Akpororo vs Akpororo Live at The Muson Centre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 August 2014

Akpororo vs Akpororo Live at The Muson Centre

Popular Comedian Akpororo is set to hold his maiden upcoming event tagged ' Akpororo vs Akpororo Live at the Muson Centre' 100% comic madness. 

It's no news that the 'Comic Mad man' is set to host his Debut Comedy Show at the Muson Centre on the 10th of August 2014. Red Carpet Begins by 5 pm and the show commences by 6 pm. Tickets cost Regular: N5000, VIP : N10,000 and VVIP table for 8: N300,000. Continue...

The tickets are already selling at all Tastee Fried Chicken (TFC) Outlets in Lagos, Silverbird  VI and Ikeja malls, Ozone Cinema, Naija Ticketing Outlets.yomicasual at 8 Bode Thomas street, surulere 
 To make enquiries or book your ticket, call 09022202670

Akpororo vs Akpororo is packaged by Lanre Makun Events. 
Below is the very hilariously Trending Skit from Akpororo himself titled "Voice of The Lord', enjoy...

19 comments:

Ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Laugh go kill people be dat

IF I WERE YOU, I will Not miss this guy, He just left the U.S and IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!! THIS Man Right here is a TALENT! Gods hands are upon him!

Good thing comes to those who wait. I'm aware of this guys humble beginning doing mc for small local parties at Ojo, ajangbadi, okoko. All for free. Now he's a celebrated success. A living testimony

I will be there

My brother make u stil wait small abeg. Let dis problems go down.

I wish I could be there. ... this guy is damm funny.The Lumdy blog Review

Mama Linlin pls o, sorry 2 deviate, my mum called me very early dis morning, asking me 2 add salt 2 my bathing and drinking water so as nt 2 contract Ebola virus. I also received many calls 4rm family/friends saying dsame tin.pls help me make more findings b4 I'm make more mistakes

Criticz said...

My guy...any day any time...I dey road

This is my man

queenreigneth@gmail.com

didi said...

God's hands are truly on him. I remember whn he jst started. never despise d days of little beginnings.

As a good science Student. Ebola is not a Worm salt have no effect on It. SOAP, BLEACH AND DIRECT SUNLIGHT kills Ebola virus, but since Mum said i should bath with Salt. I just bath for the Third times this morning with Salt. GOD BLESS YOU mum.

Be mindful of touches nd saliva oooo. I no fit shout

Akpororo is good jare...thumbs up!!!

Japheth aka akpororo is one of it kind he is extremely gud in all he does d World is waiting for ur manifestation Bro..

Men!!! I won't miss d show for anytin. Wow!!! Finally in nigeria, its good to b back home. « BIG FREDO»

nice one

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Life without CHRIST is an empty life ***********************************The world is nearing its expiring date,because of its abuse by people. Sin has become d order of the day. People don't see anything wrong in doing evil, lot of heart of men are stony. The Gospel of JESUS CHRIST is the power of GOD to save. lib readers please u guys need to be born again. Am enjoying success in CHRIST JESUS, am reigning in life. Wow!what a glorious life I have, I can't fail in life, I have power over the circumstances of life. I have heaven inside of me,am an ambassador of God here on earth. Greater is HE that is in me than he that is in the world. My dear people,U need to have a relationship with CHRIST to enjoy what am enjoying, I can't be sick,I can't fail,I can't be broke,I can't be afraid. dear lib people including linda, JESUS loves u all and HE wants to give u guys eternal life, just confess HIM as ur LORD and SAVIOUR, believe in your heart that HE died for ur sins, ask him to come into ur life and be d LORD of your life, say from to day I am born again, I have eternal life in me,I am saved. If u pray this prayer with all ur heart congratulation u are saved. Get a bible,study it daily and pray. Attend a living church and participated in the church activities. From Evangelist Dan #Christ embassy church

Make person nor go carry ebola 4 dere o, me I nor fit shout.