Thursday 25 October 2012

What is wrong with this photo?

Can you guys see it? Oh dear :-)

236 comments:

1 – 200 of 236   Newer›   Newest»

boy kiss girl on top

Crackson! said...

there is a BADT guy at d top of the pic....

Yeah, i saw it Linda....
Just a Couple of kids at the back kissing..Lol
It's kinda funny though, the Boy is probably just tender love to that young lady..And they are in America, not Africa!!! Thank God for that..If not, y'all folks would bring out your bibles and start preaching here..

Welcome to my Website, and stay updated if you are a Manchester United Fan..
Nigeria's HOTTEST website for Manchester United News

benedictsleek.blogspot.com

Sharp boy presidenting the girls cheek.....lollllll

majority of blacks in that school. few asian and white. And finally the little boy kissing the little girl,lol
Thnks
Ifeoma

yeah... d kid in the back is showing some love and his teacher's way too concerned about arranging the class for d 'Obama pic' to notice...smh...b

see what, is it the white kid tellin Obama "talk to the hands"

is it the little boy tryna kiss the little girl at the top of the photo?

Jennifer Uloko said...

Lmaoooooooo

Princesschi said...

The he-child in the back giving the fellow she-child a peck on the cheek while the President is teaching them some lessons on morals.

The boy kissing the girl at d back,yeah I see it

jtroy said...

the little kids at the back sharing sharing an intimate moment

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! the little guy at the back kissing a girl.

jtroy said...

little kid giving a peck.......lol

Kids of this days , kissing huh?

Lol those kids behind have another agenda....cute tho

jtroy said...

kid giving a peck ..........lol

loooolz d small boy pecking abi kissing d girl,at d last row.

Lil dude at d back stealing a kiss!
Buhahahahahaha
Prolly tot no1 was watching
Lmao
Billie jean

barnabas said...

yeah i see something..............a black kid at the last row pecking a black gurl.............oh my goshhhhhhhhhh

Lololol!!! That Dude Wan Chew Him Babe Cheek. Kidz Crazy.

Karonwi said...

I see...UP there. d young boy giving a girl a peck

hehehehehehe, i can see one sharp guy pecking a gurl at the back..............guy man.....lol

visit tonisoftech.blogspot.com today

Saw 2 kids @ d back seat peckin eachoda though it means notin

young love kissing lol chino

Mee said...

LOL! The guy giving the girl a peck....

boy practicing how to kiss @d back...very bad sharp guy

kissing students at the back

A boy at the back row kissing a nappy headed girl.

Can't really see what wrong wit da pix,. Kindly help Out here

la kissing, young pimp d guy no send president.lol

Lol! The tiny young man giving the current love of his life a peck on the cheek at the top of the picture!

lucy lu said...

kissing going on
its cute

Kiss Kiss, the boy kissing the girl on the last row

SAMUEL said...

I can only see something long crying for freedom inside his trouser.

The lil man is frenching his GF

A boy is kissing a girl- what is the big deal? Is this Nigeria?

@joeynext Jos boi said...

The boy kissing the girl in the background...Tha young shall grow

The little man kissing the girl up there...hahahaha

OMG!!! KIDS OF THIS GENERATION!!!

BLOGLORD said...

see the boy behind trying to kiss the girl

The young bad boy kissing the young girl in the back row.

Kids kissing in the background

two kids at the top of the picture kissing

Omas992 said...

Hmmmmm!!! the bloke at the back, doing the kissing game! Sharp guy!

the little boy right at the back giving the girl beside him a peck......whats wrong with that?

Pheez said...

The 3rd guy on the last row is having fun.

Omas992 said...

Hmmmmm!!!The bloke at the back, doing the kissing game. Sharp guy!

lekan said...

This photo has alot of influence on both the candidacy of barrack obama and also his natural affection 4 the younger generation. i only wish our dear President could come down to the knees of our future generation-the children. Just maybe the country might have another point of rivival in all aspect of our economy

Hahaha, see the boy kissing the girl in the back row...Choi!

While the President is busy showing love to the kids the lil boy at d back is busy kissing a gal

kemzy said...

A boy and a girl making out at the back

Young love. I see a boy pecking his gf.

I can see the little boy kissing a little girl at the back.....

I see two little children at the back and one is pecking or trying to kiss the other! Wonders shall never end!

LecHon! said...

I see lil cuties doing their thing up there.....
Reminds me of my childhood crush. oh dear!!

D youngin at d top kissing d gurl? Him ma wan shw *love* nuffin wrng to me dou...

The KISS!!!

Ify images & prints said...

The boy no send. He loves his girl more dan obama.

the little boy at the far end is kissing/pecking the black girl close to him, oyibo shildren na wah ohhhh, don spoil finish, anyway thank God say na boy and girl not boy and boy,,, parents can just guide him aright chekena

Oge (NR) said...

I was about to close the page and give up when I saw the boy on the top kissing the girl lol

FBI said...

kiss kiss

just stopped by to say hi

Tolu Crown said...

The sharp boy giving a peck to a girl at the back...lol

THE KISS!!!!!! its all over d news Linda!

I guess u are referring to those kids apparently kissing (or is he whispering) in the top center of the photo. He is simply declaring his manifesto to her.

Awww,the little boy giving the girl a kiss at the back. Lol how cute. Guess they aren't interested in the president then.

The little boy behind kissing the girl......

lol...na so e dey start. well at least we know who im girlfriend be.

The little Lovebirds behind.

Minxy said...

Ha!! Bad kids! Puppy luv at this stage. So no respect for Mr president!?

A confirmed baddie. Lol.

that boy is kissing the girl in the background

gud

What!!!, are those kids making out???
#smh

elejo said...

Em...Linda it might not be what you think it is o...maybe his blackberry slid down the wrong side...please o, he is the most powerful man in the world...no go start wetin you no go fit finish o

Yetunde said...

Hahahah ah that little boy got a chance to smooch his crush. That is history lolol he had to be a part of it lolol. Love it.

that boy is kissing the girl in the background

the little boy behind kissing the little girl next to him on her cheek. I guess that must be his class girlfriend. lol. kids of nowadays no dey fear at all.

d shiz said...

his john stamos dey rise

Starter 1 said...

Is it the little boy that is kissing a girl?

Pk said...

Mehn!!! badt guy things...he is too early for all this

The boy kissin the girl @ the top? Lmao..young love

the little boy is giving d little girl a peck

ella john said...

i can only see two kids kissing.

haaaaaaaaaa i can see the kissing tins going on at the back. sharp boy even in the presence of the president.lolzz

obama is carrying a black kid & a white kid,meaning his reign wouldnt be colourful;just black & white.Then there's a chris brown kissing his rihanna at the far back,abi na romeo & juliet?..linda i beg no laff 4get to post my comment o

Aunty Linli! na wa to u oooo! he has something in his pocket, not his JT!

JEFZID said...

DAT YOUNG KID MUST HAVE SOME SERIOUS BALLS. GOING FOR THE KILL WITH A KILLER KISS.I LIKE HIS GUTS. D GIRL DIDN'T EXPECT THAT EITHER EVIDENCE THE GUYS IS GONNA BE A SMOOTH OPERATOR.

Some sharp play boy in the back giving making his babe feel like a woman.

Linda really?
Are you trying to make the president out to be a paedophile?
U should draw the line somewhere

What do those kids in the background know already?

A young lad kissing a little lady, cute. Lol

Lol...Puppy Love. The little boy giving the little girl a peck on the cheek.

Hmmmm! KISSING, children of nowadays

whats wrong with those children. be kissing behind the president's back.
BACK KISS STABBING

I see d little dude pecking his GF. loool...

Oh dear! I see 2 shildrens kissing at the back.

PINK

Aren't these kindergarteners? Yet the boy seems to be heavily kissing the girl on the cheek!

What's more, they weren't ashamed to do so while the president of the country was there with their picture being taken.

Shows what our world has become really.

all black kids one latino

cretin said...

well apart from the lil urchin at the back planting a kiss on the cheek of another lil one...cant see any other thing majorly wrong....:)(

that bad guy at the back is busy pecking a babe when something serious is going down.Also Obama's left hand is slightly misplaced along the boys chest. The boy responds to stimuli by clutching it....

LMAO Those two kids at the back couldn't care less that President Obama was around....that's cute and adorable I think...

Did D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ force the white kid to stay?

That boy is randy AF!!! Wat a twerp!

wanker said...

Vgbg dey kiss him shorty for back

Aren't they cute?! That kiss looks innocent...

That kid behind is having so much fun. He's not bothered at all.

Hahahahaha the LIL boy pecking he gal at the top. Just showing love...

the boy behind is kissing the girl

Wetin dat small boy dey do for back. Yeepa!

Nigeria school blog said...

Are those kids just kissing or? Making kissing love?

Immaculate said...

LINDA NAWA OHHH, IMAGINE THIS TWO KIDS AT THE TOP BACK KISSING EACH OTHER, OK NOW, OBAMA WELLDONE

zeba said...

HAAAA see the small boy kissing the small girl..Are these kids up to 5 sef? Jesu. What wld they do by 10? Act porn in sch? Morality in the US is dwindling everyday. Unfortunate sha

La@ Esut Female Students forced to act blue-film said...

Can't believe what am see. But see i must! Those two are in love!

What is wrong with the boy on the right? Black boy with white hands?

Bubble gum said...

lolll lovers doing their thingy!

Haba! Linda na obere nwa nah???. I am not saying much joor!

The lil boy is kissing the girl lol

Back benchers always doing their thinz whether small or big

It's the peck at the top of the pix. A little boy trying to kiss a black gal! Na wah o

Kids pose like they kissin. Might be whispering tho...

The young man at the back is kissing the gal..lol!

Tobilistic said...

There's a boy pecking a girl at the back

Amiga said...

The little boy in the back is practicing with his 'precious' hahahahahahaha

capt. said...

See the sharp guy at the back

OLUBIYI said...

i see the kiss on the cheek by the kids at the back...hehehehe... totally innocent i reckon

Oge said...

That little guy kissing

D little white man is tryin 2 get d black lady's attention...like, "mama I'm capable".... see d boy eyes sef...hee hee

Princess R said...

LOL how cute

www.nwavic.blogspot.com

Linda please thats not what you think it is....its jus something in his pocket...kai

Some kissing going on behind the president. Wow.... kids.

Is it the kid giving a perk on the last row?

the little one kissing on top..........really cute

Meka said...

Liv d boy make he kiss him babe jor...but dey shld b watched kiafully o,its. Said dat american children boys n girls alike are hitin puberty at an early age.

I could see jack and rose at the back busy kissing lol.

The little white racist kid does not want the black Obama to touch him abi her; which ever one...I don't blame the kid shaa, but Fuck the parents.

Loretta said...

The boy at the back of the class kissing the girl nxt to him on her cheek?

Otunba said...

LINDA!!!!! How ur eyes take see the boy and girl wey dey kiss for the back???

linda, are you referring to the lil boy kissing a girl ryt above??cz thats all i can seeeeeeeeee *huge grin*

What?can't see anything that's not obvious.explain better and stop this unnecessary tease.

Lady B said...

two lovely kids at the back doing their thing ;).

her boobs on d boy's head!!

the young boy kissing the young girl?

Kisses @ 12 O'clock

The little boy at the back row giving the little girl a peck on the cheek?

Boy dey back dey give peck!!

Yes i can..two kids are kissing at d back.

the boy and girl at the back were not so interested in taking this shot with the us president. its obvious they are in their own world. lots of kisses

Hisflyness said...

Hahahahaha!!! Dat lil boy behind is gettin some puppy love!! Kai uwa e mebigo chai!!

my hommie behind is showing some love.....looks like me in preschool

Haahahahaha! 'Crazy' children on d last row shAring intimate moments. Dem no even fear say dia president dey dia

Hahahaha.....d little boy and girl @ d bck....its love:*

Tooooo cute!!!!!!!

leave dem joor....did u do it wen u were dat young??? looool

Jeffiejay said...

Awww! So cute!

Young man kissing aint bad at all... Kudos to the sharp man.

haha! the little boy at the top planted one on his, ermm... girlfriend?lol.

In the background a boy is kissing a girl, there in like 1st grade. smh

Sakara said...

2 kids kissing @ d back, don't worry they r d future hehehehehehhee

The little boy at the back is giving the girl next to him a kiss. Linda post my comment. Msm

clevadani said...

Linda Ūя eye sharp sha
Hav U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

small kid kissing...hahahaha

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Lord Asriel said...

The Boy giving the girl a peck.. hahaha... very funny tho

Lord Asriel said...

The Boy giving the girl a peck.. hahaha... very funny tho

look up of the pix u will see a girl and boy kissing each other

the boy kissing the girl on the cheek?

Linda abeg wetin we suppose seee oo! Ȋ̝̊̅§ it d boy pecking a gal behind? Am confused .#hope am right#

kolade said...

the boy kissing the cute girl at the last row. Kids.hmmn

awww...lovers in the back. They say "start them young" innit?

The next barrack and Michelle....those children no even fear say president dey there.....lol

Baby luv in the background!! Lol!

Ikunkun Babbles said...

It's not wrong it's sweet jare....awwwww.

p.s. It's the little boy planting a fat kiss on the cute girls cheek.

A little boy gave another little girl a kiss!!!lol

What's that sharp guy doing to his babe upthere?

adah said...

Aww..... Puppy love. :) is that Obama I see?

Lol..... American system of dancing Etighi

VERSATILI said...

Mr President seems to have a bulge and 2 pupils are smooching above his head!

Pumpkin said...

Kids! hahah! What an opportunist! Good boy! The girl's mum and dad should be very "afraid". lol!

A boy pecking a gurl up der or what,can't see anyfin.linda u don come again o

I don't see anything.

OMG!!!! Wat r those 2 kids doing at d back..

who is that litlle mac daddy at the back with his girlfriend at age 5

The little boy giving the little girl up in the picture an innocent peck on the cheek, Linda Ikeji, what were you thinking, leave them, they are just kids, chie!

LINDA YOU HAVE SHARP EYES! ITS THE LITTLE GUY AT THE BACK FORCING A KISS ON THE CUTE LITTLE GIRL!

YOUR NAMESAKE. LINDA

The boy kissing the girl in the back......Lol!! Who cares about Obama when I can be kissing my girl?#kindacute

KISSING KIDS. :)

Kissing kids?

AJ said...

Linda pls leave them o... True love...lolz

Kissing kids

the little boy "pecking" the girl at the back

LOL... Crazy kids up there.

Yup.. Sharp young man sitting on the back row.. His dad must be a sharp shooter

lol the lil dude kissing aww how cute

Bad guy pecking the babe.

D young mac daddy at d back getting his kiss on,dats why he's at d back,bad guy from birth

lol, the little boy giving the girl in the back a kiss on the cheek

Linda Linda how many Times I call you - aproko confirm! The kids on top the pic they smuch small small...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 236   Newer› Newest»