One of Lil Wayne's girlfriends releases his text messages online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 December 2013

One of Lil Wayne's girlfriends releases his text messages online

Notorious music groupie Karrine Steffans has ended her six-year affair with rapper Lil Wayne, and instead of putting it behind her and moving on, she exposed the text messages that brought their love affair to its bitter end. See the messages after the cut...

271 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271
morsi said...

Dere headache!!!!

hit me when you are ready to be the man I fall in love with,,,,that don't sound like a break up note to me, just an angry bitch,,she will get back on track

Funmi is dis u

Choi! Una no go kee me oh. bcos say Linda wan give out 1m most pple don create name. lolz dem wan collect 100k . all of una b thief. anywaiz, oh! dis guy has a gf? with all dose tattoos ? iyanma.....cnt imagine dating a guy dat has a single tatoo nt to talk of mulitple ones. tufia! ehn ehn d seizure wey him get nko? e don heal? #dunno#

ikeoluwa said...

Na dem sabi

No u have to wash ur dirty pants first bfor u can read d message!!ike nsi must u comment!!tongue out*

I lyk wen chicks voice out wht is bordering Dem.... Live goes on dear...u luk decent why Wayne in d 1st place? Goshhhhhhhhh

Pearls said...

She is up †☺ suntin. Via 2700

why so pained? she knew d kinda guy she was involved with... wha was she xpecting... welcome to d single ladies club sis.
- D.J

Charlesome said...

Taht's their fuking problem!

Faithybluez said...

Dis is Serious lol

Aunty Li Li. "One of Lil Wayne's girlfriends." like you know the others or are you one of them? #eye rolling #.

Charlesome said...

That's their problem

UNNECESSARY

Baby said...

Lol..........She shouldn't have brought it out

ONE HUNDRED Kay ONLY said...

Bitch PLZ cut wizzy some slack, bcus u didn't own him nw he is a loser?? Women SMH

Linda biko hapu akuko ndi beke.... i'm hungry nd broke...2 of dem shld drink pizz...*phewwwwww

Imposter oshi! You can never be Bonario! All this for a measly 100k. Come lemme give you. In fact Libers will do esusu on your behalf. Monkey shit like you.

That is very childish. She should just move on.

I thought my relationship was worst but now I see its better than others out there

Oluseyi Olaniyi said...

fuck her

ABEL said...

Hmm.. This days I'm careful what I tell people on instant messengers, you just dunno who'll like something you said.. Well hope they get over it soon!

How does dis change x-mas day.....dia wahala abeg.
SHACKLES

Naijarian said...

This one no be surprise na... The girl is known as superhead for well, being super at blow things... She's also done mojo with Mr Marcus and she made a lot of money from spilling the beans on all the people she dated... Remember her saying that Wyclef has mouth odor...

Naijarian said...

This one no be surprise na... The girl is known as superhead for well, being super at blow things... She's also done mojo with Mr Marcus and she made a lot of money from spilling the beans on all the people she dated... Remember her saying that Wyclef has mouth odor...

TY said...

D gurl È‹̝̊̅§ pweety

Tunchi is really a badt guy.. Well he's a star and can get any woman he wants

And who exactly is supposed to answer this question?

U lyk dis liv lil wayne,u r a big joker,u r just looking 4 spotlyt bah.

diamondblinqZ said...

My dear u juz spoke my mind.

@nawty paula said...

Dis wud even make lil wayne hate her more

@Tiana. U mean d same guy who told u 2 say 'no' 2 d guy who proposed 2 u y/day?U don enter one chance my dear.lolzzzz
#Timmy#

peggy said...

lil wayne is my hommie o.. pls u pple should leave my guy for me, dat lady is a nobody trying to gain fame my lil has given her fame and now she fills she is somebody, pls lil bitch park well..one tin i no is his personal life is far different from his entertainment business life, u can ask nikki minaj..

Opeedo said...

She's a kid

check out hot sexy gist here

Superhead is still around? I thought she had chilled out.

Baby am available for u. Since you are now single n searching, I have decided to apply within. Lol

Mercy said...

Kiddish display

fabla1 said...

His swaggs represents what he's into..

Celeb do dis, celeb do dat nawa oooo!!!

Seun Ajet said...

Pele u shall won collect 100k,u just dey comment on anything!

Na una sabi

Aww...Lilwayne seems lovestruck to the babe...

She wants be famous....lol. Jordz

@tunechi, if a gal is no use to u get rid of her & then life goes on. She is a joker in d park 4 all I cares! Shok

DaTz thEiR BitteR bIZ...Non of mY P!DaJaX

PAVOUR said...

Watin concern me. Drinking fresh palm wine.

switchloe said...

six yrs no be beans oo,dey shud hav sorted it out nah and d lady shudnt have posted their txt msgs on a social media 4 cryin out loud. Linda pls i'll achieve alot 4 myslf n family if given d 100k or evn less,pls give me dis opportunity i plead

halliday said...

Wen u brakeup u post,wen u kiss u post,wen u fuck post as well...zuzu pipo!

UGLY BOY said...

All dis oyibo sef#ntn consine me#

UGLY BOY said...

All dis oyibo sef#ntn consine me#

Kinda surprise wit Τ̲̅Ñ’e way ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ seeing U̶̲̥̅̊ everywere dis days on dis blog..anyway 100k is worth Τ̲̅Ñ’e MTN..'everywere U̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅̊☺'!!!

lil is my G the gul should fuck off and go get her self another, she can or may not get a G like wain.

Lil plz cum to mama coz that bitch doesn't kw ur worth............d guy no evn send her agin

Joker u mean?? Thank me later

She can even rhyme wtf , she better do a song about it too

A woman scorned !!!! She def. Been hurt

pwitie B said...

Anon 2:33 no mind her I noticed it too she even went as far as using big grammer on most of her post jst 2get notice 100k @work choi Linda see wetin u cause.....hehehehehehe

Luv is a beautiful tin.move ahead babe.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lmfao. I bet she needs the cash. Girl keep it up.

CARLEY said...

Tunechi sha...

CARLEY said...

Tunechi sha.... Na them know joor

Relationship palava.6yrs and u guys did not get married.nawa oooo..free free banging.wht do u expect girlfriend

ZeeZee said...

So..... how does she reckon the internet will solve this? long story short What is your point Lady?

Janelicious said...

I no fit laugh WTF Bonario twin,linda pls be aware of them 419 in the name of twin.

Oga ooo, America things, they air everything in public.

U get bf b4? Thought u are in a relationship wit dis blog. Abegee!

MosDef said...

Ummm...#NoComment#RollingMaEyes

This nSI CAN because of linda's awoof you're replying everybody's comment.
You wanna win the cash in a day? What took Our nominees Bonario and Prince Charming months (abi a year sef) to do, you wanna do in one day! Calm down! If e reach you, e reach.
Una too like awoof!

Misunderstood said...

shit hapns girl.....now pick up ur mess and move ur ass on

Sha na by force to date a celeb ni ? #MONEY SHA#

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Hw many GF hin get...smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271   Newer› Newest»