Lil Kim re-heats beef with Nicki Minaj with new single 'Identity Theft' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 August 2014

Lil Kim re-heats beef with Nicki Minaj with new single 'Identity Theft'

Earlier this week Lil Kim jumped on Beyonce's Flawless remix ft Nicki Minaj just to diss Nicki on the track. On the track Lil Kim spits
"Am I tripping or did this hoe just say my name/Queen of Rap/ F-ck outta here/The queen’s back/ F-ck outta here/Time to get this wack b-tch up outta here/I woke up like this/F-ck outta here…"
Well, last night Lil Kim continued her reign of terror by unleashing her new single Identity Theft. She also shared different pics of Nicki jacking various styles she (Kim) had rocked in the past. Continue

69 comments:

Ceeflo said...

My only question is..can she see it to the end ?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Bollocks !! I rather wait for Ebola news

Mrs E said...

Nothing is original darying! Quit contesting for the crown of Queen ho'

OMG!WOMAN said...

LOL

lil kim is obviously insecure... i wonder y dis ratchetness only happens wit black artists... imagin Britney spears dissing rihana!!!

chaii,na real IDENTITY THEFT faa

Kim should stop this already. Maybe nikki minaj adores her and Kim is pissed cos her time is up.@Moi Moi

The title of this should be -"Bitch stole my looks collections"..!!! Come on, is there even a shred of originality from Nicky??This is plagiarism @ its finest!!!!!!! Without biggie, lil kim would just be another stripper in Inglewood and without Wayne-Nikky wouldn't hv been shit......They should just kiss and makeup, 2 barbie wannabe avatar looking females should always "STICK" together....#cheEzyjayne

Kini Big deal? There's nothing new abeg. Everybody copies everybody.If u want to rant, please rant a good song. - kemkem

Wow so nicki is a fucking bitch wow well the boobs are the same sides maybe there pussy too

o boy, lil'kim just finished Nicki, hehehehehehe

I listened to the song, it was okay.

Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com said...

Their headache....not mine!

Olumide Abiodun said...

Anyone who knows Hip Hop history knows Nicki stole Lil Kim's style, but the thing is that people have a short memory. People are all about RIGHT NOW, so they would just brush Lil Kim's diss to one side like she is not relevant. And the fact that Kim's face is all messed up right now makes things even worse.

One more thing, Lil Kim was going by the alias Queen B before Beyonce started singing. I know some people will come here and say 'what is this lil kim sayings sef.' Know your music history.

Anyway, the bitter truth is that Kim can't win in this times, but to me, she is still... Greatest Female Rapper Of All Time

Theft or not pose is a pose,,style is style,fashion is fashion,,abeg kim stop using nikki doll to talk

Na She Sabi. Nicki Minaj 4 Life. (Linda's Man)

But nicki can copy sha....

Would Nicki respond to this attack?

Listened 2 d track nd Kimmy still got the fire of a young blood...No doubt shez d blue print buh I think she shud jst allow nicki carry on her legacy...enuf said...kim did rap; Nicki immitates rap. I jst tink itz a way of gettin bak 2 d game a lil...Linda..ikeji's daughter *lover of sex* hide it as usual, am nt pained @ alllllll

#king said...

lmao..identity thief indeed.............................#KingOfKings

bukunmi said...

Awww nicki minaj imitating lil kim she so busted..lil kim still remains the queen of hip hop

Lol! Lil Kim, I think you should look at it more in the light of "...Nicki sees me as a role model...." stop the silly fights joor!

Bitches with beef,anywai nikki minaj makes sense oo buh sincerely lilkim gt kul lyrics!buh nikki is reigning..dre palava tho! Lauhrex

LORENX said...

Depends on the pic were first show na....but i rep nicki minaj like say i won die

hmmm! No bi small I D theft, its fucking obvious she guilty. FJ CRUISE commenting via Nokia N78

Na wa o.. No be small tin o.. Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com

Mrs E said...

Darling

PURPLE said...

I was abt to type 'concured!' Until I read d last paragraph. Menh, don't say that! U eva heard o' Rhapsody? U gatta listen to her son. She spits fire! She d best that eva was nd is.

U 2 are just illuminati puppets. lil kim failed in her demonic duty and she got a replacement/protege...in nicki minaj

Mehn..this new cortex I got is so nice! #notime....

And Rihanna is white?

Are you daft? Is Rihanna not black?

Ntn much LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Kim should be the big chic I used to know in the early 90s 'Junior Mafia' and see Nicki as a kid. Because when she started showing on Tv,Nicki was never born.

nikkiebillz said...

Yea u ar right! She's somehw jealous of nicki cos her time is up.Nicki is hiphop queen now!

Lil kim is jst been a hater,whats the big deal?abeg make she fly

PURPLE said...

Calm downnn. Chai. Nigerians blood dey hot o. Rihanna is neither white nor black. I dnt knw wat to call her bt I knw shez not either. I think
U onyx...ok. Lemme stop der

PURPLE said...

Ok, u put 'to u'

Their problem.

Olumide na only u get sense here

Ohumotu said...

If this is another version of "BITCH STOLE MY LOOK"... I guess it's safe to say Nicki wore it better... I'm going to blame this Kim's recent attitude to being hormonal because she just born.... She should just grow up and accept that her time has passed. Asiko Kim ti koja. nisin Nicki ni koko.

Lil Kim mst hav to let Go cuz evry gr8 artists, sportsman and woman has got dia Prime hence Minaj has the Mantle. I dnt C no rival in Minaj for Kim owin d fact dat she's one of D gr8st female raprs of time nd whethr Minaj admits it or not she mst hav modeld her career aftr kim til now or @ som point. Howevr, Nicki mst woch her Bak cuz anada Rap queen shall soon b coronated in Iggy Azalea.#26247c63

Nikklebillz lemme hear sumfin here joor. Lil Kim iz the #QueenofHipHop and will continue beign the #QueenofHipHop. Fuck outta here . . . Wu the hell is nicki #TeamQueenB

Why must Lil'Kim fight her tho? That's so ratchet and shows desperation.

Nicky is the new generation hun, you've had your turn.

Kimmy*****

Iggy azalea ova em both!!

Young money bastards thinking baby is their daddy like lil Wayne lol,love lol Wayne dou,oritshe femi stated if you new in the game go pay your tithes lol,Nicky and drake be claiming street,ud think they ever held a gun before mscheeew.lil kim forever,queen b forever,black Barbie forever

Old #cargo

Dia biz...

#TeamLilKim all day luv u kim *muah* #Hardcoremixtape

Riri is a black chic from barbados. She doesn't even have as much red in her as Bey has.

All of nikki's rhymes put together can't stand next to one line from the Queen B.

JESUS BOY IS HERE said...

miNAJ THERE IS GOD OOOO, HOW CAN YOU CALLED KIM A THIEF? ANYWAY THAT WHAT FITS HER

Lil kim shuld go wake her dead career nd leav Nicki alone fr me jare....... Kim wantz 5mins fame 2 drop her single bt she wil tapout fr da Queen nicki

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

jane said...

Love my kimmy she's hood!

Betty said...

Na them sabi,wish they can pay me 20k to help them argue who can rap more better. Kim is still my number 1lady

Betty said...

Na them sabi,wish they can pay me 20k to help them argue who can rap more better. Kim is still my number 1lady

Lil kim *rolls eyes*#whataname4agrownup woman... Eventhou Ʊ rock dos stuffs first, Nicki rocks 'em berra!!! Lol
Jst wait, she's ginna pop pills 4 yo.. *tongue's out*
Loves Nicki, aint no hater

Kim played it wrong. She needed not beef nikki rather she shld v acted like a "god mother" to her. Nikki to has already lost it to iggy azalea.
Zaynnab

Lil Kim is too old for this.

doshbelle said...

Kim shuld f**k off,for nicki rock does look better than her frm d cloth to the hair she look fab den her,love nicki#pill 'N Portion#Am AngryButIstillLoveU

H S C said...

Queen who?? Abeg Lil Kim's time has passed siiiiiince! When last did you hear a single/album from her? There's no competition here bo! Part of maturity is knowing when to acknowledge when one has reduced or lost relevance, then gracefully bow the hell out

Dike F(xyz) said...

Olumide you sabi Book!!! Bravo!

agbayas...

Anonymous 3:03, check your facts correctly.. Lil Kim is not from Inglewood and doesn't even have relatives from over there mofo!!

I love queen bee,nicki u sef go pay homage

*jst passing*