Photos: 2face Idibia's brother, Hyacinth and wife welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 August 2014

Photos: 2face Idibia's brother, Hyacinth and wife welcome son

2face Idibia's younger brother, Hyacinth Idibia and his wife welcomed a son today. The little angel has since been named Hyacinth Idibia Jnr. Congrats to them.

71 comments:

Wow a bouncing baby boy...he is so cute just like his father...congratulation to the couple

Watch hilarious videos here

CAUGHT ON CAMERA: A quack doctor molesting a Female patient

CRAZY PRANK: Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum

Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bus

2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.

This is the lord doing .. So marvelous in our sight.. Train him to know God. Ps 127:3. BishopDammy#

Abeg d little baby is nt an angel. Congrats. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Congrats to the Idibias...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Fine baby. Congrats

The 1st pics tho#sayingnon. Welcome baby to the world, God's blessing always

He so adorable, congrats to mummy nd daddy

Cute bby,congratz 2 dem

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

@BOBO_EDO said...

Cute bby. Cute fam... Congrats!!!

@BOBO_EDO

Cute baby joor. Oh God! O am so hungry to get my own cute baby. Give me my own man with whom i may make it come to pass, as soon as possible. I pray in Jesus name. A men

Cute; welcome to the world baba.
Congrats to them!

* My R1.50c comment *

OMG!WOMAN said...

Congratulations to them... He really loks like 2face

Isn't Hyacinth a girl's name? Anyway congrats.

Kimmy*****

ehn said...

2face's brother bawo? abi that is 2face posing with his brothers wife. Which kind resemlance be this! their genes are frigging strong in their family o cos this man that me I am looking at is 2face himself

Congrats to both of them. Cute baby.

Congrats to them
FACE OF LIB

Zinny's Blog said...

Awww, he's such a cutie. Congrats to them!

Please, visit my blog

zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com

Gold said...

Cute baby.I tap into dis blessing in Jesus Name Amen

Zinny's Blog said...

Awww, he's such a cutie. Congrats to them!

Please, visit my blog

zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com

Soul said...

Awwwww. I used to have a huge crush on HI. And when I finally met him, I was only 12 years old. He just called me little girl. Lol

AWESOME..... CUTE BABY.... ND DIS GUY SO LOOKS LIKE 2BABA... BLD IS THICK.

.ZB

Please dear here I am,waiting to get connected to u love. Talk to me,let's make it happen.07035193578. Waiting ...

Congrats to them,the baby is cute. But don't like wat d wife is wearing,doesn't suit her.#justanobservation#

Wow..so cute*baby

bennyspring said...

Awwww.... so cute! congrats to dem.

Angel Gabriel no be male??? Which one be ur own?

Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com said...

Sweet little baby. May God make u great n make u d delight of ur parents IJN.

Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com said...

Sweet little baby. May God make u great n make u d delight of ur parents IJN.

Linda, please also let us know when 2Face Idibia's neighbor's wife gives birth. Abeg.

Welcome to the world Cuttie Angel. Linda post my comment Bikonuu

Congrats irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

winniekoko said...

Welcome to our world cutie!!

JESUS BOY IS HERE said...

congrats man

Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to or world cutieeeeeeeeeee. God bless you real good.

Congrats..... cute Dad

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Beautiful baby....Congratulations.

Xxx said...

He has same lips as 2baba,congrat!

Congratulations bro.

Amen to your prayer it shall come to pass. Do not be in a hurry so that u will not find your self in the hand of a deceitful good for nothing

Congrat to them!!!
Photocopy of Tu Baba

Y'all didn't even notice hw endowed d wife is!! Damn me like

Congrats to dem bt d wife looks too local...Stardiva

AMEN!!! And so shall it be dearier. Wellcome to d world cute boy.

Frm ZION DE GREAT

whitefalcon said...

The Idibias have strong genes. They make very cute and beautiful babies.

Congrats to them. AMYsexy

Congratulations to d Idibias

Congratulations to D Idibias

The Idibia gene is obviously a dominant one.
this baby has a striking resemblance with 2Baba's children.... congrats Mr and Mrs Hyacinth Idibia

Congratulations to them. At this stage one describe the looks of the baby, to tell you fine man he would grow to be.

wow..d boy is so cute..

Beautiful baby. I don't know why his wife is standing anyhow?! Which kain pose be that?

PAVOUR said...

Ah..so my crush has been tsken? Miss u baby. Congrat to mr n mrs. Lovely baby.

The boy is so cute.. congrats to them

Cheezy said...

Self proclaimed Lib princess, why you dey vex na? Nawa o!
Congrats to the parents of the cute baby

Cute kid

That guy na 2baba carbon copy.......congrats to him, cute baby too...

XDON D DON

Cute baby! Congratulations

Wow such a cute baby Congrat to dem + the father look so much like 2face blood is thicker Dan water

Omg d guy resembles 2 baba die but d wife should ho and learn how to dress..

.. Brazilian Guy Bleaches his Skin with Acid to look like Michael Jackson ..Click to View

Julz Cakes said...

HI my crush where have u been all this while? Even music u know sing again...Used to really like 'draw nearer' and 'shanpepe'. Didn't even know he's married..their boy is so cute. Congrats!

Faith Ogaga said...

Mgbeke wife ' ! Beautiful baby!

Congrats to them..

Linda wottapun nau, y d guy kon resemble 2baba lyk dis, Congratulations 2 d couple, ani owo ire leyin o

2face nd his bro luks so much alike, nd d little dude is so cute nd luks lyke d fada. Congrate to dem

MZ G

Na 2baba himself b dat? Waooo, congrats

what a cute little boy,welcome to the world son. you are blessed

Cute baby buh d 1st pix tho

A big congrat †o them. May G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ bless d child

Krixxy said...

Cute baby, welcome Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ our cold world?....linda pls comment M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ post ☺º°˚˚°Âº

na wa oh dem fine for this tuface family no be small congrats and all the best with the new born