Chris Brown, Frank Ocean fight at recording studio in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 January 2013

Chris Brown, Frank Ocean fight at recording studio in LA

Openly gay R&B singer/songwriter Frank Ocean claimed on Twitter today that he was attacked by Chris Brown and a 'couple of guys' at a recording studio in LA last night.
Sources close to Chris told reporters that Frank Ocean started it by blocking Chris and his crew as they made to leave the studio. Another report claims they fought over parking space, while another claimed Ocean called Rihanna a 'Hoe' and that enraged Chris who attacked Ocean. Police was called to the scene of the fight but Chris and his crew had left before they arrived. Frank Ocean was questioned but no arrest was made and no one is pressing charges...

65 comments:

Y won't Chrisbeat fight guys 4 once? Alwayz pikin on d ladies.. Him 4 go fyt Florida or even 2Chainz

Nothing official from Breezy yet so let's just wait and see first, this happened on sunday and till now nothing yet from breezy about it, you know what that means. Again if this altercation was really started up by Breezy then the cops would have also be singing another song too by now.

I believe dat they both knw each others beta,dou chris is becomin sometin else now.

nonye said...

Hmmm,lili no sleep abii?1st 2 comment.am I not a champion????lolz

Getting sick of dis dude gist and how does dis affect d cup of super eagles! Mtcheeeew! #yawning#linda who will be ur val?

Linda correct this words.. 'Pronounce' gay RnB singer not 'openly' gay RnB singer

Chris brown no dey eva free from gbege sha! Chai! Na wa o

Gay bitch looking 4 attention. He knows he'd get it thru Chris

promise michealz said...

Chris brown got iiiisssuuuueeeessss!!

LUFI said...

LMAO!!! I love dis chris brown guy,it hs to be becos of rihanna..baba no dey joke wit him RiRi sha..always ready to fight for her.dis nigga loves his woman and pple shud respect and understand dat and stop saying shiiii abt their relationship abeg..
LuFi---from TRINIDAD

Chris brown is lookin lyk majek fashek he doesn't look lyk d handsome chris of before

Frank ocean shud seat his pathetic ass down... Just coz hez gay doesn't mean dt ery1 ll jump on his pitiful bandwagon... not 1 to support violence but i don't tolerate wen sm1 purposely goes outta their way to provoke sm1 WTF do u xpect when d person comes after u. N linda i fuckn h8 perez hilton too... Saw he's biased version of d frank ocean story dt guy is such a bully! Pssh neeways b4 i deviate frm d point, being gay does nt give u a RIGHT to b a bitch! Hear dt frank O

Ms Valerie

Ths chris and fight fight,e go soon turn idris abdulkarim of nigeria.or Jim iyke rather.lol they cnt just stay out of trouble shaaaaaa.

One openly gay and one bisexual man, it's all handbags

justdeen said...

YOU THOUGHT CHRIS BROWN & FRANK OCEANS BEEF IS NEW… THINK AGAIN!!! HERE’S A BRIEF HISTORY OF THEIR... dlvr.it/2sKkNT #TheCrackBox

justdeen said...

YOU THOUGHT CHRIS BROWN & FRANK OCEANS BEEF IS NEW… THINK AGAIN!!! HERE’S A BRIEF HISTORY OF THEIR... dlvr.it/2sKkNT #TheCrackBox

Chris brown has a bad temper (˘̯˘ )
#rock gurl#

CB looks stoned..wots wrong wt ds dude,I used to love him bt now I only like him. Am done wt u Chris!!!

Cool story. 1st to coMment.

stupid people,, una no get time.....next please,,,,,,,,mr yaxx..

bitchplis said...

Chris brown is fond of beating 'girls' ....lol

MOKIA said...

Jeez! I'm not even concerned about the fight or anything. Pls, look at Chris keenly, he's never looking healthy and handsome like he used to. Compare Chris to Last 3 years. Oops! He's down Spiritually and Physically, I hope you'll agree with me shey? Anyway, Chris has grown to be a contorversial artiste, so, take him that way man, and sorry for your finger!

Chris Brown shuld sit da fuck down and stop feeeling lyk one fighter, d one Drake did 2 him was small, he shuld betta leave my Franky alone.. See his face like all dose area boys.. Mtscheeew foolish fool!

freeangel said...

Hehehehehehehe when them don eat belleful y them no go fight. if to say hungry dey nack them apako where them go get d stranght to fight.

lolade pinky said...

stupidity @ its peak..chris luks lyk his bin on skunk..

This Chris Brown na yankee agbero sha, just killing his FAME and FORTUNE gradually.

This Chris brown looks like a junkie...

This Chris Brown looks like a junkie.. So fucked up

Shattap ur dumb mouth abeg

SexySmile said...

Every one got issues! So?

SexySmile said...

Stop spreading fake lies!!!!

Fuck u pls and dere is no history of chris Brown and frank oceans...mumu justdeen

Hhahahahahahahahaha! As innnnnnnnnnnnnnn"! Frank na woman.

I 2nd dt..

@Alter; I would have loved to insult you back right now… But I was raised NOT to make fun of the mentally challenged… You’re lucky!
Life is great …you should get one other than being a pathetic hater.

Gbam

You wish

For your mind

deborah said...

Breezy should stop being in d news 4 wrong reasons,,he has alot to deal wit now dat his shows r not soldout and his album didnt even sell up to 1million copies.d dude is broke now! Dts y he did d fashion line wit karrueche..
All d best chris,i still love ur songs & u a better singer dan frank ocean--i hope dis fight dosent looose u d grammy award cos i kw u gona beat frank ocean and miguel down to dat award!

Its you dat should go and fuck ur fucking self!, dere is many history btw them!. Mumu °Æ’ d highest order, don't say wat U̶̲̥̅̊ don't knw.

Linda naa wah for u o, U are a bias being, while be say naa dis ugly pics °Æ’ Breezy naa him U use?, may the Lord deliver U̶̲̥̅̊ from ur bias mind o. If U̶̲̥̅̊ like no post.

Linda emeafu said...

If the fight was about Rihbaby,i will excuse Chris for his behaviour.No body fucks with my diamond princess and gets away with it.

Dude or dudelette I ve †̥ say dis,ama grt fan Of breezy bt my guy is jst lookinG like a drugie now,U̶̲̥̅̊ re correct abt that

i guess Chris is used to hitting bitches...lol

Blog Whore said...

Someone needs to shoot Frank Ocean in the balls. Bloody batty boy. Guess he started the shit to put Chris in trouble and tag him homophobic. He's been looking for self sympathy since he declared himself gay. Silly faggot. *yeah before u call me homophobic, I am proudly one. I hate gays*

Chidozie Mario said...

Chris Brown is a case.
Christians And Sexuality

Who's gay and who's not

I don't care much about this story,doesn't seem like anything serious but Linda you damn well know that chris of pix is so wrong,you just want people to insult my chris abi?â„“☺â„“

Pretty Girl

deborah said...

Chris u hav to stop getin in d new 4 d wrong reasons,dats y u damn broke now!!
Buh i love u still and i hope this wount affect your grammy award cos i know u gona take dat award for best traditional rnb album.u beta singer dan frank ocean and miguel

Lol at make e go fight flo rider or 2 chainz or timber land lol chris brown don loose am fuckin junkiee hehehe

@charming: Nice reply. Lol

Hahahahaha Nice one Prince Charming

palo said...

Abeg there is nothing wrong with saying he is "openly gay", afterall those who haven't declared their status are said to be in †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ closet in other words if †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ hidden ones are in †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ closet then †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ confirmed ones are in †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ open..*winks
Chris Brown looks dishelved, dirty and unkempt.is he high on something?..

This prince charming is seriously beginning to get on my already frayed nerves. How did u know Alter was referring to u? U just whine like a sissy all the time, replying comments that are or ARE NOT for u as the case may be. I'm really beginning to dislike u and now i understand why some peeps think u're really jobless...mstchewww!

chris baby is so wasted.

chris love is so wasted on drugs.

I concur

This prince charming sef!!! Must you reply to evry post? Can't u be as mature as bonario. Hiss. You get time.

Haaaaahahaa he dey look face nau,he won die bi day ohhh..2chainz n Florida ke

and like the littel bitch frank ocean is he came out and whinged about it

*little

This dude smokes more mary jane

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Hahahahaha! @Prince Charming U̶̲̥̅̊'r funny sha.....U̶̲̥̅̊ SA̶̲̥̅ÈŠ̝̊̅∂ U̶̲̥̅̊ weren't goin †̥ insult him/her.....buh alas! U̶̲̥̅̊ did @Mentally challenged!

Serves him/her right! S̲̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴͡ many frustrated-mentally deranged beings scattered ÈŠ̝̊̅Π here! Nice reply jare Prince!

And Everyone would open their Mouth and they'll be like this chris brown sef, Chris brown this,chris that.. Like obviously no real detailed info about what actually happened. Instead of just oh *mouth sealed*... *mouth opened again* y'all should give this dude a cool space and yes he wouldn't have deleted his instagram's if he was really at fault. I'm both breezy's and ocean's fan so no sides about this @ all

nowadayz Xris brown is a thug but frank ocean fit don go chicke am first come insult rhiana wen him no gree