... tis only God hu punishes n blesses pple... Hard luck...

Lol, guy u wicked oooo

His own package is one d way .... May God heal d babe's broke heart ... Buh mehn the guy wicked o...

Stockfish like u...

BABE said...

Thanks anon. He will never go scot free. Can u imagine the audacity? If you were/are not a looser why didn't get take a walk when you found out she was cheating? But of course being a greedy fool, you Kept deceiving her for 14 years. I doubt you were also faithful to her during the period. Remember, the bible says it's till the 4th generation. You will definitely reap what you sow.

Too bad. My friend will always say that "your best teacher was your last mistake. But for crying out loud, why would a woman be in a relationship for 11 yrs and still counting? Ain't you reading between the lines or you simply see hoping things could be amended.? You the person who posted this, how many times have you called you friend to order. This is just one fallen lady..many are still bent and will soon fall. Ladies pls be wise! If a relationship is not working, walk a way. I pray you bear this heart break.

Tank u bro, u talked sense. Most pple should nt rush into conclusion without hearing d other story, maybe he told her bt d gal refused or maybe she did sumfin very bad nd dats y d guy left

Why didn't you leave her when she cheated on you. You went on taking her money. You have no integrity mr man.

miz bonita said...

*gets gun* where d fucker @? guys can be sooo wicked but come to think of it, u dated a guy for 11years? seriously?

Vanity upon vanity

Shame!!! Two Nigerian Policemen Fighting In front Of A Bank (Photos/Video)

Really painful! After 11 years of endurance and everything, he's gonna walk down the aisle with someone else? It is well with her....

Lol, you are right dear. It only made me recollect my own path in life too, I date for 10yrs and during this 10yrs I got pregnant 2ce, aborted 1 and lost one and he would still cheat on me once am not in town bur heaven knows I loved him and I tot I couldn't do without him,bur his last cheat got stuck to him that the girl started blackmailing me and he believed her, hmmmm after we had suffered together, I hav drank garri with him, splitted my pocket money with him, made him complete his HND and I was a Bsc holder when he beat me because of her I knew it was over,all the wyl I neva wanted to leave because of time, effort and what people will say, but I left 2yrs later I married a wonderful man and am blessed with a set of twins (male and female) exactly on my 1yr wedding anniversary. He on the other part realized she was a scam and was after his money and came begging bur it was too late. Am 28 and a mother of 2 wonderful children. She should free him,cry d tears and move on not easy tho'

Chinwe Onugwu said...

Wow! 11yrs is too much na. But then, Love's never rational. I just pray God gives her the strength I know she needs at this time to move on.
That's just too bad! What sort of barbaric tendencies are we still exhibiting for Christ sake?

Starting a snail farm is easy and lucrative if you know these few tricks! Copy the link in your browser.http://ceembal.com/2015/03/snail-farming-in-nigeria/

heytheredelilah said...

Lmao @Igbo businessmen.

You can follow on twitter @asphalt_project

nife said...

Mehn, ds is wickedness... I would not blame the guy tho cos am sure dere would be a reason for his action buh no matter what he fucked up.... 11good years that's d height of it all. the Lord will console the bae and give her a better one dat will not run away

Imagine, 11 solid yrs? Wen smtin bad now start 2 happen 2 dem, d innocent wife n children wl suffer wt dem n den dey wl b saying amuwa olorun ni or ise esu ni, hmmmm sm guys r jst ingrate. Make d babe take heart n lv him 4 God 2 punish him d ryt way. Who knws mayb dey r nt meant 4 each oda or mayb d guy as a short life span. D ryt man dat wl treat u lyk a queen is out der waiting 4 u jare.

I feel for d babe... things like dis happens! Let her friends help her pull thru that is if she has good and positive friends.. an old man said to me once if u ar dating a guy and it's 6months gone u do not know wher d future lies for both of u, simply take a walk out lest it harms ur self esteem.

11yrs and she did nt see it coming,dumped days to his wedding then she must b a fool. How can u be wit a guy dat long n u did nt smell anytin. I pity ur life cos d guy don collect d better part of ur body finish...dee

I feel her pain. God will give her a better him one day.

@anonymous 11:46am. I get the feeling if falling out of love. But truth is marriage is not meant for you then. If after 10 years you cannot spice things up and make it work, how will you deal with forever marriage? The only thing is except if you do not love him at all. But if you think the butterflies in your tummy and electric shock you feel in your veins when he speaks or touches you is gonna be the same everyday, you can't do marriage. Because even if you start with a new man, it will be intense in the beginning, but will dwindle just like the relationship you left. People get bored in their marriages too, you can't keep divorcing because you want are bored. It is hard work! Marriage is such hard work! And it starts in a relationship.

You guys keep insulting the guy but maybe the girl wasn't who he wanted. Behind the scenes he may have told the girl or tried to push the girl away but she didn't heed. Its not his fault he found happiness and he pursued it. The girl should move on and be better but I don't think she will ever recover or trust again.

Why would nemesis catch up with the guy @jules?....they were never married in the sight of God,it was just a normal bf & gf relationship

First of all, 11yrs is too long a relationship. Guys and gals, keep your hands clean, always do the right thing, put God first and do not kill your conscience with wrong things. They were obvious signs that she didn't pay attention to but no matter what, move on, don't retaliate, you will find your soul mate. Both of you weren't meant for each other.

Whirlwind said...

Y'all talkn about money are myopic o. Money is the least of her losses. U aint talkn abt her time, the trust she must have deposited in the relationship. The hope thats gone up in smoke. Y'all even talkn about the initimacy they must have shared, sex being the least of same. The bond too...I pray the lady is not scarred for life by this and pray God comforts her wf a man that will love her faithfully and unconditionally. Cos for real: wen one man starts a fire, only anoda one can extinguish it. 7c112097

Some people are heartless,how can you break up with your BF or Gf a day before your supposedly wedding? iys not making sense to me, all thsi long rship self am so sorry for ths gal ohh ,hope she recovers cos thats a big blow all overr the body.

Jesus! Some ppl r worse dan d devil. He will get wat he deserves, definitely

This is 1 side to the story. women are quick to play the years card, salary card, time card. The guy may be a monster but he has a conscience that pricks him. if we hear him out he may be able to justify hid action. what if the lady treated him like a failure subconsciously all the while she was giving him money. infact for her friend to be in the know that she shared her salary with her boyfriend then the girl has committed a grave offence to any mans pride.
i dont know the guy but i wont judge him till i hear his own side. women are terrible!

Lol! 11 years???? Her 1st child should have been 10 years old by now!....
Whenever I see or hear of such stories, I just do not know what to say because I have a whole lot to say (ironic init?)
Ladies please, no matter how much of a hopeless romantic you are, DUMP, JILT, OR ABANDON any idiot that tries to tie you down for more than 2 years! He shouldn't expect you to wait while he tries to make ends meet, meanwhile dating /having his way with you!

I don't even think that fool is married yet, who would marry such a fool? An infidel? One who leeches on a lady for daily bread instead of providing for her? Thank God u left a real man who would love and protect her would show up. Even your friend knew u were not serious wit her that is why he too shook neck. Holigans... oshofree kill you thieves.

So painful

Why will you test drive a car for years and still be willing to pay full prize for it when newer models abound! Buy it while the desire to own it is strongest, and you are more likely to keep it for a long time. So are relationships!

What goes around surely comes around.
If only de girl wil embrace God & liv her battle 4 him
She wil c how de guy wil suffer
It's not easy buh she shld understand dt it happens
I feel her pain
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Abeg joor.tthe girl is so stupid.hw can u be dating a guy for 11 years. na wa for girl and desperation o.

Juliet I hear.but u girls are rucking desperate. y should u be dating a guy for 11 yrs and no bride price.if she like make she kill her self.

You people supporting this guy are idiotic bastards.....he has no excuse whatsoever....if at all she cheated was he faithful the whoe relationship? One goat here is saying dating is not marriage.....why was he collecting her money? Why will you tell a girl you are going out with a day to your marriage to another woman? That is wickedness and karma must surely visit that man....he will never have peace or enjoy that marriage.....if you don't want a relationship anymore or cannot marry a woman tell her, heaven will not fall......but for you to lead her on, let her support your sorry arse for 11 years shows you are wicked..,,,,it shall never be well with that idiot......

Stop eating raw maggi,its bad for your health.

I can't give any man my 10kobo....Even if his dick is Congo Extra large size Or even if like let him know ceiling fan style of loving making...my shishi he will not see..

11 years of courtship no RING and nobody SAW it coming? 11 years doing what? Sleeping with him, cooking his food, probably washing his clothes even splitting salary. Done everything a WIFE will do for free. I don't know why girls feel comfortable is uselessly long relationships! A man knows the girl he wants to marry from day 1 and will do so given the opportunity and a MAN knows to play around with girls he won't marry for as long as possible if allowed. I don't blame the man, he was just being a man. I blame the lady that remained in a relationship that's longer than the average modern day marriage. Mtchew

Good riddance to bad shit!!!! To the left to the left

Is not easy

So what if she was cheating on him? I dated a girl for 12yrs and I left her with no remorse. I would rather not mary at all than marry her cos she cheated on me, while making me feel like I was the imperfect one. My punishment for her was exactly what this guy did to this girl.

I feel for her so sad

Humphrey said...

U go old for ur papa house wif that mentality

Brown suga said...

Omg! Jesus wept! Why are people so callous & don't fear God? It's not going to be easy for d babe but my only advice to her is to go on her kneels & cry unto God, if d relationship was defined at the initial stage,He will surely fight her battle if her case is presented to Him. In other words maybe they are not meant to be. May Christ heal her broken heart & bless her wt a man that will adore her. So sad & painful after 11 wasted years.

Hmmm what did ur friend do next?

I hope this lady will not develop mental disorder

It is an evil that happens all the time, men stringing a woman long until what they are waiting for finally come along. Why did God tell us to trust no man? because He knows men are not trustworthy beings, so if God himself can warn us why shouldn't we listen?.

This woman needs to secure her mental health now, because a lot of women have gone insane because of this. I wish her all the best.

How wicked and barbaric... I don't blame d guy only sha... how can u be with a man fr 11 years and u r feeling cool about it. well feel free to poison him God will understand it and nt count it as murder

HRH Jefixx�� said...

All i know is dat a broken relationship is way better than a broken marriage,babe get up,dust urself,hold ur head high and move on,ur husband will locate u wen d time comes hohaaa!

Anonymous 11:38 ,thank u very much for your comment that guy is a opportunist ,sucking blood u knew she was cheating on you why dnt u leave ? Lazy man

It is better the girl had her life bacK Than marry and BE beaten up every other day. maybe THE guy knows she is not the type of wife he needs. may be they never discussed marrying each other. so 11 yrs of what ... nA ONLY THE GIRL WHAT ABOUT THE GUY.

ogloria149@yahoo.com said...

The good lord will surely give her a sincere man

Buh wait oooo......are u not igbo tooo?

It's stupidity at d highest height for a lady to date a guy for 11 years, dat purely shows dat d lady has no plan for her life and future.....wen it's not as if they tire d 2 of u from birth?!!

Not only witchcraft it's Ogbanje too. Hun dis is sad.

Wats SHe waiting for,you better go collect your pension money for him Hand

Signs always there.

Who held who?

SoccerPro24 said...

Wicked dude!

SoccerPro24 said...

Wicked dude!

Very very true.

U r one of dem. Delusional and denial. Get u no where.

Later u will say God forgive me I didn't know that's what really happened.

Dis is so annoying..what rubbish😈but girl 11yrs is too long to stay with a guy ooo

thankgodshakes said...

@ all ladies , pls know dat life is too short to ask a stammerer fir direction!

thankgodshakes said...

Scattering the wedding is a stupid decision because it will not make the man change his mind. No matter what Ur friend is still at loss. She should get back on her feet and move on. I never encourage pple to date for this long... 5 years max is enough. I can't blame the man, he probably saw it all in 11 years and got tired

Hmmm Linda, if 11yrs relationship broke twitter, then what will a story of a woman who at 16yrs married a man as a virgin for 27yrs, had lovely kids, ran an empire of businesses and was dumped, arrested, accused of all sorts of crime, thrown out without a kobo because she was tricklishly manipulated spiritually , sized her destiny n lots of sorrowful encounters do? This story will shut down twitter then. Lol. I wish men n women should just understand what the word "LOVE"means and stop helping it. LOVE n MARRIAGE doesn't need help. It survives alone.

Nkechi J. said...

This is clearly a case of the effects of low self esteem. Girls we're better than this. Every girl knows, even if you lie to yourself, you still know.
After the 2nd year you know were the relationship is heading, regardless of what he says. By the 3rd straight year (no break ups) and still nothing, girl you know he's just waiting for something better. I should know, my husband was my high school sweetheart, but I left Naija very early, but never with the intention that the relationship was going anywhere, we just stayed friends, he dated, I dated, we lost contact. He eventually traveled out of Nigeria too. We reconnected every time we're in Nigeria; when it came time for marriage, he came back but for me he had to work for it, after all I had my options.
Ladies pls stop reducing yourself to the available, stay the desirable.
Guys only see you how you see yourself. Another thing we change as we grow, you don't want to end up with someone that's not yours, that's worst.
Am not one to encourage early marriage, but in our culture if a man you've dated for 2 years is not seriously talking marriage, ladies he likes you but he does not want to marry you, you're his last option. You're just something to do until the "desirable" shows up.
Ladies don't be any man's back up plan!
Be bold enough to move on, prince charming is right around the corner, but you have to be available to meet him.
And for my Christian sisters remember the bible said he who finds a wife finds a good thing, not she who finds a husband, so stop supporting a man all with hopes he's going to marry you, it almost never work out that way!

That is why long term relationship isn't advisable at alllll. 11years is too much. There is an adage that says neva u lay all of ur eggs on one basket. She should ve applied that on her relationship.because even she as the lady would ve still worked away I wish she is got dat sense. And we ladies act foolish sometimes, because I guess the guy must ve been given her attitude but she was still enduring counting the years they've spent together as a reasons of nt breaking up, but try an attitude wit a guy you've spent years with in a relationship, he waste no time in breaking up with u just like in this case. So the long and short of it all, pls let's be wise, a long term relationship isn't too encouraging becos u start seening faults on each other and the love starts dieing down

obiora said...

Anonymous na wa o...see as you carry her matter for head like dandruff.

#wickedness!

Most times there has to be fertile ground for jazz to be used. If men flirted or cheated less Jazz would work less

The Bestman said...

See slaying! Must every relationship lead to marriage? You people are just insulting and cursing without considering the fact that the guy that put in 11 years of his life in that relationship. Do you know what the guy must have had to put up with? I believe we should hear his own side of the story..I believe a breakup is still better that a divorce, and like somebody said, if she's a good woman someonr better will find her but if she's vindictive then it means she never loved him in the fist place and she'll remain miserable for a long time.. My 2 cents

Ogochukwu said...

For those of you blaming the guy in a situation like this, i sincerely refuse to share your view. If there is anyone to be blamed in all of this mess, the lady should not only be blamed but also flogged for for foolishness in love because i do not see any reason why any right thinking woman in this jet age would hold on to a relationship and unto a guy for eleven whole years without taking it to the next step or rather take a walk by dumping the ass hole that have kept her for eleven years without a serious intention rather than waiting for him to throw her into the trash as he just did.. Honestly i wonder when we ladies would be wise enough to place some dumb guys where they rightly belong. She shouldn't even think of going to scatter the innocent guy's wedding because if she does am sure he will place her where she wouldn't want to be because guys like that no send anybody....

GISTS said...

Let us hear from the guy too.He might have a reason.

11yrs...what have they been doing? Rubbish!

11 years?abeg u need to put that in your CV....what r u thinking? Even gateman of nowadays no dey stay for one house reach 5years.....tho we didn't know the full story but nevertheless 11 years is crinkum-crankum

Igbo boys beta oh.Yoruba boys na thieves

Nkechi J. said...

A lot of people here are cursing and judging this stranger all on this one sided story. I feel for the girl becos even the end of a month old relationship with someone you really liked hurts. But let's get something straight;
why would you want a guy that left you to marry you, don't you think you deserve better?
Why would you want a guy to marry you out of pity, do you think that marriage will last or he'll respect you in that marriage?
How can you expect a man that's getting the milk for free to now offer to pay for the milk?
How do you expect a man to value you, when you devalued your own currency?
Finally a lot happens in 11 years, even married, both parties get tired by 11 years but that vow and commitment is what forces them to work harder at it.
How can you expect a man that you're not committed to and he's not committed to you to now stay after 11years of God know what have happens between both of you.
Sweetie, he did you a favor. Hard as it may be, my suggestion now is, pick you're self up; keep your head up so as to not miss your husband; that guy is not your husband, you just held on too long!

Marcel Duplexis said...

My ex dated a guy for 10 years before I came along. And we dated for 5 years and still didn't marry.

Guys love the girls dt treat dem like trash and leave the ones dt adore dem. it's soo tru ladies. Treat dem like trash today......no more goody tosh u.. Form well and don't ha their tym. Wen u re always available he wNt respect you

ogechi0502 said...

Oh Lord, please where is that son of a gun called man, I need to personally beat him up for the girl.

...it's unfortunate. She should move on, he wasn't made for her. Who says he's the best that can happen to her? I do not expect any girl that has reached the age of marriage to date a guy for more than a year without marriage plans. It doesn't take guys more than 3 months in most cases to make a marriage decision.

the babe shld take heart,she shld be happy they re not married yet.him for dey bring babes come house.

eunice said...

we have guys that are vampire out there.God will disgrace them one day.

eunice said...

we have guys that are vampire out there.God will disgrace them one day.

Sam Jennifer said...

Am Sam Jennifer from Ireland,I never believed in love spells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went to Africa in February this year on a business summit. I meant a man who's name is DR.ALABI he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back oneâs gone, lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or luck spell .I âm now happy %26 a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 2 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 4years. I really loved him, but his mother was against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster called Dr ALABI, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At first i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. And in 5 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend (now husband) called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I didn't believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job and our lives became much better.contact him at;{alabitemple@yahoo.com},or call +2347067607073.

Your friend must have be heart broken

Hi iyabosola, a similar story that happened to your friend happened to someone very close to me. I'm not sure if it's the same story, but I want us to talk. Email me........mayallisonsophie@gmail.com

Mariam said...

After months of separation with my husband, a spiritualist was able to bring my husband Back to me. I want to start by telling Eziza a big thank you for what he had done in my Life. he is Indeed a great man. My husband left me for another woman and through out this months, I had being living alone which i didn't like. I missed him each day that passes by because he means a lot to me. I tried all my possible human best to make Sure he came back but he refuses. So I decided to try a spiritualist despite i didn't believe in Love soccery. I came Accross a Post of a Lady called natasha testifying how she was helped by a Specific man called Dr Eziza, So I decided to contact this same man. When i contacted him, he told me what i need to do and he told me that he will restore my marriage. So after Dr Eziza finished doing the Spell, he told me that My husband will come back home to me. My husband really came to my house and he was crying, I was surprised and at the same time Happy. That was how my husband came back to me, My husband Sworn never to leave me again. As at now, We are still living together happily, With what i have Experienced, Dr Eziza is indeed a Powerful and Trustworthy spiritualist. If you wants to contact Dr Eziza, Here is Her Contact :
EMAIL: ezizaspiritualshrine@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 332 of 332   Newer› Newest»