Hot new talent: Kenneth Okolie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 November 2012

Hot new talent: Kenneth Okolie

Here is introducing Kenneth Okolie, For Mr Nigeria (2012), model and actor. Kenneth started acting since 2006 and won his first award as Nigeria's ambassador/representative at the Black Model Awards held in Ivory Coast, in 2007. In 2010, he won the Mr. Nigeria contest and got to travel to South Korea where he claimed the 3rd spot as the Most Desirable Man in The World.  He started acting in 2010 and to date has acted in the following movies; Aina,  Catwalq, True Citizens, Mrs. Somebody, Wide Awake, Render to Caeser (Still on production), and 90 days.

He is certainly someone to look out for!

47 comments:

I'm confused...
Do u mean he wants 2 compete twice 4 Mr Nigeria?
Is dis a joke or did I read wrong?
Introducing him as if he is a NEW person!
Linda sort urself out honey!
P.s..Keneth is Uti's second wife!
Billie jean

Igbo people are hot!Male and female alike-take it to the bank!

MJ said...

Too hot!!! #Sizzling sound!

queen bee said...

So what do we do for him now? Linda sef and some of her blogs. nyway best of luck to the new kid on d block'. We will only appreciate u wen u make it to the top....such is life!

christabel oogudu said...

Too hot ,chei

Linda, u and ur fine boy, no champion- no pimples

ah ahn. he has been on the scene for a while, so he's not really a new act. either way, his acting in "Mrs. Somebody" was really bad. modelling is not the same as acting, but i would like to see him improve, he looks better and acts better than Uti and the other models. Gbenro is still the best actor amongst these model actors.

Sexily Endowed said...

@queen bee, u can comment nonsense ehhh... So u dnt hav people dat apprciates u just de way u're α bee? Smhhhhh stupid worthless human.

Coco said...

Kenneth okolie is hot..alwayz hot buh linlin hez naat new naaa..which onez?

He is an Adonis!

Zinnia:

He is the new face in the current Etisalat advert running on TV stations.

All the best in your endeavours Mr Kenneth Okolie!

Seye said...

Ibo boys are so sexxxxxxxxxxxxy!!!!i'm tripping.

Linda ima na i bu nwanne m nwanyi... i will advice u,this guy is good for grabs....#seriously
Dazzling

The standard igbo broad nose?

Igbo people are freeking proud for nofin.... So ashamed to b one.

Plsssssss enough of dis Igbo nonsense already..... Bloody proud tins...

Why are igbo and yoruba pple always at each others throat on this blog... we really hav a long way to go in this country if this is how our youths think....

Uzo said...

He's ok but acting?? Bad actor!!

I would have been surprised if I don't see a boastful comment....... Its in ur blood!

Then obviously u don't knw I.k ogbonna he is so far the hoTtest model/actor nollywood has provided and his acting is off the hook just watch his movie 'lovelorn' omg!is all I can say

dON'T mind this dude... I remember him when he didn't win the Mr. nigeria he was so humble now he is feeling like one tuff guy, abeg make u go hang your chest for wardrobe .. I still prefer uti to him anyday even though I know uti way nor .......lol

This guy is pretty cute buh linda I think u shuld go checkout ikechukwu mitchel ogbonna fondly called tattoo boy apart from being an extremely handsome model with extra good taste for clothing he is also easily the best actor nollywood can boast of currently cos his acting skills re to die for check out his movie lovelorn wit rukky sanda hot! Anyway am happy for kenneth okolie buh he shuld polish his actin skills a lil bit more and he will really excel

linda said...

Ndi ara gazi,go make money

Yea I knoww ik ogbonna .I hope girls don't kill him before I marry him . I think ik , uti , alex and kenenth are set to take over . I watched love lorn . I fucking love that nigga.

I totally agree with u, IK ogbonna is really cute nd very good. His acting is on point, bia Linda biko we want @real_ikogbonna jor

Ok I dunno if its my eyez or my fone but in d first pix his lips look too spread almost lyk his name-sake @kenneth okonkwo. So imma be askin is havin side lips a kenneth factor? Lmao! All dem suckers 4 hot boyz here's ur cue to get angry...... #leggo

galore said...

@Uti Nwachukwus new catch

Uti's second wife??? Who is bd first w

please wetin concern uti concern this rubbiosh here??!!! habaaah!!1 i know for SURE kenneth is trying to use uti's name to gain pr..so he is here commentong and comparing himself to uti!!! uti uti uti uti!!! una nor de tireee!!!!!!!!! even where the boyu nor dey una de comment!! becos alex got noticed and successful thru uti...now dis kenneth is coming here to try and start rumours with him and uti....it wont work!!!!

@ the idiot that said kenneth is best actor amongst models....you are a fool!..infact this will either be kenneth or gbenro....you people will never change...spiteful jealous human beings!! we have heard all you did to uti becos e nor give una money...make una continue..wind go blow soon and fowl yansh go open!,,,but nor be frm my mouth uti go hear am....i will be there to laff tho

cant this kenneth boy stop mentioning uti's name...i believe u that said he is the one commenting and comparing himself to him..smh

na so oooo..thats how on the set of catwalq...uti dis uti dat!! the boy too gossip...he de jealous people too much....new talent keh...#dead...lwkmd

U dis mumu, ogini bu ur prob?can't u read again? Nd ow is it lindaz fault dat u r excessively slow?mscheeewwww olodo oshi

SUE JORDAN said...

LOVE THE LIPS HEHE (LIKE LINDA WOULD SAY)...

Sexily endowed,I don't o,nobody appreciates a 'bee cos a bee stings kk,sure u know dat!am sure every man appreciates ur endowments sexily and u end up cheaply in dia bed cos u looooove appreciation...Hahahaha....who else...queen bee!

Kenneth started acting since 2006 ..."
He started acting in 2010 ..."

One MUST be a Lie....LINDA, how many times I call U.

Why una dey abuse Linda? Abeg you like abi you no like! Go jor!

Sholly said...

Haaa! This kenneth's body is to die for! With his ripped abs and tatoos! Did you see the scene in 'Mrs Somebody' with Uche Jombo? ojigbi-jigbi! Chai! *runs and hides (to peep some!)

Abeg who be this ik ogbonna guy? If u referring to that glo ambassador guy. I know he is friends with uti, alex, keneth , gbenro etc . Make una leave these boys biko nu . They are all friends and doing well too. All this bad belle people make una go drink palm wine clear eye

Here is Ikechukwu ogbonna's twitter handle @real_ikogbonna . Abeg see body. I just checked out his TL too . @LINDA what do you know about him? And alex ekubo too . . Officially my two hottest male model actors *winks

Enemies of progress . So anyone that's uti's friend develops a stigma . Neither uti or any of these young bright models are gay. They are friends . Abi did u see ur father banging anyone of them?

Models hardly ever make good actors and what's hot abt dis one now?na by johnny bravo muscles...mtshewwwwwwwwwwwww.

they are all faggots, bloody homosexuals sexing themselves. I wont forgive alexx for snacthing uti away from me. Mind you am proudly gay. Alexx watch ur back. Linda if u lyk dnt post this.

cara_milano said...

Lmao...u guyz jst kip entertaining a sister!

@ Anonymous November 26, 2012 10:04 PM ..hahahahahahahahahaha!!! Gbenro you will never change!! where is uti oooooo..come and seehow yur friend de spoil yur name oo..hahahahahahahah

okkk So Ruky sanders after usin dem boys in yur new films...you come here de hype dem abi...lol

I have a gay radar very powerful and this guy is a heavy gay. This guy is like all those other gay friends uti, alex ekubo etc..
They will never make their coming out because homosexuality is not tolerated in nigeria