D'banj and Don Jazzy open night clubs in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 December 2012

D'banj and Don Jazzy open night clubs in Lagos

D'banj officially opened his night club called One Eleven yesterday. One Eleven is situated at 82 Adetokunbo Ademola Victoria Island, while Don Jazzy's club is called PoP also located in Victoria Island. PoP will be officially opened next week Friday December 21st

67 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

ok! don jazzy and dbanj wan seperate their disciples now. all don jazzy followers if dem catch una leg for dbanj club, u are a traitor. same for dbanj's followers. lol

all loya milk followers move to pop. all illuminati intended members move to one eleven

Hmnn nice one linda we need picturs of it o...

Volt

Linda i heard Karen was slapped at smirnoff party. give us gist jor

Ghen.. Ghen..let d second fight begin

OK!

I wish both of them success in their clubs. I just hope no friction erupts due to proximity

And so d story goes... D rich gets richer! Congrats u both, nice one

vickers said...

*grabs popcorn ...sorry garri*

Linda, why r u supporting dbanj now?....u highlighted the name of his club but didnt highlight don jazzy's name...

LMAO! sounds funny but abeg be fair and highlight both.

Na wa for these 2 men behaving like kids....don't they understand the meaning of SYNERGY? This is one of the reasons why most businesses fail in 9ja....everyone wanna be CEO of his own republic...ok o.

Wetin concern me, as a night crawler when I finish from PoP at 1a.m, I proceed to One Eleven.

After 2 years when the 2 of them pack up, I look for another club to parrrryyyyyyyy.

Why couldn't they open churches? Jesus is coming soon, surrender ur lives o yea club openers!

traitor!

Lol ok na let d comments roll

kaliente said...

All d kokolets straight 2 POP but if d koko master hold u! HoLD it. Leave it.

Sharrapp! Are all the churches (fake) in nigeria not enuf for olodo like u?peace

Is there something else we can enjoy in that lagos except "tungba tungba" music in clubs and noisy people on the beach.Too many alcoholics(who don't know they are really addicts) are on the prowl daily.

Ama go check out d club! Aint hating buh I'm so into 'em both!! #teamDbanj leggo...#teamDonjazzy leggo

Queen Bee said...

Reason:she went there uninvited and spoiled the pictures with her funny looks and annoying pout!

Queen Bee said...

Congrats to dem!
But is it casted on stone dat every naija celeb must own a club?
Dey should be innovative there are other things dey could explore!

@iamoobie said...

Isn't there enough clubs on the Island already!!...

L.A.S.T.M.A said...

EASTCOAST WESTCOAST BEEF
WELCOME TO THE BULLET FESTIVAL

There is more to this, both of you should better start talking.

Lmaooooo....I swear!dey wld hv @least opened orphanage homes or homes for pregnant teenagers.

I'm sure Dbanj doesntt pay you for all the publicity you do for him on your blog! You post his news very fast but alwys relunctant to post Don jazzy's news! Why????

Yes! I noticed! Linda u r not being fair! Why did u highlight the street Dbanj's club is located and ddnt put donjazzy's club street? You like being partial when it comes to Dbanj!

So your already praying for them to pack off? Ma God punish u,u beast..ur so so bitter chai,don't wory God pass u

Why don't u open a church? Surrender ya life truly and finally to jesus oh ye anonymous commentator in blogosphere !!!!

And didn't include jazzy club's address

Where is my comment linda...

Uve got it twisted. Its d other way around.

Ode! No go look for husband marry make u dey dey checkout clubs for lagos... Bloody oskolo. Linda if publish my comment.

kudos to don baba for his success more blessings

Lol. Buy ur time to talk about pples investment. In any ways both of them are making dere money includin LINDA.

Lol... I also had a similar thought. Its kind of a "JAMB" question; "Would the DJ at Don Jazzy's club be allowed to play D'banj's new songs?" Or the DJ at D'banj's club be allowed to play MAVIN songs? #JustThinking

Good luck to you both.. May God help you all

Pls ask her,like its irritating how she kisses dbanj's ass tf?

Cos its not yet officially Opened dumbasses...peeps like yu guys are the problems in this our little world.and we must cut u pple off.

Night crawler..u be Ode inugo?

Becos D'banj is a biger figure...are you ok now,did I break ur heart?oya STFU....bitsh!!

LIB Addict said...

I dont understand all the people that post comment on LIB,there was a time u alwys accuse Linda for being too supportive of DonJazzy and criticise her for posting hateful comments on Dbanj,now its d'other way round,pls grow up y'all and stop hating,this 2 has gone their seperate ways and doing well in their respective field,u guys are just running ur mouth,not even sure this 2 know u guys exist, they are fucking making their millions!d high time u both accept this and get on with ur miserable life,the better for ur miserable life!

Hav u noticed? Illuminati is 666 dbanj is 111. Hu is he decieving? Odde!

lily said...

@queen u wicked ooO. Lmao

Dbanj i will cum 4 urs,but linda u put DonJazzy add,hw i go take knw d place nah,DB,IDJA wish u guys d best,try hands in oda tinz nah coz me dnt drink am a vixen in dancin but ma boo BONARIO drink sha so LIB una c sey equation balance Mrs Nnags Sexypressy Bonario

Linda obviously enjoys rimming Dbanj

Ur english na die

Mr Anegbe nee Lawson said...

@5.42pm,she's coming to meet me(her future husband) at 1 eleven...why d 'painment' on her behalf naa abi u no get entry money cos i fit put ur name on d list o?

My dear o. I thought I was the only 1 dt remembered. She ddnt post Dr Sid's VN wt Davido hating on dbanj and they were screaming blue murder. Now dbanj is doing stuff worth making headlines and they are complaing.

Business expert! Keep crawling while they build their empire.

Kai, U̶̲̥̅̊ r very wicked. I spat out d food in M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ mouth cos of lafta. Kai. Nne U̶̲̥̅̊ bad gan.
*effizy*

Chop Chop said...

So, which Okada go cari me frm Ikeja 2 VI? I don dye....

While the likes of Dbanji and Don are making their cool cash from music, endorsements and clubs, so is linda just by blogging.All we do is waste our time passing insult on one anode instead of looking for means to make honest money and be relevant as well. Bringing all that story to an end... Nd starting on a fresh note.
Hi peeps... Our generation being the age of information and networking as improved our understanding to a whole new level, without saying too much. Have you heard about TIG... It is a money networking program that can make you rich in less than two month depending on your marketing skills, all you required to do is sell a certificate which goes for a certain amount of money to four people. Then you can sit back and enjoy what you've laboured for... Don't dull yourselves money won't come to you if you don't work for it... if you interested contact me via this medium 28F710E2 then we can discuss better. Are you a risk taker? Cos this is your chance to be rich.

yy said...

@ana 2.37 I feel u bro they always start up as hit clubs nd fail in the end.not hating its jst a trend in naija

Gud 1 but i advice they think of other kind of investment. Property business is not a bad 1 atleast 2face, jj okocha makes several millions yearly on property.

Gud 1 but i advice dey invest in2 other kind of business, atleast an investment u can never go wrong wit is property. D likes of 2face, J.J. Okocha n few others makes several millions yearly on property.

GoSh....they are celebrities with managers and advisers,isn't it obvious that choosing one Eleven as the brand name is to make people Talk?

@anon 6:24pm , you are the bitch! Tf is wrong with you? I was only saying what I Noticed!what has bitch got to do with it? Senseless ass kisser

Atleast she ddnt state it there that its not officially opened! And its opening next friday 21st

Dbanj u are my man continue 2 so dj dat wat dj can do db can do beta

Brown said...

The same SUNY that initiated M.J. into ILLUMINATEE by signing him, D.J. also has been signed...he won't cross 50 if he don't sign out...

Make una dey here dey waste una strength dey type message dey yab each oda 4 here while D Banj, Linda n Don Jazzy dey make dier money dey go.

stop hatin guyz seriously don jazzy nd d'banji diss all publicity crab atleast dey keep u guyz wastin ur money jumpin for one club to another checkin out which is hotter at dis time our country nd the world in whole needs prayer we are stand on a sleepy rock fellas d devil is probabily in a clud sipin ace cos we doin his job for him feak pastors preachin money, boko haram killin for 77 gals in heaven, politicans eatin our money nd killin each other guyz look at d big picture we ar all getin sold out to d devil chose a part on middle standin heaven or hell nd i dnt need to tell u hell nd devil is real we cn feel him in d air

don jazzy shld goan sleep jor... dis no be moimoi or p.jamas stunt oo. he can never meet up to dbanjs standard. o to laye won jor lol

yes oo... mopo gave karen an early xmas gift free of charge. d gist is on her tweet page @anonymous 1:58 PM

baddestbitch said...

I don't send any of these people, they no dey share money so what we on about. .Mehn Linda say something profitable but if Linda open club I go dey come dey pop cos I send am .

kenny said...

dis info is false.......... club eleven is owned by Charles Ahize ( former Tribeca & Chrome) pls retract before any more damage is done.. linda

This Kenny guy na fool sha