For those who have done bad things & want to become a virgin again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 November 2012

For those who have done bad things & want to become a virgin again

Dear men, if your woman is over 25 and went to the University of Lagos, she's most likely not a virgin, so don't gawk yourself. Lol. Continue to see how the artificial hymen works...

What won't we hear? And some women will actually buy this? Don't you want to see heaven ni? *Shaking my whole body*.

163 comments:

Lol! @ if she went to unilag! Life isn't this hard. If you want to be like a virgin again, abstain from sex for 3-6 months or if u can hold it well a year and do kegel exercises regularly you will be as good as new *winks*

Na wa o...modern day men don't do virgins...they will rather get down With d experienced..hehehehehe

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿‎​. Nice one

linda shy u go buy ni?... Lol

Let them use super glue or watever to tighten their holes. Guys make sure ur d**cks are big as cucumber to scatter all these artificial virgins

Nawa ooo...if any babe try this for me ehn!! Sapona wud strike her down on dat bed....#angrymode

I couldn't read the second write up clearly though but I know thing is so fake, except the man na mumu that he wouldn't know. As they say: "VIRGINITY IS LIKE A BALLON, ONCE PRICKED ITS GONE FOREVER!!"

Na wa oh. End of time.

Also check www.hypehit.blogspot.com

nana said...

what is this ? must you bleed after being penetrated?? well I didnt.. if you feel your cat is loose do some KEGEL EXERCISES.. it helps to tighten the pussy cat ;)

Linda needs this badly since she isnt married and obviously likes BIG PIPES. I see her reactions all the time whenever she posts such pictures.....

Linda what do you mean by if a lady is over 25 n she went to unilag ....huh? Speak yourself....kmt!!!

Bia linda, tell person weh get this idea say na bad mrket ooo. We no de do Virgins again ooo. If u no sabi role am 4get it.. Virgin kor, Virgin ni..

Couldn't view the pictures due to this distorted mtn network however I don't do virgins cos I hv a very big d**k. Don't want the cap to peel why trying to insert.

Its only a fool dat cannot differentiate cocoa yam frm yam.. We knw original n we knw fake garlies... Jackrovas

*Linda, while we are on this topic of sex, I'll like to share this on your blog.
Oral sex is risky. HPV or human papilloma virus causes cervical cancer and this has been known for a while. There is currently an epidemic of head and neck cancers which is attributed to oral sex. Throat/ tongue/ mouth cancers were seen only in smokers and alcoholics but since the western world started mass practise of oral sex in the 70s, we have seen multiple folds in the number of these cancers.
Linda, you are a big advocate of oral sex hence this msg on your blog site. Pls do your own research and lets know what you find.
The good news is that it is easier to treat in the western world than the other cancers.

Kemi said...

Linda, not every lady over 25 years that went to Lag threw away thier value system! Speak for your self and your friends! Linda, if you like don't post my comment!

Blogtoto said...

It seems u feel a sense of belonging to that statement...sorry o non-virgin!

Girls hv bn doin dis one since nw na today esp in my school A.B.U all dos hausa girls (greatest hypocrites) one guy evn bought hz wife a car bcos he tot she wz a virgin wen she's rily a big tym runz babe nd she came nd was laffin at him in skul in my room dis no b new tin
Sabrina

otobong said...

Linda what is this world even turning into?

I take offence @ dat statement concernin UNILAG...I went 2 unilag I finisd @ 23 and I married @ 25 and I wz a virgin!!...yes!!...pls don't generalise...itz quite insultin!!

Nwababy said...

Correct ghel! All this insertion nonsense!

Hehehehehe. Lemme defend Linda here ooo and apology to those who felt offended with the Unilag ish but you misconstrued what she said. She said 'most likely' not like she affirmatively said 'can never be'.

Linda wwnt to Unilag! I rest my case!

Ok if u fix d cat, wat happens to d soft bobbi?

L.A.S.T.M.A KIlla said...

@ least i learnt how to spell GAWK

Linda that is a crappy comment you made about 25 year old girls and Unilag. Speak for yourself and only yourself.

Gbabe said...

What Did I Just Read? Liquid that appears like blood. Eh...just do it in the shower or put a towel underneath unless you're looking to dye your sheets red!

Linda pls how is the technology biko??!

They have been using it in the middle east for a very long time. Especially in saudi arabia. Those people are terrible hypocrites. Many of the women there are not virgins as expected in their customs. So if they get married and their husbands find out they are not virgins, it brings dishonour and I think some lashes on their back will be given as punishment. I've read about this stuff a very long time ago.

Natalie said...

This is d funniest line "Don't you want to see heaven ni? *Shaking my whole body*". Looool. Linda ur 1 of d funniest ppl I kno biko.

Lol!

Ubongy said...

Even for their church mind dem self know say virginity can't be restored. Only a typical blonde will fall for it (blondes are never smart)
#ubongy#

Word on the streets said...

Guys refer the bad ass girls, dirty, bitchy,dick sucking babes and not the naive goodie-too-shoes, this product is a waste of time.

Hallaluyah somebody!

Who ask u?

Anti-unilag said...

Unilag kwenu!
Taa make una close dt mouth.
Linda I feel u joor. Na true u talk abt unilag babes. But wat if u insert dt nonsense,d man no com fit penetrate nko? How u go take comot am nah?

KOFOSHY said...

Pussyversity of Lagos ...haha

Linda was only trying to tease those that went 2 unilag so don't take it so hard

Very true!!!

True talk, seems quite insulting, dey'r good, responsible ladies in UNILAG... Its not right 2 generalize

Very true!!!

Some people are too concerned with being virgins but desperately end up marrying dogs or being in non-existent marriages! So you were saving yourself for what? Its best to abstain from sex because that is what you want for yourself and not for any man. Otherwise, it is a free world. But I prefer men and women to abstain from sex

Linda u nid 2 take back dat ur silly comment. Speak 4 ur self!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Clears throat****! Hailing all the Unilag Alumnis on here...including linda and myself.

Linda! I think u thought it wrong this time and the UNILAG oldies on this blog deserve an appology from u!

Guys don suffer oh! Fake Hair,Fake boobs,fake butt,fake eye lashes,fake nails,body magic and now fake Virgins!!!

The Devil is obviously a woman!
God help Man!!!

Sharrap there! Take offense all you want, I also went to UNILAG and what Linda said is almost true, am sure u even stayed at Moremi all through and those papaz rolled ur kitty, I just pity d maga that fell for your 25 year old virgin story. Olodo!

@ Linda that is very offensive on d part of unilag which kinad rubbish tlk b dartu sureli av a biass mind 2wards dah institution speak for your self dnt generalise if u need d stuff go n buy it and dnt blaqmail unilag for ur own selfish finz

U ad beta aprove d koment if u aint bias

Who ask u @ miss I tk offense.. Hisssssssss, r u d only person da graduated frm unilag miss virgin??? U don't jux mk comment all bcus odas r making.. No offense miss, its jux a correction... Jackrovas

Hehehehe scam,see return to innocence. I pray she doesn't try dat with me,if I should see d pack,dat will be free ticket to late nights and artificial business trips.

Hahaha @offended akokites!.. Stop beefing linda o. Remember she said 'most likely', so if u were or are a virgin jus console urself by putting ur self in the smaller percentage.

OSHODI said...

The statement that "if your woman is over 25 and went to the University of Lagos, she's most likely not a virgin" is total rubbish and not acceptable.Can you proof it? Some parents with young female children in Unilag go tru ur blog and I can only imagine what is going tru their mind now.Not being a virgin is actually not the P,but you made it look like the Aluu4 murder.I know you won't apologise,but next time,be more careful about what you give to the world to read. I stand to be corrected. #TeamDbanj

happyhausabunny said...

Lmao! It's cause of you men women do these things na! All the peruvian, cambodian, italian hair women fix for you guys! The fake ynash n boobies too!

Its well Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo .Virginity or no virginity who will ♥ U̶̲̥̅̊ will ♥ U̶̲̥̅̊.And if U̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 hide under d pretence ҉ƒ virginity i pray ur past will not come haunting U̶̲̥̅̊.A guy dat is a friend 2 one guy nd like dat will smday meet smwhr U̶̲̥̅̊ can't be and dy will talk abt it.Abstain 4rm sex 4 like a yr or smfin and stop been artificial all ur life.

Jungle Justice said...

Excuse sir, while lashing out kindly add fake ORGASM to d list of fake stuff! LMAO. As u dey list fake things that reflects badly on most of us, fake orgasm reflects badly on una! Kaiiiii! Some guys r clueless shaaaaa! If only u guys know wot we naughty gals know about faking orgasms *wink* ok! 'Nuff said b4 I talk pass my gauge. #okbye.

Check here: http://lotusfemme.tumblr.com/post/36126254814/artificial-hymen-whaaa

YoungTaz said...

Pussy Sef ∂O̶̲̥̅̊N̤̥̈̊ Get Akube Now B Dat Oº°˚˚°º!!N̶̲̥̅̊a ǦØD̶̲̥̅̊ Go Save Guyz But All D Same Okrika Ω̴̩̩̩̥Ơ̴̴͡ Fit B Lik Osharaa Lai Lai...

Anniebelle said...

bwahahahha awon gehs! God would really judge alota things....if uv lost ya virginity dnt go arnd dcivng any1 cos really if yu abstain 4 a long tym uld gt tyt again snot like d hymen wld grow bk...boys nid virgins after slpng wt al d gurls in Nigeria.....virgins they sha get...lmfao

Lmao @ Sapona wld strike her down... Bro since hunters(guys) hv learnt to shoot without missing, birds(babes) hv learnt to fly without perching. Hehehe

Sis. I'm young, but, mehn I'm seeing things. Unilag now is times 2 worst than its old sets. Infact its worst than Sodom & Gomorrah... Their peccadillo can't be narrated.

Kindly, visit: www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Na wa o...what's with the "University of Lagos" thingy *rme*. That is a very dehumanising thing to say. Besides why unilag? Is unilag d only school? And yes for those of you wondering y I'm dis defensive, I finished from there *tongue out*

sidballs said...

Linda's statement abt girls & Unilag is wrong...it insults the few good girls in that noble institution...the virginity device is another satanic invention to lead pple to hell..Why deceive urself and lie when it's obviously not a crime if you are not a virgin!

Gift said...

Akokites, stop being so strong headed and arguing blindly. We all know that's the truth. Linda's an old girl, so she should know. If the statement doesn't apply to you, hold your peace. Parents should know what their kids can do. So because you want to preserve the soiled innocence of some girls, the truth shouldn't be told again?

Abeg abeg abeg, you all should give linda a break jor. Why is is such an issue if its not true. Its a joke, can't you take a joke ni. Yimu jor

Take offence all u wnt but linda neva did generalize, she left out a few percentage in which i'm taking offence. There is absolutely no virgins in unilag or in any other university except some of the freshers in which u and i knw dat within a few months, it will bi gone. Concerning ur virgin status b4 u got married Which in evry tendencies might bi a lie, and let assume u were a virgin, was ur husband 1. I knw he wasn't so wat's the use of waiting till marriage b4 u loose it. U knw dis world is turning sumthng else.by d way Sorry if i struck any chord

Na wa ooo dis world is comin 2 an end...linda post my comment ooo

Oscar said...

The few good girls should get out before they get infected. it`s good parents read this blog so they know whats going on in there, you would be surprised many of them graduated from same uni and so are very much in the know.
Say the truth and shame the devil. linda kuddosss gurl!

Jungle Justice said...

Haba! Some pple r too quick to flip d attack switch. Linda wrote "most likely"! That phrase isn't used wen a person means to generalize. It only shows a high or higher probability. B4 u sharpen ur arrows n flex ur bows with Linda as ur target, relax n read btw d lines! Is it bcos she mentioned UNILAG? Oh!now u knw how it feels wen we generalize men as dogs n cheats! It's funny how fast an opinion changes wen d tables turn. Most uni babes r knwn 4 their loose morals of cos not all but a very high percentage. So pls take deep breaths n relax!

Why Akokites just dey make noise here. If you Were in Lag, you will understand that her statement is not far from the truth. Moreover she said "most likely".

Why Akokites just dey make noise here. If you Were in Lag, you will understand that her statement is not far from the truth.
Moreover she said "most likely".

Which university did u finish from? Your english needs help. Spellings and sentence construction

Na by force to b virgin again? once u done lost am while u dey bother ursef again 2 get am back. u can neva get it back. Na God put d hymen there no b man.

What can only happen is 4 u to be a spiritual virgin by repenting and dedicating ur life to God. Then keep ursef 4 d man from there on

Wetin we no go hear 4 dis world. May God help Us. Once lost can neva be gotten back again.

justlikeme@live.com said...

Most likely!!!! When did Most Likely become a word that is meant to generalise. How come una Akokites dey vex. All those who dey vex...that 23 year young girl who got married at 25. I can swear you werent a virgin with the way you dey vex. Same goes to everyone vexing.....haba!

Anyway sha..na una sabi oh! iwant, ivirgin, ulie, ufake, uhymen, iknow, istraff, irunaway!!!!

OSU and UNILAG girls, una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see this

BLOGLORD said...

OK first of all linda u shouldntr have be emphatic on 'unilag babes', chiqs from all over can do this. the point is, women should learn to be truthful and not deceptive. if u are no longer a virgin, then u are not a virgin. why pretend to be one? its alarming the lenght women go to be what they are not. there is nothing as beautiful as being urself.

Felix Omoragbon said...

Flirting is addictive, its a spirit. Even if u pretend to be a virgin, 1 day you will be caught in the act. My opinion.

DIDI said...

wats d ish with unilag linda? wat makes u feel all unilag girls are wide, pls i hate d generalizing thing!

LINDA ILLUMINATI IKEJI

@Florence Anegbe: So u finished from lag n u r defending akokites! r u still a virgin? we alredi knw d answer to dat so dnt boda answering. lol

Its true jare d idiot that deflowered me didn't believe I was a Virgin all because I went to unilag,but really I jst wonder y they av that crazy mentality..mtshewwwww..I can never buy this rubbish lai lai..ain't no Virgin so stick or leave it..

Dry humour,cant you learn to make some direct & constructive comments? Always making dry jokes out of everything.

Na wa oo, must it be only unilag, wat happened to osu girls or lead city babes or oda skools...too much beef for unilag.Anyways der are exceptions to d rule.Also in dis modern world guys see virgins as long things.

i pity the men that have fallen for this oooo. lmao!

Pls why would i pretend to be a virgi when im not. Is my man a virgin. if hes looking for a virgin, he shld go to the village. i hope he even finds one dre ooo. lolzzzz. Abeg y look for a virgin wen you r not one yourself. is it only u dt knows ow 2 enjoy!

Where can we get dis:D. Its too Late sha my bf don do alreadi

Ode!!! No one is saying it will be restored, we r talking about faking it!!!

U must be a blonde

Linda Please next time do not mention names, true or not. It's rather insulting. However, I find your last sentence very funny. Lol!

My dear wot linlin said is very true! I lost my virginity in dt unilag in my first year! 2nd semester. Graduated at 23 too. Don't mind tht madam she's prolly ibo n her hubby sent her thru sch so she had to behave herself hehe

But e get limit wey u go pretend reach o! Virgins don't. Enjoy sex n may never climax foe another six to 12 mnths. U can't pretend for that long. D guy ll know n amma spank any man that don't make me climax:D

Linda Ikeji, take time oh! not all Unilag girls are tramps. I find your comment very insulting. Which uni in Nig does not have bad eggs? I finished from unilag,got married at the age of 28 and I was a virgin. It is not impossible. ***hiss***

tk baby said...

Hypocrisy and double standard. Girls lose their virginity to men, not to themselves. So there are actually fewer male virgins, if my future husband expects me to be one, he had better be ready to swear by sango that he is one!!!!.

anon 7:00pm and anon 8:37pm you both are jealous. so because you lot arent virgins you cant believe dat someone else can be a virgin?
by d way as for saying there is no use of being a virgin till marriage, shey u are now God? after God commanded us to keep it holy u want to command people to desecrate it. Let God not punish u oo...its not every girl dat remains a virgin because she wants to grab a man....

Im very sure there are virgins over 25yrs in unilag linda should pls speak for herself. kmt at anon 7:00 &8:37am

thank you.

ode. stereotypical bolo

linda's asslickers.

you reek of jealousy and i can smell ut from a thousand miles.

mumu so if i hold my peacr then how do people get to know that i am wrongly accused? so if im innocent i should be classified with people that are guilty? your notion is very wrong madam.

you cant tell d diff btw a joke and an opinion even if it hits you on d head. linda gave her opinion and not everyone must kiss her ass.

wat wont we c in dis world.......na wa ooooo

This artificial hymen looks like a little beast with a head,two hands holding a rope and two legs
Damn!

linda u r not alright at all oh. am 25 and i finished from unilag an am still a virgin and there a loads of other girls like me. the fact that you are not does not give you the liberty to start blabbing. if u like dont post my comment, at least you have read it!!!!!

The truth always comes out eventually, but if in doubt do a DNA test on the blood stain.

Chai!!! I don die! Thnk God I dnt evn want to marry a virgin cos ones I handle her, she'll just die, as in die finsh... Linda pls ao can get dis in whole sale?????? Pls reply am seriously serious ooo

Pls Linda the one I want is a cream to firm up sagging breast.. I was fat, when I lost weight my breast just sagged. A firming lotion that I can buy here in nigeria pls. Thank you.

Even the Akokites who have vandalized their toto will follow and make useless noise. I suggest that if a penis has not penetrated you before ( which ofcourse I know too well that fingers are helping you in pretence) pls just sharrap. True virgins in Unilag cannot make up to even 10% of the entire school. U all shd park well joor #tongueout#. Blunt babe

'stige said...

Nt even d soft bobbi only. D entrance is fixed bt wat happens to d “sitting room”? wide as usual#lol.Just picture a geepee tank,tight small mouth bt wit a volumious space inside...Na mumu guy for fall for dat...

@ 2nd to d'last and last anonymous. U r d'one who needs d'shutting up, becos ur words lack wisdom am sure u have a hole in your head for u to give such a stupid reply. Virgin @ 34 has been seen, so why is it hard to believe her 25yr old virgin story. Am sure ur inducing from ur family/village experience. If it's paining u go and insert ur d**k in a hot pie or in ur mouth.

u gotta be fucking kidding me!!! what the hell!!!!!

And who said getting disvirgined before marriage is not an offence, its the greatest offence of all, cos you have sinned against your own body,God who created us with a seal surely has reasons why he placed it there, and even if i get disvirgined and decide to abstain for 50yrs just to please my spouse, i am worthless in Gods sight, so i'll rather please God than any man, dear youths who have maintained their moral values up till now, a great shout out to you, and parents who are instilling moaral values to us, keep it up, pls read 1Tim 2:22. Linda no offence for giving e.g your illustration surely fit d material.

make una leave linda alone joor.she said dat about unilag girls, so wot?see dem see dem, dem dey form virgins, fuckin hypocrites

This is common in d middle east

Linda! God will help you, with the way you just run your mouth ehn...

eerm wat of, if the man, just like me, wants to do the finger thing first. wont he pull off the ink pack?

Ikeji.....hmmm....I must say u got it wrong..... UNIBEN is the school u ought to have mentioned..... And mehn I'm nt a virgin(@ a time T I wish I could get it back bt f**k it if the man can't take me 4 me(his loss).... I don't have to lie to have him

OH MY GOSH!.. you guys are so fricken sensitive, stop taking it to heart she wasn't talking about you :/when you know your not like that.its a conversation opener.. CHILL

Virgin ma ass!who say D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fuck well?c eh na ashi do well pass does virgin.if u want 2 c fake virgins go 2 churches n does lookin 4 husbands r d 1s 2 buy dis fake stuff.

hot chocolat said...

Na was for all these guys talking about virginity when we know that it takes a man for a woman to lose her virginity. Such double standard and such hypocrisy.

Kmt ode sef wan claim virgin. Mumu thief!

Na only virgin?abeg 4get dat tin.v ma ass.na d ashi D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make good wives dan does lying v or assume 2 b v.W̶̲̥̅̊at̶̲̥̅̊ is dere dat u pple r dieing 2 blow V 4 eh?c eh fuck V n live ur life.

barbie said...

Truth is bitter, n annoying buh I tottaly agree. (˘̯˘ )

Correct talk!!

lee jones said...

tk baby there cannot be fewer men who are virgins compared to girls ie we have more men who are virgins to ladies who still virgins. example, a man(handsome) can get up today and say before dusk he want to have sex with atleast one of his girlfriends(7) and at the end of the day all may turn him down,but imagine a lady(not even beautiful) doing the same,am sure 6/7 if not all will oblige her. so, you see most men crave for sex but are not oppurtuned to have, but ladies need not crave for it yet, opportunity always call.

barbie said...

Lmao!!! True that!

Hymenoplasty has been practised for a long time by arab women. The rich ones usually jet out to france to have the procedure done

barbie said...

I knw I had sex 4 all d wrong reasons buh tainted as I am, I will neva b worthless in the eyes of God, else I wudnt b alive. We get ur point, we knw d truth, we v sind we ask 4 4givnes n make r ways straight, us non virgins r sometyms better than a 100 virgins put 2geda!

Cnt stop laughing !!!!

lee jones said...

for every lady who have confidently spoken of there virginity in truth here, thumbs up to you. its 9ce to know there are still virgins @ 25. as a guy am almost giving up thinking you can't find ladies @ 25+ who are still virgins and so whats the point waiting. Please hold your heads high and be proud of yourselves cos its not easy and cheap, if not every lady out there still would have been virgins. but you know only few, go for things that are expensive, and y'all chose the more expensive path. Cheers

Ok. That's it. No point getting married and keeping myself. Better to be a bad boy. They get all the money, sex and women and I am here dulling.
Guys, get babies to train up by adoption or get a few pregnant without marital commitment and take the babies tossing out the mother. Nothing is real these days. What's the point holding out for a complete family if you are only going to be lied to in every way.

lee jones said...

linda you didn't post my comments!!!!

No matter how much blood it brings, I can't be deceieved. Atleast of us know what a real p*ssy feels like

LINDA NA LIE. I FINISHED FROM UNILAG AND AM 29 AND STILL A VIRGIN

wow!! See comments!!

Linda u could have said what u wanted to say without mentioning Unilag.

na wa oh.. its like more the comments are focused on the unilag and 25 yrs statement. people are just to belligerent. i don't know why you ladies cant just overlook it without showing any vile behaviour. afterall every one is entitled to their opinion. linda, please leave the comment and dont let what people say make you develop a fickle mind. virgin or no virgin doesn't add or reduce your life span. So chill..

Ladies enjoy the joke and stop fighting over a simple comment of attending ladies attending unilag and not being virgins. haba! High BP is real oh so calm down

I am 34 and still a virgin. Sad to say I am not proud of it cos I am unmarried and my flighty friends are so what's the use? I am now seriously thinking of being a single mother soon

Linda is a big fool for that Unilag statement.

Linda I truly admire your good work but I must say you are totally wrong here. Even though you know and heard a couple of a couple of stories about UNILAG girls, does not mean all are the same. I hate to go public about my PL, but I have to write this. I am a MA graduate from UNILAG in my early 30s and i still have my V card intact. Its all about your personal decision with God and yourself. Made this decison long and I thank God that I have not let him down. There are still alot of ladies like me out there. Please change you perception on UNILAG girls they are not as bad as you think!

Bonanza bobo,delete n reframe.thank u!!!!

Em em.....e rora so dija! I beg,I be man o but am interested in bcomin a virgin once again! Wayforward sombody?

HMMMMM END TIME

Brian Duru said...

lol.... justin bieber should buy it for his mom...lol

First timer.
make laff no shoot me for here. @Guys don suffer oh! Fake Hair,Fake boobs,fake butt,fake eye lashes,fake nails,body magic and now fake Virgins!!!

The Devil is obviously a woman!
God help Man!!!, you are funnier than I do quench.
Patty

What an idea, only a virgin like male would get fool by this techdot.............Want a flat belly, burn fat, loss weight, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Being a virgin doesn't make you a saint,after all Jesus never condemned the samaritan woman nor mary magdalene,so why should anyone be worthless before God's sight? Why should anyone fake being a virgin?To prove what point? And so far you are hiding under 'anonymous' how do we know? I have never used that criterion for selecting a wife and should not be a criterion. Remember before you judge or condemn anyone.Remember Romans 3:23 'ALL have sinned and have fallen short of the glory of God' (including you virgin claimers).So even if you die a virgin, its not a guarantee for righteousness unless you accept Jesus. Of what good will be the artificial hymen do?Will it bring out fake blood? My opinion.

Very true, this was a topic I researched back in skool

I have a frend no joke she's 26, a grad of unilag and stil very much a virgin. We her frends are all married, so we encourage her 2keep it

In this day and age, who wants to marry a virgin. My bro has been looking for a virgin and has not found one in this our 9ja and he is 39 going 40 in 2 weeks.As for me give me a lady that's not a virgin but a very good woman. Well I've been married one and am very very happy.

You people are busy abusing yourselves and Unilag chicks, while Linda is busy making cool money on her blog. You better find something creative to do with your time. Mchewwwwww...

Lekan said...

Abeg which school be UNILAG again na? I only know MAULAG! lol

There is nothing we will not see in this recent generation.. Lord have mercy ni!!

keeping ur virginity for 50 years doesnt mean u will marry d right man. is just d grace of God.

and some unilag babes don't fall into that category at all oh

http://idaraumosen.blogspot.com/2012/11/he-makes-demands-on-you-make-your.html

it is not only through the hymen u can tell if a girl is a virgin. U can tell from the eyes; every woman who has had sex has something like a small spot of blood( a small coloured spot sha) in d whites of her eyes!Then through the teeth too especially for men and women who started having sex at an early age and overdid it. That said; no need to kill urself if u are not a virgin. Better to say d truth than live a lie. Being a virgin isnt easy; am still one. Not because I want to snag a man. On d contrary they run when u tell them, especially if u have no intention of giving it to them soon. Am one because of my faith; I believe it is the right thing to do. And for my daughters too; my husband has got to treat them well for my sake!

see noise maker so every body that finish for unilag na virgin mary mother of Jesus.

one word! !!eeeewwwww...!!!

If this is real then a whole lot of nigeria babes wil be patronisers. Especially runs babe and married babes . A man once told me that a lot of men fuck outside because their wives pussies are too wide and open due to child birth and the tear given to them. This wil be a burden aleviating helper for such women. I know some of them wil tell their husbands and some wil lie saying that is kegel exercises and V-tightening cream that did the magic. Hmmmm men go hear am oo. Lwkmd

Oh my friend just entered unilag and I hope this won't be the case for her o. I plan on being a virgin till marriage, it is a virtue, and your husband will cherish u for it, he'll respect and give u all because he knows what a treasure u are. Anytime he may want to misbehave he'll think twice because he knows you have kept urself for him and him alone, that's my on view. And to people shouting about muslim girls, there will always be miscreants and you know it so don't Judge all by a few, I know some of us that are decent. Moreover when u've experienced sex, it takes some excitement out of your coming marriage and there might be just very little to look foward to.

Sell and buy used and new goods.
Post ads for free or get free account via Facebook Login in one click.
More details ad post free

Hi :) Thank you for sharing. I'm Grace here. I wish to seek for your help or advise because I am worried and scared about my my broken hymen. Is it OK that I seek for your help?