Cute wizzy...bored, on ur way home from work, inside traffic, or less busy? Check out ds blog nd u'll be glad u did...d story is on episode 22 now but u can read d previous ones nd follow up from dr http://tommyslav-island.blogspot.com linda pls post my comment
Wiz and his small head. When is wearing his hat like an igbo chief who just arrived in london during the winter. He for wear am with style na..Look at the way Tinie wore his
Stella u r just stupid sha... D only thing u have to offer is 'do'... Rili worthless... Wizzy is makin his money, u r talkin of 'do' idiot.... Stat tinkn of how to b useful please
wizkid have no facial hair,,,people said he looks gay,,tinie tempah has more facial hair,,people say he aint looking good.....shut the fuck up...i mean mind your business
Heenn..... Linda.. Linda a.... Linda...... How many times Didi call u? U still never answer my question oooo. N I will not stop until u answer me oooo. Does this nigga ve a girlfriend? If yes! Who is wizkid's dating. Is he that coded for u to decode? Hian Biko I need answers. Thank u. Biko I beg u in everything pls post my comment. Daalu
Eeya... Ropo & Jide have come a long way with Cokobar. From Zen to Paddington Hilton to The City. Was rocking Cokobar from day one. Bigger and better each year. God bless your hustle
Na wa 4 my ppl weitin dis boy do una sun go say he bi GAY sun go say he bi BI why sun go say hi look like girl na wa oooo abeg bobo na ur life if u like make u bi GAY or guy or anyting na u n ur GOD sabi, 1 tin wey me no say na baba GOD dey help u abeg go on with ur life jor!! Fine BOY I love u Wizki
43 comments:
Party time!! All good for Wizzy, The love and support by fans over there.
..like some mad fun yea?
this whiz is fast becoming a whizadult. he needs to rename and rebrand
*thinkingaloud*
Baddest boi
Wizkid is so cute. I will do him anyday..I love that dude.
Meanwhile...I am the first to comment
:)
Wizkid don they old o...buh nice one all d way...
I was there quite interesting, I had a blast.
wizkid looks like a cute lil girl. He almost looks gay LOL
Mumuni c u crassy ashiley,go n do I'm,silly thng-..n abt u been d 1st to comment oya take cheese balls n bobo..silly thng
AWW SO CUTE WIZ.
Wiz Kid is destined for greatness..He is hardworking,focused and dedicated to his music...May God Bless his Hustle IJN...Amen!!!
Get Affordable Website Designs and Logo Designs
BBPIN:2987B267
Cute wizzy...bored, on ur way home from work, inside traffic, or less busy? Check out ds blog nd u'll be glad u did...d story is on episode 22 now but u can read d previous ones nd follow up from dr http://tommyslav-island.blogspot.com linda pls post my comment
Tinie! Those beards don't fit!!!*rme
Whiz whiz bad boi..........
Team Wizzy,God go make us biggeroooo!!!
Wizzy lookin gay,heard his bi,,i hope its not true
Names for whizkid. . . . WhizAdult, whizman, Da whiz, whiz, Big whiz, Mr whiz, whizzy whizzy
Wiz and his small head. When is wearing his hat like an igbo chief who just arrived in london during the winter. He for wear am with style na..Look at the way Tinie wore his
Exactly, I'm not feeling Tinie Tempah's extra facial hair.
Wiz kid aint jus lookin like him in dis pix,jus have fun boy u nid it.
Stella u r just stupid sha... D only thing u have to offer is 'do'... Rili worthless... Wizzy is makin his money, u r talkin of 'do' idiot.... Stat tinkn of how to b useful please
Shut up tranny..what dyu knw abt pple looking gay?!
He don't care abt wah u fink, tramp!
Trying 2 start a rumour here right?! Sad how tramps like you think...
Chai are you actually this stupid or you r just trying be funny?!
Nobody cares what you think man...
Am following it,really interesting!
Lmaooooooo! Kai lwkm
I swear Wizzy is better than Justin Bieber.... #o ya mek una bite me# Fact
He has done gr8t for himself
Wizkid+Chris brown, wizkid+tinie tempeh...this boy is making waves, and that's because he has TALENT
I like Big whiz...lol
wizkid have no facial hair,,,people said he looks gay,,tinie tempah has more facial hair,,people say he aint looking good.....shut the fuck up...i mean mind your business
God forbid that he is gay!! He is going places so he better handle things with wisdom!
This Tinie's Beards ehn! e get as e be! Niqqa be looking like a goat...lol
Heenn..... Linda.. Linda a.... Linda...... How many times Didi call u? U still never answer my question oooo. N I will not stop until u answer me oooo. Does this nigga ve a girlfriend? If yes! Who is wizkid's dating. Is he that coded for u to decode? Hian Biko I need answers. Thank u. Biko I beg u in everything pls post my comment. Daalu
Wizkid aint looking cool 2 me,he gets ugly as he grows.
Eeya... Ropo & Jide have come a long way with Cokobar. From Zen to Paddington Hilton to The City. Was rocking Cokobar from day one. Bigger and better each year. God bless your hustle
Hummmm Tinie is looking so unkept,is this too much money or what!!!!
Wizkid LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡Ks S☺☺ cute or shld I rada say he LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡Ks pweedy? ℓ☺ℓ
Come collect ur trophy
Na wa 4 my ppl weitin dis boy do una sun go say he bi GAY sun go say he bi BI why sun go say hi look like girl na wa oooo abeg bobo na ur life if u like make u bi GAY or guy or anyting na u n ur GOD sabi, 1 tin wey me no say na baba GOD dey help u abeg go on with ur life jor!! Fine BOY I love u Wizki
ℓi̶̲̥̅ke seriously.....'Ħ̀ε̅ dont care?' Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ Ȋ̝̊̅Π Heaven pls deliver ma eyes frm all kind ☀̤̣̈̇F blunders!
Helloooo! Pls LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K here ♌ open ЧЯ ears....it Ȋ̊§ 'Ħ̀ε̅ doesnt care' Ok nt D̶̲̥̅̊α† blunder! Now §♠Ƴ D̶̲̥̅̊α† after ♍ξ!
Dnt mention.....U̶̲̥̅̊'r welcome!