Chris Brown deletes Twitter account after battle with female writer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 November 2012

Chris Brown deletes Twitter account after battle with female writer

After an epic Twitter fight with comedy writer, Jenny Johnson, Chris Brown two days ago deleted his Twitter page.

It all started after Chris Brown Tweeted a picture of himself with the caption "I look old as f**k! I'm only 23...", Jenny replied to Chris' Tweet with, 
"I know! Being a worthless piece of s**t can really age a person."
What happened next was not pretty. See it after the cut...

Chris Brown really needs to grow up!

131 comments:

Linda you're an idiot, did u see the screen capture of how this foolish ass woman has been taunting the poor guy for months. She's a troll and should be treated as such. Celebs are humans too. Remember when you also lost it on twitter cussing that guy out? Why didn't you grow up then? Breezy has paid his dues to society for his mistake so let him BE already. Face Charlie Sheen and co.

Um, sorry for asking but who the F is Charles Brown?

what a shame.

*DAZzeD*inDeepVoice*Son,haf Neva bin More Prouder....#First Tymer

Linda that's his twitter handle

Cynthia said...

Well the lady started it all. I agree Chris Brown needs to grow up but he answered her as she deserved. #myopinionthough#.

Lmao @ #bushpig! That's what she is for real!

Oyakhilome said...

And I thought tonto dike was foul mouthed. My apologies poko. Your mouth too holy compared to this.

R. McCoy said...

Chris has been involved in serial, serious mess up for sometime now. I hope he doesn't delete his own soon...

I love Chris but he needs to act more matured.

Linda why are you making Chris brown look bad?the lady started the whole wahala.And why are U hiding her tweets?mstchewwww

Chris really needs to grow up.

Chris needs to grow up.

smh, he n rihanna shud go both take a hike, no1 gives a hoot nymore der honestly begining to make ma ass sick, and really is dt the come back chris cud come up with? smh dats just some typical ghetto shii come back, tot he was a star n polished? i tot rng. kmft

I think she got what she deserves. Yanga dey sleep trouble kom wake am

Breezy should have just ignored...
http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Now dat he is off twitter ow els can I follow him? Twitter was d closest I cud get!*sobs*

Linda y shud he grow up biko? She started it na.y wud she call him a worthless piece of shit? Pls dey shud liv CB alone alredy.he got his issues but dey don't hv to kip pushin him!
T€AM BR€£Z¥~

1st T̶̲̥̅̊Æ ̴͡ comment chris na U̶̲̥̅̊ b worhless pix of shyt

The woman asked for it and she got it, but that is not enuff to delete his account xcept he had wanted to. Dazzling

Uncle Babs said...

LINDA WHY DIDN'T YOU INCLUDE THE INSULTS THE GIRL GAVE HIM.IT WAS A TWIT-FIGHT NA.NOT FAIR

Well d woman asked for it....what is her buisness?...she herself wanted 15mins of fame...and Chris gave it to her!

kemsugar said...

i fink he was bored or somffin....he would ve just ignored.

Chris naggs alot,Rihanna acts more manly than him. He's just like p***y with a gun.

Na she start trouble o! This black americans aren't nice. This is not a matter of growing up, older artist diss each other on twitter how much less chris brown!

Huh?Linda,how dare you say CB needs to grow up?don't lemme get all personal with you here...just take a seat!
Was he not minding his business before the bitch twitted at him?oh please linda,don't say that again....
Anyways he grew up and deleted his account!something you won't do even if a gun is pointed to ur head being a nigerian that you are(we can like to treasure followers)...
And yeah,this is my opinion,do not bother me with yours
@MzEllatyra

Duke Emeka said...

Yea he does. Wonder how Rihanna copes?

R u kiddin me,Datz wat hapens wen u let kids surf d net unsupervised,dey get naughty

Breezy why naw? :( Johnson said she has ever since been receiving death threats on twitter from Brown's supporters after the incident, all I can say to her is- deal with that gurl, you asked for it! #TeamBreezy

.. said...

Stupid agbaya woman.. Now,everyone will attack chris.. Mtscheww

*Grabs a pack of popcorn and stuffs my mouth* I don't wanna scream!

Oh linda pls just shut the hell up....this white trash has been stalking breezy for 2yrs constantly insulting d poor boy, it was only natural he retalited..why is no one blaming the silly jenny....y'all shld just free breezy....rubbish

He doesn't need to grow up, America just needs to let go.

erm why does Chris Brown need to grow up Linda? She shouldn't have started on him if she didn't want to be attacked back. Why is it ok for pple to bully others for no apparent reason and then pple get called childish for defending themselves.Chris Brown has probably had enough of pple interfering in his life,judging him and all sorts. Although it sometimes comes with the territory, he is only human and still very young for that matter. Im glad he gave as good as he got and even more. kmt

I wonder what Rihanna sees in this dude....:s

D guy is jus as childish as fuck

Coco said...

Buh som ppl like trouble tho. Why will Jenny Johnson attack him like da in d first place..en yea Chris needs 2grow up.

Damn ..dz boy is stl a big fool..smh*

Linda shut it!
Respond to my complaint on impersonation on this blog please!
I can't freaking take it anymore, srzly babe!
And the girl (woman) started it, you don't mess with #TeamBreezy whether in your dreams, Twitter, Facebook, reality or in a club!
I love Chris Brown babe, he doesn't take shit!
Too bad my boo isn't on twitter again.
Linda please respond to my emails/posts/ I need to track down these amateur poker-faces impersonating me on a freaking Blog!

Billie Jean

he doesnt need to grow up linda....dont dish if you cant handle the result...that agbaya woman its good for her

Pple shld leave breezy alone and mind their business.

Health and Fitness Vault said...

Linda why would you say he really needs to grow up? I don't see any sense in what that lady did if she truly started the messy conversation! It'll be seen as biased if you point finger at Chris Brown and not both parties. And before you say anything, may I just add a quick disclaimer that I am not a fan of Chris's behaviour towards Rihanna (violence). But guess what, life has to go on regardless and people need to pure and simply lay off the dude, if he looks like a vulture fine, if he doesn't fine. Live and let live, leave him alone! There are so many folks who grew up with their dads beating their mum or some with their mum sleeping about and all sorts of crooked stories. My point is you don't throw your own mess all over the media probably cos you ain't popular like him. Yea you hate him cos he hit Rihanna bla bla bla!...point taken! people should just focus on their lives. Isn't it shocking that Rihanna went back to Chris? yes you read that properly, she went back to him, she's f*cking him, she is in love with him. Does that not make your brain spin for a second??? Hopefully you see some sense in my point #rantover

Grow up? Naaah!!! It's not yet time he's just 23. We've got a lot a them big babies here in 9ja as well, like....

cara_milano said...

Dis dude is so fucking stupid abeg! Hw cud he be so immature! Msheeww..nd ppl wd be wondering y i hate him so much..yea yea i know..it doesn't count..yet however i still do! Bitchassniqqa!

Topless said...

And why does he need to grow up? He simple paid the lady in her own coin. I hate the idea of people hiding behind comedy to insult others. It's cheap. #teambreezy

She deserves it abeg,she gave him jst one insult and dat can make sum1 go crazy,how can u call sum1 worthless,she looked 4 trouble,he had her time,so its nt about growing,Linda if person call u worthless 4 twitter u no go vex rply,pls abeg free him

Stanley Onduru said...

And so what??? Check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

Angelo said...

Linda u get plenty to dey follow this misfit

@Linda, so why do ypu think its Chris Brown that needs to grow up? Did he direct his initial twet at her? why wont all ye hypocrites allow the boi live his life? He at leadt apologised 4 hitting Riri, aw many men that cheat on their women come out 2 apologise n so many hit their women but got lucky cos they women didnt voice it out. I dont support violence against women but if someone has the grace to aplologise who are we not 2 4give n let go? if you like post the comment

Jungle Justice said...

Crack is wack! #POKO!

If you dont know how it happened shut the fuck up...

childish enoug.h

NecFix said...

Exactly my thoughts after reading this Linda. Dude needs to grow up...lacks manners too. His childishness really sucks so much ass. *in the comedian's voice*
I'm a huge fan of Breezy's music BTW, but I just gat to say it as it is.

Linda,how can u condemn chris brown wen many of ur blog commentators insults & language are 60times worse dan his tweets

SUE JORDAN said...

HARDLY UNDERSTOOD WHAT THEY BOTH WROTE...

i luv what she got in return. this people that claim they are perfect that serves her right. why did she not reply over sabi

Nyash I said...

Ish! This dude is the epitome of stupid. Jenny should take out a restraining order before he beats her up too. #mumu

June said...

​¶ swear....Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ Guy needs to grow...

No he does not have to do anything different in this situation. wtf? why wont people leave the boy alone? she totally provoked him and he is human and young and would react for sure. This crackhead is mad because of Rihanna? still? Im with brezzy on this one jor.

finest-in-internet said...

He is still a lil Boy! 23 is just a number!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

simple baby said...

This boy really needs to grow up like seriously doesnt he have people around him to assist with PR. These outbursts can cost millions to his brand. Yankee people sha. zero patience

Ghen ghen! Bt why did he delete his account? I thought he had balls..... Well, it shows hw immature he truly is. For me, media fight is a NO NO.... Call the person face to face and say it like u mean it. #EOD#

and the girl doesnt need to? linda u can yarn crap ehn.u sef grow up and stop posting pitts

Hey linda, how do you mean chris needs to grow up. She got what she deserved for acting stupid. Like is her business whatever chris says about himself. Forget the youngman's pasts and all, let's be fair here. She acted stupid PERIOD!

I like Chris Brown no matter what. He lives his live like he wants to irrespective of the fact he knows he is a celebrity. At 23 I hadn't achieved jack! Ditto 90% of 23s in Nigeria. What right has the stupid woman got to say such a thing to any human being? How old is the stupid bi**h? Shouldn't she be more matured to know you don't say that to people? Cheap publicity jealous small timer, that's what she is. What was she doing at 23? I bet....well, you figure out the rest :)

Please y'all need to stop hating on Chris Brown. Rihanna who he hit 4 years ago has forgiven him.
Linda what is you own?

Jenny Johnson provoked this altercation and he reacted.

Chris Brown is a human being like you and I. If he were your brother would you give him such a hard time because of one mistake 4 years ago?

Being in the limelight doesn't give everyone the right to judge him every time.

Y'all hates need to GROW UP and let the man be!

sheylee bee said...

I think they both need to grow up, cos there is something called mutual respect, that the older one failed to give the young one.....what is befuddling is why celebs usually delete there accounts, is it there way of letting us know they are embarrassed of there actions or what, cos its a very dumb move.

Uzo said...

'The boy needs to grow up, The boy needs to grow up'!! Can't you guys saying this read???? Is it not. The Jenny fellow that started this?? Abeg you guys should leave him alone. Most of you would do worse if the tables were turned. Mscthewww.

The lady deserved more.. He wasn't out of line. Suck a dick hoe! If you don't want insult, maintain ur lane

Linda is a hypocrite. We all know that so kini big deal

Finally i like d way he deleted his twitter acct,all dis social media jst cause ova familirity

LMAO. I think it's hilarious that she had the one tweet and he went on a rampage like a silly little boy while trying to convince his fans that he was not upset. She didn't even bother to reply LOL. He and Rihanna are the new Whitney and Bobby, I swear.

No Linda, the world should fucking leave him alone!!!

Am so sick, so tired.... So sick of being so sick and tired of this guy.

Zee Jonathan

happyhausabunny said...

Linda I'm taking this p! Why did you not post her own tweets! She started d whole thing! Have both parties not resolved their issues! People always attack him for no reason! This Jenny person deserved more! Kmt

You couldn't have said it any better my dear....as if chris brown isn't human

Please help me ask linda oh....she is just being as partial as fuck...why didn't u bring up all her tweets.....pls linda think before u say rubbish at least necole bitchie was sensible enof to give d full story

He has been ignoring her for 2years

Please help me ask linda

Billie Jean said...

hehehe Billie Jean so u can cry abi? See how it feels for the people you carelessly write craps about...but u neva see anything yet cos Billie Jean's are multiplying on this blog further #deject

Nna men.... I just tire for the matter...Lmao @ white trash

Grab a sit with the rest of the bitches who gives a fuck #bitchbye

Nna men.... I just tire for the matter...Lmao @ white trash

Please help me ask linda

Please help me ask linda oh....she is just being as partial as fuck...why didn't u bring up all her tweets.....pls linda think before u say rubbish at least necole bitchie was sensible enof to give d full story

lol @ Being a worthless shit can really age a person, d woman bad sha.

Buh is it jx ds single tweet 4rm d woman dat earned more dan 5 tweet frm chris? One or even two matured tweet From chris would have been enough.

He acted lyk some libers, who lack maturity wen it comes to handling spiteful comments. Silence is Golden sha, the lady jx made her point, kept quiet yle chris rattled lyk a small baby and at d end of d day, he chickened out by deleting his account.

kendra said...

Linda! What do u mean by Chris brown has to grow up? That woman has been stalking him 4 2yrs now.. Insulting him anytime she sees an opportunity but got what she deserves 2day! He gave it to her real good! If he hadn't,I would have..

Everyone should leave the boy alone.. He made a mistake at 19,he's 23 and everybody is still after him.. Charlie sheen still beats women till date,and no one talks about them,they are older and also in the public eyes,why is CB still getting punished 4 what he did yrs ago.. And yes him deleting his acct is matured of him,that's to the the Ho that unlike her who cherish the whole twitter thing bcos of her followers,he doesn't need it.. His music will sell anyday,anytime but she,won't be anywhere without her followers.. Go back to twitter and see the threats she's gettting #ThatsTeamBrezzyForU...

kendra said...

And who told u she didn't reply! Go to her timeline and scroll down! U will see her replies.. U all should free CB and riri.. He's 23 and a billionaire,go get something outta ur life too

kendra said...

Its there way of letting us know we are not needed in there affairs.. Butt off

kendra said...

Thank U so much for ur comment! Everybody is forgetting the fact that he's human,and still growing.. He made a mistake when he was a teenager for crying out loud. Could everyone just move on.. Linda,u are 10yrs older than him,why don't u get he's like a baby brother to u,cos he's a star he shouldn't be human again....

kendra said...

He deleted it so that the world would butt of his case.. He's 23 not 33..@23 am sure u own nothing,but he's a billionaire and still trying to act his age,why can't the world understand that?

Nigerians that are expert in arguing abt age, Wot do y'all v to say abt chris brown Being 23

kendra said...

Go and sit down! I bet u didn't understand anything that happened there.. Can't u see she started with the whole insult.. So if someone calls u a worthless pieac of shit,u will free the person.. Oya,u are a worthless pieace of shit.. Call police for restraining order.. Rubbish

Don't i just love the way twitter just makes our 'stars' fall down to earth so fast...should i say they are really' shooting stars?"loll THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

I wonder wat ur boo sees in u too.......ignoramus

And I guess u think u r mature rite?.....nitwit

U r not obligated 2 like him u knw.....#newsflash he doesn't even knw u exist

kendra said...

Lemme break it down for u,chrish brown wrote on is timeline that he looks very old and he's only 23

Then jenny johnson came and called him a worthless piece of shit.. So brown fired back and they verbally insulted them self on twitter

I dnt get y Linda and some of u talk like peeps wivout a brain, d lady was rude, and d guy gave it 2 her gud, wat has growing up got 2 do wiv it?....abeg make una allow CB rest jare

kendra said...

How was he immature? She called him a worthless piece of shit? What did u expect him to do or say?abi if I call u like that u go free me? Abeg,he's human

Thank u jare! 4 d 1st tym I get why some pple diss Linda.. Taking rubbish sides,,kmt...don diddy!

Dumb ass ho

Dee said...

WHY DID SHE HAVE TO ATTACK HIM??? NA SHE FIND TROUBLE IF U ASK ME.

He's 23 and not 33.. Bcos he's a celeb doesn't make him less human

Who said charles brown? Olodo.

Okay this is really poor journalism how can you so blatantly publish a one sided story!!! Put both sides of a story we are not stupid the real story has been all over the news! She started it you should have put all her tweets too! Oh and post this comment

She had numerous tweets and continued after he left twitter! Linda has just published an incomplete story

You're the most boring commenter ever. And annoying as fuck too.

Tosynos said...

Chris Brown is such a talented young man but he needs to sit his ass down and grow the heck up.

She Opened her dirty white mouth to call Chris "worthless piece of shit"
Lemme ask u linda; do u know she is refering to u as a BLACK?
Her anger is not on chris brown hitting riri but on d fact dat chris is black.
And here u re killing ur own brother for retalliating over a racists' comment.
Let's go over to chris brown: Do u realise that that small boy might be going tru a lot of psychological problems cos of d mean treatment melted to him by d whole world over his MISTAKE.
Wen people post comment, don't just read but btw d lines "am looking old at 23" should tell any reasonable human being dat he is depressed as such doesn't need taunts from anybody, much less a WHITE HOE.
We all make mistakes,we all ve made our own mistakes in life; must we be wiped out of d surface of dis earth for it?
He who is without sin should cast d first stone.

Don't u have anything to do other than struggling for an identity u clearly stolen from a micheal jackson's song!! #bitchbye

krystal said...

He's just 23...plus most men never grow up.Jenny sud have just stuck to her lane.didn't think all d cussing was necessary but sm pple need to learn hw to mind their business #enufsaid

Paschal said...

Linda, I didn't know you to be this shallow. smh.

Linda you are biased. Why didn't you post Jenny Johnson's tweets too? Na only Chris Brown own you see abi?

This is unkind Linda.
Fear God. He is watching you in 3D!!!

bafy said...

@ annonymous 4.06am u're so on point. I really don't get y linda shld say dat. Moreover, y did she post only CB's insultive comments and nutin 4m dat annoying woman. D person he beat has forgiven him and is still in love wit him nd all of u re dere drinking panadol for her headache. Mschewwww

Ya'll hating on Chris is jst cos of at happened btwn himself and Riri mehn!!! U guyz shld get over it wtf?? These 2lovers are kicking it real hard, the girl beaten is back to her lover so wat? Y using panadol or Riri's headache???, just incase uv 4gtn go and listen to their song 'Nobody's business' that wld help a lot of u.... #Owolabz

Linda u'r makin chris luk bad by postin only his tweets makin him sound like a mad man meanwhile all those tweets wher replies to wat d lady said, who's she suppose to b anyway, if she's lukin 4 publicity,y can't she jst make a sex tape like d rest of her clan of dumb fucks, well chris brown sounded childish wt all d fart,shit nd dick e said nd dey were terrible lines,he culd hv done better,given er sumtin to go to bed nd tink abt... My opinion

Wot do u mean by he 'naggs' 2much? Do u knw d meaning of dat word? Check ur dictionary, n again pls its nags n nt naggs, u only use nagged,nagging in oda cases. I can see dat u r not current n just say anytin wenever u see a story here,can u go tru al d oda comments here of people hu really knw wots up n how they r not blaming chris brown for dis? I am sure if Linda displays comments immediately u for just follow d crowd of wot earlier commentators said,bt bcus u didnt see older comments be4 commentin u said dis rubbish. Its ok if u like to always talk abt evrytin,bt only talk abt tinz u hav an idea abt. U n PrinceCharming r most tyms supporting Linda, dis tym PrinceCharming commented like som1 hu knwz wots up abt dis story bt u just said rubbish. U say u r a born again christian n see d word u ended ur sentence wit,pussy! u r just jealous of Chris,u can never even reach 10% of wot he has achieved

Nice 1 dere!!!

So true.. d lady says a lot of terrible tins abt pple..think u shld go thru her tweets linda.

Truth Hurts said...

Dear Linda, Im so disappointed in this one sided post you posted Breezy is immature and extremely Crass but this woman is a Twitter Troll!!!
RiRi ain't even mad so What right has this troll to insult him?

you are I'm danger of losing your journalistic credibility post both sides then tell us what u think not just one side and an opinion

Chris Brown is a worthless piece of shit!

Linda you shd have posted her own reponses cause she obviously hit him hard enough for him to delete his twitter account!

that "ask Rihanna if she mad" was so uncalled for... its obvious he still lacks respect for her, well she also lacks respect for herself, so let them head down their destructive path... we go dey here dey watch!

Why does everyone assume all this criticism is about Chris Brown being a woman-beater? For me sha, it's not. It's just about him not knowing when to rise above. Everybody is human but when you're in the position to show an example to people (especially with the image he's trying to live down and the fact that he's been accused of having anger management problems) he needs to shut up no matter the provocation. He's rich, he's talented, and she's a hater. There's no need to spell it out because he'll just look bad. That is all.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

People can talk eeehhh!!! I wonder y nigerians make other peoples problem their priority;hmmm!!chris acted maturedly cos he just doesn't want any further tweets full of insults

Whatever linda I'm still #TeamBreezy all the way

He can't grow above his age, he is just a 23 yrs old boy whose talent has made him to dine n win with elders. He might ve been violent toward Rehanna but she has seen beyond that past n she is still madly in love with him. So Linda mind ur own biz as rehanna said

i never understood what anybody saw in this boy.his whole act got old long ago.with d dyed hair and tattoos he just looks like a wannabe thug thats trying too hard. Next!

Lmao @d bushpig part, we say it too frequently here that I tot it strange 4 chris brown 2 use. Hahaha almost tot he spoke our indegenious language