News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 30 January 2013
AY comedian stars in his first movie
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
45 comments:
this i'd luv to c
AY î$ α progressive and î ƒîηk hє̲ $ ¢ℓ headed, talented too, Ɯє̲ℓ∂ηє̲ bro..
well ,this is not his first movie,he was in a movie titled tears in heaven,an old classic movie
AY nice one can't wait to ‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡ the movie
Ok, good for him. Promoter
I expect mad humour from this
Awwww!!! Can wait to watch and lol...
Can't wait to watch....
I dont care
Abegggggggggggggggy!nt a fan plsssss.see d vaseline on his lips
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!
Juliet Ibrahim = Blehhhhhhh!!
Billie jean
Ay jack of all trade......master of none......tongue out
A good dev't. Towing the line of Martin Lawrence, Chris Tucker & co. I also wish to see some musicians in movies too. 2face did pretty good in the few he acted. It'll also boost sales as well!
You might also like
Music: Durella - I See You http://bit.ly/TcpFnV
Singer Omario's Nude Picture Leaked By Ex-Girlfriend http://bit.ly/11gu5xT
Wizkid enjoy dinner with American super models Natalie Nunn and Bria Myles [Photo] http://bit.ly/14sm07V
POTD (Photo Of The Day) - End Of Marriage http://bit.ly/TcqjSp
Ff @KILLZ_NG
Wots he doing with the toy gun, AY in a movie ok oooo
This movie will look fantastic. Can't wait to watch it or is it out already. Let me search for more info.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat
That is great AY!!!!
That is great AY!!!
Seeing him in a movie is already making me laff... I hope its a serious movie. Let's wait nd see
Linda Isit keitta u spelt kitan...*confused face*...lmao
i am not in doubt about is character in this regard. the boy is fully gifted. i listened to is radio show on cool FM last week he killed it. Congrats AY
So correct
Linda this not is first Movie. this guy was in one Tears in heaven movie on Africa Magic. then the Bobo Lean Like crayfish. lol
A comedian is an actor. Hope his movie comes out great.
Every Woman Needs One Of These...
NOW I KNOW THAT MOST PEOPLE JUST COMMENT HERE OUT OF HATE..... SO IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIAN ENTERTAINMENT SOMEONE CAN STILL ADDRESS AY A JACK OF ALL TRADE AND MASTER OF NONE? HMMMM... MAY THE GOD OF TALENT GIVE ME HALF OF AY'S NONE... LOL
AY you should leave acting for those that have some talent and focus on your "so called promoting comedians skills".
How he as forget the rubbish movie he did some years ago that was a complete FLOP.
Delusion has set in again AY
keep it up. I like de spirit.
keep it up
linda this is not AY's first movie he's acted in two nigerian movie move now....
Linda funny enuf dis isn't his 1st movie.....it's hilarious to knw dat AY was in d old movie TEARS IN HEAVEN..wen I saw d movie on africa magic one tym I didn't believe my eyes....Rily in LIfe u grow.
I dey feel u jor, AYnoni
Nice one AY!
I like this AY guy sha. My namesake
AY is really doing a wonderful job
this nigga can't just be fresh sha..
bia AY if u do stand up,act movie,i sure say u go soon sing,wch one u want make we do?issorait.gud for u sha.all na hustle.God go defintly bless our hustles
This isn't his first movie oh, when he was still a hustler he acted in one movie lik that AFMAG shows it a lot. Omo dude looked dead broke then. Money good biko
These guyz in suits hmmm... dem go dey stink o for that kain Naija weather :)
@chinedu there is enuf room in the entertainment industry for every1
Make money with ease. Follow the link bellow. http://earn4refer.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=190864
It's not his first
Foe Yemi Blaq and Ay himself, I will watch.
btw, Cooking is On going @ www.wivestownhallconnection.com
Wow!!! This is sense making
Yayyy.
This is not his first movie, He has acted in a movie called “My GUY” part 2. Pls always do your home work first before you upload any News