Cancer patient Debbie Idiagbonya off to the US for surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 October 2012

Cancer patient Debbie Idiagbonya off to the US for surgery

You guys remember Debbie (#saveDebbie), the young lady with breast cancer that needed N6million for surgery? (If you missed it, read it HERE). Well, help came through for her. She traveled last night with her sister to the US for surgery. She already started treatment here and will continue chemo over there. Please say a prayer for Debbie.

69 comments:

God bless America. I wonder if not for America, what you guys in Nigeria would have done? Tell your rulers to stop STEALING and LOOTING, and fix your country.

Just an info: Uche Jombo is not coming to the U.S. for "eye treatment," she is coming for the priemere of the movie "Guard."

Sam Oracle said...

She'll be good, i can see it in her eyes (lol).
Wish her luck.

Doctors will cure her but God will heal her ijn

udrimz007 said...

Yeah dis reminds me..linda,wat of OKE,d guy dat travel 2 india few month back 4 surgery?

She'll be fine in no distant time IJN.

Dodoyo!! For ur mind now,u dey carry correct gist

THANK GOD SHE FINALLY GOT THE MONEY YOU WILL GO FOR THE SURGERY AND COME BACK ALIVE YOU WILL NOT DIE PREMATURE DEATH, YOU SHALL NEVER DIE OT CANCER. YOU WILL LIVE TO TESTIFY THE G0ODNESS OF GOD IN YOUR LIVE IN JESUS NAME (AMEN}

God will see you through debbie, by his strips you are heal Amen.

Damola said...

I am so so happy about this.
She will live to fulfill her purpose in Jesus name.

Oyakhilome said...

What of that poor child whose father spent the money we contributed for his surgery?
Linda, no join them sweep the matter under the rug o

Thank God,she wil make it

Thank God.

Thank God

Lord see your daughter through, grant her success in the sugery for you are the doctor...

Mma Efa said...

linda, wat exactly do u mean by medical technician ? Wat do they do ? Just askin to know.. Debbie ll come bak in a better health by d reason of d anointin in Jesus Name,Amen

Father take charge ova d operation nd may she return home healthy nd strong, amen.

I thank God for Debbie she will make it through.

Oge Nsimah said...

wish her goodluck, may God leady and be with u

Udi said...

@ first comment:are u not a big fool?wht kind of retarded comment is "I wonder if not for America, what you guys in Nigeria would have done?".we would have been comin to your father's mansion to drink ogi.mumu..Debbie,it is well wiv u jare

BLOGLORD said...

U will be well IJN debbie. May God be with u.

ogebaby okoye said...

May God healed u....

U will live u won't die! He died 4 u to have life and have it in abundant...... Cancer u have no place in her body. I wish u the very best.

I thank God for Debbie she will make it through in Jesus Name Amen.

KMT. said...

Ike azu if you like don't come back and help your papa wit em cassava farm dey dia dey wipe oyibo popo dey say God bless America idiot of the highest order. Don't worry immigration is coming for you. You dey Brooklyn dey say God bless America. Olodo oshi.

By His stripes n with d medical intervention, u r healed.

KMT. said...

Amen. See better prayer.

KMT. said...

Amen and so will you.

MJ said...

Amen

Stage 4 cancer? Sorry guys she isn't going to live very long!!! America is not heaven. This is just a temporizing measure . God be with her

The good Lord who saw others through will see u through IJN

This is great news...I wish her d very best I pray she comes back healed Insha Allah.

I know she will beat this and be on her feet in a short while...I lost a sister to cancer two months ago and I pray no one has to go through the loss of a loved one that way

God Almighty is your strength Debbie. Amen

God please heal the sick
#seremo#

She'll be fine IJN, Amen.

Debbie luv, ur eyes tell me dat u re a fighter. I see u beating cancer n coming out as a survival of it in Jesus name. Amen!!! Go Debbie!!!

Deybabe said...

Wow!Thank God for all those dat has helped to make dis possible for debbie to be flown abroad.But thank God especially' honey l wish u d very best in ur surgery n u shall definitely come out hail n hearty by d special grace of God almighty!May dis beautiful smile l see on u never be cut short#All d best to ur entire families too#Linda abeg post cos l mean dis from my heart.Thanks

Princess R said...

May God be with her and heal her. Amen.

www.nwavic.blogspot.com

Ooh,am so happy...don't kn y I just have so much faith in des girl,my dear debbie God will see you thru ijn

The Lord is her strength

Warri Girl said...

May God be with her.

childsplay said...

Every nigerian cries when robbed of their valuables e.g vehicle, every nigerian cries when their huge sum of money is lost or stolen, every nigerian panic when visited by armed robbers, in nigeria money and properties are more important than a human being, these are traits of imbecility

God bless DAVIDO for his generous contribution.

debbie has a very good heart. You would never know she has cancer, ever so lively and funny. i know she'll survive this. Pls keep praying for her.

Ode! Is it not Nigerians that donated money for her to get treatment abroad, you are part of the problem in this country because you think nothing good can come out of Nigeria. I wish debbie quick recovery and God bless Nigerians!!!

Linda pls u need to give this bonario an award. He is always commenting on all your story. Bona u too much

Dr. Rukevwe said...

I pray God bless her faith.

kcee said...

get well debbie, our prayers are with u...u recovery will be an encouragement to others...

It I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ well with Ʊ, doc can only cure but G̶̲̥̅O̶̷̩̥̊͡D̶̲̥̅̊ will give Ʊ permanent healing. Quick recovery in jesus name Amen

Debbie is going to come back home hale, healthy, wealthy and wise in jesus name.

May God help her

God has healed you young lady.

God be with her. Amen

Stage 4 cancer? Forget it

Shioor, u can't even gurantee us that you'll wake up 2mrw morning and you are here talking as if u're GOD.

tororo said...

May D devil shit on dat ur mouth for utterin such nonsense. Re u God I ask? Even if u re one of d best doctors in d world,dnt temPt God and pray u or family doesn't go thru such pain.Animal, Idiat of d highest order.

God heal you debbie...I can see the fight in your eyes.... No matter how this turns out, I hope you, your family, friends and the rest of us see how Debbie stood tall through CANCER.... I praise God for your spirit and hope Debbie

kola said...

From start to finish, God will be there for you debbie. It is well with you now and forever. AMEN

U r obiviously jobless, not one post misses u, n ur nokia 3310 joke is not funny,itssolamekillyourself,
Btw quick recovery By Gods grace

«~DORA said...

Why r u hating on Bonario naaww?? Na ur hand e use type e comment?? Haba! Wats all this hatred on dis blog for?? Abeg comment n fly Jare, leav oda pple wit dia tots! Mshewww
«~DORA

Kayem said...

May the healing God lay his miraculous Hands on this young lady, and grant her quick recovery. Amen!!!

QueenRita983 said...

She will certainly pull though this by God's grace

And u anon is d jobless person here cos u ar on every post commentin.get a lyf n stop d hate anuofia

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

I wish u safe journey and safe surgery Debbie. God is with you.

May God be with her,she is already a testimony In Jesus Name.

sleekreek said...

The Lord shall prove himself in ur life as JEHOVAH RAPHA IJN and HE will make u whole again(Amen)