Inside P-Square's small birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 November 2012

Inside P-Square's small birthday celebration

The Okoye boys were a year older yesterday and invited a few friends and family members to celebrate with them at their Squareville mansion. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

Mary said...

It is a house and not a MANSION....... bush girl, you have shown us the house many times and that is definitely not a Mansion

Ok oooooo, as Una no invite me, no problem. Enough groove

That's great I love P-Square.

kemsugar said...

Happy Belated buffday To them!

ScapeIndie said...

Dat one D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sha; wishing em LLNMP#wordd Ɣ☺ů feel me

MIZAY said...

Happy birthday to them. God bless them.
#LLNP
*practising my Alingo dancesteps*

My belated birthday wishes to them.

four blurry pics???Thats all u got..biko where is bellanaija.com jare.

omg, τ̅ђε̲̣ aLingo video waz perfect τ̅☺ mark τ̅ђε̲̣ir ßιяτн̲̣ðåƔ...many more coLourfuL yearz ahead guyz, much luv

I love dis guys so much. HBD LLNP amen.

IVORY CHI said...

The Lola babe is very beautiful.

*apart from that nothing else to see here*

It must be an Lg or sony ericsson phone that took these pictures!
Camera quality- -1 mp.
Trash!
Billie Jean

Happy birthday in arrears Peter & Paul

Lindastic u be mansion owner now oh.congrats

Is that Saint Obi in the third picture? If not, where has he been? I have missed him in the movie industry!!!

I was there, I saw how Peter was all over Lola like the world was ending. He truly loves that girl, although she loves his money. And his son rarely smiles, always grumbling to his mum, then she would tell his dad and Peter would start tickling the boy. And the use of alcohol yesterday wasn't a good thing. I almost passed out, jeez nice one tho! But we needed more females there (if u knw wah I mean) 26F93612

Billie Jean's Husband

NO FINE BOY IN THE PICS. *PACKS LOAD AND CARRIES ON WALKING* KMT

I like their style.. Its sometimes good to do thingz in a simple way.

At. 12.25, u can lie oo.wen did u go for the party. Just say u nid a gal on dis blog.nd stp usin psq to give urself level

ebeano said...

bracket re u guys still coming to vienna austria b4 xmas ? pls u guys should hurry up b4 i will buy my air ticket for my xmas ,bracket p and paul ooh i love u guys am proud here in europe cus of u guys ,just like i love linda but i blieve if i toast her or tune her she fit agree ooo i go try ,only be say owu ji guys

LOLA don old oh!!!! My god she looks like his mother. anyway she is 7 years older than him, almost 40yrs. She is not aging well at all. so after the party she goes home with her son. I dont understand why the live apart. atleast they shd have been live in lovers. Guys, a typical example of eating ur cake and having it.

Idiot, in ur mind u just made sense. Which dirty money. Do u no who lola is? If u don't no something don't open ur gutter mouth to say rubbish. Lola has her own money.

Mehn!!!! Sometimes #lowkey is actually the best...happy birthday Uncle P-square in arrays!!! And pls linda, one girl from this blog to be mine won't be a bad idea oo! 26C36E0C

Anonymous 12:25am. Lola use magic for Peter that is why he is all over her. No worry, the charm will expire one day but I pray it will not be too late. Happy Birthday to them.

Dis Lola woman is older dan peter joor

Lola omotayo looks like she's angry 2 be in the relationship wit Peter okoye,And he is seriously begging her to stay with him. Na wah oh, and she has aged. Peter is not looking like a bo-bo. Pls we need healthy looking relationships, serious!

I didn't see Jude in the pix! Did any1 notice or I didn't look well? *rme* And don't tell me there are only four pictures. Whoever sent in the pictures only captured the celebs amongst the guests. Except someone else sends in another set of pix wiv Jude in it/them (whichever).

Thank you.... Linda luvs advertising & ova-hypin this guys....

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

He's money??? Chai

On a serious note peter no try at all...even if he wanted a half cast dere so many YOUNG beautiful ones even in d east..paul big up yourself God wud cont 2 bless nd kip ur rltnship.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Nazy dat ur smile gaahhn.
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatshapIboBoy

amie said...

But Mary u r angry oo. God wee give u ya own, na afa Jesus!

d woman is pregnant na, thats why she looks off...na wa for people o

im sorry but what's ur point?

Lola is pregnant, it explains de look.

Abeg ds Lola wey una de talk, na him mama friend wey him fall inlove with? Mk una no stone me o cause I didn't see girlfriend o I saw mamafriend and its such a loss to d young girls *sadface*
But I wish dm well tho, many more yrs of doing great music.

So you never see woman wey get belle wey still fine.
Abeg mk she free d bobo jor go find her mate.
How many years will he be grateful to her, she shd not enslave him abeg, kini gbo gbo sh*t n ye gaaan? Mtcheeew.

a lot of jealous girls on this thread lola is the mother of his kids and the love of his life ..whether older or younger ..she has got him... deal wit it

Hu the fuck r u asking????

MrConji said...

Tatafoh linda y u no dey dere abi dem no invite u nii...,dnt worry nxt year is cumn....

Jehovanni, go to school or better still go see an optician. :)

Billie Jean's Husband

Simone said...

We must be looking at different pictures because Lola is gorgeous. She's heavily pregnant which is why she might look off to some of you but even then she looks really good.

Can you compare Lola's small money to P Square's mega money? Money acquired from aristos is what you are saying she has. Her Dad is rich but he doesn't send her. I thought she moved in with Cameron or is the mainland not good enough for her and she is waiting for Banana Island. Devious girl.

ano 12:25 YOU LIE OBASANJO HANSOME ...chei i can swear u were not there monki.....Lola omotayo is a very rich babe she was born with a diamond spoon infact it was contract peter was looking for advert contracts when he rushed to give her belle...lola's girl

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿‎​

Tell dem

Na wah oh! Your friend will betray your trust just to defend a random comment.

Saint obi ke?? That's mike okon orr what's that his name!

floxy said...

Every one in this pix look so high already,wrong time for snap shots..take note all ye bloggers!

Linda as u famzed them reach,dem no invite u

Thiѕ іs verу interesting, Yоu're an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look ahead to seeking extra of your great post. Also, I'νe shared your sitе in my
sociаl nеtωoгks

Ϻу ωebpage: payday loans