Sinkiratu Sindodo denies ending relationship with Fuji star, Alao Malaika | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 November 2012

Sinkiratu Sindodo denies ending relationship with Fuji star, Alao Malaika

There were rumours recently that the stars who have been dating for a while now have ended their relationship. Sikiratu, who just returned from the US where she went to premiere her first movie, Wura Wunmi, says the report is false.
"There's nothing wrong with my relationship with Malaika. We are still very much together" she says "We both went to the US for the premiere of my new movie. We came back together to Nigeria last week. Those who were at the premiere can testify to this. Please disregard the rumours'

116 comments:

vicky said...

FIRST! But why d guy resemble okada rider nau lol

vicky said...

Youroba girls and bleaching,my Gosh,dis gal looks like a pig sha

ARINOLA said...

Wat's up with her diaper looking outfit? She's all so bleached out

Gud for u both...buh y d guy cum b lyk diz nah...wel sinki self na bed f d same fedas...gbogbo ara kiki tatu....am out....bidexsanmi#

sikiratu sindodo WTF thats like the worse name ever

Lilian said...

Sure
I went to the same school with sikirutu sindodo'daughter by name Damilola Sulimeon
Doesn't relate just sharing

Issorai

kemsugar said...

Who cares tho?+ but wait oh,re u not tired of just being his GF? or are u not a wife material? Lolz# just saying tho...¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

Linda so dis one is news too? She don old sef, mk d guy marry am. Abi she neva tire 4 relationship? If d guy dumps her,she is free to use him for money rituals. Lwkmd!

BLOGLORD said...

sikiratu sindodo! was this not the actress they said stepped on some mighty toes and they hit her with a terrible sickness that almost cost her life?
she is pretty though.
back to the gist....rumour mongers at it again!

And d guy is patiently w8tn for her to clock 40 till de Switch to d marriage zone. Or mayb propose on her 50th b.d..ok na

If you say so. We will disregard the rumours but there is no smoke without fire. Time will tell...

This sikiratu used to be as black as me o. See her now. But it seems d cream she is using is very good o. See her hands. The thing don blend wiv her skin o. Hmmmmn!

who are these local superstars???

So what is he doing wt anti fathia balogun?

Whatever,as if its going to change d fact dat aunty Patience and Aso rock cooks are agitating for increase in kitchen budget.

moberry said...

He just doesn't look her type....must be the money factor?No?!?

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

she is so holdin on de relationship so tight, my dear pls dnt give de romour a chance, dere r so many deperados wetin 4 de slightest oppurtuinity 2 take over. Just thinkin, were r dese rumours comin 4rm?

Linda that's not her first movie oooo.

Wats dis girl always feeln like? I dnt knw wat dey always see in her sef.I like malaika,but wat r u doin wif dis fin? Abeg d relatnshp can like to end

Aunty Patience abi grandma patience? Tehehehehehe..she has not learnt frm he food poisoning incident.ok oo

Let dem be what have dey done to u
If she is lying that is her problem
Jesus u dis people

Linda u always puttin all dis people's stories,I have never heard gist about sunny bobo,eze bongo,Dr sir foreigner,Chima Eke,Arabanko and d rest owerri n igbo stars gist!!

Na editing tinz na! Abi u never snap studio pix b4?

Honey,don't be mad,its cos nobody cares abt ur Igbo champs,don't cry,they would get there one day!--one yoruba gal

Who are this people? every body is now a star...

The sickness has a name...(Aka THE DREADED MONSTER) Give it up Madam Sindodo and stop deceiving everyone cos some of us know. Linda kindly kindly post my comment. Thanks.

lily said...

@ anon8:33 dt awkward moment wen ua silly n stupid, how do u mean by igbo champ will gt dere sumday?so is sikiratu a celebrity? Dirty razz n classless girl.......anu mpam

@ anon 8:33 o stupid gaan oooo......omo ale jati jati@ linda if u lik dnt post my comment

LOVE HA NAIL POLISH.

Who is chima Eke?!abeg,park well...as we don't knw dem nko?in other news,I dislike dis bleached girl nd her so calld razz bf...yuck!

STFU, so it is igbo girls that don't bleach eh. Nigerians bleach, end of story and you have no right to judge them for

Kai ds girl no get taste sha. Y is it that she likes dating touts?she went to LAG even tho she didnt graduate, l believe she's supposed to have a bit of class. mtscheww.LINDA PLS POST MY COMMENT OOOO COS I NO KNO WETIN I DO U OOO

Why does this girl always look "uncomfortable"? Not to mention her constant tacky look. She looks like she in pains. Do u get? Like she's tryina force some really hurting fart outta her all d oulets in her body. Kai

Malaika is married to 2 wives already. Yeah he might marry her if he wishes. They av bin @ it for years, way before she dated MC den she came back after MC did her in. She has a grown up daughter sha.

mandy said...

So its now an offence to be light skinned na wa oooo for backwarders

ebeano said...

give yoruba lady bleaching cream she will u call you otunba,pls linda instead of this type of news pls go to alaba international igbo guys will jist u more,look at the name u put in ur blog sikiratu sindodo is that person name or bingo name?mgbeke feeling funky

miss Sparxz said...

Sinkiratu sindodo?! Wow! D parents just didn't give her a chance @ all did they?.... How much she would have been made fun of in her primary and secondary school days.. *accept my sympathy babe*

@drippingwet02 said...

just go n get married abeg.

comfort said...

Sikiratu sindodo is her stage name. Her real name is Tayo Odueke

sikirat sindodo is the name of a character that shot her to fame. her name is tayo odueke or something like that

Her name is tayo odueke.sikiratu sindodo is just a name of a character she played in a film which is also titled sikiratu sindodo.Haters get your facts right!

Sikiratu sindodo is dat her real name o,it's d name she was called in one of her movies(jst like Jenifer),her real name is Tayo Odueke.The first movie she acted was produced by Charles Novia,some yrs ago. Am not her fan tho,jst wnt 2 make it clear 2 those who dnt knw.

Sikiratu sindodo is not her real name o..... It's just a stage name giving to her after her hit movie.

why do this yoruba actresses love abgeros like dis???? it says a whole lot.

and u r igbo u thie Linda Ikeji....uve forgotten where u come from....i heard u cant even speak ur language..shame shame shame on u...

Omo i tire o!Very soon sef my dustbin guy go soon make this blog.

God forgive me but she looks like she smells

Omo i tire o!Very soon sef my dustbin guy go soon make this blog.

linda i cant remember any lecture on dis blog being a tribalist arena so wats all dis ibo nd yoruba war here now? pls fellow LIB readers settle ur differences outside d blog na, b4 u knw now una go start another Ife and Modakeke war here abeg o Boko haram matter still dey on ground and Lili sef dey post una war comment dey cover space 4 odas nt 2b posted> mtschew!!!!!!!! abegi

Her cream is more expensive than ruky sanda's cream bcoz if u see ruky's knuckles...you'll scream.

April said...

girl i lik u cos u rock. kp prayin Gods desire 4 u shal com 2 pass but ur nails hmmmmmmn mayb cos i dont fix.

Her name's Tayo Odueke Sikiratu Sindodo is the title character that made her famous.

Happy Yoruba bunny said...

Sikiratu whatever u r using, stick to it, ur knuckles v cleared. Tell Rukky Sanda d secret I beg

LMFAO!! I no fit shout o! Na even the guy hand gesture dey tireh me pass. Good for them sha.

#Mumu Pikin# tribalistic moron

U lie Babangida jump fence.... Sikiatu Sindi get grown up daughter... U dnt tell lies, u kill lies.

Deekay said...

Lwkmd! Anon 5:50 u madt gaan.

Deekay said...

Lwkmd!! Some ppl are harsh sha oh lol. Bingo name.....lolz

Deekay said...

Leave the backward ppl to keep displaying their stupidity. Same ppl will call themselves children of God while hating their fellow man. Smh! That's why we have stupid ish like boko haram, regional rotational presidential crap (whatever it's called). Why can't we all just get along?!

Linda.. D guy pix is an oldest one.. U shld @ least post d rescent one. Its unfair...

@Anon 9:05 how did u know she's igbo?

Hehehehe!!! Smh.

WONU: how old are u Mrs Lilian?

Another tribalist that needs to be gunned down! How do we move forward in this country with so much tribalism???

WONU:@anons 8:21 sorry about dat prob Linda as neva heard of dem b4 just like me whu are dey?

Thank heavens you know there is no relationship btw the gist and your comment!!

Malika is nt a tout dnt just open ur mouth and start sayin rubbish.

Dat is nt her real its just a stage she got frm her first movie.

WONU:@anons 8:21 sorry about dat prob Linda as neva heard of dem b4 just like me whu are dey?

Abeg park well jor!!

TF? Is this news? Take this to Obalende market & not LIB abeg

Ur joke is so dead!

Its a free world every one is entitled to mk a life for dem selves wether ur dustbin guy or nt so stfu!

Na so so you heard you heard you go dey do up and down.av u confirmed it yourself.Gbeborun,gbefila,gbegele,solo makinde mind your business.

Wait o! is that "designers" PAMPERS(Diaper)she put on? **Floetry in motion*

Gaia said...

Auntie Sikira yi razz sha; WTF!!!

Some people are so daft sa, Is it only yoruba girls that bleach?

Like the Amata lady's case, someone said she taught is only yourubas that do such things. How daft and senseless thinking can someone be? Fish Brain people. mshewwwwww

Seriously Linda Ikeji you're a fucking idiot. Why are u screening my comments? I didn't even say anything negative for goodness sake. You're really an idiot.

onos said...

i just like sindodo,i think she is cool,all haters should take it easy..

@lily,I told all Igbos not to cry but it seems my comment still hit u bad,heya but I can't help ur terrible situation
@anon9:01 if I'm an 'omo ale' then u are an 'oloriburuku,oloshi,asiere,omo pau bibon,eranko' cos I wasn't referring to u motherfucker and u can like to fuck off-----linda sweerie pls post my comment,these motherfuckers just stepped on d wrong toes,awon were!

Vicky may God forgive you with that your cockroach hand wey you take type say she be like pig.oniranu

I like both sikira& mailka why are U̶̲̥̅̊ people like condemning human being like U̶̲̥̅̊ ? U̶̲̥̅̊ dat call them local star U̶̲̥̅̊ be Animal ooo.

@Lin.Lin.Lin.hmmm.howmany times did I call u?every Tom Dick and Linda is now a star?just as JZee,dumb Kanye,Aki,pawpaw,dangote...Ibori,Odili,otedola is called illuminat...na waooo....if u need news,my hen is in labour now,and delta state guvnors wife is besides her in d hospital...oya go report d news....wetin sef?

Same applies to ur mother, son/daughter of an idiot.tell ur mother to teach u manners.

Lilian said...

Idiot only a liar knows a liar

Lilian said...

Excuse me I'm not married
Abi u want to marry me

Lilian said...

She went to princeton college in surulere then I was in Ss3
And they live in ijessha( I don't know how to spell it)

Vicky you are very stupid. Did your mother not bleach?

Vicky, Sikirat herself resemble pepper seller so okada rider fits pepper seller.lol.

ebeano? But that's my dog's name.

Only a liar knows a lair..I don hear new thing today LMAO

miss Sparxz said...

Oh! Whew!! That's better :)

MsT: ROTFLMAO...Omg,una no go kill me 4ds blog.

MsT: Ghen-ghen Ghen-ghen...oya spill biko.. We wana knw!

MsT: dats exactly her type oo... Person wey fit date musili(head of lagos state agbero) wat more r u xpecting pls? Hian!

Lillian #Mumu pikin# u com come here yestiday com feed us with lies... It dosnt tek just a liar to knw a liar, it teks who knws d truth to detect a lie... Well, thnk God u admit dat u lied. Ua not evn ashamed dat ua caught in public.... Hehehe!!! Thnk God u dnt own dis blog, I wonder wht kanda stories u'l feed us with.

Some foolish pipo are stilll being tribalistic..... U really need to be gunned down. With dis kind of pipo Nigeria cnt move 4ward, sorry to tell u dat ur mentality is very low to b a member of dis blog.. Am sure if Linda gives screening to members u won't pass.

U lie Babangida repeat primary 1...

yes oo lilian i will want to marry u.

Don't bother begging for forgiveness cos he won't forgive u cos ur comment is bad!P.S-her perfume can buy ur whole wardrobe!

lilian is right, sikirat lives in ijesha @omilani str. Though dnt knw maybe she's still there

Royalkay said...

why does she turned herself to public-dog.....she need to be serious nan......

(•\¥/•) Una b olofofo...hw many of u gat such moni 2 carry persn go abroad???LMAO

@12:30 i quite agree cos she'll need a really expensive n strong perfume to hide her bad odour

Make no be say na person and coco-powder na im dem dey carry go abroad o!

Lilian said...

Baba Kass this is for u
1)If you were twice as smart, you'd still be stupid
2)You act as though your stupidity is a virtue
3)You swine
4)You worthless bag of filth
5)Your personality is that of a rabid Chihuahua intent on destroying its own tail
6)I will never get over the embarrassment of belonging to the same species as you cause i can never believe im black like u
and if u want more
at least if u have the balls respond i have more for you,You vulgar little maggot

lilian's sister said...

anonymous@8:46
she is based in the us and never coming back to Nigeria but i would love her to marry u
ceremony details : introduction 20 january 2013 Canada where our parents are
wedding in Winnipeg
then honeymoon in mexico (^0^)you and her
come back to los angeles then you will buy a house

LIlian said...

Kass whatever ur name is i dont give a dem who u are u talk like a bitch
I cannot believe how incredibly stupid you are. The only thing worse than your logic is your manners. Maybe later in life, after you have learned to read, write, study, spell, and count, you will have more success. True, these are rudimentary skills that many of us "normal" people take for granted that everyone has an easy time of mastering. It just wouldn't have been "right"
you have messed with the wrong person i don't think you know ur level this is just the begining
toodles!!!

Lilian said...

hey i don't care what Ur name is but i spent 4 hours making this for u please get Ur BB(at least if u have on or iPhone u can never have that too or go to Ur neighbor's house )
Linda please post my comment
~Any similarity between you and human is purely coincidental.
~Keep talking, someday you’ll say something intelligent
~I heard you got a brain transplant and the brain rejected you
~Hi! I’m a human being! What are you?
~There is no vaccine against stupidity.
~Brains are not everything. Infact Incase of you, they are nothing
~You are so dumb you sit on the TV and watch the sofa
~

Ha ha ha ha o ma se o

@lilian. Nice one.well said. I think I might consider featuring u in "your mama".which I intend starting. If y'all dnt knw how to serve dishes like lilian then u aint fit to be on this blog.

Liian u went out to soft on that hommie. U shoulda said, kass u tlk like a pussy.

Oponu ni lilian yio buhahahahahahahaha