Onyeka Onwenu's secret to staying younger revealed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 August 2014

Onyeka Onwenu's secret to staying younger revealed

Onyeka Onwenu, one of the ambassadors of InterCEDD Health Products (IHP) signed earlier in 2013, has been using organic products with zero additives from InterCEDD Health Products, one of which is the product, EROVIT-IHP which is a dietary supplement used to make ageing process slower, enhances sexual libido in both men and women and improve vitality.  Continue...

Also available from InterCEDD Health Products (IHP) is the popular Garcinia-IHP (Standardize bitter kola in capsules).

Visit www.intercedd.com.ng or call 08038020489 to purchase or learn more about these products.

51 comments:

Young??? do you know how old she is? Please she is even older than her age.

E said...

Thats really nice!

Gogo bitters...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Ade said...

first to comment . yipee for me

Ade said...

she truly is a beautiful lady

NaNcY DreW said...

Mummy u re blessed with looking younger is not d product jhor

Ceeflo said...

She's just a cheerful woman..that has learnt to be happy always! I think that's her secret tho

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Now that its no longer a secret, i expect the product to either be scarce or a price hike !!

Ceeflo said...

She's just a cheerful woman..that has learnt to be happy always! I think that's her secret tho

She looks very young for a 62yr old... I love this woman. I might want to recomend dat product for my mum, u knw?

This silly woman..oppressor

Esty kudos said...

Lindodo abeg leave talk for mathias. All na wash. Its just her nature. Pretty mama. Anywayz, I've noted it..

lol how much did the pay her endorse this product.

Thanks for the Advert@patfrance da sweetest girl@

Wow. Good to know

Eziokwu...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

So she started using it from when to stay younger?..as she became their ambassador in 2013..lol
Bitter kola and Co, I'll pass..Thanks.

* My R1.50c comment *

Jessica law said...

U are blessed wit good genes not by all dis products,beautiful onyeka

Amicable said...

Beautiful woman

Ok o

Ok. Bt its d lords doin. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Yeye lady.sold her conscience cuz of money.defending patience Jonathan.oloriburuku jatijati

Big lie! She has a good body, that is why...

I love dis woman ....

.. Stop Joking About Ebola, Juliet Ibrahim Warns OAPs over Hot water & Salt Cure . ..Click to Read

Julie Best said...

So she sign up in the company on 2013 and within one year the product become the secret of her young looking ? Really ??? She and Linda just did advert for the company that's all I can say.

Bosslady said...

Akuko uwa, story story!

If I hear! She has being this way for as long as I remember! Longer than before this drug was invented. But I get it is an advert sha!

AMIJEZ said...

Her looking young is not in the supplement but in her gene. Ten years ago, my brother said that this woman doesn't age, she's still the same today. That wount make me to buy this, my gene is good.

ADVERT............. ITS OKKKK

ZB

But she looks 62. Michelle Obama is 50. #JustSayin

Kimmy*****

Sick faggot... go and take ur drugs!

adaoraclassic said...

She is in her late 60s oo

who dey wipe dis woman nah? Never heard of a srewing tool around her since her reign.

She looks her age and even older self .

Cuci said...

Don't be deceived. It's not the product that's keeping her this way - the are just using her to mkt their product.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

BITTER KOLA IN CAPSULES! How do I get some???

How much is the Erovit-IHP? Anti-aging. I have heard of the mushroom used for the drug. I googled it.

She has always looked younger. I'm not sure this drug helped her. Organic dietary supplements...maybe they did.

Rubbish Endorsement, does this woman not have a good PR person to advice her?

really said...

Seriously? no isult to mdam but let her go see how people like angela bassett and wendy williams look at their age. this thick madam should not say she looks young. no offense.

Olameedey said...

Its gud 2 kno datz wah enhances her great looks.

Have u taken yours? Idiot

Even you young ladies here have ur skin slacked beyond amendment, instead of u to appreciate God's gift, you re here tlking politics, shame on u haters

I hear u

MZ G

Continuu# in 1st lady's voice#

With plastic surgery?

Eat lots of fruits period.

cynthia. said...

Advert tinz. Vivica Fox just turned 50 years this month yet she still looks like someone in her early 20, is not the product joreeee. Besides Onyeka is not looking too young if true she's 62.

STORY...SHE HAS BEEN BLESSED NOT TO AGE QUICKLY THIS NA SERIOUS MARKETING STRATEGY.