Dear LIB readers: What do I use to become tight again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 November 2012

Dear LIB readers: What do I use to become tight again?

From a LIB reader
Hi Linda, I need advise from fellow LIBers. I'm a single 30 year old girl. My ex boyfriend was really endowed. Sex with him was great and all. But we ended up breaking up. I started seeing someone else some few months ago and its getting serious. Problem is I think my ex has expanded me too much and now, my current boyfriend isn't as big, he's just average. I don't really feel him as I'm now too wide. Oral with him is great, but I feel really bad when he enters, as it makes me feel say na me bad pass(pardon my pidgin) Dear LIBers, kindly advice me on drugs, exercise, cream, whatever to use to become tight again. Someone advised me to sit over a bucket of very hot water, but I don't think its working. I'll really appreciate ur help.
Thought we discussed this a little while ago? Girl, the solution is THIS :-)  *kidding* please reply her!

304 comments:

1 – 200 of 304   Newer›   Newest»

I had a real laugh when I read this post- excuse for coming across as a dim-wit but how is it possible for a woman to 'stretch'???? lol

BLOGLORD said...

no need to respond, madam scroll to older post here on lib u, will find the solution to ur problem. there was a post on vagina tightner or watever it is called...

BLOGLORD said...

....and u linda sef, this picture u used, i don't understand it. c the guy's head! the girl has this look like
'wetin again u ds opiolongi headed man! u no de tire'

ALUM!!!!
Thats the secret magic word...it does a lotta wonders

Lmao.. bring your head closer make i knock your koikoi head when you dey enjoy the fuck you no tell us ooo, now your thing don wide u dey complain the way you sound e be like say your punany wide like borehole hahahhhaha anyway, i hear say cold water dey tight pussy or maybe you should stay away from sex at least for a long time that way it will tighten a little bit but if you keep fucking, the more you fuck the wider it becomes women respect your bodies learn to stay away from fuck and my last solution maybe should go for pussy tightening after all people dey do surgery to become virgin again...LMAO

SUE JORDAN said...

WHY ARE YOU STRESSING YOURSELF... AS LONG AS HE IS NOT COMPLAINING... ENJOY!!

errr,you can use super glue to hold it together. he he he he. Ola

Kegels.... look it up. U will be fine.

Google search "Ben wa balls" and "Kegel exercises". They help tighten the twat.

She should go to a doctor to stitch her vagina

Try doing kegel exercises,they tighten the walls of ur v....na.

shibabay said...

well too bad u got a wide road along ur lane bt d thing is there got to be traffic to congest the lane in other word try stop having sex for now an see wat happens next u cud do oral if u wanna bt if ur bf doesnt like it den there been no love frm the onset and sittinmg on hot water cud also help bt pls use antiseptic like dettol

Stanley Onduru said...

She needs to go on a 3 day fasting asking God to tighten what has been loose.....lol....check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com for how to look tight.

Dlapikin said...

normally when you don't have sex for a while it gets bak to its shape or what you can do is wash it with alum stone but be very careful... It can dry up your vagina...
http://wiredfact.wordpress.com/2012/10/26/women-uses-white-stone-to-restored-virginity-in-cameroon/

Seek advice medically or from a professional. Secondly, Is your new guy complaining? If he isn't then let time pass, I think the expansion can get back in shape again since his is small. Or better still, stick to a guy who is big if changes are not noticed.

Hersolution gel.
For details visit :www.healthandbblogspot.blogspot.com
or www.facebook.com/import-5

Chisco said...

kegel exercises

Hmmm... Hw I wish U hv mind dt return back like a small hole, no matter hw he ws endowed.

Sounds like it's Linda who needs our advice. Well, you've gotta leave dat man wit d small d**K and find something your size. Hehe

instead of trying to tighten ur p**sy, y dont he try and enlarge his d**k

queen bee said...

the solution I honestly prescribe now is abstainance for at least 6months and u will get bak to almost a virgin u will Be surprised! But as a matter of fact babes.......... Can't you not give dese men 'dat ting' anymore till dey take u to the altar? At 30yrs my dear time is not on ur side,and dese men dats all dey are after cos babes plenty and many are loose! ........it works o!........a word is enuf for the wise!ehen hen!no say I no tell u o!tomoro make u no say queen bee wicked!

U need jesus.stop having pre-marital sex!!
I have a child&i don't feel wide oh but then again,na only prick dey service me..try kegel exercises....it may work

*only one prick

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

do nothin wit time it'll readjust by itself automatically. Do we always av 2 please dis guys? Will dey do same 4 us?. If he wants 2 stay he will if he doesn't den dere is nothin u can do bout it, u dnt nid a tight cunt 2 keep a man.

use allum!! abi wetin dem dey call am sef..that acidic substance you put in wells to make the water clean

Ajagunna said...

just be your self. you are what you are now, don't try to fake it. let him use some style in positioning.

Also try kegel exercises( tightening and relasing the vulva at least 30 times a day)

use alum to wash the Virgina

Warri Girl said...

I heard of a urine therapy that works. They said you hold your urine for a while and release it gradually then hold again. Try it, it may work for you, it tightens the muscles.

Ajagunna said...

be your self don't try to fake it. you are what you are now already. let him use some positioning styles.

Ajagunna said...

just be your self. you are what you are now, don't try to fake it. let him use some style in positioning.

Use st.Botanica lady secret serum. Its about a $100.

seany said...

stay off sex for 3 months

Buy alum, soak in water and sit on it. Or tell ur new man to enlarge his dick with all d pills for dick enlargement. That way u won't need to look for tightening procedures.

You should try kegel exercises. I do it so often, and i think it works. Evidence is a bruise i got the last time i was with my same bf, and it was just one week apart, but because i had done so much of the kegel exercises, i got bruised. Good luck

mumu...u still call urself girl? why u allow ur ex pound u to nonsense? There's ntin u can do about it..just accept it the way it is..

Have u tried araldite? Or super glue? One of them will definitely work.

Go see babalawo asap!

there are vagina tightening creams, also use alum( that white stone used to clean snail and stuff) but i hard you get too tight so just rinse with alum water

Sitting on a bucket of hot water gonna so wrinkle you down there! Asin ur the outward look gonna be so yucky and wrinkled! There are execises you could do to tighten ur vagina walls. Google it!

kelly said...

Do the kegel exercise

Ghen ghen... It haff bin
But I heard der r solns but they have not bin proven clinically; which means the literature on its safety hasn't bin researched. An example of this is the use of alum. Heard it tightens the vagina but its a temporal method.
My advice to u is to make this known to ur bf rather dan keeping dis to urself.

Truth said...

why sleep with this new guy, now your ROSE(u know what am talking about) will be smaller, When he leaves u , You will tell linda that the Third Guys own is too big what can be done to make ur ROSE small,now you need advice MITSHEW Hold your Body Jo.

madam go get allom watch it thorouhly and u gain ur initial size back loooollll

lo!lo! said...

Use hydroglycocerine liquid with quick lime. Dilute b4 use then rub it @ d upper region of ur orifice.PSSNM

loolz there's nothing we won't see here,won't be surprised if someone asks how to get her innocence back.
Btw my advice is become born again,both literally and spiritual, u don overdo wait till u get married, before u give birth on d road without noticing.

Linda u wil nt stp 2 amazed me*lol* like seriously:) Vigirnal is elastic,wen it opens,it closes back. If u re telin me ordinary Dick opens ur virginal wat do u want d likes of us dat ve kids 2 say? except Mayb u ve goten pblm wit ur viginal or u re use 2 d feel of a big Dick. My advice 4 u is 2 Psych ursef nd enjoy d Dick u re wit presently,if nt,u gonna nd up cheating on ur partner!

Mind Affair said...

My mouth is now wide becos I eat too much of Pineapple LINDA please i Need Your Advice

Use Palm Oil and Ofe Nsala.

Naijadeltapikin... Use ori take rubb that place ÈŠ̝̊†̥ will work very fast U̶̲̥̅̊ hear. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

Use "Fem Tight Cream". Someone told me, thats what whores use to remain tight for the next client.

danachuka said...

Your best option is to use superglue to glue some of it together and if that doesn't work call Dr 90210. Lol

Try kegel exercise.

Loool, try kegel exercise or go to dr 90210 for vaginal rejuvenation

Take a bag of cement
Then mix it with water and put it inside, yeah?
Or better still take a rod, put it in fire for 1 hour!
Then ride it for 15 minutes!
Oh wait, you can also use needle and thread and sew it up!
Since it's now torn and worn out !
Rubbish! On a monday morning again!
*spits*

Billie Jean

Try pelvic floor exercises... Kegel as popularly called! Try it during sex, immediately after n at least 2ce everyday whether or not you have sex. In A month you'll get remarkable results

Put some ginger in there. Be using use cubes daily. It helps.

oh girl abstain for a while it will close up. BUT PLEASE TRY TO STAY AWAY FROM SEX TILL Marriage at least. take care

I meant *ice cubes*

You should have waited a while before you moved on to the next guy. To be honest no matter what toys or techniques you use, it's going to take a while before you tighten up. The best thing to do is to stop having sex for a couple of months.

Fancy said...

Hold your Body Jor Every Time Sex Sex Sex, Wetin dey do you self.

Superglue is just the perfect solution... Lolz

u be ashawo....after several men, you name claim this one thing is small....better accept the situation dat wey

www.naijaopenmouth.com

do some kegel exercises...

Sex Before Marriage is wrong.

Sit in warm water with alum that has disolved sit @ least 4 3omins try it and see

Am sorry,dere is no natural cure 2 dat.d next thing is 2 go 4 surgery.am sori ooooo

KOFOSHY said...

lmfaoooooo @Araldite or Super glue.

it makes me feel say na me bad pass. see ur mouth

well is quite a pity that u had sex with a man that is nt ur husband to that existence, anytin ur doin remember cancer carry it is ur cross, i dont no why u gurls cant keep ur self and wait till after ur wed,he has dumped u wat is ur gain mtchewwwww, is nt proud @ 27 no man can say he has seen my lap and i got alot of respect on that,is time ladies just stop been toys in d hands of men

Go and use alum ...lol

Try Kegel Exercise (don't ask what it means, google it)

@ayoprytz said...

For some minutes, I thought this was from my ex. but the age... my advice, dump him and go for another endowed guy like me :D

Try kegels exercise . U can just google it and see wats its all about. U can get some other tips too online. The solution to your case is just a click away.

now u are goin 4 another man he wil widen it d more , i no ur nt a dog learn to keep ur legs close for once

better life said...

Confess your SINS and give your life to JESUS Christ gal

Let D̶̲̥̅̊ comment start Rollin innnnnnnnnnnnnn

Laff wan kill me

duchessa said...

My candid advise is stay off sex for a while then your body can regain its elasticity or do the urine exercise

I'm now too wide. Oral with him is great........... lol...... Give ur Life to Christ

*LIPS SEALED* No xperience!

Kindly, visit: http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Dis is a serious question, not only for her but for other females . Let's be honest we all aren't as tight as we used to be wen we started having sex .and it wud be nice if we know something dat cud bring us back 2 a certain level of tightness , so pls if u have an meaningful or reasonable suggestion tnx u

mike said...

Google kegal exercises. It even helps women post childbirth.

don't try alum it'll leave sore.like proper sore n even tho u r tight immediately u'll b jst as loose when he enters.try creams n do alot of kegel exercises.

EAT CAT EGGS

Rotflmao.........Billy Jean! Don't mind the idle nymphomaniac!!..........whoelse...queen bee!

Iya Amina said...

HOLD YOUR BODY jiere. AIDS IS REAL. Dont say i did not tell you

kegel exercises is good, it will help tighten your cunt and you will feel great

Haaaahh haaa haa haa haaa

This girl don fire anyhow, now she dey look for remediation....

Seriously laughing

Tell mee said...

i lick too much Mango now my mouth is mangolicious. linda please i need your advice. i want my mouth to look like a seed of beans. please ,please linda help mee .lol

I will report you to ur mother

Girl, are you sure the guy knows that your pussy is over stretched? His dick might be too small. Also, you are the one with the experience of a super sized dingo. He may not know the difference. He may be perfectly fine with his current swimming pool set up. Na you dey miss massive dildo.

http://www.verashortstories.blogspot.com

Soak in baking soda bath two times a week for a month.

June said...

Two advise....super Glue..not đα̲̅†̥ one of #20...Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ one of #50 or ...obioma....(Tailor or symtress)

Try damatol magic cream! It works! (3days pussy tightening cream) Follow instructions religiously......rub affected area 6 hourly......one palm full of cream every six hours. You shall come back to testify.....Buhahahahahahahah

NellieyBelle said...

Lol! Please go back to your Ex, he is ur solution (ur one & only man)....as he don use his bulldozer scatter am finish.

Please go back to elementary school.

stay away from sex for some few months and it will get back to normal...i'm talking out of experience

U know this, cheap but mehn! It works!

@drippingwet02 said...

Go bak to ur ex or find a man wit a bigger dick since dat seems to b ur problem.

Kegelis d best and stay away frm sex for @ leat 2yrs lol

Linda love,
Official complaint!
People on this have been impersonating me for a while now.
And I can't take it anymore!
I know I have haters but this isn't funny atall again! Like seriously!
There's this blog with my name on it *Billie Jean* and another one who doesn't leave a space when putting my name on it. All are fake!
I've been sending you emails but since you don't wanna respond I had to come here!
You also know my ip address, stop allowing stupid comments on here without it being my ip address.
Seriously Linda, I'm so darn tired! I've kept quiet for so long!
Now is the time to retaliate!
If I'm their role model they should open up and tell the whole world that Billie to the fucking Jean is their inspiration!

Bille Jean

I had 2 scroll back up,lwtmb oooooo

Sisi Banana Island said...

Tar soap... works wonders!!!

I'm shocked at the responses I have seen so far.

Here's my advise as a man.

1. Alum may work for a brief period but over time destroys the lining of your vagina and can lead to serious problems. Google this!

2. There are no pills to enlarge the size of a man's penis. The internet sites advertising these pills are all bogus and you will be ripped off. A man's penis remains the same over time.

You are probably a size queen hence you may never enjoy sex with a smaller penis. Vagina expands and contracts to accomodate what is thrown at it, no pun intended. So either you learn to enjoy sex with your not so endowed boyfriend or leave him and get a guy with a bigger tool.

LusciousBerry said...

@ bloglord 'wetin again u ds opiolongi headed man! u no de tire' rili got my ribs crackn, and 4 once on ds blog billie jean got me laffn thou she still showed her hate at d end of her statement, *rotfl* cnt jst stop laffn @ all dz hilarious comments, o boi laff wan burst my belle oooo

Uncle Babs said...

Like say d guy mess

Hahahahha yall gotta be kidding me, I am sorry for your situation girl, maybe he can take you up the ass for a change, even a bigger nigga will not help, my honest and best opinion is for you to ABSTAIN, save yourself some dignity,will ya?My opinion.

My candid advise is, stop sleeping around until you are married. What you are doing is called fornication before God and those who indulge in it and refuses to repent will end up in hell fire! 1Cor 3:16-17,1Cor 6:9-10. Secondly,as long as you keep sleeping around it will be difficult for men to marry you because for all they care you are a sex toy! My suggestion may not be popular before the youths but the standard of God does not respect anybody. Keep soaring!

Bonario I am gettin to know dat u r a real fool. Even a professional comedian gets serious when its necessary, do u always hav to make dry n stupid jokes at evrytin? If u dnt hav anytin to say abt helping her out wit ha issue den kip quite u fool, r u a saint urself? Did she say she has bin sleepin wit lots of men dat made her to expand? Some guys r just so stupid.

LMBAO.. When she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ njoyy d sex, she no talk, nw e don happen she wan make we carry her trouble 4 her... Baby if U̶̲̥̅̊ wide, U̶̲̥̅̊ wide. Live wit it. Or U̶̲̥̅̊ wan fake virginity???

kegel exercise s d best n safe option,allum contains lotsa acid dat isnt gud 4 d body so also are d viginal creams...durin peein try hold ur pee 4 ten seconds den release again,10tyms daily OR buy gooseberry boil it n wash ur vjj wiv it,not harmful its herbal. ****Switchloe****

mccoy said...

Bloody hipocrites!
See urselves encouraging fornication for a SINGLE lady & 2morrow wen u see an unwanted baby been thrown into d lagoon or dump u open ur dirty mouths to rain curses on d mother...mtchewwwwww. #spits

mexzee diggz said...

Hoelosho,u got served!!!

I think the issue is, your virginal is use to big dicks and will take a while before it gets use to the one you having now. okay! YOU don't have any problem. Pls, don't use anything oh!Give it time it will normalise naturally . Believe me I've been there. Then if your guy is not noticing or complaining why bother?

She can measure d new boifrends dick n sew up d excess space in d pussy... Lagoon bound hoe!!!

Nyash I said...

Abeg who is this your ex? Tell us o, so that we can put 'caveat emptor' sign on his forehead. Yeye p****wide-ner like him.

Rotfl @ swimming pool set up.

uyi said...

i pray mk he be 30yr

Nwa mekiri sense said...

na wa o. u better go and see ur doctor or better still just avoid sex cos if u dare try any or all these advice from LIBers sorry will be u case. hahahahaah. this is confusions instead of a solution.

Dee563 said...

U know!!! Same here

@palm oil &ofe nsala, i wan die for laughter gosh u are too funny, kai !!! As for madam "expanded virgina" go n do KEGEL EXERCISE jor n stop announcin ur bedroom activities. Movin on ....

Lekan said...

The most efifcient, time-tested remedy is to apply gounded dry pepper (ata gun gun). You will become a virgin again by faya. yeye plu plus

stfu billie jean my ass.why not start your own blog?see your dirty mouth saying"people are impersonating me" da f%%%k are you even

Her Excellency said...

Kegels pls n stay away frm sex for sum time...wyl @ dat, mayb u shld settle down wit d man. 30yrs kokere mehn

Hahahahhahahhahhhaha....bloglord u re nt serious.

ebeano said...

adamma no mind people on this forum ok? what u need is simple, one okro one snail and one lemon, wash the snail brake it mix it with the okro then grind it together after that put the lemon for flavour then use it to bath ,then use it to wash ur inner chamber very well then sleep morning u will be like a girl from saudi,but remember me for kpom kpooto

LWKMD!!!@Billy Jean..looool tearsssss haba!you get mouth shaaa

@ Billie Goat Jean on 4:52pm

YOU MUST REALLY FEEL IMPORTANT . Why would Linda respond to such nonsense, nobody cares about you or your silly hateful comments .

***HISS , Please sit your ass in one place, Jobless individual . Linda should check IP address, WTF WTF !!!!! .

Ode, off you go now, go spend time getting some designer SOAP to wash your dirty mouth . Ewu .

Just stitch d stuff jarey.... After 5days d wound will die off and u turn super virgin...

Stay off 4 a while.

*DEAD*

Have you tried Acid? its the perfect solution.

OR

Don't do anything, the cigarette-dick guy will soon leave you and the next guy could be a HUGE dick. :)

*DEAD*

*Laff wan make me turn my bro's boxer to shower cap*... Bloglord, I have the feeling that you are the guy in the pix! #tongueout#

Chai

like other ladies said look up kegel exercise on youtube make sure you do it every day for maximum result, it works. did for me

I don't know how some girls are able to do this oral sex thing..not sayin am a saint o but The day my BF came back from a night club really tipsy he mistakenly put his d*ck there, gosh! I screamed like hell I almost died. Though he realized and quickly stopped, I felt the pain of that little he did for more a week. Some babes strong sha..

Thank you jare.. Alum is useless also not good for health reasons.

Warri girl in deed. Urine therapy,, hold your urine...hahahhaha
Dumb skull its called kegel's exercise

*DEAD*

Didn't someone say you can't wash the V with anything but water?

Soorgee said...

seek Counseling and put your whole heart to it while his making love to u..forget is AK is a pistol..if his capable to ride u den have fun..u not getin younger...it is not by AK rather is by potentials.

look 4 d guy next door he will do d magic or better still repent nd leave sex untill u marry.i don born three nd tight maybe u quick spoil lol

I don't know how some girls are able to do this oral sex thing..not sayin am a saint o but The day my BF came back from a night club really tipsy he mistakenly put his d*ck there, gosh! I screamed like hell I almost died. Though he realized and quickly stopped, I felt the pain of that little he did for more a week. Some babes strong sha..

That's kegels..

Billie Jean nobody cares about you , your comments , your orginal or your fake. Give it a rest . Enough Already

Laughing gas said...

I'm sorry babe no short cut to heaven. Just abstain from sex

Please look for Obioma to help you stitch it. A stitch on time saves nine.

It get medicine go and look for expert doctor.

Na me be the guy wey she dey talk about and i happy say where i from come out nobody fit enter. The only solution is for you to abstain from sex for at least 10 YEARS.

100US ke? On top of what? Biko, stick with kegels and alum (shouldn't be excessively used).

Pls abstain from premarital sex. Yes, the temptations and pressures may be much. But doing the right thing will please God. And obedience will bring u happinness.. Pls do all u can to abstain. The Lord is your strength girl! All the best!

Hmm.. This ur grammer ehn!!

LMFAO! Waray...which Ex?? after you don fuck all the whole state finish! u kon see maga wey don fall mugun..o wan wa pussy tightner..o ma ku ni! ..and 30yrs old calling herself a GIRL?? e be like say dis Woman don dey mad..

Gurl, Absatin from SEX! that's the only solution i can give u as i have no experience... hehehe (25 year old V). Btw Bonario no go kill person ooooo, very funny. I can imagine that really happening. hehehee.

@op, My prayer for you is that you come out of the sin of fornication b4 it becomes late. JESUS IS COMING.THE RAPTURE IS NEAR.Secondly, my advice to single ladies out there, sex dose not keep a man. you will be seen as easy, cheap, used and dumped. Righteousness exalt a nation, sin is a reproach.

Na wa! How does that some1 know what whores use? *raised eyebrow

VERY SIMPLE CASE. PLEASE USE TATASHI, MORNING AND EVENING AND YOU WILL FINE.

I still dnt get ow alum works o!!dyu insert it or rub it dere or sumfin?*confused face

Yea.. @ least 3mths.

looking for some good money?..... look no further just click on the link below and register to start making your genuine money without any payment of any kind: http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=158505

Maybe the reason why no man has seen ur lap is cos u can't type simple English. Pretty certain it's worse when you speak. Commot! P.S: he might not need to see ur lap if you giving him an oral on a regular. U realise oral sex is equally sex bah?

Might be ur ex-. She probably changed her age for the article. *tongue out.

Loool @ "remediation"!

I think what she means is that she isn't enjoying it as much as she used to with her ex-. Present dude can't complain since he isn't filling it up. Might not even notice..

2yrs ke? Sure she can cope with that? She hopped on to her next bobo as soon as she got him. Biko, reduce the time-frame for her. U wan kill am?

shrek said...

Linda, my anus has expanded, my sh*t has become hard over time because of eating hard fufu. Nothing wey man no fit c 4 LIB.

Hahahaha! Ndo.. Hw are we so sure it aint the impersonator that typed this?

I've heard of ppl using alum, but I 1ce hrd sum scary ish! D@ a girl used it n her uterus/womb came out...na hear I hear oh!I've been wanting to try it but d@ story jst scared me straight.

he he thats what u get for sleeping wit guyz that u kent later point 2 and say thats my husband, when ur aims are 2 hook up and have SEX den part ways..

Don't fool ur self ‎​Ʊ can neva be tite as b4, but ♍γ̲̣̣̥ advice for ‎​Ʊ is to dump ur current boyfrnd and start looking for anoda guy wit a bigger dick dat will fit in to ur punani I can hear ‎​Ʊ asking me ow ‎​Ʊ will knw a guy wit a big dick, by the size of their shoes ‎​Ʊ shall know dem. ‎​Ʊ knw wat ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ say now the longer and bigger their shoes the longer and bigger their dick. Trust me.

But u are very wicked I swear. Lmao

That being said, abstinence is the best method. Try it. Howbeit difficult.

LOL at the very first comment...you see how you've just displayed your ignorance?

Oh God, I can't stop laughing, but u are very wicked

practice kegels ten sets. Every day

Practice your kegels, ten sets everyday forever.

U re mean .......

Dats krugel exercise nah

Gbabe said...

Its possible after a nation "WIDE" tour!!!

Gbabe said...

Its possible after a nation "WIDE" tour!!!

dnt mind most of dis suggestions coz they r very risky. take my candid ps of advice: jst go thief anoda person toto and leave ur own 4ram simple. take dis frm bilal or hug a wet t. wide virgina my assasinated ass.

lol! This your post really make me laugh wella

How can I get it in abuja abeg. My pussy isn't free o jare,sex is just okay but not what I'm used to but this guy I'm seeing has a really small dick unlike what I'm used to

Real solution- get grounded peper mix it wif onions- pak am put 4 ur wide puSsy - u now rinse it wif hypo . Babes u go be virgin strait - walai

People just lyk acting lyk they are holier dan thou. Criticizing d poor girl. Am very sure that @least 80% of those abusing d girl av regular sex with their gf/bf. So judge urself b4 judging others.

So Anonymous November 26, 2012 4:13 PM ...you said @27 no man can say he has seen ur lap and u got alot of respect on that..... Abeg, pls answer me..

1. how do you get to a situation where by the man finds out you are a virgin? where u in ur father's house? your house? a club? at church? a hotel?on the road? etc abeg pls i really can not get my head around it.
2. what kind of conversation where you both having that led to you disclosing that you are still a virgin?
3. Do u have a boyfriend? if yes, how does he manage when you deny him sex... or maybe you don't do sex by dick penetration but you settle for BJ's and PS.* since you may be naive in this regard, i have taken my time to explain the meaning of BJ (sucking of his penis) And PL( Him licking sucking your pussy).
4. In what planet do you think that there are men who really give a shit about a woman's virginity? seriously? You really want me to believe that there are men you have been with and when you say you are a virgin they let you go without intentions of marrying you? Just like that? there really must be something wrong with you or you are not a virgin as you claim!
5.You must have some kind of religious beliefs. (i respect and admire that greatly) but if your xtian or Muslim brothers know you are still a virgin(since you say you get a lot of respect on that,and i presume it is common knowledge) in a world that such rarity is hot cake in the bachelorette world, how the fuck are you still single?

So in conclusion, being a virgin shouldn't to be confused with being single. you are at a ripe marriageable age and with your supposed virgin status men(good bad rich poor young and old) should be proposing left right and center.
What is really the problem? Maybe you should think of writing your story to Linda and beg her to publish it... Just maybe people will advice you on how to move your single virgin status to I married as a Virgin.So Anonymous November 26, 2012 4:13 PM ...you said @27 no man can say he has seen ur lap and u got alot of respect on that..... Abeg, pls answer me..

1. how do you get to a situation where by the man finds out you are a virgin? where u in ur father

chai local people say use alum water. but i beg dont come to me if anything goes wrong o. good luck

Otuanwan said...

â„“‎​​​oâ„“‎​​​ @ "Alum virgin"

LotusFemme said...

KEGELS. Learn how. Be abstinent.

Okay... Try lime solution

Mrs Oshi!!! after u haff fuck the life ov ur head, u nw want to be tight again, U can't eat ur cake and have it. Abi u be Kim kardashian, are u a learner???

ALUM?? Heard a lot about it , dat some gals use it to tighten their cats, and it works like mad!! Just wanna ask, does it have any side effects???? Neva used it before and I DON'T intend to anyway

Oh goodness I luv the commentators or bloggers which one. At sum of the suggestions I laughed till I had tears drop from my eyes and I am nt supposed to laugh at such "things" for a mother of six wonder wat my kids wud say if they knew

Pls do and marry now, at 30 which 1 s sleepin with every1 and testing dicks and how they widen your vagina? Stick to sum1 you love n settle down abeg + dir r instant vag tighteners if you are interested(we recommend dem fr women who are wide due to child birth) so if you don't mind lemme know so we can talk. Dunno ow we ll contact each oda though

Seyi Macaulay said...

People like you have prevented men from Marrying, you wasted your life with various men or even one ex that has abandon you. only to end with a man who would suffer mentally remembering all your sex escapades. I have deliberately run away from all women because of your type. If this is true of your past life. then seek God. Forget about your deception to be tight again. it will just amount to lies. You cannot eat your cake and have it. I pity the Victim

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 304   Newer› Newest»